Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Helium.rent - proper development and stable investments up to 1.92% per day.

Overview of the Helium Rent projectToday we have planned a second tour of the investment features of the medium-profitable HeliumRent project. Let's briefly go over the benefits of the fund, talk about marketing and analyze what's new since our last discussion in the review. By the way, the project is on the blog from the start and added in a VIP format, so the entry point was good. Now the opinion has not changed, the site still remains promising for investment, take a closer look.

Helium Rent project launched at the very beginning of the year, and what is remarkable, on the very first day featured on Profit Hunters in one of the top categories. With advertising, the admin works calmly, occasionally connects new resources for monitoring, controlling the smooth development in the investment market. To date, the site has been working for a little over three weeks, payments are coming steadily, the amount of profit received has reached from 25% to 44%, depending on the chosen tariff.

Overview of the Helium Rent project

The main direction of the company is cloud mining, and HeliumRent is considered a reliable provider in this area and offers all its customers access points for mining for rent. At the moment, access points are located in more than 80 countries, their number exceeds 450 thousand, which allows you to make helium mining (the popular HNT cryptocurrency) stable and be among the best cloud mining products for 2022.

Investment proposals declared in three tariffs with daily accrual of dividends for 180 days. If the validity period of the plans is the same, then the percentage of income differs from 1.13% to 1.92% per day, based on the amount of the contribution. Deposits here are with a fixed denomination, the minimum wage is $49. To increase the rate, you need to deposit $535 to your account, the maximum deposit is available in the amount of $1635. Despite the restrictions on the size of investments, the number of deposits created does not matter. The body of the deposit is included in payments, the payback period is from 53 to 89 days.

Investment plans of the Helium Rent project

1. Shared Hotspot Plan
1.13 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 49 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 203.4%
Going through the breakeven 89 days

2. Bobcat Hotspot Plan
1.63 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 535 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 293.4%
Exit to breakeven over 62 days

3 Bobcat Cluster Plan
1.92 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 1635 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 345.6%
Exit to breakeven over 53 days

Refill possible through popular cryptocurrency payments Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin, USD Coin and Dai. Everything withdrawal requests will be processed manually, but with a small schedule within 24 hours. Minimum available to order from 10 dollars, also take into account the commission of 2 USD when withdrawing to Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Now the HeliumRent investment program has not yet entered the active phase of development, advertising is being targeted on foreign PR sites, new articles periodically appear on various information resources. In general, I think this path was chosen correctly, in principle, there is no need to hurry with the current marketing. Also, the Helium Rent management began to cooperate with the Association of Radio Network (ARN), the CEO of which kindly agreed to an interview, the contents of which can be found at Online.

Development of the Helium Rent project

Conclusion: the founders of the fund face great challenges to popularize and reach a mass audience, but the first steps have already been taken and are confidently moving on. Helium mining is significantly different from classical mining with the help of special equipment, thereby facilitating the process of accumulating coins that can be sold or held to increase the exchange rate. By the way, Helium (HNT) is traded on all known exchanges at a rate of around $27 per 1 token. The project itself was developed on an individual script, the functional part is non-standard and interesting, it is convenient to use the site. Participation as an investor is allowed with a minimum amount of $49, from which you will receive 1.13% per day for six months. At the end of the full term, the amount of funds paid out should be double the amount of the initial investment. Payments in the project are fast, there is also a three-level affiliate program to increase income, and given the smooth pace of work, we get a good chance for the final profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 20, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Helium.rent — правильное развитие и стабильные инвестиции до 1.92% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Helium RentНа сегодня у нас запланирована повторная экскурсия по инвестиционным особенностям среднеприбыльного проекта HeliumRent. Коротко пройдёмся по преимуществам фонда, расскажем о маркетинге и проанализируем, что нового произошло с момента нашего последнего обсуждения в обзоре. К слову, проект на блоге со старта и добавлен в VIP-формате, так что точка входа была хорошей. Сейчас же мнение не поменялось, площадка по-прежнему остаётся перспективной для инвестиций, присмотритесь.

Запустился проект Helium Rent в самом начале года, и что примечательно, в первый же день разместился на Profit Hunters в одной из ТОПовых категорий. С рекламой админ работает спокойно, изредка подключает новые ресурсы для мониторинга, контролируя плавное развитие на инвестиционном рынке. На сегодняшней день срок работы сайта составляет чуть более трех недель, выплаты приходят стабильно, объём полученной прибыли достиг от 25% до 44% в зависимости от выбранного тарифа.

Обзор проекта Helium Rent

Основным направлением компании является облачный майнинг, а HeliumRent считается надёжным провайдером в этой сфере и предлагает всем своим клиентам точки доступа для майнинга в аренду. На текущий момент точки доступа размещены в более чем 80 странах, их количество превышает 450 тысяч, что позволяет делать добычу гелия (популярной криптовалюты HNT) стабильной и входить в число лучших продуктов облачного майнинга на 2022 год.

Инвестиционные предложения заявлены в трёх тарифах с ежедневным начислением дивидендов в течение 180 дней. Если срок действия планов одинаковый, то процент дохода отличается от 1.13% до 1.92% в сутки, исходя из суммы взноса. Вклады здесь с фиксированным номиналом, минималка составляет 49$. Для повышения ставки нужно внести уже 535$ на счёт, размер максимального депозита доступен на сумму 1635$. Несмотря на ограничения по величине инвестиций, количество созданных вкладов не имеет значения. Тело депозита включено в выплаты, окупаемость наступает от 53 до 89 суток.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Helium Rent

1. Shared Hotspot Plan
1.13% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 49$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 203.4%
Выход в безубыток через 89 дней

2. Bobcat Hotspot Plan
1.63% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 535$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 293.4%
Выход в безубыток через 62 дня

3. Bobcat Cluster Plan
1.92% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 1635$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 345.6%
Выход в безубыток через 53 дня

Пополнение счёта возможно через популярные криптовалютные платёжки Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin, USD Coin и Dai. Все заявки на вывод будут обрабатываться вручную, но с небольшим регламентом в течение 24 часов. Минимум доступно к заказу от 10 долларов, учитывайте ещё и комиссию в размере 2 USD при выводе на Bitcoin и Ethereum.

Сейчас инвестиционная программа HeliumRent ещё не вступила в активную фазу развития, точечно подключается реклама на зарубежных пиар-площадках, периодически появляются новые статьи на различных информационных ресурсах. В целом, такой путь считаю выбран правильно, с действующим маркетингом спешить в принципе и не нужно. Также руководство Helium Rent начала сотрудничать с Association of Radio Network (ARN), генеральный директор которой любезно согласился на интервью, с содержанием которого можно ознакомиться на сайте.

Развитие проекта Helium Rent

Вывод: перед основателями фонда стоят большие задачи для популяризации и выхода на массовую аудиторию, но первые шаги уже сделаны и уверенно направляются дальше. Майнинг гелия значительно отличается от классического майнинга при помощи специального оборудования, тем самым облегчает процесс накопления монет, которые можно продать либо держать для роста курса. К слову, Helium (HNT) торгуется на всех известных биржах по курсу в районе 27 долларов за 1 токен. Сам проект разработан на индивидуальном скрипте, функциональная часть нестандартная и интересная, пользоваться площадкой удобно. Участвовать в роли инвестора допускается с минимальной суммой от 49$, от которых в течение полугода вы будете получать по 1.13% в сутки. По завершению полного срока сумма выплаченных средств должна составить удвоенную сумму от первоначальных инвестиций. Выплаты в проекте быстрые, также есть трёхуровневая партнерская программа для увеличения дохода, а учитывая плавный темп работы, получаем хороший шанс на итоговый профит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 апреля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese