Project overview Invest-aurum.net. Investing in digital gold from 3% to 5% per day.

Profit Hunters added a new high-yield fund at the beginning of this week with profitable dynamic plans from 3% to 5% per day, instant payments and virtually unlimited accruals. In the review, we will return to each point, so the introduction will be small. The project is designed in our VIP format, it is promoted mainly due to the work of well-known bloggers and undoubtedly enjoys the interest of depositors. We propose to go to a detailed analysis and find out what this resource came out to compete in the online investment market.

Invest-aurum.net (Project Start: May 16 2018 years).

According to the legend the company Invest Aurum many years ago began to svay a way to financial independence with a small team of traders. Now it is an official company of international level, which specializes in crypto-currency trading, using its own designs and strategies that allow it to trade profitably even in conditions of financial instability. The staff of the organization employs specialized specialists with a lot of practical experience, the well-coordinated work of which allows you to monitor the state of the crypto-currency market and react in a timely manner to signals for making trade transactions. Invest Aurum Limited is officially registered in the UK as a legal entity from 12 July 2016 (registration number: 10274625).

Design project is uniquely unique, although at first glance, due to the simple structure of the site, it may seem that projects with a similar template have already met before. Navigation on the site will not cause you any difficulties, everything is built on an intuitive level. The main content for demonstrating investment fundamentals is collected on the main page. Here you have a detailed line of tariff plans, a referral program, open financial statistics of the project, as well as a profit calculator, available EPS and other information, which, incidentally, is developed in two languages ​​in English and Russian.

Investment Plans are divided into 3 separate tariffs with yields from 3% to 5% per day, but the difference between them is only in the amount of the deposit. The higher the invested amount, the higher the daily percentage of profit. In other respects, the plans are presented with the same terms for a period of 365 days, with no return of the invested funds after the end of the term. The minimum deposit in the project is only 5 dollars or 300 rubles. You can only open one deposit in dollars and one in rubles, but you can refill them at any time.

1. Standart
3 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5- $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
The total yield - 1095%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

2. Premium
4 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500- $ 2999
Deposit is included in the payment
The total yield - 1460%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

3. Gold
5 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000- $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total yield - 1825%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/invest-aurum.net

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/invest-aurum.net

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=585775

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Qiwi, Yandex.Money, Visa / MasterCard.
payment type: Instant, except for crypto currency (up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.2 $ (10 rubles), the withdrawal fee is from 0% to 4% (depending on the payment system).

Affiliate Program (four-level): 5% -3% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

Contacts:
E-mail: [Email protected]
Address, feedback form, online support, social networks VKontakte, Facebook, Instagram, Odnoklassniki.

Conclusion: despite the quality training, well-assembled technique and pleasant appearance, the project is more interesting in marketing than on other grounds. Immediately put the sticks in the wheel and knowingly declare that the investment will not work even a circle. But in fact the terms of the deposits are declared for as many as 12 months, i.е. almost indefinitely, and even two months will be enough for us to double our investments. Due to the high accrual rate from 3% to 5% on a daily basis, the return on investment will come quickly enough, while the marketing conditions are created taking into account the minimization of risks. Another convenient factor is the availability of multiple payment systems for opening deposits in rubles, dollars and crypto currency without conversion, even bank cards are connected, so there are a lot of ways to replenish the account. In general, the project has the right to life, the dynamics of advertising and new deposits are positive, payments are immediate, we will follow the further development and hope for a profit. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 28 June 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 6% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

54 review of the "Invest-aurum.net project overview." Investing in digital gold from 3% to 5% per day. "

  1. Gertcenps Gertcenps:

    It sucks, do not fuck with this shit.

  2. Tatyana:

    do not pay! I can not go into my private room, technical support service is silent like a fish !!!

  3. patryx:

    pays:
    Received Payment 0.3 USD from account U16600577. Memo: API Payment. invest aurum. 19: 55 11.07.18 Batch: 220863434

  4. patryx:

    pays:
    Received Payment 0.3 USD from account U16600577. Memo: API Payment. invest aurum. 19: 43 10.07.18 Batch: 220757577

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Invest-aurum.net. Инвестиции в цифровое золото от 3% до 5% в сутки.

Добавили на Profit Hunters в начале этой недели новый высокодоходный фонд с выгодными динамичными планами от 3% до 5% в сутки, мгновенными выплатами и фактически бессрочными начислениями. В обзоре мы еще вернемся к каждому пункту, поэтому вступление сделаем небольшим. Проект оформлен у нас в формате VIP, продвигается в основном за счет работы известных блогеров и несомненно пользуется интересом у вкладчиков. Предлагаем перейти к детальному анализу и узнать, с чем же данный ресурс вышел конкурировать на рынок онлайн-инвестиций.

Invest-aurum.net (Старт проекта: 16 мая 2018 года).

По легенде компания Invest Aurum много лет назад начинала свуй путь к финансовой независимости с небольшой команды трейдеров. Теперь же это официальная компания международного уровня, которая специализируется на криптовалютном трейдинге, используя собственные разработки и стратегии, позволяющие торговать прибыльно даже в условиях финансовой нестабильности. В штате организации трудятся профильные специалисты с большим практическим опытом, слаженная работа которых позволяет следить за состоянием криптовалютного рынка и своевременно реагировать на сигналы для заключения торговых сделок. Компания «Invest Aurum Limited» является официально зарегистрированным на территории Великобритании юридическим лицом от 12 июля 2016 года (рег. номер: 10274625).

Дизайн проекта однозначно является уникальным, хотя на первый взгляд за счет простой структуры сайта, может показаться, что уже встречались ранее проекты со схожим шаблоном. Навигация по сайту не вызовет у вас никаких трудностей, все построено на интуитивно понятном уровне. Основное содержание для демонстрации инвестиционных основ собрано на главной странице. Тут вам и развернутая линейка тарифных планов, и реферальная программа, и открытая финансовая статистика проекта, а также калькулятор прибыли, доступные ЭПС и прочая информация, которая, кстати говоря, разработана на двух языках в англо- и русскоязычном вариантах.

Инвестиционные планы разделены на 3 отдельных тарифа с доходностью от 3% до 5% в сутки, но разница между ними только в сумме вклада. Чем больше инвестируемая сумма, тем выше ежедневный процент прибыли. В остальном планы представлены с одинаковыми условиями сроком на 365 дней без возврата вложенных средств после окончания срока. Минимальный депозит в проекте составляет всего 5 долларов или 300 рублей. Открыть можно только один депозит в долларах и один в рублях, но пополнять их можно в любое время.

1. Standart
3% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5-$499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая доходность — 1095%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

2. Premium
4% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500-$2999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая доходность — 1460%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

3. Gold
5% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000-$25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая доходность — 1825%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/invest-aurum.net

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/invest-aurum.net

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=585775

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Qiwi, Яндекс.Деньги, банковские карты Visa/MasterCard.
Тип выплат: Инстант, кроме криптовалют (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.2$ (10 рублей), комиссия на вывод — от 0% до 4% (в зависимости от платежной системы).

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 5%-3%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, социальные сети VKontakte, Facebook, Instagram, Odnoklassniki.

Вывод: несмотря на качественную подготовку, отлично собранную технику и приятную внешность, проект интересен более по маркетингу, нежели по другим признакам. Сразу вставим палки в колеса и заведомо заявляем, что инвестиции не отработают даже круга. Но ведь сроки работы вкладов заявлены на целых 12 месяцев, т.е. практически бессрочно, а нам даже двух месяцев будет достаточно, чтобы удвоить свои вложения. Благодаря высокой ставке начислений от 3% до 5% на ежедневной основе, окупаемость инвестиций наступит достаточно быстро, при этом условия маркетинга созданы с учетом минимизации рисков. Еще одним удобным фактором является наличие множества платежных систем для открытия вкладов в рублях, долларах и криптовалюте без конвертации, даже банковские карты подключены, поэтому способов пополнения счета реально много. В целом же проект имеет право на жизнь, динамика по рекламе и новым вкладам положительная, выплаты моментальные, будем следить за дальнейшим развитием и надеяться на профит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 июня 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

54 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Invest-aurum.net. Инвестиции в цифровое золото от 3% до 5% в сутки."

  1. Gertcenps Gertcenps:

    Полный отстой, не ведитесь на это дерьмо.

  2. Татьяна:

    не платит! не могу зайти в личный кабинет, служба техподдержки молчит как рыба!!!

  3. patryx:

    Платит:
    Received Payment 0.3 USD from account U16600577. Memo: API Payment. invest aurum. 19:55 11.07.18 Batch: 220863434

  4. patryx:

    Платит:
    Received Payment 0.3 USD from account U16600577. Memo: API Payment. invest aurum. 19:43 10.07.18 Batch: 220757577

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese