Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Trustee Wallet cryptocurrency wallet - overview and features

When working with cryptocurrencies, the user needs to think not only about the convenience of interacting with digital money, but also about how to safely store such assets. Today, there are a large number of different wallets and services that provide such services, but in fact there are not so many optimal options that combine convenience and security. In this review, we will tell you about a new but already popular cryptocurrency wallet called Trustee Wallet.

Trustee Wallet Features

Using cryptocurrency, one way or another you come across not only the issues of storing digital money, but also with their purchase and sale. Finding a wallet in which all these functions will be integrated is extremely difficult, as a rule, most wallets offer just storage and the necessary minimum of functions. Against the backdrop of such low-functional clients, a wallet stands out called Trustee wallet, which successfully combines the entire arsenal of functions necessary for the user.

The wallet is relatively young, but many of our readers and partners ask about it, so we decided to analyze in detail why Trustee Wallet is so interesting.

Storage safety

First of all, Trustee Wallet is distinguished by a high level of security, which is perhaps the main advantage of the wallet that interests any user. When using the wallet, no data is transferred to its server, all information is processed on the client side, which eliminates many risks. For example, if you keep money on an exchange, then if it is hacked, your money will float away in an unknown direction. In the case of Trustee Wallet, this is out of the question - no one but you has access to your money.

And these are not just words, because the security of the wallet code and the reliability of its architecture have been tested by Hacken.io specialists. A client can get into his account using a special SEED phrase, and the safety of funds depends on its safety. Thanks to her, you can also go to your wallet on any device, as well as restore access after removing the client.

Anonymity

Nobody wants their transactions and account amounts to be publicly available, and Trustee Wallet offers customers complete anonymity. During registration, you will not need to provide personal information and, moreover, provide your documents, which can not be said about exchanges and many other wallets.

Since all actions with access keys occur on the client side, the wallet cannot collect and store any data about you and your actions in any way. The wallet code is stored in the public domain on GitHub, each user can check if this is actually the case. 

Sharing function

In addition to the fact that Trustee Wallet is a multi-currency wallet and provides the ability to store and operate several popular coins at once, it also allows you to change funds directly inside the wallet and even buy cryptocurrency for fiat. Without any difficulties and problems, you can quickly and profitably buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, Litecoin or Ripple at a favorable rate and pay for your purchase with your credit card. In the future, you can also exchange them for other cryptocurrencies right inside the wallet.

Ease of use

The user-friendly interface of the wallet makes using it comfortable, and a set of additional functions and features greatly simplify the work with it. Briefly look at why working with Trustee Wallet is convenient:

  • There are mobile apps for Android и iOS;
  • The site is presented in Russian, English and Ukrainian;
  • Support works around the clock 24/7;
  • There are groups and official pages in popular social networks, on forums;
  • You can send cryptocurrency through QR-scanner;
  • You can import into the client SEED- times from other wallets;
  • A low commission is charged for exchange transactions - only 0.2%;
  • It is possible to speed up bitcoin transactions;
  • It is possible to increase the anonymity of bitcoin transactions through HD mode;
  • All user actions are anonymous.

Loyalty program

In Trustee Wallet, it is convenient and safe to store crypto, but you can also earn money with a wallet. To do this, there is an affiliate program that extends to two levels and will bring up to 20% of the system commissions for the purchase of cryptocurrency. In addition, participation in the affiliate program will allow you to receive cashback - after you invite 5 partners, the system will begin to return you 10% of the service fees for your exchange transactions. In total, you can get up to 30% of the commissions Trustee.

Features of the affiliate program:

  • Trustee Wallet will refund 10% of its commission charged by your direct referrals.
  • The second level of reward will open when the turnover of your structure on the first line reaches $ 5000 per week. From the commission of referrals of your partners you will be paid 10%.
  • A partner is a participant who clicked on your link, downloaded a wallet and generated a seed phrase in it.
  • Affiliate rewards are available for withdrawal as soon as 2 USDT appears on your balance.

Trustee Wallet is a modern multicurrency wallet with excellent functionality. It provides the client with a whole range of capabilities, while ensuring high security, anonymity and favorable conditions for cooperation. Therefore, if you are in search of a wallet worthy of attention, which will allow not only to store the crypto, but also to buy and sell it, then we recommend paying attention to Trustee Wallet. We have been successfully using this client for a long time, there are no complaints about its work, and the convenience, numerous features and profitable courses make it an excellent repository for active users of cryptocurrency.

1 review for "Trustee Wallet Cryptocurrency Wallet - Review and Features"

  1. Alexa salazar vital:

    Quiero registrar una billetera trust wallet

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Криптовалютный кошелек Trustee Wallet — обзор и особенности

Работая с криптовалютами, пользователю необходимо подумать не только об удобстве взаимодействия с цифровыми деньгами, но и о том, как надежно такие активы хранить. На сегодняшний день существует большое количество различных кошельков и сервисов, предоставляющих такие услуги, но оптимальных вариантов, которые сочетают в себе удобство и безопасность, на самом деле не так много. В этом обзоре мы расскажем вам о новом, но уже популярном кошельке для хранения криптовалют под названием Trustee Wallet.

Особенности кошелька Trustee Wallet

Пользуясь криптовалютой, так или иначе сталкиваешься не только с вопросами хранения цифровых денег, но и с их покупкой и продажей. Найти кошелек, в котором будут интегрированы все эти функции, крайне непросто, как правило большинство бумажников предлагает просто хранение и необходимый минимум функций. На фоне таких малофункциональных клиентов выделяется кошелек под названием Trustee Wallet, который удачно сочетает в себе весь арсенал необходимых пользователю функций.

Кошелек относительно молодой, но многие наши читатели и партнеры спрашивают о нем, поэтому мы решили подробно разобрать, почему же Trustee Wallet вызывает такой интерес.

Безопасность хранения

В первую очередь Trustee Wallet отличается высоким уровнем безопасности, что, пожалуй, главное преимущество кошелька, которое интересует любого пользователя. Никакие данные при использовании кошелька не передаются на его сервер, вся информация обрабатывается на стороне клиента, что исключает многие риски. Например, если вы храните деньги на бирже, то в случае ее взлома ваши деньги уплывут в неизвестном направлении. В случае с Trustee Wallet это исключено — никто, кроме вас, не имеет доступ к вашим деньгам.

И это не просто слова, ведь безопасность кода кошелька и надежность его архитектуры проверена специалистами Hacken.io. Попасть в свой аккаунт клиент может по специальной SEED-фразе, и именно от ее сохранности зависит безопасность средств. Благодаря ей вы также можете заходить в свой кошелек на любом устройстве, а также восстановить доступ после удаления клиента.

Анонимность

Никто не хочет, чтобы его транзакции и суммы на счетах были достоянием общественности, и Trustee Wallet предлагает клиентам полную анонимность. В ходе регистрации вам не потребуется указывать личную информацию и, тем более, предоставлять свои документы, чего не скажешь о биржах и многих других кошельках.

Так как все действия с ключами доступа происходят на стороне клиента, то кошелек никаким образом не может собирать и хранить какие-либо данные о вас и ваших действиях. Код кошелька хранится в открытом доступе на GitHub, каждый пользователь может проверить так ли это на самом деле. 

Функция обмена

Кроме того, что Trustee Wallet является мультивалютным кошельком и предоставляет возможность хранить и оперировать сразу несколькими популярными монетами, он еще и позволяет прямо внутри кошелька менять средства и даже купить криптовалюту за фиат. Без никаких сложностей и проблем вы можете быстро и выгодно купить Биткоин, Ethereum, USDT, Litecoin или Ripple по выгодному курсу и оплатить покупку своей банковской картой. В дальнейшем вы также можете обменять их на другие криптовалюты прямо внутри кошелька.

Удобство использования

Дружественный интерфейс кошелька делает пользование им комфортным, а набор дополнительных функций и возможностей существенно упрощают работу с ним. Вкратце ознакомимся с тем, почему же работать с Trustee Wallet удобно:

  • Есть мобильные приложения для Android и iOS;
  • Сайт представлен на русском, английском и украинском языках;
  • Поддержка работает круглосуточно 24/7;
  • Есть группы и официальные страницы в популярных социальных сетях, на форумах;
  • Отправлять криптовалюту можно через QR-сканер;
  • В клиент можно импортировать SEED-разы из других кошельков;
  • За обменные транзакции взимается низкая комиссия — всего 0.2%;
  • Есть возможность ускорять биткоин-транзакции;
  • Есть возможность повысить анонимность биткоин транзакций через HD режим;
  • Все действия пользователя анонимны.

Программа лояльности

В Trustee Wallet удобно и безопасно хранить крипту, но с кошельком можно еще и зарабатывать. Для этого имеется партнерская программа, которая распространяется на два уровня и будет приносить до 20% от комиссий системы за покупку криптовалюты. Кроме этого, участие в партнерской программе позволит получать кешбэк – после того, как вы пригласите 5 партнеров, система начнет возвращать вам 10% от комиссий сервиса за ваши обменные транзакции. Всего можно получать до 30% от комиссий Trustee.

Особенности партнерской программы:

  • Trustee Wallet будет возвращать 10% от своей комиссии, которую взимает с ваших прямых рефералов.
  • Второй уровень вознаграждения откроется, когда оборот вашей структуры по первой линии достигнет 5000$ за неделю. От комиссии рефералов ваших партнеров вам будет выплачиваться 10%.
  • Партнером считается участник, который перешел по вашей ссылке, скачал кошелек и сгенерировал в нем seed-фразу.
  • Партнерское вознаграждение доступно к выводу, как только на вашем балансе окажется 2 USDT.

Trustee Wallet – современный мультивалютный кошелек с отличным функционалом. Клиенту он предоставляет целый спектр возможностей, при этом обеспечивает высокую безопасность, анонимность и выгодные условия сотрудничества. Поэтому если вы находитесь в поиске достойного внимания кошелька, который позволит не только хранить крипту, но и покупать ее и продавать, то советуем обратить внимание на Trustee Wallet. Этим клиентом мы давно и успешно пользуемся, никаких нареканий на его работу нет, а удобство, многочисленные возможности и выгодные курсы делают его отличным хранилищем для активных пользователей криптовалютой.

1 отзыв к "Криптовалютный кошелек Trustee Wallet — обзор и особенности"

  1. Alexa Salazar Vital:

    Quiero registrar una billetera trust wallet

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese