Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Logus.io - decent work, stability and development, up to 570% profit in 190 days.

Logus - 6 months on the mining marketIn today's review, we would like to touch upon such an event as half a year of active work of the Logus investment fund, a cryptocurrency mining platform. During this time, the project, led by the admin, has done serious work, show decent results and continue to constantly develop, creating the best conditions for its participants. In the review, we will discuss the advantages of investing in the project, summarize the successes of the efforts made and talk about the company's prospects.

Recall that the project was launched February 26 2020 years, i.e. for more than 6 months it has been performing its main function - it makes a stable profit. For every investor, this is the most basic parameter in any project, and the Logus administration adheres to it with confidence. By the way, the first users from the start to the present day could earn up to 570% of the investment amount. On average, for each participant, the results are different and differ depending on the investment time, the chosen algorithm for mining, as well as on the volume of the purchased hash.

Marketing in the initial phase of the project's development it differed from the current one, at that time investors were offered an investment line with a yield of 1% to 2% per day, while the deposit was considered indefinite without the possibility of withdrawal upon request. After 2 months, marketing was noticeably improved, shifting the income limits from 2% to 3% daily, and the issue of non-refundable deposits was resolved through the sale of capacity. For processing such an action, the administration rightly withholds 20% of the commission, but its payback period is only 7-10 days. In fact, after this period, you can always sell the purchased hash and remain in the minimum profit, but the amount of net profit will depend on the time of your further participation.

To date, the investment program is as follows:

Logus Project Marketing

1. Ethash
Charges: 2% -3% daily
Min / max contribution - from 3 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit (capacity) available for sale at any time
Expected return - from 60% to 90% per month
Mining currencies: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic
Cost 1 TH / s = 0.75 USD

2. Scrypt
Charges: 2% -3% daily
Min / max contribution - from 3 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit (capacity) available for sale at any time
Expected return - from 60% to 90% per month
Mining currencies: Dogecoin, Litecoin
Cost 1 TH / s = 0.25 USD

3. Sha-256
Charges: 2% -3% daily
Min / max contribution - from 3 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit (capacity) available for sale at any time
Expected return - from 60% to 90% per month
Currencies for mining: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
Cost 1 TH / s = 0.175 USD

With the help of a table and a profitability calculator, you can always calculate how much investment you need to make to get the required daily percentage for a particular mining algorithm. You can also see how much profit you will receive on the selected parameters in a week, month or year.

The attention of participants who are active in the framework of the platform is riveted to the two-tier affiliate program... By inviting referrals, you get the opportunity to receive a reward in the amount of 10% of the cost of their purchase, as well as 2% of the volume of acquired capacities by second-level referrals. Bonuses are credited in the form of capacities according to the algorithm chosen by the referrals. In addition, thanks to the unlimited weekly action "Top Partners"The 25 most active users receive 2% of the total volume of investments spent on the purchase of capacities per week.

Logus bonus program

For six months of work, the project has surpassed all expectations, has adequately overcome critical moments and has become almost an integral part of our portfolio. There is no inflated excitement around it, nevertheless, the site is recognized all over the world, and the number of users has already reached more than 34 thousand people. Content of the resource is presented in 11 languages, making it available in many countries, while the planned languages ​​have not yet been added.

Logus project can hardly be called an ordinary platform for mining, it is a whole platform that connects the entire cryptocurrency community, where both beginners and experienced investors can start making money. For registration, each user is given 16 TH / s, and thanks to the "Prize Hunter" bonus program, there is a daily chance to receive up to $ 3000. In the "Play Now" section, users can participate in mini-games and compete among themselves for a win. This is just a fraction of what the company offers to its customers. Despite constant development and updates, the administration has already developed a number of new features that are awaiting implementation. Make the most of Logus, participate in bonus and promotional programs, invite new users, mine cryptocurrency using cloud mining and increase your profits.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Logus.io — достойная работа, стабильность и развитие, до 570% прибыли за 190 дней.

Logus - 6 месяцев на рынке майнингаВ сегодняшнем обзоре с удовольствием хотим затронуть такое событие, как полгода активной работы инвестиционного фонда Logus — криптовалютной платформы для майнинга. За это время проект во главе с админом проделали серьезную работу, показывают достойные результаты и продолжают постоянно развиваться, создавая наилучшие условия для своих участников. В обзоре обсудим преимущества инвестирования в проекте, подытожим успехи проделанных усилий и поговорим о перспективах компании.

Напомним, запустился проект 26 февраля 2020 года, т.е. уже более 6 месяцев несет свою основную функцию — стабильно приносит прибыль. Для каждого инвестора это самый основной параметр в любом проекте, и администрация Logus уверенно его придерживается. К слову, первые пользователи со старта и до сегодняшнего дня могли заработать до 570% от суммы инвестиций. В среднем, для каждого участника результаты разные и отличаются в зависимости от времени инвестиций, выбранного алгоритма для майнинга, а также от объема приобретенного хешрейта.

Маркетинг в начальной фазе развития проекта отличался от текущего, на тот момент инвесторам предлагали инвестиционную линейку с доходностью от 1% до 2% в сутки, при этом депозит считался бессрочным без возможности снятия по запросу. Спустя 2 месяца маркетинг заметно улучшили, сместив пределы дохода от 2% до 3% ежедневно, а вопрос невозвратных депозитов решили посредством продажи мощностей. За обработку такого действия администрация справедливо удерживает 20% комиссии, но ее период окупаемости составляет всего 7-10 суток. По сути, после этого срока вы всегда можете продать приобретенный хешрейт и остаться в минимальном плюсе, но именно от времени вашего дальнейшего участия будет зависеть величина чистой прибыли.

На сегодняшний день инвестиционная программа выглядит следующим образом:

Маркетинг проекта Logus

1. Ethash
Начисления: 2%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 3$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит (мощности) доступны для продажи в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — от 60% до 90% в месяц
Валюты для майнинга: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic
Стоимость 1 TH/s = 0.75 USD

2. Scrypt
Начисления: 2%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 3$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит (мощности) доступны для продажи в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — от 60% до 90% в месяц
Валюты для майнинга: Dogecoin, Litecoin
Стоимость 1 TH/s = 0.25 USD

3. Sha-256
Начисления: 2%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 3$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит (мощности) доступны для продажи в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — от 60% до 90% в месяц
Валюты для майнинга: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
Стоимость 1 TH/s = 0.175 USD

При помощи таблицы и калькулятора доходности вы всегда можете рассчитать, сколько нужно внести инвестиций для получения требуемого ежедневного процента при том или ином алгоритме майнинга. Также видно, сколько прибыли вы получите по выбранным параметрам через неделю, месяц или год.

Внимание участников, проявляющих активную деятельность в рамках платформы, приковано к двухуровневой партнёрской программе. Приглашая рефералов, вы приобретаете возможность получить вознаграждение в размере 10% от стоимости их покупки, а также полагается 2% от объёма приобретённых мощностей рефералами 2-го уровня. Бонусы начисляются в виде мощностей по выбранному рефералами алгоритму. Вдобавок, благодаря бессрочной еженедельной акции «Top Partners», 25 самых активных пользователей получают 2% от всего объёма инвестиций, потраченных на покупку мощностей за неделю.

Бонусная программа Logus

За полгода работы проект превзошёл все ожидания, достойно преодолевал критические моменты и стал практически неотъемлемой частью нашего портфеля. Раздутого ажиотажа вокруг него нет, тем не менее о площадке узнают во всем мире, а число пользователей достигло уже более 34 тысяч человек. Информационное наполнение ресурса представлено на 11 языках, что делает его доступным во многих странах, при этом запланированные языки еще не все добавлены.

Проект Logus сложно назвать обычной площадкой для майнинга, это целая платформа, связывающая всё криптовалютное сообщество, где могут начать зарабатывать как новички, так и опытные инвесторы. За регистрацию каждому пользователю дарят 16 TH/s, а благодаря бонусной программе «Prize Hunter» ежедневно возникает шанс получить до 3000$. В разделе «Play Now» пользователи могут участвовать в мини-играх и соревноваться между собой за выигрыш. Это лишь часть того, что компания предлагает своим клиентам. Несмотря на постоянное развитие и обновления, администрация уже разработала ряд новых функций, которые ожидают своего внедрения. Используйте возможности Logus по максимуму, участвуйте в бонусных и акционных программах, приглашайте новых пользователей, добывайте криптовалюту с помощью облачного майнинга и увеличивайте свою прибыль.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese