Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Logus.io - new localizations, numerous bonuses and up to 400% profit in 135 days online.

Logus Project OverviewWelcome dear visitors to the Profit Hunters blog!
It's time to talk again about the Logus investment platform, which for 4.5 months has held a strong position in our portfolio of worthy projects. Observing the development of the fund, a clear substantiated opinion was created that the administration was determined to work, in spite of any market circumstances. In the article we will try to touch on all the latest changes in the project, talk about current achievements and express our future prospects for the resource, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

The mining platform was launched on February 26, 2020 and was immediately added to the blog in the popular category of VIP projects. Since that time, much has changed for the better, the developers have gradually updated the functionality and introduced new improved marketing with an increase in the rate of income. The profit of the first investors today reaches up to 400% of the invested funds, which is an indicative result, which is worth equal to, and this is in just 135 days of work, then - only more.

Recall that the main field of activity of the project is cryptocurrency cloud mining, where the founders provide any amount of power for rent, and investors, in turn, receive from 2% to 3% of profit daily on any mining algorithm. Despite the indefinite accrual period, the project implemented the possibility of selling capacities with a commission of 20% of the volume. Thus, the return on investment is from 7 to 10 calendar days.

Logus Project Overview

There are a lot of ways to replenish the balance with a focus on cryptocurrencies, there are also traditional methods of replenishing in fiat using Payeer and Perfect Money payment systems. The minimum deposit threshold of $ 3 allows you to enter almost every investor. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 2, applications are processed manually within 48 hours.

In addition to the classic earnings from mining marketing, the administration offers several bonus programs:
- registration bonus - 8 Th / s;
- daily bonus up to $ 3000 with an unlimited promotion "Prize Hunter";
- participation in mini-games “Keys” and “50:50” in the “Play Now” section;
- in the next few weeks, a permanent promotion "Randomizer" will be launched, within the framework of which discounts will be provided on the purchase of capacities, an increase in profitability, cashback and much more;
- a temporary promotion for the purchase of power with a 10% discount.

Logus Project Overview

Within the framework of the partnership program, all active partners receive remuneration from the attracted investments at two levels. For personal referrals, the deduction is 10% of the volume of purchased capacities. For purchases of hashrate by referrals of the 2nd level, you will receive a bonus + 2% of the volume. How you get a reward, in USD or a hash rate, you decide for yourself. An additional 2% of the total amount invested in the project during the week is distributed among the most active partners of the company in the "Top Partners" campaign.

For all the time the administration has already shown its decency and consistency, they are able to overcome difficulties, as the April experience showed, and they are constantly working on the platform, making it a convenient and multi-functional tool for making money. To date, most of the declared languages ​​have already been prepared, so that the demand for the site is growing from around the world. Over time, new localizations will be added. Thus, the prospects for the site are still huge, unhurried, but stable work gives certain results. Our partners have long earned money with the project, many have doubled, and given the availability of a deposit return option, it’s safe to enter even now. Have a good investment!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Logus.io — новые локализации, многочисленные бонусы и до 400% прибыли за 135 дней в сети.

Обзор проекта LogusПриветствую Вас уважаемые посетители блога Profit Hunters!
Пришло время в очередной раз поговорить об инвестиционной платформе Logus, которая на протяжении 4.5 месяцев занимает крепкую позицию в нашем портфеле достойных проектов. Наблюдая за развитием фонда, создалось чёткое обоснованное мнение, что администрация решительно настроена на работу, несмотря ни на какие обстоятельства рынка. В статье постараемся затронуть все последние изменения в проекте, поговорим о текущих достижениях и выскажемся о дальнейших перспективах ресурса, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Запустилась майнинговая площадка 26 февраля 2020 года и сразу была добавлена на блог в популярную категорию VIP-проектов. С того времени многое изменилось в лучшую сторону, разработчики постепенно обновили функционал и внедрили новый улучшенный маркетинг с повышением тарифной ставки дохода. Прибыль первых инвесторов на сегодняшний день достигает до 400% от вложенных средств, что является показательным результатом, на который стоит равняться, и это всего за 135 дней работы, дальше — только больше.

Напомним, что основной сферой деятельности проекта является облачный майнинг криптовалют, где основатели предоставляют в любом количестве мощности в аренду, а инвесторы в свою очередь получают от 2% до 3% прибыли ежедневно на любом алгоритме майнинга. Несмотря на бессрочный период начислений, в проекте реализована возможность продажи мощностей с комиссией 20% от объёма. Таким образом, окупаемость инвестиций составляет от 7 до 10 календарных дней.

Обзор проекта Logus

Способов пополнения баланса довольно много с уклоном на криптовалюты, есть и традиционные методы пополнения в фиате с помощью платёжных систем Payeer и Perfect Money. Порог минимального депозита от 3$ позволяет зайти практически каждому инвестору. Минимальная сумма на вывод составляет 2$, заявки обрабатываются в ручном режиме в течение 48 часов.

Кроме классического заработка от майнинга по маркетингу администрация предлагает несколько бонусных программ:
— бонус за регистрацию — 8 Th/s;
— ежедневный бонус до 3000$ с бессрочной акцией «Prize Hunter»;
— участие в мини-играх “Keys” и “50:50” в разделе «Play Now»;
— в ближайшие несколько недель запуститься постоянная акция «Randomizer», в рамках которой будут предоставлены скидки на покупку мощностей, увеличение доходности, кэшбек и многое другое;
— временная акция на покупку мощности со скидкой 10%.

Обзор проекта Logus

В рамках партнёрской программы все активные партнёры получают вознаграждение от привлечённых инвестиций на двух уровнях. За личных рефералов отчисление идёт в размере 10% от объёма купленных мощностей. За покупки хешрейта рефералами 2-го уровня вам поступит бонус +2% от объёма. Каким способом получить вознаграждение, в USD или хешрейтом, вы решаете сами. Дополнительно 2% от всей суммы, инвестированной в проект в течение недели, распределяется между самыми активными партнёрами компании по акции «Top Partners».

За все время работы администрация уже проявила свою порядочность и состоятельность, трудности преодолевать умеют, как показал апрельский опыт, да и платформой постоянно занимаются, делая из неё удобный и многофункциональный инструмент для заработка. На сегодняшний день большая часть заявленных языков уже подготовлена, благодаря чему спрос к площадке растёт со всего мира. Со временем будут добавляться новые локализации. Таким образом, перспективы у сайта ещё огромные, неспешная, но стабильная работа даёт определённые результаты. Наши партнёры уже давно заработали с проектом, многие удвоились, а учитывая наличие опции возврата депозита, заходить безопасно даже сейчас. Удачных Вам инвестиций!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese