Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Logus.io - new marketing, quiet development and 70 days on the blog.

Logus Project OverviewWelcome dear visitors to the Profit Hunters blog!
In today's article, we will talk about the current results of the Logus investment asset from our portfolio. More than two months have passed since the launch of the project on the network, during which time the owners added a lot of useful functionality, improved earnings conditions for investors and measures were taken for the further development of the platform. For the purpose of this review, talk about the current achievements and recent improvements of the project, contributing to the growth of popularity and maximum use of opportunities.

Start of the project took place on February 26, 2020, the very next day was framed on the blog in VIP format. Today, we have received stable income for 70 days, some of our partners managed to break even and now get a net profit, while leased facilities can always be put up for sale and a good final profit can be recorded.

Logus Project Overview

According to legend The organizers of the Logus project are engaged in cloud mining of well-known cryptocurrencies and lease the power of modern equipment, mining coins on different algorithms. Graphic Design The site has excellent external data with high-quality visualization. The internal interface is designed optimally conveniently, the functionality of the cabinet allows you to use many features. According to technical configuration the project is based on its own handwritten script, the domain is paid for 3 years, DDoS protection and SSL encryption are organized by the services of CloudFlare.

Investment program in the first place, it allowed to earn from cloud mining from 1% to 2% daily. Thanks to the updating of all mining equipment and the subsequent increase in the overall hashrate, a couple of weeks ago the management completely revised marketing, which led to the decision to raise the level of income from 2% to 3% per day, based on the volume of capacities acquired by investors. Also now, at any time, you can withdraw the invested funds by selling your capacities with a loss of 20% of the amount. That is why after 7-10 days you can go to breakeven. The same method is quite suitable if you want to switch to another mining algorithm. If you intentionally entered with investments for a long period, income will be accrued indefinitely in the specified percentage range. In addition, there is an option to reinvest interest, so that the total hashrate will increase, and accordingly your profit too. By the way, future profit is easy to calculate using a special calculator on the site, just select the currency for mining and indicate the amount of investment.

Logus Project Marketing

1. Ethash
Charges: 2% -3% daily
Min / max contribution - from 3 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit (capacity) available for sale at any time
Expected return - from 60% to 90% per month
Mining currencies: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic
Cost 1 TH / s = 3 USD

2. Scrypt
Charges: 2% -3% daily
Min / max contribution - from 3 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit (capacity) available for sale at any time
Expected return - from 60% to 90% per month
Currencies for mining: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
Cost 1 TH / s = 1 USD

3. Sha-256
Charges: 2% -3% daily
Min / max contribution - from 3 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit (capacity) available for sale at any time
Expected return - from 60% to 90% per month
Currencies for mining: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
Cost 1 TH / s = 0.75 USD

Replenishment The project is available using a wide range of payment systems, including popular cryptocurrencies (BTC, BCH, ETH, ETC, LTC, DOGE), as well as Fiat Payeer and Perfect Money payments. Withdraw processed manually with a schedule of up to 48 hours. The minimum withdrawal amount is 2 USD, 0.001 BTC, 0.01 BCH, 0.025 ETH, 0.5 ETC, 0.1 LTC, 1000 DOGE. Commission for conclusion There are no funds in the received cryptocurrency, when using the internal exchange for USD, a 9% commission is deducted.

The administration does not stop in development and regularly develops various activities to popularize the fund. The geography of participants is gradually expanding, the number of localizations is increasing. Now 5 languages ​​are available on the site and further translation options will be replenished.

Current promotions and bonuses:
1. Registration bonus 4 TH / s (3 USD equivalent)

2. Bonus program "TOP partners" - in addition to the partnership reward, the 25 most active users at the end of the week will receive a bonus of 2% from all capacities purchased during this period. The higher the place in the rating, the greater the bonus.

3. Bonus program "Prize Hunter" - once a day go to the page with the promotion and get the opportunity to win one of ten bonuses. The choice of the bonus is random, after registration you can get a maximum bonus of $ 50. But the higher your level (depending on the amount of mining power), the more valuable the gifts and can reach up to $ 3000. You can participate in the promotion every 24 hours.

4. Game "50:50" - any player chooses a field, makes a bet from $ 0.5 to $ 5 and becomes a participant in the game. There are 4 fields in total, each with 4 to 10 slots. After all slots on the selected field are filled with players, the system will automatically determine the winner, whose winnings will be credited to the balance in double the amount of the bet made.

According to the affiliate program each active participant receives a reward in the form of capacities at two levels. From the purchase of capacities by referrals of the 1st level, you will receive 10% of the volume, at the 2nd level - 2% of the volume. Capacities are credited according to the same algorithm for which your partner purchased the power. You can sell the received hashrate for the affiliate program and withdraw profit in USD or use it to increase your daily profitability.

Logus Affiliate Program

Despite some difficulties in the process, including damage to the user database, the administration professionally resolved all issues and continued to work stably, and most importantly, to make payments on deposits. According to the developers, the company has many ideas and long-term development plans. The project is on the blog from the start, no complaints from partners are received, who missed it, it's time to join our team and go forward together. Good luck with your investment!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ВЕСЕННИЙ РОСТ: УДВОЕННЫЕ РЕФБЕКИ, СТРАХОВЫЕ АУКЦИОНЫ, VIP ЧАТ С ОСОБЫМИ ПРИВИЛЕГИЯМИ.
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Logus.io — новый маркетинг, спокойное развитие и 70 дней на блоге.

Обзор проекта LogusПриветствую Вас уважаемые посетители блога Profit Hunters!
В сегодняшней статье расскажем о действующих результатах инвестиционного актива Logus из нашего портфеля. С момента запуска проекта в сети прошло уже более двух месяцев, за это время владельцами добавлено множество полезного функционала, улучшены условия заработка для инвесторов и приняты меры для дальнейшего развития платформы. В целях данного обзора поговорить о текущих достижениях и последних улучшениях проекта, способствующих росту популярности и максимальному использованию возможностей.

Старт проекта состоялся 26 февраля 2020 года, уже на следующие сутки был оформлен на блоге в формате VIP. На сегодняшний день мы получаем стабильный доход на протяжении 70 дней, некоторые наши партнёры успели выйти в безубыток и теперь получают чистую прибыль, при этом арендованные мощности всегда можно выставить на продажу и зафиксировать хороший итоговый профит.

Обзор проекта Logus

Согласно легенде организаторы проекта Logus занимаются облачным майнингом известных криптовалют и предоставляют в аренду мощности современного оборудования, добывающие монеты на разных алгоритмах. Дизайн сайта обладает отличными внешними данными с качественной визуализацией. Внутренний интерфейс разработан оптимально удобно, функциональность кабинета позволяет использовать множество возможностей. По технической комплектации проект базируется на собственном рукописном скрипте, домен оплачен на 3 года, ддос-защита и ssl-шифрование организованы услугами компании CloudFlare.

Инвестиционная программа в первостепенном виде позволяла зарабатывать с помощью облачного майнинга от 1% до 2% ежедневно. Благодаря обновлению всего оборудования для майнинга и последующему увеличению общего хешрейта, руководство пару недель назад полностью пересмотрело маркетинг, что привело к решению поднять уровень дохода от 2% до 3% в сутки, исходя от объёма приобретённых инвесторами мощностей. Также теперь в любой момент можно забрать вложенные средства, продав свои мощности с потерей 20% от суммы. Именно поэтому уже через 7-10 дней можно выйти в безубыток. Этот же способ вполне подойдёт при желании перейти на другой алгоритм майнинга. Если Вы намеренно зашли с инвестициями на длительный период, доход будет начисляться бессрочно в заданном процентном диапазоне. Кроме того, предусмотрена опция реинвестирования процентов, благодаря чему общий хешрейт будет увеличиваться, а соответственно и ваша прибыль тоже. Кстати, будущую прибыль легко рассчитать с помощью специального калькулятора на сайте, достаточно выбрать валюту для майнинга и указать сумму инвестирования.

Маркетинг проекта Logus

1. Ethash
Начисления: 2%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 3$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит (мощности) доступны для продажи в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — от 60% до 90% в месяц
Валюты для майнинга: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic
Стоимость 1 TH/s = 3 USD

2. Scrypt
Начисления: 2%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 3$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит (мощности) доступны для продажи в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — от 60% до 90% в месяц
Валюты для майнинга: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
Стоимость 1 TH/s = 1 USD

3. Sha-256
Начисления: 2%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 3$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит (мощности) доступны для продажи в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — от 60% до 90% в месяц
Валюты для майнинга: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
Стоимость 1 TH/s = 0.75 USD

Пополнение в проекте доступно при помощи широкого ассортимента платежных систем, среди которых популярные криптовалюты (BTC, BCH, ETH, ETC, LTC, DOGE), а также фиатные платежки Payeer и Perfect Money. Вывод средств обрабатывается вручную с регламентом до 48 часов. Минимальная сумма на вывод составляет — 2 USD, 0.001 BTC, 0.01 BCH, 0.025 ETH, 0.5 ETC, 0.1 LTC, 1000 DOGE. Комиссия на вывод средств в полученной криптовалюте отсутствует, при использовании внутреннего обмена на USD удерживается 9% комиссия.

Администрация не останавливается в развитии и регулярно разрабатывает различные мероприятия для популяризации фонда. География участников постепенно расширяется, количество локализаций увеличивается. Уже сейчас на сайте доступно 5 языков и в дальнейшем варианты переводов будут пополняться.

Действующие акции и бонусы:
1. Бонус за регистрацию 4 TH/s (3 USD в эквиваленте)

2. Бонусная программа «TOP partners» — помимо партнёрского вознаграждения 25 самых активных пользователей по итогам недели получат бонус 2% от всех приобретённых за этот период мощностей. Чем выше место в рейтинге, тем больше бонус.

3. Бонусная программа «Prize Hunter» — раз в сутки заходите на страницу с акцией и получите возможность выиграть один из десяти бонусов. Выбор бонуса происходит рандомно, уже после регистрации вы можете получить максимальный бонус в 50$. Но чем выше ваш уровень (зависит от объёма мощностей для майнинга), тем ценнее подарки и могут достигать до 3000$. Участвовать в акции можно каждые 24 часа.

4. Игра «50:50» — любой игрок выбирает поле, делает ставку от 0.5$ до 5$ и становится участником игры. Всего 4 поля, в каждом от 4 до 10 слотов. После того, как все слоты на выбранном поле будут заполнены игроками, система автоматически определит победителя, выигрыш которого зачислится на баланс в двойном размере от сделанной ставки.

По партнёрской программе каждый активный участник получает вознаграждение в виде мощностей на двух уровнях. От покупки мощностей рефералами 1-го уровня вы получите 10% от объёма, на 2-м уровне — 2% от объёма. Мощности начисляются по тому же алгоритму, для которого ваш партнёр приобретал мощность. Полученный хешрейт по партнёрской программе вы можете продать и вывести прибыль в USD либо использовать для увеличения ежедневной доходности.

Партнерская программа проекта Logus

Несмотря на некоторые сложившиеся трудности в процессе работы, включая повреждение пользовательской базы данных, администрация профессионально решила все вопросы и продолжает стабильно работать, а самое главное производить выплаты по депозитам. Со слов разработчиков, у компании много идей и долгосрочные планы развития. На блоге проект находится со старта, нареканий со стороны партнёров не поступает, кто же пропустил его, самое время присоединиться к нашей команде и вместе идти вперед. Удачных Вам инвестиций!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese