Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the Mathccy.cc project. New middler on a rare script with a yield of up to 9% per day.

The next step was a new overview on the medium-term project Math Currency (CCY), added to monitoring in the most popular format on the blog - VIP, which allows us to increase the deposit protection fund for our partners from $ 500. The fund's investment program offers in fact 2 tariff plans with a yield of 7% -9% within 20 days and one after-plan with 110% accrual in 10 days. A sufficient number of payment systems are connected to the LC, but all operations within the project are carried out exclusively in bitcoins, and the deposit / withdrawal of funds is carried out at a fixed rate, so fluctuations in coin prices will not affect the final profit in any way. The project is managed by a foreign administrator, the development is smooth, the technical equipment does not reach the modern level, nevertheless, we will continue to observe the work.

Mathccy.cc (Project Start: May 3 2018 years). PROBLEMS!

According to the legend Math Currencies was founded by professional traders who have moved away from traditional trading and completely restructured for trading in the cryptocurrency market. Through private equity, the company develops proprietary trading algorithms and adapts to the growing pace of the market, which allows it to provide maximum returns to its investors. Math Currencies Limited is officially registered as of 23 February 2018 under UK law (registration number: 11221190).

Design The project is simple in execution, but unique, and also adapts on all screens with different resolutions on your devices. Most of the appearance of the resource are light colors, the internal interface is also designed on a light background. Language support for the site at this stage is prepared in English, as all content is developed on the site, it is planned to translate into a multilingual format, including Russian, German, Chinese and Japanese. Navigation on the site is simple and convenient, all links are spelled correctly.

Investment Plans three of which the body of the deposit is included in the daily accrual of 7% -9% for 20 days, and the third tariff provides for the return of interest and deposit after 10 days in the total amount of 110% of the original amount. All financial calculations in the project are conducted in bitcoins, so deposits in another available currency will be converted at a fixed rate. The minimum deposit is equal to 0.001 BTC or 10 usd.

Plan 1
7 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 (0.001 BTC) - $ 10000 (1 BTC)
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 140%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Plan 2
9 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 (1 BTC) - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 180%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Plan 3
110 10% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 (0.001 BTC) - no limit
Deposit and percentages in the end of
The total profit - 110%

Technical part:
- Licensed script DQScript
- Dedicated server
- Ddos protection from Gingerwall Solutions
- SSL encryption from cPanel, Inc (for 3 months)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/mathccy.cc

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/mathccy.cc

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=582776

Payment systems: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Advanced Cash.
Fixed rate: BTC / USD = 10000; LTC / BTC = 0.0156; ETH / BTC = 0.075.
payment type: Hand (up 12 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.
Minimum deposit amount: 0.001 BTC, which is equivalent to 10 USD, 0.0641 LTC, 0.01333 ETH.
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 0.0001 BTC (for fiat), 0.0005 BTC (for crypto currency).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -3% -1% from referrals deposits.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 10% -4% -1% from referrals deposits.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
4% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: support@mathccy.cc
Telegram: @mathccycc
The address, the form of feedback, telegram-chat, a group in the social network Twitter.

Conclusion: far from being the most vivid representative of the HYIP industry, but also positive aspects, too, is not deprived. Despite the rarely used script as a basis, in general the technical assembly is prepared mediocre, the design work is also quite simple. If we talk about investment attractiveness, we can single out only one medium-profit plan with an accrual of 7% per day for 20 days, where the deposit is included in payments, the net profit will be 40% for the entire investment period. The affiliate program is three-level, capable of improving to 15% of the contributions of referrals throughout the structure. From applications of the administrator in the future we expect new payment systems, multilingual translation of the site, various competitions and dynamic promotion, we will observe. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 23 May 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 8% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Mathccy.cc project overview." New middler on a rare script with a yield of up to 9% per day. "

  1. Avatar photo Good:

    Create your own blog and take it (if given).

  2. Avatar photo milling:

    Do not pay 18 hours after the request!

  3. Avatar photo Akella:

    Projects end steadily quickly - a few payments and that's it ... Take at least a deposit from the admins so that you can cover the insurance with a normal percentage.

  4. Avatar photo Uske:

    Ref received thanks!

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Mathccy.cc. Новый средник на редком скрипте с доходностью до 9% в сутки.

На очереди подоспел новый обзор по среднесрочному проекту Math Currency (CCY), добавленный на мониторинг в самом популярном формате на блоге — VIP, что позволяет нам увеличить фонд защиты вкладов для наших партнеров от 500$. Инвестиционная программа фонда предлагает по факту 2 тарифных плана с доходностью 7%-9% в течение 20 дней и один after-план с начислением 110% через 10 дней. В ЛК подключено достаточное количество платежных систем, но все операции внутри проекта производятся исключительно в биткоинах, а ввод/вывод средств осуществляется по фиксированному курсу, поэтому колебание цен на монеты никак не повлияет на итоговую прибыль. Управляет проектом иностранный админ, развитие плавное, техническая комплектация не дотягивает до современного уровня, тем не менее продолжим наблюдать за работой.

Mathccy.cc (Старт проекта: 3 мая 2018 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания Math Currencies основана профессиональными трейдерами, которые ушли от традиционных торгов и полностью перестроились для трейдинга на криптовалютном рынке. Благодаря частным инвестициям компания развивает собственные торговые алгоритмы и адаптируется к растущему темпу рынка, что позволяет ей обеспечивать максимальную отдачу для своих инвесторов. Компания «Math Currencies Limited» ведет свою официальную деятельность от 23 февраля 2018 года по законодательству Великобритании (рег. номер: 11221190).

Дизайн проекта простой в исполнении, но уникальный, к тому же адаптируется на всех экранах с разными разрешениями на ваших устройствах. Большей части внешнего вида ресурса принадлежат светлые тона, внутренний интерфейс тоже разработан на светлом фоне. Языковая поддержка сайта на данном этапе подготовлена на английском языке, по мере развития весь контент на сайте планируется перевести на мультиязычный формат, включая русский, немецкий, китайский и японский языки. Навигация по сайту простая и удобная, все ссылки прописаны корректно.

Инвестиционные планы включают три предложения, в двух из которых тело депозита включено в ежедневные начисления 7%-9% в течение 20 дней, а третий тариф предусматривает возврат процентов и вклада после 10 дней в общем размере 110% от первоначальной суммы. Все финансовые расчеты в проекте ведутся в биткоинах, поэтому вклады в другой доступной валюте будут сконвертированы по фиксированному курсу. Минимальный депозит равен 0.001 BTC или 10 usd.

План 1
7% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 (0.001 BTC) — $10000 (1 BTC)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 140%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

План 2
9% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 (1 BTC) — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

План 3
110% через 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 (0.001 BTC) — нет лимита
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 110%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт DQScript
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Gingerwall Solutions
— SSL шифрование от cPanel, Inc (на 3 месяца)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/mathccy.cc

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/mathccy.cc

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=582776

Платежные системы: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Advanced Cash.
Фиксированный курс: BTC/USD = 10000; LTC/BTC = 0.0156; ETH/BTC = 0.075.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 12 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма депозита: 0.001 BTC, что эквивалентно 10 USD, 0.0641 LTC, 0.01333 ETH.
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 0.0001 BTC (для фиата), 0.0005 BTC (для криптовалют).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-3%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-4%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: support@mathccy.cc
Telegram: @mathccycc
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телеграм-чат, группа в социальной сети Twitter.

Вывод: далеко не самый яркий представитель хайп-индустрии, но и положительных моментов тоже не лишен. Несмотря на взятый за основу редкоиспользуемый скрипт, в целом техническая сборка подготовлена посредственно, дизайнерская работа тоже довольно простая. Если говорить об инвестиционной привлекательности, то можем выделить только один среднедоходный план с начислением 7% в сутки на 20 дней, где депозит включен в выплаты, чистая прибыль составит 40% за весь период инвестирования. Партнерская программа трехуровневая, способная к улучшению до 15% от вкладов рефералов по всей структуре. Из заявлений админа в дальнейшем нас ожидают новые платежные системы, мультиязычный перевод сайта, различные конкурсы и динамичная раскрутка, будем наблюдать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 23 мая 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Mathccy.cc. Новый средник на редком скрипте с доходностью до 9% в сутки."

  1. Bona Bona:

    Создайте свой блог и берите (если дадут).

  2. milling:

    Не платит 18 часов после запроса!

  3. Akella:

    Стабильно быстро кончаются проекты-несколько выплат и всё…Берите хотя бы залог с админов ,чтобы можно было страховки покрывать нормальным процентом.

  4. Uske:

    Реф получил спасибо!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese