Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Meatex.io - the results of the TOP middleman for 25 days of work.

Meatex project overviewAs part of today's review article, we want to remind users of the Profit Hunters blog about the presence of a quality middleman in our portfolio with the name Meatex. The administration in the project is experienced, previously demonstrated TOP work and are now determined to stay on the high-yield investment market for as long as possible. Marketing offers investors accruals from 2% per day with instant payments and return of the deposit body at the end of the term. They accept contributions only through cryptocurrencies directly without conversion. They are developing gradually and competently, the current indicators are already pleasing, the popularity is growing, we are counting on a great profit.

Start of the Meatex project took place on September 10, famous bloggers and monitors, ours and foreign ones, are connected. We designed a site on the blog in the "Personal Choice" format on the 4th day after the official launch on the network and the start of advertising development. By the way, to date, the first income has already been recorded, the minimum circle for a period of 15 days has been completely passed and 30% of net profit has been earned.

Meatex project overview

To development legends for an investment fund, admins also came up with creativity. According to the information from the website, the Meatex company is engaged in the technology of meat production from healthy animal cells. On this topic, a lot of material has been highlighted on the resource pages, we have prepared thoroughly. In addition, the company has officially confirmed its legal status, having passed registration in the public register in Australia on March 31, 2021 (registration number: 649 135 740).

Investment line draws your attention to 5 tariff plans, two of which bring daily income of 2% and 3% of the deposit amount within 15 and 35 calendar days. On the remaining three tariffs, investors are promised 50% -3000% of net profit in 20-210 days. In this case, interest is calculated on the same day with the return of the deposit. However, you can familiarize yourself with marketing in its expanded form on the website or in our first review "Review and reviews of the Meatex.io project". In reality, only one investment plan "Laboratory research" for a period of 15 days and a yield of 2% per day is truly working, the rest of the proposals are not relevant for reasonable reasons.

Investment plans of the Meatex project

1. Laboratory research
2% per day for 15 calendar days
Min / max contribution: from 20 $
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 30%

Top up balance accounts with various cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Tron, Ripple, Stellar, BinanceCoin, as well as Tether (TRC20 / ERC20). The minimum withdrawal thresholds are not overestimated; each coin has its own minimum wage. It is most profitable to create an investment through USDT in the TRC20 network, the minimum withdrawal request is available from only $ 1, and there is no withdrawal commission at all. Applications for receiving payments are processed by an instant, in some cases delays of up to one hour are allowed, well, take into account the time for confirmation of the transaction by the blockchain.

Partnership program in the classic form, it is represented by one level with the accrual of 5% of the deposits of all your referrals. For active users, today we launched a regional and TOP-affiliate program with the ability to receive even more commissions up to 10% of the amount of your team's investment by 3 levels in depth.

Meatex project affiliate program

Basic: 5% (after registration)
Regional: 7% -1% (turnover of the structure from $ 2000)
TOP: 8% -2% -1% (turnover of the structure from $ 250000)

From the latest updates on the project website, you can now see the colorful PDF presentation with drawings and illustrations, which will facilitate your acquaintance with the resource and will allow you to study all the features of the fund. Also, for the convenience of working with the project, the Meatex mobile application was recently launched, available for download in Google Play.

Updates in the Meatex project

At the end of articles, we want to mark the Meatex project as a high-quality and reliable investment platform. The project got into the category "Personal choice" on the blog for a reason, we have already cooperated with the admin, TOPovo works and competently promotes its brainchild. He is in no hurry with advertising, only now the admin ordered banners and a branded substrate on the blog, expanded the affiliate program, by the way, Profit Hunters is now a regional representative of the fund and is on the list of top managers on the project website. The site was posted on the blog 3 weeks ago, for the first round the team earned 30% of the profit. The activity of the structure is excellent, only on the first day after the addition, the turnover from the blog exceeded $ 10000. Nothing has changed in marketing over the period of work, we still recommend investing only on the first tariff plan with a yield of 2% within 15 days. Unfortunately, the period of "Protection of deposits" on the portal has ended, which means that the project continues to work successfully and we did not need insurance, but we still offer a refund of the refund fee in the amount of 6% of each of your deposit. Successful investment for you.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Meatex.io — результаты ТОПового средника за 25 дней работы.

Обзор проекта MeatexВ рамках сегодняшней обзорной статьи хотим напомнить пользователям блога Profit Hunters о наличии качественного средника в нашем портфеле с наименованием Meatex. Администрация в проекте опытная, ранее демонстрировали ТОПовую работу и сейчас настроены оставаться на рынке высокодоходных инвестиций максимально долго. Маркетинг предлагает инвесторам начисления от 2% в сутки с мгновенными выплатами и возвратом тела вклада в конце срока. Принимают взносы только через криптовалюты напрямую без конвертации. Развиваются постепенно и грамотно, текущие показатели уже радуют, популярность растёт, рассчитываем на шикарный профит.

Старт проекта Meatex состоялся 10 сентября, подключаются известные блогеры и мониторы, наши и зарубежные. Оформили площадку на блоге в формате «Личный выбор» на 4-й день после официального запуска в сети и начала рекламного развития. К слову, на сегодняшний день первый доход уже зафиксирован, полностью пройден минимальный круг сроком 15 дней и заработано 30% чистой прибыли.

Обзор проекта Meatex

К разработке легенды для инвестиционного фонда админы также подошли с креативностью. По информации из сайта компания Meatex занимается технологией производства мяса из здоровых клеток животных. На эту тему выделено много материала на страницах ресурса, подготовились основательно. Кроме того, компания официально утвердила свой юридический статус, пройдя регистрацию в государственном реестре в Австралии от 31 марта 2021 года (рег. номер: 649 135 740).

Инвестиционная линейка обращает ваше внимание на 5 тарифных планов, два из которых приносят ежедневный доход 2% и 3% от суммы вклада в течение 15 и 35 календарных дней. На оставшихся трёх тарифах инвесторам обещают 50%-3000% чистого профита через 20-210 дней. Проценты в таком случае начисляются в один день с возвратом депозита. Впрочем, с маркетингом в развёрнутом виде можете самостоятельно ознакомиться на сайте либо в нашей первой ревьюшке «Обзор и отзывы проекта Meatex.io«. В реальности по-настоящему рабочим является только один инвестиционный план «Laboratory research» сроком на 15 дней и доходностью 2% в сутки, остальные предложения не актуальны по разумным причинам.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Meatex

1. Laboratory research
2% в сутки на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: от 20$
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

Пополнять баланс счёта можно различными криптовалютами, среди которых Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Tron, Ripple, Stellar, BinanceCoin, а также Tether (TRC20/ERC20). Минимальные пороги на вывод не завышены, для каждой монеты своя минималка. Выгоднее всего создавать инвестицию через USDT в сети TRC20, минимальный запрос на вывод средств доступен всего от 1$, а комиссия на вывод полностью отсутствует. Заявки на получение выплаты обрабатываются инстантом, в некоторых случаях допускаются задержки до одного часа, ну и учитывайте время на подтверждение транзакции блокчейном.

Партнерская программа в классическом виде представлена одним уровнем с начислением 5% от вкладов всех ваших рефералов. Для активных пользователей сегодня запустили региональную и ТОП-партнерскую программу с возможностью получать ещё больше комиссии до 10% от суммы инвестиций вашей команды на 3 уровня в глубину.

Партнерская программа проекта Meatex

Базовая: 5% (после регистрации)
Региональная: 7%-1% (оборот структуры от 2000$)
ТОП: 8%-2%-1% (оборот структуры от 250000$)

Из последних обновлений на сайте проекта теперь можно ознакомиться с красочной PDF-презентацией с рисунками и иллюстациями, которая облегчит ваше знакомство с ресурсом и позволит изучить все особенности фонда. Также для удобства работы с проектом недавно было запущено мобильное приложение Meatex, доступное для скачивания в Google Play.

Обновления в проекте Meatex

В завершение статьи хотим отметить проект Meatex, как качественную и надёжную платформу для инвестирования. В категорию «Личный выбор» на блоге проект попал не просто так, с админом уже сотрудничали ранее, работает ТОПово и грамотно занимается продвижением своего детища. С рекламой не торопится, только сейчас админ заказал на блоге баннеры и брендовую подложку, расширил партнерскую программу, кстати Profit Hunters сейчас является региональным представителем фонда и находится в списке топовых менеджеров на сайте проекта. Площадка размещена на блоге 3 недели назад, за первый круг команда заработала 30% прибыли. Активность структуры отличная, только за первый день после добавления оборот с блога превысил 10000$. По маркетингу за период работы ничего не поменялось, по-прежнему рекомендуем инвестировать только на первый тарифный план с доходностью 2% в течение 15 суток. К сожалению, период «Защиты вкладов» на портале закончился, это означает, что проект продолжает успешно работать и страховка нам не понадобилась, но мы всё ещё предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии в размере 6% от каждого Вашего депозита. Удачных Вам инвестиций.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese