Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Doge-x.com project. Unlimited piggy bank on cue ball with charges of 3% per day.

Doge-X Project OverviewAnother investment novelty has unfolded on the blog, which we added to the portfolio in the Premium format. Externally, the project looks good, uses the original legend to earn money and raise funds, plus it is based on a self-written script. As part of the investment, investors are offered a single tariff with a high rate of 3% daily on an unlimited basis. The body of the deposit upon request is withdrawn with a commission of 5.5% of the amount, payments are instant. The project is fresh, it works only a couple of days, is actively gaining advertising, we recommend you take a closer look.

Doge-x (Project start: April 27 2020 years) SCAM!

Doge-X Project Overview

According to the legend Doge X as the main activity is engaged in the purchase of large quantities of Dogecoin cryptocurrency at special closed-type services in China at a bargain price. Thanks to cooperation with many financial exchangers, some of which are on Bestchange, the company's managers resell digital crypto coins in small volumes. To increase the turnover of funds, Doge X now needs additional capital, which was the solution to open the reception of investments from private investors.

Graphic Design The project looks high-quality and stylish, it was developed on an individual order in compliance with the main topics. The content is rich and unique, it includes a lot of information materials in five languages, among which there is a Russian-language translation. As development is expected, an increase in language versions is expected, which will create good conditions for most users. Navigation on the site is convenient, it’s comfortable to work with the site, except for adaptive layout, perhaps the administration will take note of this.

Investment program Doge-X platform is offered in a single version with unlimited accrual of profit at 3% daily. Investing is available only in Bitcoin cryptocurrency with a minimum amount of 0.003 BTC. It is allowed to withdraw a deposit in whole or in part at any time after the first interest calculation, all requests are processed instantly. Commission for the withdrawal of investments is 5.5% of the amount.

Doge-X Project Investment Plan

Charges: 3% daily
Min / Max input: 0.003 BTC - no limit
The period of the deposit - indefinitely
Withdrawal of the deposit - at any time
Commission for early withdrawal - 5.5% of the amount
Freezing time - 24 hours
Expected return - 90% per month

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos protection from Storm Wall
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant.
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.0005 BTC.
There is no commission for withdrawal of profit, for withdrawal of a deposit - 5.5%

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 7% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Doge-X Project Affiliate Program

To obtain a representative status, it is necessary to carry out a turnover of attracted funds in the amount of at least 0.5 BTC, after which the percentage of interest for first-line deposits will increase automatically.

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel, telegram chat, your YouTube channel.
Support service is open from 10:00 to 21:00 Moscow time.

Conclusion: high-quality Bitcoin piggy bank on a handwritten script, accepts deposits exclusively in BTC, so they should not be uploaded at the start. The platform is being promoted dynamically, appears on well-known monitors and blogs, reviews are mostly positive. The basis of marketing is an unlimited tariff with the ability to pick up a contribution at any time. Profitability is accrued at a fixed rate of 3% per day, at the closing of a deposit or part thereof a penalty of 5.5% of the face value is retained, which is repulsed in just a couple of days. All applications are processed instantly. The affiliate program is moderate, active participants have a chance to increase the level of remuneration. Everyone can also get additional profit by participating in the Bounty project, and in combos with the Bounty blog it is quite realistic to increase your capital several times. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until May 10, 2020 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Doge-x.com. Бессрочная копилка на битках с начислениями по 3% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Doge-XНа блоге развернулась очередная инвестиционная новинка, которую мы добавили в портфель в Премиум-формате. Внешне проект выглядит хорошо, использует оригинальную легенду для заработка и привлечения средств, плюс основан на самописном скрипте. В рамках инвестиций вкладчикам предлагают единственный тариф с высокой ставкой 3% ежедневно на бессрочной основе. Тело депозита по запросу выводится с комиссией 5.5% от суммы, выплаты мгновенные. Проект свежий, работает всего пару дней, активно набирает рекламу, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Doge-X (Старт проекта: 27 апреля 2020 года) СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Doge-X

По легенде компания Doge X в качестве основного вида деятельности занимается закупкой по выгодной стоимости крупных партий криптовалюты Dogecoin на специальных сервисах закрытого типа в Китае. Благодаря сотрудничеству со многими финансовыми обменниками, некоторые из которых есть на Bestchange, менеджеры компании перепродают цифровые криптомонеты мелкими объёмами. Для увеличения оборачиваемости средств компания Doge X сейчас нуждается в дополнительном капитале, что и стало решением для открытия приёма инвестиций от частных инвесторов.

Дизайн проекта выглядит качественно и стильно, разрабатывался по индивидуальному заказу с соблюдением основной тематики. Контент насыщенный и уникальный, включает в себя множество информационных материалов на пяти языках, среди которых в наличии имеется русскоязычный перевод. По мере развития ожидается увеличение языковых версий, что создаст хорошие условия для большинства пользователей. Навигация по сайту удобная, работать с площадкой комфортно, не хватает разве что адаптивной вёрстки, возможно администрация возьмёт это на заметку.

Инвестиционная программа платформы Doge-X предлагается в единственном варианте с бессрочным начислением прибыли по 3% ежедневно. Вложение средств доступно только в криптовалюте Bitcoin с минимальной суммой от 0.003 BTC. Выводить депозит разрешается полностью или частично в любой момент после первого начисления процентов, все запросы обрабатываются моментально. Комиссия за вывод инвестиций составляет 5.5% от суммы.

Инвестиционный план проекта Doge-X

Начисления: 3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: 0.003 BTC — нет лимита
Период действия депозита — бессрочно
Вывод вклада — в любой момент
Комиссия за досрочный вывод — 5.5% от суммы
Срок заморозки — 24 часа
Ожидаемая прибыль — 90% в месяц

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Storm Wall
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.0005 BTC.
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует, на вывод вклада — 5.5%

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Doge-X

Для получения представительского статуса необходимо выполнить оборот привлечённых средств на сумму не менее 0.5 BTC, после чего процент вознаграждения за вклады первой линии увеличится автоматически.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, telegram-чат, свой канал на YouTube.
Служба поддержки работает с 10:00 до 21:00 по МСК.

Вывод: качественная Bitcoin-копилка на рукописном скрипте, вклады принимает исключительно в BTC, поэтому на старте закидать не должны. Пиарится площадка динамично, появляется на известных мониторах и блогах, отзывы преимущественно положительные. Основа маркетинга заключается в бессрочном тарифе с возможностью забрать вклад в любой момент. Доходность начисляется по фиксированной ставке 3% в сутки, при закрытии депозита или его части удерживается пеня 5.5% от номинала, которая отбивается всего за пару дней. Все заявки обрабатываются инстантом. Партнёрская программа умеренная, активные участники имеют шансы повысить уровень вознаграждения. Также каждый может получить дополнительный профит, участвуя в Баунти проекта, а в комбо с Баунти блога вполне реально приумножить свой капитал в несколько раз. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 мая 2020 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

6 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Doge-x.com. Бессрочная копилка на битках с начислениями по 3% в сутки."

  1. Elmira555 Elmira555:

    Первая моментальная выплата) +0,000558 BTC — https://blockstream.info/tx/1bc9815978729db04fb455ad3684590f4ab69d8cd0f7f6844f80fc3b68e83b85

  2. Pavel:

    paying

  3. Elmira555 Elmira555:

    Рефбек получила) Спасибо. +0,00032 BTC — https://blockstream.info/tx/c5ce5643cc96836e6b4b9b5695d2c73e53c37ee8892e4b61419324cb768805f8

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese