Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Masterville.org project. An economic game with exciting earnings and accruals from 28% to 90% per month.

We connected an investment novelty to the VIP section of the blog, in which you can earn money in the form of a game. The economic game Masterville launched a week ago, is well prepared and has a good selection of investment proposals with affordable fees. Technically, the project has been implemented at a high-quality level, the functionality is based on a handwritten script. Accruals on deposits are every second, and payments are instant with small requests. Development from the start is calm, there is a roadmap with a schedule of planned events, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Masterville (Project Start: March 12 2021 years).

According to the legend Project Masterville is an economic game with a real money withdrawal, in which you have to develop your city, freeing the territory from forest plantations, erecting new buildings and earning good profits on this. The gameplay is quite simple and fun, it's not difficult to understand everything.

Design the project is unique and has good adaptability. The content on the site is also original, colorful graphics and a comprehensible information base are used. One of the sections of the menu contains all the statistics on the game with the total working time, the number of participants, the latest deposits and payments, as well as the rating of active users. The internal functionality is intuitive, there are much more sections here, there are pages with regular bonuses, surfing sites and other sections for making money. Localization at the moment is only Russian, although according to the roadmap it is planned to add translations into English and Spanish in May.

As part of investment part in the Masterville project, users will need to build various types of buildings on the provided territory and make a good profit. The cost of each building is fixed and ranges from $ 0.1 to $ 100. Accruals are credited to the balance every second, the profit depends on the selected building. For the construction of the "Fortress", the validity period is not limited, but this is the only tariff where you can increase the level of the Fortress for a certain amount and increase your profitability. All other buildings have a specific term and charges from 1% to 3% within 30-65 days.

1. Fortress
28% -44% per month indefinitely
Fixed deposit - 0.1 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected profit - from 28% to 44% per month

2. Tree house
1% daily for 30 calendar days ($ 0.01 per day)
Fixed deposit - 1 $
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 130%

3. House
2.66% daily for 50 calendar days ($ 0.1332 per day)
Fixed deposit - 5 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 133.3%
Going through the breakeven 38 days

4. Workshop
2.27% daily for 65 calendar days ($ 0.455 per day)
Fixed deposit - 20 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 147.6%
Exit to breakeven over 44 days

5. Mine
1.1% daily for 30 calendar days ($ 0.275 per day)
Fixed deposit - 25 $
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 133%

6. Library
2.83% daily for 50 calendar days ($ 1.134 per day)
Fixed deposit - 40 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 141.7%
Going through the breakeven 36 days

7. Tavern
2.44% daily for 65 calendar days ($ 1.46 per day)
Fixed deposit - 60 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 158.5%
Exit to breakeven over 41 day

8. Tower of the magician
1.2% daily for 30 calendar days ($ 0.54 per day)
Fixed deposit - 45 $
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 136%

9. City Hall
3% daily for 50 calendar days ($ 2.4 per day)
Fixed deposit - 80 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 150%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

10. Fire tower
2.62% daily for 65 calendar days ($ 2.62 per day)
Fixed deposit - 100 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 170%
Going through the breakeven 39 days

Explanation of marketing:
After registering as a bonus, you get 0.1 $ for the purchase of the Fortress of the first level and 4 hatchets. Hatchets are needed to clear the area from the forest for the subsequent creation of a building. By using 1 hatchet, you can build one building of your choice. There can be only one fortress in your city, all other buildings are not limited in number, but the territory allows you to accommodate about 40 buildings. All information about a work building can be viewed by clicking on it with the cursor, which displays the daily income, earned profit, the date of construction and liquidation of the building.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS-protection from StormWall
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Instant (up to $ 50); Manual (above $ 50) - up to 4 hours during working hours, in rare cases up to 48 hours.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (no more than once every 5 hours).
Withdrawal commission - 0.5% (in fact, payments go to the wallet without commission).
Conversion from the balance for withdrawal to the balance for purchases occurs with a profit of + 10% of the amount.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 6% -3% of the amount of replenishment of your referrals.
6% of the replenishment of referrals of the 1st level
3% of the replenishment of referrals of the 2st level

Registration on the Masterville website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Register"In the menu control panel or the"Create an account". Next, you need to fill out a registration form with personal data, indicate the details of wallets, read the project rules, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ") And press the button"Register«.

2. We go to the Personal Account and replenish the balance by selecting the tab “Purchase account"Or by clicking"Top up»In the balance for purchases. Specify the payment system for payment, enter the replenishment amount and click the button "Fill up balance«.

3. After replenishment, go to the section "Buildings store". Select any building with a specific cost and click the "Buy«.

4. Then go to the section "Мой город»In the menu control panel or on the right side of the site on a PC. Using the available hatchets, cut down the required number of trees for construction and drag the purchased building from the upper left corner to the vacant cell. From this moment on, your building will start generating income for you.

5. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Мой город"And press the button"Credit income“, After which the funds will be transferred to the balance for withdrawal. Select the "Payout account"Or press"To pay»Next to the available funds. Enter the amount to be paid, select a payment system and press the button "To pay«.

Contacts:
E-mail, telegram, telegram channel / chat, social networks Facebook and Instagram.

Conclusion: high-quality economic game with real earnings and decent training. The project came to the market recently, develops smoothly and promises many innovations with the addition of new sections, investment plans, payment systems and much more. The process of earning is simple, the amount of deposits is moderate and available to all investors. According to the selected tariffs, your profitability will be from 1% to 3% daily for 30-65 days, while charges are made every second. At the moment, payments are accepted only through Perfect Money and Payeer, withdrawals are processed instantly and without commission. Our partners liked the site, the ProfitHunters portal takes 1st place in terms of investment turnover, join and become part of a large team. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 30, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

13 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Masterville.org project. An economic game with exciting earnings and accruals from 28% to 90% per month."

  1. avatar photos Yandrey:

    Thank you for the ref bonus!
    The amount of 7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-> U14056824. Memo: refback for Masterville from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 16:10 19.03.21/378217633/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX

  2. avatar photos werewolf:

    The first payment from the project. The amount of 2.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28775987-> U206 *. Memo: API Payment. Payout to the user werwolf from the game masterville.org .. Date: 08:30 19.03.21. Batch: 378105446

  3. avatar photos werewolf:

    Thanks for the refku! The amount of 7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-> U206 *. Memo: refback for Masterville from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 18:40 17.03.21. Batch: 377717225

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Masterville.org. Экономическая игра с увлекательным заработком и начислениями от 28% до 90% в месяц.

Подключили к VIP-разделу блога инвестиционную новинку, в которой можно зарабатывать в игровой форме. Экономическая игра Masterville запустилась неделю назад, подготовлена отлично и обладает хорошим выбором инвестиционных предложений с доступными взносами. Технически проект реализован на качественном уровне, основой функционала служит рукописный скрипт. Начисления по депозитам ежесекундные, а выплаты моментальные при небольших запросах. Развитие со старта спокойное, имеется дорожная карта с графиком запланированных событий, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Masterville (Старт проекта: 12 марта 2021 года).

По легенде проект Masterville представляет собой экономическую игру с выводом реальных денег, в которой вам предстоит развивать свой город, освобождая территорию от лесных насаждений, возводя новые строения и зарабатывая на этом хорошую прибыль. Игровой процесс достаточно простой и увлекательный, разобраться во всём не сложно.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и обладает хорошей адаптивностью. Контент на сайте также оригинальный, используется красочная графика и доступная для восприятия информационная база. В одном из разделов меню собрана вся статистика по игре с общим временем работы, количеством участников, последними пополнениями и выплатами, а также рейтингом активных пользователей. Внутренний функционал интуитивно понятный, здесь разделов гораздо больше, имеются страницы с регулярными бонусами, сёрфингом сайтов и прочие разделы для заработка. Локализация на данный момент только русская, хотя по дорожной карте уже в мае планируется добавить перевод на английский и испанский язык.

В рамках инвестиционной части в проекте Masterville пользователям нужно будет возводить на предоставленной территории постройки разного типа и получать хорошую прибыль. Стоимость каждой постройки фиксированная и составляет от 0.1$ до 100$. Начисления поступают на баланс каждую секунду, прибыль зависит от выбранного здания. По постройке «Крепость» срок действия не ограничен, но это единственный тариф, где можно повышать уровень Крепости за определенную сумму и увеличивать свою доходность. Все остальные здания имеют определенный срок и начисления от 1% до 3% в течение 30-65 дней.

1. Крепость
28%-44% в месяц бессрочно
Фиксированный вклад — 0.1$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 28% до 44% в месяц

2. Домик на дереве
1% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней (0.01$ в сутки)
Фиксированный вклад — 1$
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 130%

3. Жилой дом
2.66% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней (0.1332$ в сутки)
Фиксированный вклад — 5$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 133.3%
Выход в безубыток через 38 дней

4. Мастерская
2.27% ежедневно на 65 календарных дней (0.455$ в сутки)
Фиксированный вклад — 20$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 147.6%
Выход в безубыток через 44 дня

5. Шахта
1.1% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней (0.275$ в сутки)
Фиксированный вклад — 25$
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 133%

6. Библиотека
2.83% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней (1.134$ в сутки)
Фиксированный вклад — 40$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 141.7%
Выход в безубыток через 36 дней

7. Таверна
2.44% ежедневно на 65 календарных дней (1.46$ в сутки)
Фиксированный вклад — 60$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 158.5%
Выход в безубыток через 41 день

8. Башня мага
1.2% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней (0.54$ в сутки)
Фиксированный вклад — 45$
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 136%

9. Мэрия
3% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней (2.4$ в сутки)
Фиксированный вклад — 80$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

10. Огненная башня
2.62% ежедневно на 65 календарных дней (2.62$ в сутки)
Фиксированный вклад — 100$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 170%
Выход в безубыток через 39 дней

Пояснение к маркетингу:
После регистрации в качестве бонуса вы получаете 0.1$ для покупки Крепости первого уровня и 4 топорика. Топорики нужны для очистки территории от леса для последующего создания постройки. Использовав 1 топорик, вы можете построить одно здание на выбор. Крепость в вашем городе может быть только одна, все остальные здания не ограничены количеством, но территория позволяет вместить около 40 построек. Всю информацию о рабочей постройке можно посмотреть, нажав на нее курсором, где отображается суточный доход, заработанная прибыль, дата постройки и ликвидации здания.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от StormWall
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант (до 50$); Ручные (выше 50$) — регламент до 4-х часов в рабочее время, в редких случаях до 48 часов.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (не чаще, чем один раз за 5 часов).
Комиссия на вывод — 0.5% (по факту выплаты поступают на кошелек без комиссии).
Конвертация с баланса для вывода на баланс для покупок происходит с выгодой +10% от суммы.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 6%-3% от суммы пополнений вашими рефералами.
6% от пополнений рефералами 1-го уровня
3% от пополнений рефералами 2-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Masterville, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Регистрация» в панели управления меню либо кнопку «Создать аккаунт«. Далее нужно заполнить регистрационную форму с персональными данными, указать реквизиты кошельков, ознакомиться с правилами проекта, проверить аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«) и нажать кнопку «Зарегистрироваться«.

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и пополняем баланс, выбрав вкладку «Счет покупок» или нажав «Пополнить» в балансе для покупок. Укажите платежную систему для оплаты, введите сумму пополнения и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить баланс«.

3. После пополнения перейдите в раздел «Магазин построек«. Выберите любое здание с определенной стоимостью и нажмите кнопку «Купить«.

4. Далее перейдите в раздел «Мой город» в панели управления меню либо в правой части сайта на ПК. При помощи доступных топориков срубите нужное количество деревьев для постройки и на освободившуюся ячейку перетащите с левого верхнего угла купленное здание. С этого момента ваша постройка начнет приносить вам доход.

5. Для вывода средств зайдите в раздел «Мой город» и нажмите кнопку «Зачислить доход«, после чего средства переведутся на баланс для вывода. Выберите вкладку «Счет выплат» или нажмите «Выплатить» рядом с доступными средствами. Введите сумму для выплаты, выберите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Выплатить«.

Контакты:
E-mail, telegram, telegram-канал/чат, социальные сети Facebook и Instagram.

Вывод: качественная экономическая игра с реальным заработком и достойной подготовкой. Проект пришел на рынок недавно, развивается плавно и обещает множество нововведений с добавлением новых разделов, инвестиционных планов, платежных систем и многое другое. Процесс заработка несложный, суммы вкладов умеренные и доступны для всех инвесторов. Согласно выбранным тарифам ваша доходность составит от 1% до 3% ежедневно на 30-65 дней, при этом начисления производятся каждую секунду. На данный момент платежи принимаются только через Perfect Money и Payeer, вывод средств обрабатывается моментально и без комиссии. Нашим партнерам площадка понравилась, по обороту инвестиций портал ProfitHunters занимает 1-е место, присоединяйтесь и станьте частью большой команды. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 апреля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

13 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Masterville.org. Экономическая игра с увлекательным заработком и начислениями от 28% до 90% в месяц."

  1. Avatar photo YAndrey:

    Благодарю за реф бонус!
    The amount of 7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268->U14056824. Memo: рефбек за Masterville от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 16:10 19.03.21. Batch: 378217633

  2. Avatar photo werwolf:

    Первая выплата из проекта. The amount of 2.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28775987->U206*. Memo: API Payment. Выплата пользователю werwolf с игры masterville.org.. Date: 08:30 19.03.21. Batch: 378105446

  3. Avatar photo werwolf:

    Спасибо за рефку! The amount of 7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268->U206*. Memo: рефбек за Masterville от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 18:40 17.03.21. Batch: 377717225

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese