Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Taxi-money.info project. Economic game with virtual business and real earnings (Personal choice).

Taxi Money project overviewThe list of economic games on Profit Hunters has been replenished with another reliable platform for withdrawing money Taxi Money, which has been operating in the network for over 6 years, pays stably and expands the boundaries of possibilities. This month we launched a huge section in the game with a new city - Taxi Polis. In fact, the game is a real life simulator in which you need to work on a taxi every day, build a business and develop. The income is not large, but stable, if you have free time, you can earn from 22% to 35% monthly. The developers have worked hard on the mechanics of the game, everything is thought out to the smallest detail, register yourself and see.

Taxi money (Project Start: May 22 2014 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! 6 years of work and development. A unique project - I recommend it!

Taxi Money project overview

According to the legend Taxi-Money is an online multiplayer investment game that has existed on the internet for over 6 years. During its work, Taxi Money from a simple economic game has become a place not only for entertainment and earning, but also a platform for communication, trading on the stock exchange, as well as developing business management skills. You will need to buy a taxi, buy a license, get a job, fulfill orders for transporting passengers, monitor the condition of a car, create companies, hire workers, buy land, build buildings - all this and much more is available in the game. It remains only to work out your most effective strategy with a reliable and stable income.

Graphic Design the site does not represent anything supernatural, an ordinary resource with game content and incredibly huge functionality. The content of the site is of high quality, which is only worth the section "Question-answer". The internal interface can be mastered for days, you can't figure out all the possibilities on the fly, you have to spend time studying. The language on the site is only Russian, so it will not be difficult to use the information provided.

Marketing Taxi Money games includes more than 10 ways to earn money with an average monthly income of 22% to 35%. There is no passive income, you have to work and build your business in the game. Each player can have their own strategy. You can buy any of 6 cars and fulfill the carrier's orders, you can rent a taxi and get a percentage. There is an opportunity to create your own business and become the owner of a taxi company, car service, construction company and other areas. You can make money by buying land and buildings, they also offer to make money by buying shares, receiving dividends from them or trading on the stock exchange. For users without capital, there is an opportunity to earn money without investment by browsing advertisers' sites, completing tasks, and more.

The main task for the players is to buy a taxi, acquire a license, get a job in a company and fulfill orders in the city, for which you will receive real money. By completing orders, you increase your level and you can upgrade your car, install new upgrades and get various game benefits. After registration, you will already have one Bombila taxi car in your garage, on which you can start saving up start-up capital, but the number of orders will be limited. In total, 6 types of cars are available for purchase in the project, funds are debited from the account for purchases.

Investment plans of the Taxi Money project

1. Penny
Cost - 199 rubles
Period of validity - unlimited
Execution of orders up to level 1

2. Pole
Cost - 490 rubles
Period of validity - unlimited
Execution of orders up to level 2

3. Optima
Cost - 4990 rubles
Period of validity - unlimited
Execution of orders up to level 3

Investment plans of the Taxi Money project

4. BMW 5
Cost - 14900 rubles
Period of validity - unlimited
Execution of orders up to level 4

5. Audi A8
Cost - 24990 rubles
Period of validity - unlimited
Execution of orders up to level 5

6. Myabach
Cost - 49990 rubles
Period of validity - unlimited
Execution of orders up to level 6

* if you top up your account within the first week after registration, you will receive a bonus of 25% of the top up amount and 10% on your passenger account.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Payeer, Qiwi, Yandex Money, Visa / Mastercard, Megafon / MTS / Beeline / Tele2.
payment type: Instant or Manual (depending on the payment system).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 5 rubles.
Commission for conclusion - up to 10% (depending on the payment system).

Affiliate Program (duplex): 7.5% -2% on deposits of your referrals.
7.5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Registration on the Taxi Money website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register on the main page of the site, click "Register"Or"To start playing". Enter your username, e-mail, password, in the "create an account in the city" box, select "Taxi-Polis", go through the captcha, agree to the terms of the project and press the button "Register«.

Registration in the Taxi Money project

2. After registration and entering the account, you need to replenish the balance, for this we go to the corresponding link "Top up". Many different bonuses are immediately offered to you. Enter the replenishment amount, select a payment system and press the button "Top up“, After which you will be transferred to the merchant for payment.

Balance replenishment in the Taxi Money project

3. We proceed to purchasing a car, for this we select in the menu Buy -> Buy a taxi... On the page that opens, select a typewriter, click "Buy"And agree to the purchase by clicking"Confirm«.

Creating a deposit in the Taxi Money project

4. To make money, you need to tax, passive income does not drip here. We go to "My garage", Choose a car and click"Take an order". Next, select any order you like and accept it. To receive payment after the expiration of the time, you must confirm the execution and click "Submit your order«.

Earnings in the Taxi Money project

5. To withdraw funds, click "Withdraw“, Choose a payment system, enter the amount and wallet number. Make sure that the specified data is correct and click on the "Withdraw«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Taxi Money project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel, social networks Vkontakte, Facebook, Instagram.

Conclusion: Taxi-Money is a unique economic simulator with withdrawal of funds, which has come a long way over 6 years of work and won the trust of the entire Internet community. We have not yet seen such preparation and implementation, it will take more than one day to figure everything out. After registering your account, you will already have a free car "Bombila" in your garage, which you will get as a gift for testing the game functionality. It is also a source of income without investment, as well as viewing links, completing tasks, and so on, but it's all a penny. For a quick start, you will need to spend money on a new car, purchase a license, upgrades, tuning. There are several options to build your own taxi business, also in the new city of Taxi Polis you can buy plots, build buildings and receive additional income and discounts, as the plots develop, you can trade. The main task in the game is to correctly build your strategy and do virtual work every day. You won't be able to earn a lot and immediately, passive income is not provided here, so plan goals based on your capabilities. If you have a lot of time and you are a fan of all kinds of games, then the offer will suit you, especially since it also brings profit - it is doubly pleasant. The process itself is long-term, in reality it will turn out to earn about 20% per month, the funds invested in the game are not refundable. A progressive program has been built for active partners, in which, with the growth of your qualifications, the amount of referral deductions will increase up to 30%. Be sure to register and familiarize yourself with the project, I assure you, you have never seen anything like this. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 1, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Taxi-money.info project. Economic game with virtual business and real earnings (Personal choice)."

  1. Jacob gauze:

    Je commence comment

  2. Jacob gauze:

    Je suis prêt

  3. koji:

    I will give it a try since as said “if you live in this game, then the profit reaches 300k per month verified” i do not live in the Game but i spend lots of hours in front of my Laptop. thanks profithunters for sharing this game. I give this 5hrs a day and lets see the outcome. I will post my findings here with-in a week

  4. AbPH:

    The game, of course, is carefully polished, BUT, having played it for a year, I realized that it is designed in such a way that it is necessary to constantly make more and more new investments (licenses, cars, tunings, lands, etc., etc.) ... Having calculated all the expenses and incomes, I realized that in this game, in principle, you can never be in a strong plus if you do not invest. Therefore, just waiting for the end of the insurance on 01.02, I just left the project. It is very time-consuming and usually pays unreasonably little. Do you want to exercise! But I do not advise, in my opinion, an ordinary scam, only for a long time.

  5. dimm2105r:

    Thank you for refbek
    Transaction Date: November 27 2020 19: 13
    Operation ID: 1221531760
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    Sum: 16.00
    Amount with commission: 16.08
    Comment: refback for Taxi Money from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  6. dimm2105r:

    Thank you for refbek
    A payment has been credited to your account
    + 80.00 RUB
    Дата: 08.10.2020 21:02:00 (UTC+3)
    ID: 1168984075
    Description: P1983409 → P2052854
    Comment: Amount: 80.00 RUB
    refback for Taxi Money from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  7. SAF1L:

    Refback for taxi-money from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal, amount: 42.40 rubles, date of operation: 16 Aug 2020 18:42, ID of operation: 1115691793.

  8. FrvR:

    it is very difficult to play, I do not advise my personal opinion, I personally gave up playing, brought out a lot of BUT rat pups in full, and again, yes, they pay, but it is very difficult to play

  9. FrvR:

    The game pays, has been working since 2015, BUT this is not an investment from time to time, you really need to play there and spend a lot of time to make a profit, if you live in this game, then the profit reaches 300k per month verified

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Taxi-money.info. Экономическая игра с виртуальным бизнесом и реальным заработком (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Taxi MoneyСписок экономических игр на Profit Hunters пополнился ещё одной надёжной платформой с выводом денег Taxi Money, которая функционирует в сети более 6 лет, стабильно платит и расширяет границы возможностей. В этом месяце запустили огромный раздел в игре с новым городом — Taxi Polis. По сути игра представляет собой симулятор реальной жизни, в котором необходимо ежедневно работать на такси, строить бизнес и развиваться. Доход не большой, но стабильный, при наличии свободного времени ежемесячно можно зарабатывать от 22% до 35%. Разработчики серьёзно потрудились над механикой игры, все продумано до мелочей, сами зарегистрируйтесь и посмотрите.

Taxi Money (Старт проекта: 22 мая 2014 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! 6 лет работы и развития. Уникальный проект — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Taxi Money

По легенде Taxi-Money является многопользовательской инвестиционной онлайн-игрой, которая существует в интернете более 6 лет. За время работы Taxi Money из простой экономической игры стала местом не только для развлечений и заработка, но и площадкой для общения, торговли на бирже, а также развития навыков управления в бизнесе. Вам нужно будет приобрести такси, купить лицензию, устроиться на работу, выполнять заказы на перевозку пассажиров, следить за состоянием авто, создавать компании, нанимать рабочих, покупать земельные участки, строить здания — всё это и многое другое доступно в игре. Осталось только проработать свою максимально эффективную стратегию с надёжным и стабильным доходом.

Дизайн сайта ничего сверхъестественного из себя не представляет, обычный ресурс с игровым контентом и невероятно огромным функционалом. Наполнение сайта качественное, чего только стоит раздел «Вопрос-ответ». Внутренний интерфейс можно осваивать сутками, с ходу со всеми возможностями не разобраться, придётся потратить время на изучение. Язык на площадке только русский, поэтому пользоваться предоставленной информацией будет нетрудно.

Маркетинг игры Taxi Money включает более 10 способов заработка со средним ежемесячным доходом от 22% до 35%. Здесь нет пассивного дохода, вам придётся работать и строить свой бизнес в игре. У каждого игрока может быть своя стратегия. Вы можете купить любое из 6 авто и выполнять заказы перевозчика, можно сдавать такси в аренду и получать процент. Есть возможность создать собственный бизнес и стать владельцем таксопарка, автосервиса, строительной компании и других областей. Можно зарабатывать на покупке земельных участков и зданий, также предлагают заработать на покупке акций, получая от них дивиденды или торгуя на бирже. Для пользователей без капитала предусмотрена возможность заработать без вложений, просматривая сайты рекламодателей, выполняя задания и прочее.

Основная задача перед игроками поставлена в покупке такси, приобретении лицензии, устройстве на работу в компанию и выполнении заказов по городу, за которые вы будете получать реальные деньги. Выполняя заказы, вы повышаете свой уровень и можете прокачивать авто, устанавливать новые апгрейды и получать различные игровые преимущества. После регистрации у вас уже будет в гараже одна машина такси «Бомбила», на которой можно начинать копить стартовый капитал, но число заказов будет ограничено. Всего же в проекте доступно к покупке 6 видов автомобилей, средства списываются со счета для покупок.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Taxi Money

1. Копейка
Стоимость — 199 рублей
Период действия — бессрочный
Выполнение заказов до 1 уровня

2. Polo
Стоимость — 490 рублей
Период действия — бессрочный
Выполнение заказов до 2 уровня

3. Optima
Стоимость — 4990 рублей
Период действия — бессрочный
Выполнение заказов до 3 уровня

Инвестиционные планы проекта Taxi Money

4. BMW 5
Стоимость — 14900 рублей
Период действия — бессрочный
Выполнение заказов до 4 уровня

5. Audi A8
Стоимость — 24990 рублей
Период действия — бессрочный
Выполнение заказов до 5 уровня

6. Myabach
Стоимость — 49990 рублей
Период действия — бессрочный
Выполнение заказов до 6 уровня

* при пополнении счета в течение первой недели после регистрации вы получите бонус в размере 25% от суммы пополнения и 10% на пассажирский счёт.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Payeer, Qiwi, Yandex Money, Visa/Mastercard, Megafon/MTS/Beeline/Tele2.
Тип выплат: Инстант или Ручные (в зависимости от платёжной системы).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5 рублей.
Комиссия на вывод — до 10% (зависит от платёжной системы).

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 7.5%-2% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7.5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Taxi Money, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации на главной странице сайта нажмите «Регистрация» или «Начать играть«. Введите свой логин, e-mail, пароль, в ячейке «создать аккаунт в городе» выберите «Taxi-Polis», пройдите капчу, согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться«.

Регистрация в проекте Taxi Money

2. После регистрации и входа в кабинет необходимо пополнить баланс, для этого переходим по соответствующей ссылке «Пополнить«. Сразу вам предлагается множество разных бонусов. Введите сумму пополнения, выберите платёжную систему и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить«, после чего вас перебросит на мерчант для оплаты.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Taxi Money

3. Переходим к приобретению автомобиля, для этого выбираем в меню Купить —> Купить такси. На открывшейся странице выбираем машинку, жмём «Купить» и соглашаемся с покупкой, нажав «Подтвердить«.

Создание депозита в проекте Taxi Money

4. Чтобы заработать денег, нужно таксовать, пассивный доход здесь не капает. Заходим в «Мой гараж«, выбираем авто и жмём «Взять заказ«. Далее выбираем любой понравившийся заказ и принимаем его. Для получения оплаты после истечения времени необходимо подтвердить выполнение и нажать «Сдать заказ«.

Заработок в проекте Taxi Money

5. Для вывода средств нажимаем «Вывести«, выбираем платёжную систему, вводим сумму и номер кошелька. Убедитесь в правильности указанных данных и жмите на кнопку «Вывести«.

Вывод средств в проекте Taxi Money

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал, социальные сети Vkontakte, Facebook, Instagram.

Вывод: Taxi-Money — уникальный экономический симулятор с выводом средств, который за 6 лет работы проделал долгий путь и завоевал доверие всего интернет-сообщества. Такой подготовки и реализации мы ещё не видели, чтобы во всем разобраться понадобится не один день. После регистрации кабинета у вас в гараже уже будет стоять бесплатная тачка «Бомбила», которая достанется вам в качестве подарка для тестирования игрового функционала. Она же является источником заработка без вложений, как и просмотр ссылок, выполнение заданий и прочее, но это всё копейки. Для быстрого старта нужно будет потратиться на новый автомобиль, покупку лицензии, апгрейды, тюнинг. Есть несколько вариантов построить собственный бизнес в такси, также в новом городе Taxi Polis можно покупать участки, строить здания и получать дополнительный доход и скидки, по мере развития участками можно будет торговать. Главная задача в игре — это грамотно построить свою стратегию и ежедневно выполнять виртуальную работу. Много и сразу заработать не получится, пассивный доход здесь не предусмотрен, поэтому планируйте цели от своих возможностей. Если времени у вас много и вы фанат всяких игр, то предложение вам подойдёт, тем более ещё и прибыль приносит — вдвойне приятно. Сам процесс долгосрочный, в реальности получится заработать около 20% в месяц, вложенные в игру денежные средства возврату не подлежат. Для активных партнёров построена прогрессивная программа, в которой с ростом вашей квалификации будет увеличиваться величина реферальных отчислений до 30%. Обязательно зарегистрируйтесь и ознакомьтесь с проектом, уверяю, такого вы ещё не видели. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

2 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Taxi-money.info. Экономическая игра с виртуальным бизнесом и реальным заработком (Личный выбор)."

  1. FrvR:

    играть очень сложно,личное мое мнение не советую,лично играл забросил,вывел много НО крысят по полной,и повторюсь да платят но очень сложно играть

  2. FrvR:

    Игра платит,работает с 2015 года,НО это не инвестиция от времени там реально нужно играть и тратить массу времени что б получить прибыль,если жить в этой игре то прибыль доходит до 300к в месяц проверено

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese