Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the 50.capital project. Australian investment platform with a yield of up to 150% of the deposit (Personal choice).

We created an excellent investment project for the blog with cool preparation and working marketing. We follow the site from the start, it develops correctly, that's why we added it to the portfolio as “Personal choice”. There are no questions on the technical side, the protection is at a decent level, there is registration in two states, the script is handwritten by the way. Marketing accepts participants from 15 dollars and allows you to earn up to 150% of the investment, regardless of the investment amount. Deposits are accepted in popular ways, payments are instant. Definitely, the project is worthy of attention, the admin in the past gave good money, we recommend it to everyone.

50 Capital (Project start: June 28 2020 years).

Project overview 50 Capital

According to the legend 50 Capital's activities are based on crypto trading, within which an effective software-based trading system has been developed. Our own developments for automated trading using robots are used on cryptocurrency exchanges, and are also used for commercial purposes, which makes the company a reliable business partner for each client. 50 Capital Group PTY LTD is officially registered in two countries - Australia (registration number: 641460335) and Great Britain (registration number: 12689718), which is confirmed by the corresponding certificates.

Graphic Design The site is created in pleasant colors and has a responsive layout. The information part, like the outside, is absolutely unique. All sections are filled with high-quality content, in addition, 12 language versions have been prepared, including in Russian, so that you can use the platform with all the conveniences from any country. The interior cabinet is light and operates on the basis of a self-written engine. There is nothing complicated, the office is simple and intuitive, below we will attach instructions for working with the fund.

Investment Plans work according to a single mechanism and are set to receive 150% of the total profit. Depending on the amount invested, the interest rate can vary from 3% to 7.5% per day, thus, the investment period will be 20-50 days. The minimum deposit is available from $ 15, the larger the amount, the higher the percentage of charges, and accordingly the payback and profit are faster. It is also possible to replenish an active deposit, which allows you to increase the daily percentage. Dividends are charged every 24 hours from the moment the investment is activated. The body of the contribution is included in payments and after reaching 150% it stops working.

Investment plans of the 50 Capital project

1. Copper
Charges: 3% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Validity - 50 days
The total profit - 150%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

2. Bronze
Charges: 3.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Validity - 43 days
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 29 days

3. Silver
Charges: 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 2500
Deposit is included in the payment
Validity - 38 days
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

4. Gold
Charges: 5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Validity - 30 days
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

5. Platinum
Charges: 6% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Validity - 25 days
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

6. Diamond
Charges: 7.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Validity - 20 days
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 14 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 3% -2% -1% of your partners' deposits.
3% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Above is the basic affiliate program, in total the affiliate program provides from 3% to 30% of deposits throughout the structure with the opening of new statuses, up to 5 levels in depth and bonuses per turnover. With the maximum turnover, you can get 12% -6% -5% -4% -3% from partner deposits + 5000 USD bonus. You can find out more about the possibilities of the progressive affiliate program in the section "For partners".

50 Capital project affiliate program

Registration on the 50 Capital website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the main page and click the "Register»Near the section menu in the site header. Fill in the fields with your username, your work e-mail, password and 6-digit billing password. Check that the line “Sponsor"Was indicated"ProfitHuntersBIZ". Next, check the box, if you agree to the terms, confirm that you are a live person and click the button "Create an account". A letter with registration data will be sent to the specified mail.

Registration in the project 50 Capital

2. To create an investment, you must first “Fill up balance". Go to the corresponding page from the menu on the left. Select a payment system for replenishment, enter the amount and click "Fill up balance". We pay for the formed merchant, after which the funds will be on the account.

Balance replenishment in the 50 Capital project

3. We pass directly to the investment process, for this we go to the section "Open deposit". We select a suitable investment plan, indicate a payment order with an available balance and enter the investment amount. Check out the received summary of the deposit, if everything is correct, click on the button "Open deposit«.

Creating a deposit in the 50 Capital project

4. To receive a payment, find the section “Withdraw funds". Select a payment system with an available balance, specify the wallet number, withdrawal amount and payment password that you assigned during the registration process. Confirm the withdrawal by clicking the "Withdraw funds«.

Withdrawal of funds in the 50 Capital project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram chat, telegram channel, groups on social networks Facebook, Instagram.

Conclusion: high-quality investment asset with a yield of up to 150% in 20-50 calendar days. According to the terms of marketing, the deposit is included in payments, the percentage of charges is daily, depends on the transferred amount and is 3% -7.5% per day. With the growth of the deposit, the interest rate also increases, and you can make any investment from $ 15 and eventually replenish it to the desired value so that the daily interest rate increases. The deposit finishes working when the accruals run up to 150%, where 50% is the net income. With a large contribution, the goal can be achieved faster, but the risks also need to be taken into account, so we do not look beyond the third tariff. In terms of the project and preparation, everything is fine, the administrator picks up advertising wisely, there is an opportunity to make money. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 15, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

31 review to "Review and feedback of the 50.capital project. Australian investment platform with a yield of up to 150% of the deposit (Personal choice)."

  1. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23755903-> U1710. Memo: Withdrawal from 50Capital.Date: 13:29 17.07.20. Batch: 324316187. I invest with profit hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта 50.capital. Австралийская инвестплатформа с доходностью до 150% от депозита (Личный выбор).

Оформили на блог отличный инвестиционный проект с крутой подготовкой и рабочим маркетингом. Следим за площадкой со старта, развивается правильно, поэтому и добавили в портфель, как «Личный выбор». К технической стороне вопросов нет, защита на достойном уровне, имеется регистрация в двух государствах, скрипт кстати рукописный. Маркетинг принимает участников от 15 долларов и дает заработать до 150% от вложений независимо от суммы инвестирования. Вклады принимаются популярными способами, выплаты моментальные. Однозначно, проект достоин внимания, админ в прошлом давал хорошо заработать, всем рекомендуем.

50 Capital (Старт проекта: 28 июня 2020 года).

Обзор проекта 50 Capital

По легенде деятельность компании 50 Capital основывается на криптотрейдинге, в рамках которого разработана эффективная торговая система на базе программного обеспечения. Собственные разработки для автоматического трейдинга с помощью роботов применяются на криптовалютных биржах, а также используются в коммерческих целях, что делает компанию надёжным бизнес-партнёром для каждого клиента. Компания «50 Capital Group PTY LTD» официально зарегистрирована в двух странах — Австралии (рег. номер: 641460335) и Великобритании (рег. номер: 12689718), что подтверждается соответствующими сертификатами.

Дизайн сайта создан в приятных цветовых тонах и обладает адаптивной версткой. Информационная часть, как и внешняя сторона, абсолютно уникальны. Все разделы наполнены качественным содержанием, кроме того подготовлено 12 языковых версий, в том числе и на русском языке, так что пользоваться платформой можно со всеми удобствами из любой страны. Внутренний кабинет светлый, функционирует на базе самописного движка. Сложного ничего нет, кабинет простой и интуитивно понятный, ниже приложим инструкцию по работе с фондом.

Инвестиционные планы работают по единому механизму и настроены на получение 150% общей прибыли. В зависимости от вложенной суммы процентная ставка может варьироваться от 3% до 7.5% в сутки, таким образом, срок инвестирования составит 20-50 дней. Минимальный депозит доступен от 15 долларов, чем больше сумма, тем выше процент начислений, а соответственно окупаемость и получение прибыли происходят быстрее. Также возможно пополнение активного депозита, что позволяет увеличить ежедневный процент. Дивиденды начисляются каждые 24 часа с момента активации инвестиций. Тело вклада входит в выплаты и после достижения 150% прекращает работу.

Инвестиционные планы проекта 50 Capital

1. Copper
Начисления: 3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Срок действия — 50 дней
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

2. Bronze
Начисления: 3.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Срок действия — 43 дня
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

3. Silver
Начисления: 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $2500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Срок действия — 38 дней
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

4. Gold
Начисления: 5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Срок действия — 30 дней
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

5. Platinum
Начисления: 6% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Срок действия — 25 дней
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

6. Diamond
Начисления: 7.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Срок действия — 20 дней
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 14 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 3%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнёров.
3% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Выше указана базовая партнерская программа, всего же партнёрка предусматривает от 3% до 30% от вкладов по всей структуре с открытием новых статусов, до 5 уровней в глубину и бонусами за оборот. С максимальным оборотом можно получить 12%-6%-5%-4%-3% от вкладов партнеров + бонус 5000 USD. Подробнее о возможностях прогрессивной партнёрской программы можете самостоятельно ознакомиться в разделе «Партнерам».

Партнерская программа проекта 50 Capital

Регистрация на сайте 50 Capital, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на главную страницу и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация» возле меню разделов в шапке сайта. Заполните поля, указав имя пользователя, свой рабочий e-mail, пароль и платежный пароль из 6 цифр. Проверьте, чтобы в строке «Спонсор» был указан «ProfitHuntersBIZ«. Далее поставьте птичку, если соглашаетесь с условиями, подтвердите, что вы живой человек и нажмите кнопку «Создать аккаунт«. На указанную почту придет письмо с регистрационными данными.

Регистрация в проекте 50 Capital

2. Для создания инвестиций необходимо сначала «Пополнить баланс«. Переходим на соответствующую страницу из меню слева. Выбираем платежную систему для пополнения, вводим сумму и жмем «Пополнить баланс«. Оплачиваем сформированный мерчант, после чего средства окажутся на счету.

Пополнение баланса в проекте 50 Capital

3. Переходим непосредственно к процессу инвестирования, для этого направляемся в раздел «Открыть депозит«. Выбираем подходящий инвестиционный план, указываем платежку с доступным балансом и вводим сумму инвестирования. Ознакомьтесь с полученной сводкой по вкладу, если все правильно, жмите на кнопку «Открыть депозит«.

Создание депозита в проекте 50 Capital

4. Для получения выплаты найдите в меню раздел «Вывести средства«. Выберите платежную систему с доступным балансом, укажите номер кошелька, сумму вывода и платежный пароль, назначенный вами в процессе регистрации. Подтвердите вывод нажатием кнопки «Вывести средства«.

Вывод средств в проекте 50 Capital

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-чат, telegram-канал, группы в социальных сетях Facebook, Instagram.

Вывод: качественный инвестиционный актив с доходностью до 150% за 20-50 календарных дней. По условию маркетинга депозит входит в выплаты, процент начислений ежедневный, зависит от переведенной суммы и составляет 3%-7.5% в сутки. С ростом вклада увеличивается и процентная ставка, причем можно сделать любое вложение от 15$ и со временем его пополнить до нужного значения, чтобы дневной процент вырос. Депозит заканчивает работу тогда, когда по начислениям набежит 150%, где 50% — чистый доход. С крупным вкладом достичь цели можно быстрее, но риски тоже нужно учитывать, поэтому дальше третьего тарифа не смотрим. По проекту и подготовке все прекрасно, рекламу админ набирает с умом, есть возможность заработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 августа 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

31 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта 50.capital. Австралийская инвестплатформа с доходностью до 150% от депозита (Личный выбор)."

  1. olgakyzmina olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23755903->U1710. Memo:Withdrawal from 50Capital.Date: 13:29 17.07.20. Batch: 324316187.инвестирую с profit hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese