Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the 777investments.com project. Promising high percentage with profitable marketing from 2.77% per day.

Project overview 777investmentsConsider another investment fund on the blog, which was issued in the VIP format immediately after the redesign. As you understand, this is a former partisan who worked for 2.5 months in a quiet mode, and a few days ago he re-branded with new marketing and an affiliate program. In the review, you will learn all the features of a highly profitable fund that works with popular payment systems and pays instantly.

777Investments (Project start - December 1, 2020; Rebranding - February 18, 2021).

Project overview 777investments

According to the legend 777Investments specializes in entertainment, tourism and corporate social responsibility. The company also operates private casinos that generate a consistent and reliable income. The company "777 Investments Limited" is officially registered in the UK since October 2, 2012 (registration number: 08236898).

Design the site is interesting for the author's origin, is made in the thematic style and original format. The content is developed in English, the information is prepared in moderate volumes with sufficient content for familiarization. The site has an adaptive layout and a clear interface, which allows users to easily deal with investment processes.

Investment Plans able to enrich you 2.77% -4.77% daily for 27 days. The profitability depends on the amount of the deposit; upon expiration of the term, the deposit is returned to the balance. There is also one tariff plan with a one-time charge of 177% after 17 days. The accrual amount includes the deposit and profit. The minimum investment to participate in the project is $ 20. If necessary, the body of the deposit can be withdrawn within a day with a small commission of 10% of the amount. If you do not withdraw the deposit and work out the full term according to daily plans, you will be additionally credited with a 20% bonus.

Investment plans for the 777investments project

Plan 1
2.77 27% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 4999
Deposit at the end of
The possibility of withdrawing a deposit after 24 hours (commission 10%)
Net income - 74.79%

Plan 2
3.77 27% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 9999
Deposit at the end of
The possibility of withdrawing a deposit after 24 hours (commission 10%)
Net income - 101.79%

Plan 3
4.77 27% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
The possibility of withdrawing a deposit after 24 hours (commission 10%)
Net income - 128.79%

Plan 4
177 17% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 100000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
The possibility of withdrawing a deposit after 24 hours (commission 10%)
Net income - 77%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.2 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

777investments project affiliate program

Registration on the 777investments website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Signup". Next, you need to fill out a simple form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Read the project agreement and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the 777investments project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the 777investments project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the payment.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: a promising project with a smooth launch in early December and competent development. During the partisan period, the admin fully worked out the maximum investment cycle and brought the first participants up to 60% of the profit. Now marketing is completely different, more aggressive, nevertheless attractive and quite working. The main attention falls on the first tariff plan with an affordable minimum wage of $ 20 and a yield of 2.77% per day for 27 days. The key feature is the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit after the first accrual with a penalty of 10% of the amount, so there is no point in withdrawing before 4 days. For the full period, the net profit is more than 80% + the system charges another 20% for keeping the deposit during the entire investment period. Here is such a project, there are risks, but the conditions are very tempting, and payments are received instantly. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 10, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

11 reviews for "Review and reviews of the 777investments.com project. A promising high percentage with profitable marketing from 2.77% per day."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    02.24.21 21:58 Account Receive +1.66 Received Payment 1.66 USD from account U28345822 to account U25128185. Batch: 371510763. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaibelev3 from 777investments.com

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта 777investments.com. Перспективный высокопроцентник с выгодным маркетингом от 2.77% в сутки.

Обзор проекта 777investmentsРассмотрим очередной инвестиционный фонд на блоге, который оформили в формате VIP сразу после редизайна. Как вы поняли, это бывший партизан, отработавший 2.5 месяца в тихом режиме, и несколько дней назад произвел ребрендинг с новым маркетингом и партнерской программой. В обзоре вы узнаете все особенности высокодоходного фонда, который работает с популярными платежками и платит инстантом.

777Investments (Старт проекта — 1 декабря 2020 года; Ребрендинг — 18 февраля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта 777investments

По легенде компания 777Investments специализируется в области развлечений, туризма и корпоративной социальной ответственности. Компания также управляет частными казино, что приносит постоянный и надёжный доход. Компания “777 Investments Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании еще со 2 октября 2012 года (рег. номер: 08236898).

Дизайн сайта интересен авторским происхождением, выполнен в тематическом стиле и оригинальном формате. Контент разработан на английском языке, информация подготовлена в умеренных объемах с достаточным для ознакомления содержанием. Площадка обладает адаптивной версткой и понятным интерфейсом, что позволяет пользователям без труда разобраться с инвестиционными процессами.

Инвестиционные планы способны обогатить вас на 2.77%-4.77% ежедневно в течение 27 дней. Доходность зависит от суммы вклада, по истечению срока депозит возвращается на баланс. Также доступен один тарифный план с разовым начислением в размере 177% через 17 дней. В сумму начисления входит депозит и прибыль. Минимальная величина инвестирования для участия в проекте составляет 20 долларов. В случае необходимости тело депозита можно снять уже через сутки с небольшой комиссией 10% от суммы. Если же вклад не выводить и отработать полный срок по ежедневным планам, вам дополнительно начислят 20% бонуса.

Инвестиционные планы проекта 777investments

План 1
2.77% ежедневно на 27 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $4999
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность вывода депозита через 24 часа (комиссия 10%)
Чистая прибыль — 74.79%

План 2
3.77% ежедневно на 27 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $9999
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность вывода депозита через 24 часа (комиссия 10%)
Чистая прибыль — 101.79%

План 3
4.77% ежедневно на 27 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность вывода депозита через 24 часа (комиссия 10%)
Чистая прибыль — 128.79%

План 4
177% через 17 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $100000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Возможность вывода депозита через 24 часа (комиссия 10%)
Чистая прибыль — 77%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.2$ (для криптовалют — 10$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта 777investments

Регистрация на сайте 777investments, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Signup«. Далее нужно заполнить простую форму с персональными данными, проверить аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), ознакомиться с соглашением проекта и нажать кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте 777investments

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Make Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте 777investments

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платежную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения выплаты.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: перспективный проект с плавным запуском в начале декабря и грамотным развитием. Во время партизанского периода админ полностью отработал максимальный инвестиционный цикл и принес первым участникам до 60% прибыли. Сейчас маркетинг совсем другой, более агрессивный, тем не менее привлекательный и вполне рабочий. Основное внимание падает на первый тарифный план с доступной минималкой от 20$ и доходностью 2.77% в сутки на 27 дней. Ключевой особенностью является возможность досрочного вывода вклада после первого начисления со штрафом 10% от суммы, поэтому ранее 4-х дней нет смысла выводить. За полный срок чистая прибыль выходит более 80% + система начисляет еще 20% за хранение депозита в течение всего инвестиционного периода. Вот такой проект, риски существуют, но условия очень заманчивые, да и выплаты поступают моментально. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

11 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта 777investments.com. Перспективный высокопроцентник с выгодным маркетингом от 2.77% в сутки."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    02.24.21 21:58 Account Receive +1.66 Received Payment 1.66 USD from account U28345822 to account U25128185. Batch: 371510763. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaibelev3 from 777investments.com

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese