Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the 8bit.ltd project (Moving from the "Test" section to the "TOP ROYAL" section).

Overview of the 8Bit ProjectIn today's review issue, we will consider the features of the top investment fund 8Bit, which has been working steadily in the test section of the blog for about three years and has only recently become part of the Personal Choice in the Profit Hunters portfolio. The project itself does not need to be introduced, for sure everyone has heard about it or has been participating for a long time, but the versatility of the platform requires a detailed analysis, so we recommend that you read our review to the end.

8Bit (Project start: October 13 2018 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Reliable working admin — I recommend!

Overview of the 8Bit Project

According to the legend The 8 Bit project belongs to the international company Pixel Softworks Engineering, which has been researching blockchain technologies for many years, mining using its own algorithms, and investing in promising cryptocurrencies. Pixel Softworks Engineering LTD conducts its business activities absolutely legally, 4 branches are open with official registration in the British Virgin Islands, UAE, Seychelles and Singapore.

Design project initially, if anyone remembers when we added it to the blog, was with a cool eight-bit cover corresponding to the name of the investment fund. But time goes by, and at the beginning of last year 2021, the administration released a new, more modern and professional design with high-quality and rich content. In general, the preparation is close to ideal, a lot of effort has been invested in the development, everything has been done at a high level, while in the process of work, various options are gradually added and the functionality is improved. The content of the site is completely original, the information is provided in English. The main menu control panel is located at the bottom of the platform, all links are working.

Marketing The 8Bit project includes several investment programs: Magical Mechanism and Progressive X2. Each program has its own characteristics, the period of validity of deposits can be chosen from 1 to 240 months, the yield varies from 0.05% to 6.4% per day. The longer the term of the deposits, the higher the percentage of accruals. The minimum entry for investment is available from $ 35, at the end of the term the body of the deposit is returned.

Investment program «Magical Mechanism»

Investment plan of the 8Bit project

This branch allows you to invest for a period of 6 to 240 months, while some terms may be unavailable from time to time. Accruals are daily from 0.025% to 3.2% depending on the term, but with the included booster, the percentage of income doubles and amounts to 0.05% -6.4% per day. Accruals are progressive and as the term of the deposit increases, the interest rate also increases. The minimum deposit amount is available from $35. For every $500, this program is credited with a deposit bonus, which brings additional profit. All accruals on deposits and bonuses are accumulated in the blue storage tank in the account and are available for transfer to the account balance only after it is 100% full. With the help of various artifacts, it is possible to speed up the filling of the tank, which will allow you to withdraw profits more often. The program also has an Extra Trading Interest (ETI) option, which brings additional income up to 0.5% daily during the entire investment period. We offer you to see what profit will come out of investments, based on the selected period and taking into account only standard charges for tariffs, excluding ETI and other bonuses.

Plan 1: 2.75% per month for 6 months, deposit at the end, total income - 116.5% + ETI
Plan 2: 4.37% per month for 12 months, deposit at the end, total income - 152.5% + ETI
Plan 3: 8.18% per month for 24 months, deposit at the end, total income - 296.5% + ETI
Plan 4: 13.45% per month for 36 months, deposit at the end, total income - 584.5% + ETI
Plan 5: 27.25% per month for 60 months, deposit at the end, total income - 1735.5% + ETI
Plan 6: 61.63% per month for 120 months, deposit at the end, total income - 7496.5% + ETI

Investment program «Progressive X2»

Investment plan of the 8Bit project

In this program, the investment period also ranges from 1 to 120 months with daily accrual of profit from 0.05% to 3.2% per day. The amount of income progresses as the deposit works in accordance with the selected period. For example, during the first month, the percentage of accruals will be only 0.05% per day, the next 5 months - 0.1% per day, then 6 months - 0.2% daily, then during the year - 0.4% per day, after two years of work - 0.8% per day, after three years - 1.6% per day, after 5 years (60 months) a maximum rate of 3.2% per day is charged for the next 60 months. The allowable deposit is available from $35, at the end of the selected period the deposit is refundable.

Plan 1: 0.05% per day for 1 month, deposit at the end, net income - 1.5%
Plan 2: 0.05%-0.1″% per day for 6 months, deposit at the end, net income - 16.5%
Plan 3: 0.05%-0.2% per day for 12 months, deposit at the end, net income - 52.5%
Plan 4: 0.05%-0.4% per day for 24 months, deposit at the end, net income - 196.5%
Plan 5: 0.05%-0.8% per day for 36 months, deposit at the end, net income - 484.5%
Plan 6: 0.05%-1.6% per day for 60 months, deposit at the end, net income - 1636.5%
Plan 7: 0.05%-3.2% per day for 120 months, deposit at the end, net income - 7396.5%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
— Domain purchased for 10 years (until February 2027)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (to 2 years) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PSE, Bitcoin, PerfectMoney, Tether USDT, TrueUSD, USD Coin, Gemini Dollar, Paxos Standard, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Bitcoin Gold, Cardano, Waves, Ripple, Stellar, EOS, Zcash, Ethereum Classic, Dash, Neo, Gas, Qtum, Tron, BitTorrent, Monero, DigiByte, Bitcoin Diamond, Ravencoin, Zcoin, Verge, Binance Coin, OmiseGO, Zilliqa, Bancor, Augur, FunFair, StatusNetwork, ZRX, BAT, Holo, Chainlink, Pundi X , Wrapped Bitcoin, Uniswap.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount — 1 PSE/USD/EUR/EOS/NEO/USDT-TRC20, 0.0001 BTC, 10 USDT-ERC20/USDC/TUSD/GUSD/PAX/ADA/XLM, 0.01 ETH/BSV, 0.02 XMR, 0.007 LTC, 0.005 BCH, 2 DOGE/UNI, 0.3 BTG/ETC, 0.5 WAVES/XZC, 25 XRP/ZRX, 0.001 ZEC, 0.025 DASH, 3 GAS/QTUM/OMG, 100 TRX/DGB, 700BTT, 5 BCD, 150 RVN, 200 ZIL, 250 XVG/SNT, 0.1 BNB, 7 BNT, 0.6 REP, 850 FUN, 50 BAT, 15000 HOT, 0.75 LINK, 60000 NPXS, 0.00035 WBTC.

Affiliate Program: from 1% to 120% from deposits of your referrals.

Affiliate program of the 8Bit project

The final percentage of your referrals' investment reward depends on the term they choose. If the referral has invested funds for 6 months, then every month you will receive 1% of the amount, the total percentage will be 6% for the period. Accordingly, if your direct referral invests for 24 months, then you are entitled to 24% for the entire period at the rate of 1% every month.

Registration on the 8Bit website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign up". We fill out the simplest form by entering only your e-mail and username, check the upline (should be ProfitHunters), get acquainted with the rules and press the button "Go next". Next, a letter with your password and pin-code will be sent to the specified mail, be sure to write them down so as not to lose access to your personal account.

Registration in the 8Bit project

2. In the office, go to the tab "Deposit". Choose any of the investment programs, for example "Progressive Extra", select a plan and click "Make Deposit". Next, specify the payment system, enter the deposit amount, select the investment period and click the "Confirm Deposit».

Creating a deposit in the 8Bit project

3. To withdraw accruals, go to the account on the tab "Withdraw". Specify a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount, and then click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, e-mail, online support, phone, support center, ticket system, telegram bot, telegram channel.

Conclusion: non-standard investment project with long-term marketing. Its main advantage is its long and stable operation for almost 4 years, during which the low-interest rate gained immense popularity and high investor confidence. As part of marketing, the profitability may seem quite low from 1.5% per month, but if you choose long-term periods, then the profit becomes more interesting. The review analyzed only the main ways of earning through investments and affiliate activity, but there are numerous other ways to profit from participating in promotions, sweepstakes, receiving bonuses for deposits, for keeping funds on the balance sheet, and so on. The implementation of the project turned out to be chic, the platform is multifunctional and does not limit earnings, which attracts a large number of users. If you have any questions about the project, feel free to ask in our general telegram chat or in the comments to the review. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 15, 2022 with a fund of $500. We will return the refback to our partners with a bonus + 1% of the received ref. commissions for your deposit!

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

142 reviews for "Review and reviews of the 8bit.ltd project (Moving from the "Test" section to the "TOP ROYAL" section)."

  1. Murka96:

    8 Bit : 0.001 zec
    7. 8.2022. 22:48
    transaction batch:
    6cafe2755e1202b78118e8d20a3d9a71d24cc423ac2e359b781a4cb3bc5fe97d
    Investing with Profit Hunters

  2. Murka96:

    Thank you for refbek

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U185-U256. Memo: рефбек за 8 Bit от портала Profit-Hunters. . Date: 05:02 08.08.22. Batch: 476509227.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта 8bit.ltd (Переносим из раздела «Тест» в раздел «TOP ROYAL»).

Обзор проекта 8BitВ сегодняшнем обзорном выпуске рассмотрим особенности топового инвестиционного фонда 8Bit, который около трёх лет стабильно работал в тестовом разделе блога и только с недавнего времени стал частью Личного выбора в портфеле Profit Hunters. Сам проект не нуждается в представлении, наверняка все о нём слышали либо давно принимают участие, но многогранность платформы требует детального разбора, поэтому рекомендуем дочитать наш обзор до конца.

8Bit (Старт проекта: 13 октября 2018 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Надежный рабочий админ — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта 8Bit

По легенде проект 8 Bit принадлежит международной компании Pixel Softworks Engineering, которая много лет занимается исследованием blockchain-технологий, майнингом с использованием собственных алгоритмов, а также инвестированием в перспективные криптовалюты. Свою бизнес-деятельность компания «Pixel Softworks Engineering LTD» ведёт абсолютно легально, открыто 4 филиала с официальной регистрацией на Британских Виргинских островах, ОАЭ, Сейшельских островах и Сингапуре.

Дизайн проекта изначально, если кто помнит, когда мы добавляли его на блог, был с прикольной восьмибитной обложкой, соответствующей названию инвестиционного фонда. Но время идёт, и в начале прошлого 2021 года администрация выпустила новый, более современный и профессиональный дизайн с качественным и богатым контентом. В целом подготовка близкая к идеальной, вложено немало усилий в разработку, сделано всё на высоком уровне, при этом в процессе работы постепенно добавляются различные опции и улучшается функционал. Наполнение сайта полностью оригинальное, информация предоставлена на английском языке. Основная панель управления меню расположена в нижней части платформы, все ссылки рабочие.

Маркетинг проекта 8Bit включает несколько программ для инвестирования: Magical Mechanism и Progressive X2. Каждая программа имеет свои особенности, период действия вкладов можно выбирать от 1 до 240 месяцев, доходность варьируется от 0.05% до 6.4% в сутки. Чем больше срок работы депозитов, тем выше процент начислений. Минимальный вход для инвестирования доступен от 35$, в конце срока тело депозита возвращается.

Инвестиционная программа «Magical Mechanism»

Инвестиционный план проекта 8Bit

Данная ветка позволяет инвестировать на срок от 6 до 240 месяцев, при этом некоторые сроки периодически могут быть недоступны. Начисления ежедневные от 0.025% до 3.2% в зависимости от срока, но с включённым бустером процент дохода увеличивается вдвое и составляет 0.05%-6.4% за сутки. Начисления прогрессивные и по мере увеличения срока вклада процентная ставка также увеличивается. Минимальная сумма депозита доступна от 35$. За каждые 500$ в данную программу начисляется бонус к депозиту, который приносит дополнительную прибыль. Все начисления по вкладам и бонусам накапливаются в синей накопительной ёмкости в кабинете и доступны для перевода на баланс счёта только после того, как она заполняется на 100%. С помощью различных артефактов есть возможность ускорить заполнение ёмкости, что позволит выводить прибыль чаще. Также в программе есть опция Extra Trading Interest (ETI), которая приносит дополнительный доход до 0.5% ежедневно в течение всего инвестиционного периода. Предлагаем посмотреть, какой выйдет профит от инвестиций, исходя из выбранного срока и учитывая только стандартные начисления по тарифам без учёта ETI и других бонусов.

План 1: 2.75% в месяц на 6 месяцев, депозит в конце, общий доход — 116.5% + ETI
План 2: 4.37% в месяц на 12 месяцев, депозит в конце, общий доход — 152.5% + ETI
План 3: 8.18% в месяц на 24 месяца, депозит в конце, общий доход — 296.5% + ETI
План 4: 13.45% в месяц на 36 месяцев, депозит в конце, общий доход — 584.5% + ETI
План 5: 27.25% в месяц на 60 месяцев, депозит в конце, общий доход — 1735.5% + ETI
План 6: 61.63% в месяц на 120 месяцев, депозит в конце, общий доход — 7496.5% + ETI

Инвестиционная программа «Progressive X2»

Инвестиционный план проекта 8Bit

В данной программе инвестиционный срок также составляет от 1 до 120 месяцев с ежедневным начислением прибыли от 0.05% до 3.2% за сутки. Величина дохода прогрессирует по мере работы вклада в соответствии с выбранным сроком. К примеру, в течение первого месяца процент начислений составит всего 0.05% в сутки, следующие 5 месяцев — 0.1% в сутки, далее 6 месяцев — по 0.2% ежедневно, затем в течение года — по 0.4% в день, после двух лет работы — 0.8% в день, после трех лет — 1.6% в день, после 5 лет (60 месяцев) начисляется максимальная ставка 3.2% в день в течение следующих 60 месяцев. Допустимый взнос доступен от 35$, в конце выбранного срока депозит подлежит возврату.

План 1: 0.05% в день на 1 месяц, депозит в конце, чистый доход — 1.5%
План 2: 0.05%-0.1″% в день на 6 месяцев, депозит в конце, чистый доход — 16.5%
План 3: 0.05%-0.2% в день на 12 месяцев, депозит в конце, чистый доход — 52.5%
План 4: 0.05%-0.4% в день на 24 месяца, депозит в конце, чистый доход — 196.5%
План 5: 0.05%-0.8% в день на 36 месяцев, депозит в конце, чистый доход — 484.5%
План 6: 0.05%-1.6% в день на 60 месяцев, депозит в конце, чистый доход — 1636.5%
План 7: 0.05%-3.2% в день на 120 месяцев, депозит в конце, чистый доход — 7396.5%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет (до февраля 2027 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 2 года) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PSE, Bitcoin, PerfectMoney, Tether USDT, TrueUSD, USD Coin, Gemini Dollar, Paxos Standard, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Bitcoin Gold, Cardano, Waves, Ripple, Stellar, EOS, Zcash, Ethereum Classic, Dash, Neo, Gas, Qtum, Tron, BitTorrent, Monero, DigiByte, Bitcoin Diamond, Ravencoin, Zcoin, Verge, Binance Coin, OmiseGO, Zilliqa, Bancor, Augur, FunFair, StatusNetwork, ZRX, BAT, Holo, Chainlink, Pundi X, Wrapped Bitcoin, Uniswap.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1 PSE/USD/EUR/EOS/NEO/USDT-TRC20, 0.0001 BTC, 10 USDT-ERC20/USDC/TUSD/GUSD/PAX/ADA/XLM, 0.01 ETH/BSV, 0.02 XMR, 0.007 LTC, 0.005 BCH, 2 DOGE/UNI, 0.3 BTG/ETC, 0.5 WAVES/XZC, 25 XRP/ZRX, 0.001 ZEC, 0.025 DASH, 3 GAS/QTUM/OMG, 100 TRX/DGB, 700BTT, 5 BCD, 150 RVN, 200 ZIL, 250 XVG/SNT, 0.1 BNB, 7 BNT, 0.6 REP, 850 FUN, 50 BAT, 15000 HOT, 0.75 LINK, 60000 NPXS, 0.00035 WBTC.

Партнерская программа: от 1% до 120% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнёрская программа проекта 8Bit

Итоговый процент вознаграждения за инвестиции ваших рефералов зависит от выбранного ими срока. Если реферал инвестировал средства на 6 месяцев, то каждый месяц вы будете получать по 1% от суммы, общий процент составит 6% за срок. Соответственно, если ваш прямой реферал инвестирует на 24 месяца, то вам полагается 24% за весь период из расчёта по 1% каждый месяц.

Регистрация на сайте 8Bit, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Register». Заполняем простейшую форму, введя только свой e-mail и имя пользователя, проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHunters), знакомимся с правилами и жмём кнопку «Go next». Далее на указанную почту придёт письмо с вашим паролем и pin-кодом, обязательно запишите их, чтобы не потерять доступ к личному кабинету.

Регистрация в проекте 8Bit

2. В кабинете заходим по вкладке «Deposit». Выберите любую из инвестиционных программ, например «Progresive Extra», выберите план и нажмите «Make Deposit». Далее укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита, выберите срок инвестирования и нажмите кнопку «Confirm Deposit».

Создание депозита в проекте 8Bit

3. Для вывода начислений перейдите в кабинете по вкладке «Withdraw». Укажите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму, после чего нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, телефон, центр поддержки, система тикетов, telegram-бот, telegram-канал.

Вывод: нестандартный инвестиционный проект с долгосрочным маркетингом. Основное его преимущество в продолжительной и стабильной работе на протяжении почти 4-х лет, в течение которых низкопроцентник завоевал огромную популярность и высокое доверие инвесторов. В рамках маркетинга доходность может показаться достаточно низкой от 1.5% в месяц, но если выбирать длительные сроки, то профит становится интересней. В обзоре разобрали лишь основные способы заработка посредством инвестиций и партнёрской активности, но есть и другие многочисленные способы получить прибыль от участия в акциях, розыгрышах, получая бонусы за депозиты, за хранение средств на балансе и прочее. Реализация проекта получилась шикарной, платформа мультифункциональна и не ограничивает в заработках, что привлекает большое количество пользователей. Если возникнут вопросы по проекту, не стесняйтесь спрашивать в нашем общем телеграм-чате или в комментариях к обзору. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 октября 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнёрам вернём рефбэк с бонусом +1% от полученной реф. комиссии за Ваш депозит!

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

779 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта 8bit.ltd (Переносим из раздела «Тест» в раздел «TOP ROYAL»)."

  1. Avatar photo Lyubov64:

    Amount of 0.001 ZEC 2022-12-09 15:37:06 (8bit server time), batch no. 857bb5bf6fa99cdac5db048c318d89256ad2a344eef7d88a222d620f37934d66. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  2. Avatar photo Dogmatic:

    Amount of 100.47 TRX BlockIO e-wallet on 2022-12-09 11:14:14 batch f88850e0e6aca87655f3b4feb7876759a51a9f54cbb03e9d4536677b8b499f35
    Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  3. Avatar photo Muhtar2:

    Amount of 0.001 ZEC 2022-12-09 08:21:26 (8bit server time), batch no. e4d9dfd6858e37e8e7592069002beb554d65ce82733cb12fd634947deca42d67. Инвестирую с блогом Profit-Hunters. 

  4. Avatar photo Murka96:

    8 Bit : 0.001 zес
    8 12.2022. 23:27
    Transaction: 12f22fa141a040badd5100454eac8a8617cfb84cb4f47eb28b866651ccb407a9
    Инвестирую с Profit Hunters

  5. Avatar photo Lyubov64:

    Amount of 0.001 ZEC 2022-12-08 14:41:08 (8bit server time), batch no. 9cc463cbad4a49e9dbde6a958f5f52400e79ebee90c12fe00006abb4d789b115. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  6. Avatar photo Muhtar2:

    Amount of 0.001 ZEC 2022-12-08 06:07:40 (8bit server time), batch no. 2545b1fb02daa708b06678ea013e1eb098ea00b7361f85ec9e1cd1626c3707d3. Инвестирую с блогом Profit-Hunters. 

  7. Avatar photo Dogmatic:

    Amount of 100.48 TRX BlockIO e-wallet on 2022-12-08 12:20:23 batch 68c15d620d53a2795922d2c35d69813c19d59f34cf42523125e9f6f39c65f698
    Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  8. Avatar photo Murka96:

    8 Bit : 0.001 zес
    7 12.2022. 23:59
    Transaction: 1475c5fbcf3e716110bb97243e813d1a15175e7fe9f23a581b2eb2ee8abb397f
    Инвестирую с Profit Hunters

  9. Avatar photo Lyubov64:

    Amount of 0.001 ZEC 2022-12-07 14:51:46 (8bit server time), batch no. a4ff8c0a55405bddb3d9c63bacf323a7153ee230b7d5a97bc4abe52f7787a426. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese