Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Advantacapital.io project. Fresh middleman with a working marketing policy and charges from 5% per day.

A new investment project with good technical data and attractive marketing has landed in the VIP category of the blog. In the review, we will discuss in detail all its features, advantages and disadvantages, we will only voice that the net income of users will be 12% -50% in 10-30 calendar days. The admin is in no hurry to develop, the return on investment is fast enough, we recommend taking a closer look.

Advanta Capital (Project start: November 25 2021 years).

Advanta Capital project overview

According to the legend Advanta Capital is a professional cryptocurrency trading company. The skills and unique trading strategies used, the combination of manual and software trading, as well as many years of experience of qualified traders are the main parameters for obtaining stable profits in any market. The company "Advanta Capital LTD" was officially registered on May 18, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13406486).

Design the site is presented to users in the original cover, externally, the resource looks attractive and neat. You can get acquainted with the content in English, while in the language panel there are inactive localizations, which, most likely, will be added as the project develops. The internal interface is practical for investing, the navigation is convenient, all links in the menu and on the pages are spelled out correctly.

Investment Plans are presented in two once popular tariffs, where one plan gives depositors a daily income without refunding the deposit, in this case 5% within 30 days, and according to the second, all profit is accrued one-time together with the deposit at the end of its validity period - 112% after 10 days. In both offers, the minimum investment amount is $ 20 for fiat payments; in cryptocurrency, the minimum threshold is available from $ 50 or more.

Investment plans of the Advanta Capital project

1.Hybrid Trading
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 250000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

2. ALGO +
112 10% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 250000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
The total profit - 112%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, EpayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether TRC20, Dogecoin, Dash, Tron, Ripple.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
Minimum deposit amount - $ 20 (PerfectMoney, Epaycore), $ 100 (Bitcoin), $ 150 (Ethereum), $ 50 (other cryptocurrencies).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.2 $ (PerfectMoney, Epaycore), 1 $ (Tether TRC20), 10 $ (Bitcoin), 20 $ (Ethereum), 5 $ (other cryptocurrencies).
Commissions for input and output are absent.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 7% -1% on your partner contributions.
7% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 2st level

For active users, there is an opportunity to increase their rank in the system, receive bonuses and increase up to 10 levels in depth, attracting new investments into the structure and earning up to 26% from each referral's deposit (see the screenshot for more details).

Advanta Capital project affiliate program

Bonuses are received by contacting support indicating the login, email and the amount of the achieved remuneration. After approval of the request, 50% of the bonuses go to the balance, and the remaining 50% are sent to the deposit according to the plan "Algo +».

Registration on the Advanta Capital website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign Up". Next, fill out the registration form, check the upline (should be “Bona hunter"), Go through the captcha, agree with the rules and click the button"Registration».

Registration in the Advanta Capital project

2. To invest, go to the "Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Make an Investment". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Advanta Capital project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". To do this, indicate the payment system, enter the amount and press the button "Withdraw"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawing funds in the Advanta Capital project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel, social networks Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Youtube.

Conclusion: high-quality investment platform with once-interesting working investment proposals. Many admins used this marketing, which at one time was very popular, but this time has disappeared, such a seemingly balanced bundle no longer works. Of course, success largely depends on the administrator, at least on his desire to work and develop his brainchild, so we hope this project will be able to please us with profit. The site does not cause any negative, excellently prepared both visually and technically. The choice of investors is limited to two tariffs with a yield of 5% every day for 30 days and 112% by one-time transfer after 10 days of the deposit. There are many payment systems available, each of which has a minimum amount for replenishment and withdrawal. Minimum salary for everyone from $ 20, manual payments with quick processing. Let's see how the administration will act in the process of work, there are prospects for earnings, so for small amounts the best option. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 16, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Review and reviews of the Advantacapital.io project. Fresh middleman with a working marketing policy and charges from 5% per day."

  1. avatar photos Igor leonidovic:

    Thank you for the refback 👍👍👍11.29.21 11:55
    Received Payment 9.00 USD from account U1854268 to account U31724258. Batch: 434874085. Memo: refback for Advanta capital from the Profit-Hunters portal

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Advantacapital.io. Свежий средник с рабочей маркетинговой политикой и начислениями от 5% в сутки.

В VIP-категорию блога причалил новый инвестиционный проект с хорошими техническими данными и привлекательным маркетингом. В обзоре подробно обсудим все его особенности, преимущества и недостатки, озвучим лишь, что чистый заработок пользователей составит 12%-50% за 10-30 календарных дней. Развиваться админ не спешит, окупаемость инвестиций достаточно быстрая, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Advanta Capital (Старт проекта: 25 ноября 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Advanta Capital

По легенде компания Advanta Capital занимается профессиональной торговлей на рынке криптовалют. Используемые навыки и уникальные торговые стратегии, сочетание ручной и программной торговли, а также многолетний опыт квалифицированных трейдеров являются основными параметрами для получение стабильной прибыли на любом рынке. Компания «Advanta Capital LTD» официально зарегистрирована 18 мая 2021 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 13406486).

Дизайн сайта представлен перед пользователями в оригинальной обложке, внешне ресурс выглядит привлекательно и аккуратно. Ознакомиться с контентом можно на английском языке, при этом в языковой панели есть неактивные локализации, которые, по всей видимости, будут добавлены по мере развития проекта. Внутренний интерфейс практичный для инвестирования, навигация удобная, все ссылки в меню и на страницах прописаны корректно.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в двух некогда популярных тарифах, где один план даёт вкладчикам ежедневный доход без возврата депозита, в данном случае 5% в течение 30 дней, а по второму вся прибыль единоразово начисляется вместе с депозитом в конце срока его действия — 112% через 10 суток. В обоих предложениях минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет 20 долларов для фиатных платёжек, в криптовалюте минимальный порог доступен от 50$ и более.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Advanta Capital

1. Hybrid Trading
5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $250000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

2. ALGO+
112% через 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $250000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 112%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, EpayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether TRC20, Dogecoin, Dash, Tron, Ripple.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма вклада — 20$ (PerfectMoney, Epaycore), 100$ (Bitcoin), 150$ (Ethereum), 50$ (остальные криптовалюты).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.2$ (PerfectMoney, Epaycore), 1$ (Tether TRC20), 10$ (Bitcoin), 20$ (Ethereum), 5$ (остальные криптовалюты).
Комиссии на ввод и вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 7%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
7% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня

Для активных пользователей предусмотрена возможность повышать свой ранг в системе, получать бонусы и увеличивать до 10 уровней в глубину, привлекая новые инвестиции в структуру и зарабатывая до 26% с каждого депозита рефералов (подробнее на скрине).

Партнерская программа проекта Advanta Capital

Получение бонусов происходит путем обращения в поддержку с указанием логина, электронной почты и суммы достигнутого вознаграждения. После одобрения запроса 50% бонусов поступает на баланс, а остальные 50% направляются на депозит по плану «Algo+».

Регистрация на сайте Advanta Capital, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Sign Up». Далее заполните регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «Bona Hunter»), пройдите капчу, согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Registration».

Регистрация в проекте Advanta Capital

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Make an Investment». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Advanta Capital

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw». Для этого укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Advanta Capital

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, социальные сети Facebook, Instagram, Twitter и Youtube.

Вывод: качественная инвест-площадка с интересными когда-то рабочими инвестиционными предложениями. Многие админы использовали данный маркетинг, который в своё время пользовался высокой популярностью, но это время улетучилось, такая казалось бы сбалансированная связка уже не работает. Конечно же, успех в большей степени зависит от админа, по крайней мере от его желания работать и развивать своё детище, поэтому надеемся, этот проект сможет порадовать нас прибылью. Сайт не вызывает негатива, подготовлен отлично как визуально, так и технически. Выбор инвесторов ограничен двумя тарифами с доходностью 5% каждые сутки в течение 30 дней и 112% разовым переводом после 10 дней работы депозита. В наличии множество платежных систем, для каждой из которых установлена минимальная сумма на пополнение и вывод. Минималка для всех от 20$, выплаты ручные с быстрой обработкой. Посмотрим, как будет действовать управ в процессе работы, перспективы заработка имеются, так что для небольших сумм оптимальный вариант. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 декабря 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Advantacapital.io. Свежий средник с рабочей маркетинговой политикой и начислениями от 5% в сутки."

  1. Igor leonidovic:

    Благодарю за рефбек 👍👍👍11.29.21 11:55
    Received Payment 9.00 USD from account U1854268 to account U31724258. Batch: 434874085. Memo: рефбек за Advanta capital от портала Profit-Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese