Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Albet.io project. Decent middleman with a yield of 6.3% per day.

Albet project overviewWe propose in the current review to discuss the possibilities of an interesting medium-profit project Albet, which has non-standard features and attractive marketing with a quick payback. You can earn here from 9.5% to 26% in 5-20 working days; after-plans with a mega profit are offered for especially risky investors, which you will learn about from the review. Despite all the initial unusualness, I liked the project very much, it is technically well prepared, it develops smoothly, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Albet (Project Start: March 19 2021 years).

Albet project overview

According to the legend the Albet project was created by a team of professional investors who make good money on mining, trading and gambling. There are more than 50 highly qualified specialists in the staff of this community. According to the developers, the site is presented to demonstrate skills and select about 300 best partners and investors. After that, all other participants with active deposits will receive all payments in full and the platform will close.

Graphic Design the site does not initially inspire confidence, it looks simple and concise. Nevertheless, after a short parsing, you can get along with the resource. In particular, I am very impressed by the lack of registration for investors. Active partners have a slightly different story, they still have to register to track referrals and received rewards, but for ordinary participants this need is not. The site has very detailed instructions, all information is in English.

Investment proposals consist of 6 plans, which can be conditionally divided into 2 groups. The first group includes three tariffs with charges from 6.3% to 21.9% from Monday to Friday for a period of 5 to 20 business days. On weekends, dividends on deposits are not charged. The minimum deposit amount is only 1.9 USD, the body of the deposit at the end of the term is not refundable. For the second group, there are after-plans with a one-time accrual of profit and a deposit after 90-120 working days. The total profitability in this group varies from 3070% to 3570%. Investments in cryptocurrency are not converted, the number of deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Albet project

1. Mining
6.3% per day on 20 working days
Minimum deposit - 1.9 USD
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 126%
Going through the breakeven 16 days

2. Trading
11.6% per day on 10 working days
Minimum deposit - 250 USD
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 116%
Going through the breakeven 9 days

3. Gambling
21.9% per day on 5 working days
Minimum deposit - 950 USD
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 109.5%
Going through the breakeven 5 days

4. M.X120
3070 120% after working days
Minimum deposit - 250 USD
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
The total profit - 3070%

5. T.X105
3320 105% after working days
Minimum deposit - 350 USD
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
The total profit - 3320%

6.G.X90
3570 90% after working days
Minimum deposit - 450 USD
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
The total profit - 3570%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain registered for 2 years (from October 2020)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Automatic (from 10: 00 to 20: 00 by MSC).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.12 USD (0.000063 BTC, 0.00063 ETH, 0.00315 LTC).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): from 3% to 20% of the deposits of your referrals (depending on the chosen tariff plan).
3% of the deposits of referrals under the "Mining" plan
2% of the deposits of referrals according to the "Trading" plan
1% of the deposits of referrals under the "Gambling" plan
10% of the deposits of referrals according to the plan "M.X120"
15% of the deposits of referrals under the "T.X105" plan
20% of the deposits of referrals under the plan "G.X90"

Albet project affiliate program

Registration on the Albet website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. There is no need for ordinary investors to register on the website. there are no personal accounts. However, before creating an investment, you need to check the upline (must be ProfitHuntersBIZ). This is the only way you can get an increased refback from your blog and the opportunity to be protected by deposits.

Registration in the Albet project

2. To create a deposit, right on the main page, select the investment plan that suits you, specify the payment system and enter the investment amount in the currency you have chosen. Next, write your e-mail and indicate the address of the crypto wallet, then click the button "Pay Deposit". If you choose to deposit using PerfectMoney, you do not need to specify a wallet. The wallet number will be registered automatically after the transfer is completed.

Creating a deposit in the Albet project

3. To withdraw funds from the project, you do not need to do anything. If you did everything correctly at the time of the transfer of investments, then the amount of charges will be automatically sent to you daily to the specified details.

Contacts:
Feedback form and e-mail.

Conclusion: Conclusion: an excellent average interest rate appeared in the VIP-portfolio of the Profit Hunters blog with an increased insurance fund under the "Deposit Protection" program. I hope you won't have to share it and everyone will be able to earn money here. When visiting the site, I immediately noticed an unusual design with a laconic structure. To create a deposit, you don't even need to register, but add automatic payments here, this is a complete paradise for an investor. The most affordable and popular is the first plan with 6.3% charge per day for 20 business days. You can open a deposit with an amount of only $ 1.9, which is evenly distributed over the entire investment period and is paid along with the profit. If funds allow, you can pay attention to other plans with daily profitability. According to the method of replenishment, 4 main payment systems in the world of investments are involved, each of which has its own balance and is not converted during the investment process. The site has been operating for almost 3 months, the admin is developing competently, take a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 13, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 3% of your deposit for the first 3 tariffs (MINING / TRADING / GAMBLING) and 12% of your deposit for the last 3 tariffs (M.X120 / T.X105 / G.X90).

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

62 review for "Review and reviews of the Albet.io project. Decent middleman with a yield of 6.3% per day."

  1. durafan:

    Refback is super fast as always. Thanks.
    Received Payment 2.52 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refback for Albet from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. durafan:

    I made a new deposit $ 84.00.
    Sent Payment 84.00 USD to account U27278415. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. ALBET.IO New deposit! durafan@yandex.ru / MINING.V2. Payment ID: 1317674208

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Albet.io. Достойный средник с доходностью от 6.3% в сутки.

Обзор проекта AlbetПредлагаем в текущем обзоре обсудить возможности интересного среднеприбыльного проекта Albet, который обладает нестандартными особенностями и привлекательным маркетингом с быстрой окупаемостью. Заработать здесь можно от 9.5% до 26% за 5-20 рабочих дней, для особо рискованных инвесторов предлагаются after-планы с мега профитом, о которых узнаете из обзора. Несмотря на всю первоначальную необычность, проект очень понравился, технически хорошо подготовлен, развивается в плавном режиме, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Albet (Старт проекта: 19 марта 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Albet

По легенде проект Albet создан командой профессиональных инвесторов, которые неплохо зарабатывают на майнинге, торговле и на азартных играх. Всего в штате данного сообщества более 50 высококвалифицированных специалистов. Со слов разработчиков сайт представлен для демонстрации навыков и отбора около 300 лучших партнеров и инвесторов. После этого все остальные участники с активными депозитами полностью получат все выплаты и платформа закроется.

Дизайн сайта изначально не вызывает доверия, выглядит просто и лаконично. Тем не менее, после непродолжительного разбора с ресурсом можно поладить. В частности, очень импонирует отсутствие регистрации для инвесторов. У активных партнеров немного другая история, регистрацию пройти все-таки придется для отслеживания рефералов и полученного вознаграждения, а вот для обычных участников данная необходимость отсутствует. На сайте есть очень подробная инструкция, вся информация изложена на английском языке.

Инвестиционные предложения состоят из 6 планов, которые условно можно разбить на 2 группы. Первая группа включает три тарифа с начислениями от 6.3% до 21.9% с понедельника по пятницу на срок от 5 до 20 рабочих дней. В выходные дни дивиденды по вкладам не начисляются. Минимальная сумма вклада всего 1.9 USD, тело депозита в конце срока не возвращается. По второй группе действуют after-планы с разовым начислением прибыли и депозита после 90-120 рабочих дней. Общая доходность в данной группе варьируется от 3070% до 3570%. Вложения в криптовалюте не конвертируются, количество вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Albet

1. Mining
6.3% в сутки на 20 рабочих дней
Минимальный вклад — 1.9 USD
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 126%
Выход в безубыток через 16 рабочих дней

2. Trading
11.6% в сутки на 10 рабочих дней
Минимальный вклад — 250 USD
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 116%
Выход в безубыток через 9 рабочих дней

3. Gambling
21.9% в сутки на 5 рабочих дней
Минимальный вклад — 950 USD
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 109.5%
Выход в безубыток через 5 рабочих дней

4. M.X120
3070% через 120 рабочих дней
Минимальный вклад — 250 USD
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 3070%

5. T.X105
3320% через 105 рабочих дней
Минимальный вклад — 350 USD
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 3320%

6. G.X90
3570% через 90 рабочих дней
Минимальный вклад — 450 USD
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 3570%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен зарегистрирован на 2 года (с октября 2020 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Автоматические (с 10:00 до 20:00 по МСК).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.12 USD (0.000063 BTC, 0.00063 ETH, 0.00315 LTC).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): от 3% до 20% от вкладов ваших рефералов (в зависимости от выбранного тарифного плана).
3% от вкладов рефералов по плану «Mining»
2% от вкладов рефералов по плану «Trading»
1% от вкладов рефералов по плану «Gambling»
10% от вкладов рефералов по плану «M.X120»
15% от вкладов рефералов по плану «T.X105»
20% от вкладов рефералов по плану «G.X90»

Партнерская программа проекта Albet

Регистрация на сайте Albet, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Регистрироваться на сайте рядовым инвесторам нет необходимости, т.к. личные кабинеты отсутствуют. Тем не менее, перед созданием инвестиции нужно проверить аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ). Только так вы сможете получить от блога повышенный рефбек и возможность быть под защитой вкладов.

Регистрация в проекте Albet

2. Для создания депозита прямо на главной странице выберите подходящий вам инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему и введите сумму инвестирования в той валюте, которую выбрали. Далее напишите свой e-mail и укажите адрес криптокошелька, после чего нажмите кнопку «Pay Deposit«. В случае выбора пополнения с помощью PerfectMoney, указывать кошелек не нужно. Номер кошелька будет прописан автоматически после завершения перевода.

Создание депозита в проекте Albet

3. Для вывода средств из проекта делать ничего не нужно. Если вы всё правильно сделали в момент перевода инвестиций, то сумма начислений ежедневно будет приходить вам автоматически на указанные реквизиты.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и e-mail.

Вывод: Вывод: отличный среднепроцентник появился в VIP-портфеле блога Profit Hunters с увеличенным страховым фондом по программе «Защиты вкладов». Надеюсь, делить его не придется и все смогут здесь заработать. При посещении сайта сразу бросился в глаза необычный дизайн с лаконичной структурой. Чтобы создать депозит, даже регистрироваться не нужно, а добавить сюда автовыплаты, так получается полный рай для инвестора. Самым доступным и популярным является первый план с начислением 6.3% в день в течение 20 бизнес-дней. Открыть депозит можно с суммой всего 1.9$, который равномерно распределяется на весь инвестиционный период и выплачивается вместе с прибылью. Если средства позволяют, можно обратить внимание и на другие планы с ежедневной доходностью. По способу пополнения задействованы 4 основные платежки в мире инвестиций, каждая из которых имеет собственный баланс и не конвертируется в процессе инвестирования. Работает площадка уже практически 3 месяца, развивается админ грамотно, присмотритесь. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 13 июля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита на первые 3 тарифа (MINING/TRADING/GAMBLING) и 12% от Вашего депозита за последние 3 тарифа (M.X120/T.X105/G.X90).

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

62 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Albet.io. Достойный средник с доходностью от 6.3% в сутки."

  1. durafan:

    Рефбек как всегда супербыстро. Спасибо.
    Received Payment 2.52 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за Albet от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. durafan:

    Сделал новый деп 84.00$.
    Sent Payment 84.00 USD to account U27278415. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. ALBET.IO New deposit! durafan@yandex.ru / MINING.V2. Payment ID: 1317674208

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese