Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the project Aldocentral.com. Interesting fast with charges of 3.5% per day for 15 days.

Aldo Central Project OverviewToday, in the review, we will analyze the April novelty in a self-written script with good development and the only highly profitable plan. Investors are invited to make a contribution for 15 days with charges of 3.5% per day, at the end of the term the deposit body is returned. The project accepts investments in fiat and cryptocurrency, all internal calculations are carried out in dollars. The cabinet on the site is convenient, the technical part is in order, and PR support is at the level, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Aldo central (Project start: April 1 2020 years).

Aldo Central Project Overview

According to the legend Aldocentral is thoroughly engaged in trading activities in various trading markets. The company employs traders and analysts in various areas, including forex, binary options, CFDs, the stock market and other instruments. The main asset for earning is cryptocurrency trading, and thanks to innovative technologies and unique strategies, almost every transaction makes a profit. Together, the company has a good diversification, so investors can not worry about their investments.

Graphic Design The resource is a bright attractive site using light colors and a unique layout. The basis of all content is presented in English, but to make it convenient for visitors from different countries to use the site, the administration has added a built-in translator where you can choose any of more than 70 languages. The filling is generally good, but quality still needs to be worked on. Some sections are not yet ready, the video is not available, there are many not working links and errors in the texts. The benefit of adaptability for mobile devices is provided, so the site can be conveniently used anywhere.

investment plan prepared in a single version with the accrual of profit every 24 hours and the return of the deposit at the end of the term. In fact, each depositor under the terms of the program will be able to receive 3.5% of the amount daily for 15 calendar days, after which the body of the deposit will be returned to the balance in full. The minimum investment amount is 20 USD, the maximum can be invested up to 3000 USD per transaction, the number of such transfers is unlimited.

Aldo Central project investment plans

3.5 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 3000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 52.5%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (for 6 months)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 2 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 3.5% of the deposits of your direct referrals.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, online support, phone, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat.

Conclusion: An interesting fast-project from a foreign admin, they say with positive experience in the past. In fact, we have one tariff plan in marketing, where investors are offered 52.5% in 15 days. After activating the deposit, every day you will receive 3.5% of the invested amount, the face value of the deposit will be returned to the balance along with the last charge. The minimum and maximum contributions are limited by the investment range for a one-time transfer from $ 20 to $ 3000, but the number of such transactions is in no way limited. Investments are accepted in American currency or the equivalent of the required amount in one of the available cryptocurrencies, manual payments, usually paid 1-2 times a day. The technique and design are an amateur, but the fact that the script is handwritten definitely brings a plus to the merits. Advertising is gaining gradually, the main emphasis is on bloggers, at least at the start. We will see how it will develop further, and now we are also in business. The project is on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until April 25, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your first deposit. 

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.
Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add

Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

27 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Aldocentral.com project. Interesting fast with charges of 3.5% per day for 15 days."

  1. fernan:

    Now Not paying for 5 days. Scam now. The admin now asking me to upgrade my deposit before i can withdraw my matured investment. Keep away to this site.

  2. upvega:

    The amount of 2.09 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622-> U190. Funds payout from Aldocentral to upvega .. Date: 14:50 19.04.20. Batch: 311367971. I invest with PH

  3. vfhmirf:

    14:52 17.04.20 Receive 311157090 U24905622
    COM + 2.00 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U24905622. Memo: API Payment. Funds payout from Aldocentral to vfhmirf. Payment Management ID: RXLZHEY1OAXKJAG

  4. Lyubov64:

    The project pays!
    The amount of 2.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622-> U204 Memo: API Payment. Funds payout from Aldocentral Date: 14:26 17.04.20. Batch: 311154329 I invest with Profit Hunters

  5. upvega:

    The amount of 2.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622-> U190. Funds payout from Aldocentral to upvega .. Date: 14:26 17.04.20. Batch: 311154333. investing with PH

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Funds payout from Aldocentral to instantmonitorcom .. Date: 11:16 17.04.20. Batch: 311132569.

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Funds payout from Aldocentral to instantmonitorcom .. Date: 11:04 16.04.20. Batch: 311014659.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Aldocentral.com. Интересный fast с начислениями по 3.5% в сутки на 15 дней.

Обзор проекта Aldo CentralРазберем сегодня в обзоре апрельскую новинку на самописном скрипте с хорошим развитием и единственным высокодоходным планом. Инвесторам предлагается сделать вклад на 15 дней с начислениями по 3.5% в сутки, в конце срока тело вклада возвращается. Проект принимает инвестиции в фиате и криптовалюте, все внутренние расчеты ведутся в долларах. Кабинет на сайте удобный, техническая часть в порядке, да и пиар-поддержка на уровне, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Aldo Central (Старт проекта: 1 апреля 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Aldo Central

По легенде компания Aldocentral основательно занимается торговой деятельностью на разных торговых рынках. В штате компании имеются трейдеры и аналитики по различным направлениям, включая форекс, бинарные опционы, контракты CFD, фондовый рынок и иные инструменты. Основным же активом для заработка является криптовалютный трейдинг, а благодаря инновационным технологиям и уникальным стратегиям, практически каждая сделка приносит прибыль. В совокупности компания имеет хорошую диверсификацию, благодаря чему инвесторы могут не беспокоиться за свои вложения.

Дизайн ресурса представляет собой яркую привлекательную площадку с использованием светлых тонов и уникальной верстки. Основа всего контента представлена на английском языке, но чтобы посетителям из разных стран было удобно пользоваться сайтом, администрация добавила встроенный переводчик, где можно выбрать любой из более 70 языков. Наполнение в целом хорошее, но над качеством нужно еще работать. Некоторые разделы еще не готовы, видеоролик не доступен, много не рабочих ссылок и ошибки в текстах. Благо адаптивность для мобильных устройств предусмотрена, поэтому площадкой можно будет удобно пользоваться в любом месте.

Инвестиционный план подготовлен в единственном варианте с начислением прибыли через каждые 24 часа и возвратом вклада в конце срока. По сути, каждый вкладчик по условию программы сможет получать 3.5% от суммы ежедневно в течение 15 календарных дней, после чего тело депозита вернётся на баланс в полном объёме. Минимальная величина инвестиций составляет 20 USD, максимум можно вложить до 3000 USD за одну транзакцию, количество таких переводов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Aldo Central

3.5% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $3000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 52.5%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 6 месяцев)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 3.5% от вкладов ваших прямых рефералов.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, телефон, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат.

Вывод: интересный fast-проект от иностранного админа, говорят с положительным опытом работы в прошлом. По факту имеем один тарифный план в маркетинге, где вкладчикам предлагают 52.5% за 15 дней. После активации депозита каждый день вы будете получать по 3.5% от вложенной суммы, номинал вклада вернется на баланс вместе с последним начислением. Минимальный и максимальный взносы ограничены диапазоном инвестирования для разового перевода от 20$ до 3000$, но количество таких транзакций никак не ограничено. Инвестиции принимаются в американской валюте или эквивалент нужной суммы в одной из доступных криптовалют, выплаты ручные, обычно выплачивают 1-2 раза в день. Техника и дизайн на любителя, но то, что скрипт рукописный, однозначно приносит плюсик к достоинствам. Реклама набирается постепенно, основной упор делается на блогеров, по крайней мере на старте. Посмотрим, как дальше будет развиваться, а сейчас мы тоже в деле. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 апреля 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего первого депозита. 

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.
Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться

Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

26 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Aldocentral.com. Интересный fast с начислениями по 3.5% в сутки на 15 дней."

  1. upvega upvega:

    The amount of 2.09 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622->U190. Funds payout from Aldocentral to upvega.. Date: 14:50 19.04.20. Batch: 311367971.инвестирую с PH

  2. vfhmirf:

    14:52 17.04.20 Receive 311157090 U24905622
    COM +2.00 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U24905622. Memo: API Payment. Funds payout from Aldocentral to vfhmirf. Payment ID: RXLZHEY1OAXKJAG

  3. Lyubov64:

    Проект платит!
    The amount of 2.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622->U204 Memo: API Payment. Funds payout from Aldocentral Date: 14:26 17.04.20. Batch: 311154329 Инвестирую с Profit Hunters

  4. upvega:

    The amount of 2.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622->U190. Funds payout from Aldocentral to upvega.. Date: 14:26 17.04.20. Batch: 311154333. инвестирую с PH

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Funds payout from Aldocentral to instantmonitorcom.. Date: 11:16 17.04.20. Batch: 311132569.

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24905622->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Funds payout from Aldocentral to instantmonitorcom.. Date: 11:04 16.04.20. Batch: 311014659.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese