Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Altitex.biz project. An interesting middleman with charges from 4.5% to 6% for 45-50 days.

Altitex project overviewConsider today a profitable investment novelty Altitex, but first of all I congratulate all our women and girls on the international spring holiday on March 8. I wish you all positive emotions, new opportunities and may all your wishes and women's dreams always come true. Regarding the new project, which was added in the VIP format on the blog, we are offered to deposit funds for 45-50 days and earn from 225% to 300% profit for the entire period. The initial phase of development proceeds in a calm mode, the preparation is good, we recommend that you read the overview to find out about the main advantages of the fund.

Altitex (Project Start: March 2 2021 years).

Altitex project overview

According to the legend Altitex company is engaged in cryptocurrency trading and mining of well-known cryptocurrencies. Experienced crypto market analysts professionally manage assets and guarantee high returns to all investors. Altitex Limited is officially registered in Great Britain on February 22, 2021 (registration number: 13217023).

Design the site has an original appearance with high-quality content. The platform is prepared in a multilingual format using content in five languages, including a Russian translation version. The main page of the fund is especially informative, here you will find a lot of useful information about marketing and the affiliate program, there is a professional video presentation, instructions for working with the internal interface, statistics and much more.

for all investment plans the body of the deposit is included in the profit, which is accrued daily from 4.5% to 6%, depending on the amount of funds invested. A total of 4 such tariffs are offered, where the first of them has a minimum investment of $ 20. The larger the contribution, the higher the percentage of daily income. There are no restrictions on the number of simultaneously created deposits in the project.

Investment plans of the Altitex project

1. Comfort
4.5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 225%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

2. Comfort +
5 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 2499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 225%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

3. Gold
5.5 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 9999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 247.5%
Going through the breakeven 19 days

4. Platinum
6 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 300%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash, Dash.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 12 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 15).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): from 4% to 20%, depending on your activity in the project and the rank received.
1. Saphire: 4% -3% -1% (after registration)
2. Ruby: 6% -3% -2% (personal contribution - from $ 750, team turnover - from $ 2500).
3. Diamond: 7% -4% -2% (personal contribution - from $ 2000, team turnover - from $ 5000).
4. Emerald: 10% -5% -5% (personal contribution - from $ 5000, team turnover - from $ 15000).

Altitex project affiliate program

Registration on the Altitex website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and press the button "Register". We fill out a simple form on the page that opens, check the upline (should be ProfitHuntersBIZ), go through the captcha, agree with the rules of the project and press the button "Register».

Registration in the Altitex project

2. The next step is to log in to the site and create a deposit by selecting the “Invest". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and the method of replenishment, then click the button "Create". Next, check the details of the deposit and click "Process“And then complete the translation.

Creating a deposit in the Altitex project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdraw". If there are charges on the balance, select the payment system, enter the amount for payment and press the button "Withdraw“, After which the application will be processed by an instant.

Withdrawal of funds in the Altitex project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: a high-quality medium-profit platform with a profitable investment program, where the deposit is included in charges from 4.5% to 6% per day, and payments arrive instantly to the wallet immediately after the request. From a technical point of view, the site is well assembled, the design is beautiful and original. The user's personal account has its own currency exchanger. The referral program is progressive with ranks, and the launch of the Bounty is also planned soon. We recommend that partners go to the first tariff from $ 20, in which the payback will come in three weeks with our ref. Against the general background, the site looks promising, it was launched recently, and it develops smoothly. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 31, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review to "Review and reviews of the Altitex.biz project. Interesting middle manager with charges from 4.5% to 6% for 45-50 days."

  1. avatar photos Katenkakatyush:

    The amount of 2.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19845277-U226. Withdraw to Katrin from www altitex biz .. Date: 15:46 17.03.21. Batch: 377671537.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Altitex.biz. Интересный средник с начислениями от 4.5% до 6% на 45-50 дней.

Обзор проекта AltitexРассмотрим сегодня выгодную инвестиционную новинку Altitex, но в первую очередь поздравляю всех наших женщин и девушек с международным весенним праздником 8 Марта. Желаю всем позитивных эмоций, новых возможностей и пусть все ваши пожелания и женские мечты всегда сбываются. Касательно нового проекта, который добавлен в формате VIP на блоге, нам предлагают внести средства на 45-50 дней и заработать от 225% до 300% прибыли за весь срок. Начальная фаза развития протекает в спокойном режиме, подготовка хорошая, рекомендуем ознакомиться с обзором, чтобы узнать о главных достоинствах фонда.

Altitex (Старт проекта: 2 марта 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Altitex

По легенде компания Altitex занимается криптовалютным трейдингом и майнингом известных криптовалют. Опытные аналитики крипторынка профессионально управляют активами и гарантируют высокую прибыль всем инвесторам. Компания «Altitex Limited» официально зарегистрирована с 22 февраля 2021 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 13217023).

Дизайн сайта обладает оригинальным внешним видом с качественным наполнением. Платформа подготовлена в мультиязычном формате с использованием контента на пяти языках, включая версию перевода на русском языке. Главная страница фонда особенно информативная, здесь найдете много полезной информации о маркетинге и партнерской программе, имеется профессиональная видеопрезентация, инструкция по работе с внутренним интерфейсом, статистика и многое другое.

По всем инвестиционным планам тело депозита входит в состав прибыли, которая начисляется ежедневно от 4.5% до 6% в зависимости от суммы вложенных средств. Всего предлагается 4 таких тарифа, где на первом из них минимальный размер инвестиций составляет 20 долларов. Чем больше вклад, тем выше процент ежедневного дохода. По количеству одновременно созданных вкладов ограничений нет в проекте.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Altitex

1. Comfort
4.5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 225%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

2. Comfort+
5% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $2499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 225%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

3. Gold
5.5% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $9999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 247.5%
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

4. Platinum
6% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash, Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 12 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 15$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): от 4% до 20% в зависимости от вашей активности в проекте и полученного ранга.
1. Saphire: 4%-3%-1% (после регистрации)
2. Ruby: 6%-3%-2% (личный вклад — от 750$, оборот команды — от 2500$).
3. Diamond: 7%-4%-2% (личный вклад — от 2000$, оборот команды — от 5000$).
4. Emerald: 10%-5%-5% (личный вклад — от 5000$, оборот команды — от 15000$).

Партнерская программа проекта Altitex

Регистрация на сайте Altitex, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и нажимаем кнопку «Регистрация«. Заполняем простую форму на открывшейся странице, проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ), проходим капчу, соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Регистрация».

Регистрация в проекте Altitex

2. Следующим шагом необходимо авторизоваться на сайте и создать депозит, выбрав вкладку «Инвестировать«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платёжную систему и способ пополнения, затем нажмите кнопку «Создать«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process«, после чего завершите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Altitex

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Вывести«. При наличии начислений на балансе выбираем платёжную систему, вводим сумму для выплаты и нажимаем кнопку «Вывести«, после чего заявка будет обработана инстантом.

Вывод средств в проекте Altitex

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: качественная среднеприбыльная площадка с выгодной инвестиционной программой, где депозит входит в начисления от 4.5% до 6% в сутки, а выплаты прилетают инстантом на кошелёк сразу после запроса. В техническом плане собран сайт хорошо, дизайн красивый и оригинальный. В личном кабинете пользователей встроен собственный обменник валют. Реферальная программа прогрессивная с рангами, также в скором времени планируется запуск Баунти. Рекомендуем партнерам заходить на первый тариф от 20$, в котором окупаемость наступит через три недели с нашей рефкой. На общем фоне площадка смотрится перспективно, стартовала недавно, развивается плавно. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 31 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Altitex.biz. Интересный средник с начислениями от 4.5% до 6% на 45-50 дней."

  1. Katenkakatyush:

    The amount of 2.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19845277-U226. Withdraw to Katrin from www altitex biz.. Date: 15:46 17.03.21. Batch: 377671537.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese