Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Amc23.com project. A fresh high-quality project from the working administration with an accrual of 4% -5% within 30-40 days (Personal choice).

Project Overview Amc23 LtdWe draw your attention to a new promising novelty with a profitable investment program from a TOP manager. By tradition, we add the project of this admin to the “Personal Choice” category because of its ability to allow investors to make good money. We enter on the first day of launch, which is an important factor, but since marketing has the functionality of a "piggy bank", the conditions for early withdrawal of investments are the same for everyone and are available at any time. In the review, we will analyze in detail all the key features of the fund, read to the end and leave your comments.

AMC23 (Project start: April 20 2022 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Reliable experienced admin, showed excellent work - I recommend!

Project Overview Amc23 Ltd

According to the legend AMC23 was created by a team of financial experts and is engaged in asset management in the field of cryptocurrency trading. In the process of work, the best modern tools and technologies are used, as well as the rich experience of the fund's specialists, which leads to a stable profit from participating in the market. AMC23 LTD was officially registered in Scotland on October 26, 2021 (registration number: SC713300).

Design the site looks simple, beautiful and original, the content is of high quality, nothing superfluous. The content is designed only in English, if necessary, use translators, on the other hand, everything is available on an intuitive level. There is also a page with operation instructions and video guides. The site is responsive and works great on different devices, with any screen resolutions. The internal interface is informative, the functionality is convenient, a lot of high-quality banners of various sizes have been prepared for advertising distribution.

Investment proposals include two highly profitable tariffs with a daily accrual rate of 4% and 5% for 30-40 days. Availability of the plans is subject to a minimum deposit which is $25 for all users and $5000 for larger investors. The number of deposits in the project is not limited, it is possible to reinvest the profits received by creating new deposits from the balance. The key point in marketing is the function of early withdrawal of the deposit after 1 day of work with a commission of 15% -25% of the amount, upon expiration of the full term, the commission for the withdrawal of invested funds is not charged.

Investment plans of the Amc23 Ltd project

1. Premium
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 4999
Deposit at the end of the term*
Net income - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. Enterprise
5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 250000
Deposit at the end of the term*
Net income - 200%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

* Optionally, there is an opportunity to withdraw the deposit ahead of schedule within 24 hours from the moment it was opened. For the use of this function, a commission is taken, which ranges from 15% to 25% of the amount invested.

25% - after 1 day
15% - after 14 days
0% - after the completion of the plan

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 4 year
- Dedicated server
- DdosGuard protection against DdosGuard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BinanceCoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tron, Stellar, Tether (USDT TRC20/BEP20/ERC20).
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours - withdrawal of accruals; up to 48 hours - withdrawal of the deposit).
Minimum withdrawal amount — $10 (for BTC, ETH, USDT ERC20); $5 (for all other cryptocurrencies).
There is no commission for withdrawing profits.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of the Amc23 Ltd project

Registration on the AMC23 website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Register Account". We fill out the registration form with personal data, get acquainted with the rules of the project, go through the captcha, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ”) and press the button “Sign Up».

Registration in the Amc23 Ltd project

2. In the office, go to the tab "Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the investment amount and click the "Next". Then specify the payment system for the transfer and click "Next". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process».

Creating a deposit in the Amc23 Ltd project

3. To display charges, click on the button "Withdraw Funds". Specify a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount to withdraw, click the "Request Withdrawal» and confirm the output.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, social networks Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Instagram and YouTube.

Conclusion: a promising investment project for a quick and stable increase in capital. The site is clearly managed by one of the best admins in a highly profitable environment, so we recommend everyone to participate. The insider leaked out on the network quite quickly and there was some quirk at the start, but a similar situation happens every time, while the admin calmly reacts and regularly fulfills his payment obligations. Marketing consists of two plans based on the "piggy bank", where dividends are accrued every day, and the deposit is available for withdrawal at any time. The commission for early withdrawal of a deposit is 25% during the first two weeks, 15% - after 14 days and 0% - at the end of the tariff. We recommend that you come to the fore at 4% per day for at least a week, after which the profit received fully covers the commission. For the full term, you can earn 120% of net profit, but no one will say how long the project will work, so set your goals and profit margins. The preparation of the platform is of high quality, the technical part is at the level, there is a solution against the cunning, we recommend everyone to take a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 6, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of refcommission 6% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

274 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Amc23.com project. A fresh high-quality project from the working administration with an accrual of 4% -5% within 30-40 days (Personal choice)."

  1. Nathalie:

    Received Payment 3.64 USD from account U12456834. Memo: Payment API. PayKassa.pro 15809415. Payment ID: 15809415

  2. upvega:

    Выплата 5.2 USDT 958003bca120326357eb92e086377991e5932043d71472f0c66311ff8e15fbf5 2022-05-25 23:17:54 AMC23 инвестирую с PH

  3. YUR7429:

    The regulation is out. pending.

  4. galina1006:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834-> U29762283. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 15701359 .. Date: 00:20 23.05.22/464478732/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Amc23.com. Свежий качественный проект от рабочей администрации с начислением 4%-5% в течение 30-40 дней (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Amc23 LtdОбращаем ваше внимание на новую перспективную новинку с выгодной инвестиционной программой от ТОПового управляющего. По традиции добавляем проект этого админа в категорию «Личный выбор» из-за его способности позволять инвесторам хорошо заработать. Заходим в первый день запуска, что является немаловажным фактором, но поскольку маркетинг обладает функционалом «копилки», то условия для досрочного вывода инвестиций одинаковы для всех и доступны в любой момент. В обзоре подробно разберём все ключевые особенности фонда, дочитайте до конца и оставляйте свои комментарии.

AMC23 (Старт проекта: 20 апреля 2022 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Надежный опытный админ, показывал отличную работу — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Amc23 Ltd

По легенде компания AMC23 создана командой финансовых экспертов и занимается управлением активами в области торговли криптовалютами. В процессе работы используются лучшие современные инструменты и технологии, а также богатый опыт специалистов фонда, что приводит к получению стабильной прибыли от участия на рынке. Компания «AMC23 LTD» официально была зарегистрирована в Шотландии 26 октября 2021 года (рег. номер: SC713300).

Дизайн сайта смотрится просто, красиво и оригинально, контент качественный, ничего лишнего. Содержание оформлено только на английском языке, при необходимости пользуйтесь переводчиками, с другой стороны всё доступно на интуитивном уровне. Есть также страница с инструкциями по работе и видео-гайдами. Сайт адаптивный и отлично работает на разных устройствах, с любыми разрешениями экранов. Внутренний интерфейс информативный, функционал удобный, подготовлено множество качественных баннеров различных размеров для распространения рекламы.

Инвестиционные предложения включают два высокодоходных тарифа с ежедневной ставкой начислений 4% и 5% в течение 30-40 суток. Доступность планов зависит от минимального взноса, который составляет 25$ для всех пользователей и 5000$ для более крупных инвесторов. Количество вкладов в проекте не ограничено, есть возможность реинвестировать полученную прибыль, создавая новые депозиты с баланса. Ключевым моментом в маркетинге является функция досрочного вывода депозита спустя 1 день работы с комиссией 15%-25% от суммы, по истечению полного срока комиссия за вывод вложенных средств не взимается.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Amc23 Ltd

1. Premium
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $4999
Депозит в конце срока*
Чистая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Enterprise
5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $250000
Депозит в конце срока*
Чистая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

* По желанию присутствует возможность досрочно вывести депозит уже через 24 часа с момента его открытия. За использование данной функции берётся комиссия, которая составляет от 15% до 25% от суммы вложенных средств.

25% — через 1 день
15% — через 14 дней
0% — после завершения плана

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от DdosGuard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BinanceCoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tron, Stellar, Tether (USDT TRC20/BEP20/ERC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов — вывод начислений; до 48 часов — вывод депозита).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$ (для BTC, ETH, USDT ERC20); 5$ (для всех остальных криптовалют).
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта Amc23 Ltd

Регистрация на сайте AMC23, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Register Account». Заполняем форму регистрации персональными данными, ознакамливаемся с правилами проекта, проходим капчу, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ») и жмём кнопку «Sign Up».

Регистрация в проекте Amc23 Ltd

2. В кабинете заходим по вкладке «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму инвестирования и нажмите кнопку «Next». Затем укажите платёжную систему для перевода и нажмите «Next». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Amc23 Ltd

3. Для вывода начислений нажимаем на кнопку «Withdraw Funds». Укажите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму для вывода, нажмите кнопку «Request Withdrawal» и подтвердите вывод.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Instagram и YouTube.

Вывод: перспективный инвест-проект для быстрого и стабильного приумножения капитала. Площадкой однозначно управляет один из лучших админов в высокодоходной среде, поэтому всем рекомендуем поучаствовать. Инсайд в сети просочился довольно быстро и без закидона на старте не обошлось, но подобная ситуация происходит каждый раз, при этом админ спокойно реагирует и исправно выполняет свои обязательства по платежам. Маркетинг состоит из двух планов на базе «копилки», где дивиденды начисляются каждый день, а депозит доступен на вывод в любой момент. Комиссия за досрочный вывод вклада составляет 25% в течение первых двух недель, 15% — после 14 дней и 0% — по окончанию действия тарифа. Рекомендуем заходить на первый план под 4% в сутки минимум на неделю, после чего полученная прибыль полностью покрывает комиссию. За полный срок можно заработать 120% чистой прибыли, но сколько проработает проект, никто не скажет, поэтому устанавливайте свои цели и рамки профита. Подготовка платформы качественная, техническая часть на уровне, есть решение против хитрана, всем рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 6 мая 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

274 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Amc23.com. Свежий качественный проект от рабочей администрации с начислением 4%-5% в течение 30-40 дней (Личный выбор)."

  1. Avatar photo Nathalie:

    Received Payment 3.64 USD from account U12456834. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 15809415. Payment ID: 15809415

  2. Avatar photo upvega:

    Выплата 5.2 USDT 958003bca120326357eb92e086377991e5932043d71472f0c66311ff8e15fbf5 2022-05-25 23:17:54 AMC23 инвестирую с PH

  3. Avatar photo YUR7429:

    Регламент вышел. Pending.

  4. Avatar photo galina1006:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U29762283. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 15701359.. Date: 00:20 23.05.22. Batch: 464478732.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese