Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the project Americangas.biz. An interesting fast-project that accepts investments in the gas industry with a return of 2.1% per day.

This week, we suggest discussing a newcomer to the list of worthy projects on a blog that has already awarded investors a profit for all investment plans and, from the moment of posting, has been framed in our VIP projects section. Each participant is offered three highly profitable tariffs with daily charges from 2.1% to 3.6% per day and return of the deposit body after 21-60 days. Popular payment systems are available for investment, payments are processed manually. The administrator is in no hurry with promotion, there is a calm and competent PR with the gradual addition of new blogs and monitors, we recommend.

American gas (Project Start: February 7 2020 years). SCAM!

American Gas Project Overview

According to the legend American Gas has been specializing in the gas industry for many years, providing services in the gas transportation and trading market. Among the employees, the best and most qualified specialists are united, who are determined to earn money and create a big business. In order to expand and create a new product, the company offers everyone to invest in the development of security systems for the production, transportation, use of liquefied and natural gas in domestic and industrial conditions. This direction will allow each party to make a guaranteed profit.

Graphic Design The site is original and executed with a thematic approach. The visual part does not stand out anything special, and when compared with modern design work, it looks concise. Content is selected exclusively for the current occasion, the information part is unique and prepared in four languages, including Russian, English, German and French. The developers did not reach the implementation of adaptive layout, but given the simple structure of the site, using the resource is not difficult from any device. The internal interface is also convenient, navigation is normal, links are all working.

Investment Plans represented by a line of highly profitable offers with charges from 2.1% to 3.6% for 21-60 calendar days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10, the number of active investments can be any. Profit is accrued daily every 24 hours after the creation of the deposit, return on investment is carried out at the end of the selected investment plan.

Investment plans for the American Gas project

Plan 1
2.1 21% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 2000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 44.1%

Plan 2
2.7 36% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 3500
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 97.2%

Plan 3
3.6 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 9000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 216%

600% after 24 days - 3000-10000 USD 
1500% after 45 days - 1500-4000 USD
3000% after 60 days - 500-900 USD

Technical part:
- BlitzScript licensed script
- Dedicated server
- Dodos protection against Cloudns
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unverified PM account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours, maximum up to 48 hours). There is no commission for withdrawal.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.2 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

American Gas Partnership Program

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail.

Conclusion: an interesting high-interest platform for investments, where each user for a period from 21 days to 2 months can earn from 44% to 216% of net profit. The final earnings depend on the amount of the deposit and the chosen tariff, the minimum investment threshold is from $ 10. We recommend staying on the first investment plan with working accruals of 2.1% daily for three weeks. At the end of the term, you will be able to receive your deposit back to your account, and your net income with our refback will be 51% of the deposit amount. The engine used for the project has a weak reputation, and the design looks "so-so", but we do not make any special claims to the technical part and appearance, at least these comments have the least effect on the result of the work. At the time of the release of this review, the American Gas project has been operating for more than 5 weeks and has already made a profit on each plan. I doubt that large investments often fly in here, but we like the pace of development that the admin adheres to, so we go in carefully and expect to get a profit in a fairly short period. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 5, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit (8% for the second and 10% for the third deposits).

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

36 reviews for "Overview and reviews of the Americangas.biz project. An interesting fast-project that accepts investments in the gas industry with a return of 2.1% per day."

  1. Good:

    Because we will close the compensation today. Read the rules.

  2. High:

    Why is support silent about compensation?

  3. Vadim:

    The project has stopped paying

  4. upvega:

    Dep. 04.03.20/17/55 25.00:21973305 Sent Payment: 190 USD to account U309691130 from U25.00. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Replenishment of an account through PerfectMoney user upvega on XNUMX USD. investing with PH

  5. Lyubov64:

    The deposit worked, the project is super !!!!
    The amount of 25.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21973305-> U2048 Memo: API Payment. Payment from the AMERICAN GAS project .. Date: 17:51 03.04.20. Batch: 309690716. I invest with Profit Hunters

  6. upvega:

    The amount of 25.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21973305-> U190. Memo: API Payment. Payment from the AMERICAN GAS project .. Date: 17:51 03.04.20. Batch: 309690708 investing with PH

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ВЕСЕННИЙ РОСТ: УДВОЕННЫЕ РЕФБЕКИ, СТРАХОВЫЕ АУКЦИОНЫ, VIP ЧАТ С ОСОБЫМИ ПРИВИЛЕГИЯМИ.
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Americangas.biz. Интересный fast-проект, принимающий инвестиции в газовую промышленность с доходностью от 2.1% в день.

На этой неделе предлагаем обсудить новичка в списке достойных проектов на блоге, который уже наградил инвесторов профитом по всем инвестиционным планам и с момента размещения оформлен у нас в разделе VIP-проектов. Каждому участнику предлагается три высокодоходных тарифа с ежедневными начислениями от 2.1% до 3.6% в сутки и возвратом тела депозита через 21-60 дней. Популярные платежные системы доступны для инвестирования, выплаты обрабатываются вручную. С раскруткой админ не торопится, наблюдается спокойный и грамотный пиар с постепенным добавлением новых блогов и мониторов, рекомендуем.

American Gas (Старт проекта: 7 февраля 2020 года).

Обзор проекта American Gas

По легенде компания American Gas уже много лет специализируется в сфере газодобывающей промышленности, предоставляя услуги на рынке транспортировки и торговли газом. В числе сотрудников объединились самые лучшие и квалифицированные специалисты, настроенные на заработок и создание большого бизнеса. С целью расширения и создания нового продукта компания предлагает всем желающим вложиться в разработку систем безопасности при добыче, транспортировке, использовании сжиженного и природного газа в бытовых и промышленных условиях. Данное направление позволит каждой стороне извлекать гарантированную прибыль.

Дизайн сайта является оригинальным и выполнен с тематическим подходом. Визуальная часть ничем особенным не выделяется, и если сравнивать с современными дизайнерскими работами, то выглядит лаконично. Контент подобран исключительно по текущему случаю, информационная часть уникальна и подготовлена на четырех языках, среди которых русский, английский, немецкий и французский. До внедрения адаптивной верстки разработчики не дошли, но учитывая простую структуру сайта, пользоваться ресурсом не сложно с любого устройства. Внутренний интерфейс такой же удобный, навигация в норме, ссылки все рабочие.

Инвестиционные планы представлены линейкой высокодоходных предложений с начислениями от 2.1% до 3.6% в течение 21-60 календарных дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 10 долларов, количество активных инвестиций может быть любым. Прибыль начисляется ежедневно через каждые 24 часа после создания вклада, возврат вложенных средств осуществляется по окончанию срока действия выбранного инвестиционного плана.

Инвестиционные планы проекта American Gas

План 1
2.1% ежедневно на 21 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $2000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 44.1%

План 2
2.7% ежедневно на 36 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $3500
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 97.2%

План 3
3.6% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $9000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 216%

600% после 24 дней — 3000-10000 USD 
1500% после 45 дней — 1500-4000 USD
3000% после 60 дней — 500-900 USD

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт BlitzScript
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Cloudns
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— НЕверифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов, максимум до 48 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.2$ (для криптовалют — 5$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта American Gas

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail.

Вывод: интересная высокопроцентная площадка для инвестиций, где каждый пользователь за период от 21 дней до 2-х месяцев может заработать от 44% до 216% чистой прибыли. Итоговый заработок зависит от суммы вклада и выбранного тарифа, минимальный порог инвестиций от 10 долларов. Рекомендуем остановиться на первом инвестиционном плане с рабочими начислениями по 2.1% ежедневно в течение трех недель. В конце срока сможете получить свой депозит обратно на счет, а ваш чистый доход с нашим рефбеком составит 51% от суммы вклада. Используемый движок проекта имеет слабую репутацию, да и дизайн выглядит «так себе», но особых претензий к технической части и внешнему виду не предъявляем, по крайней мере на результат работы эти замечания оказывают наименьшее воздействие. На момент выхода текущего обзора проект American Gas работает более 5 недель и по каждому плану уже принес прибыль. Сомневаюсь, что сюда часто залетают крупные инвестиции, но темп развития, которого придерживается админ, нам по нраву, поэтому заходим аккуратно и рассчитываем получить профит за довольно непродолжительный период. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 апреля 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита (8% на второй и 10% на третий депозиты).

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

26 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Americangas.biz. Интересный fast-проект, принимающий инвестиции в газовую промышленность с доходностью от 2.1% в день."

  1. upvega upvega:

    The amount of 0.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21973305->U190. Memo: API Payment. Выплата с проекта AMERICAN GAS.. Date: 18:49 01.04.20. Batch: 309480822.инвестирую с PH

  2. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 0.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21973305->U1710.Выплата с проекта AMERICAN GAS.. Date: 19:24 31.03.20. Batch: 308992866.инвестирую с Profit Hunters

  3. upvega upvega:

    The amount of 0.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21973305->U190. Выплата с проекта AMERICAN GAS.. Date: 19:24 31.03.20. Batch: 308992812.инвестирую с PH

  4. Lyubov64:

    Платит
    The amount of 0.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21973305->U204Memo: API Payment. Выплата с проекта AMERICAN GAS.. Date: 19:23 31.03.20. Batch: 308992736. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  5. upvega upvega:

    The amount of 0.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21973305->U190. Выплата с проекта AMERICAN GAS.. Date: 18:17 30.03.20. Batch: 308873459.инвестирую с PH

  6. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 0.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21973305->U1710.Выплата с проекта AMERICAN GAS.. Date: 19:52 29.03.20. Batch: 308772031.инвестирую с Profit Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese