Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Anola.io project. A promising middleman with a yield of up to 1.2% per day.

Anola project overviewWe present to your attention a foreign investment project with high-quality preparation and non-standard thoughtful marketing, in which the yield varies from 0.4% to 1.2% per day. The site was launched a couple of weeks ago, on the blog it is framed in the category of VIP projects. The functional features of the fund promise high prospects, we were seriously confused with the preparation, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Anola (Project Start: July 22 2021 years).

Anola project overview

According to the legend Anola contributes to the development of the digital technology industry and specializes in algorithmic trading of popular cryptocurrencies using secure strategies. The fund's team has recruited the best specialists in the field of cybersecurity and trading on financial exchanges, which makes investing in the project as reliable as possible. Anola Trading Limited is officially registered on the Isle of Man on October 8, 2020 (registration number: 018315V).

Graphic Design the site has a special level of preparation, is based on a self-written script and has powerful functionality. Externally, the resource is equipped with modern dynamic graphics and is filled with original content. There is a lot of information, it is impossible to master everything at once, besides, the lack of a Russian-language translation complicates the acquaintance with the fund. In general, the site is international, includes 10 foreign localizations and stands out for its high adaptability.

The investment part the project is divided into two areas: algorithm and deposits. The first direction allows you to invest, counting on a profitability of 0.4% to 1.2% per day, depending on the deposited amount of the deposit. The investment period is selected independently from 22 to 244 days with the return of the body of the deposit at the end of the term. The minimum deposit amount is $ 35, but the larger the amount, the longer the investment period. It is possible to enable / disable the option of automatic interest reinvestment. Only one active deposit in this direction is available on one account. With the subsequent addition of the deposit, the funds are summed up, and the transition to the next tariff with an increased interest rate occurs automatically.

Anola project marketing

0.4% -1.2% daily for 22-244 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 35 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Net profit - from 13.2% to 292.8%

0.6% for a period of 22 days (35 $ - 100 $)
0.4% for a period of 44 days (101 $ - 250 $)
0.6% for a period of 44 days (251 $ - 1000 $)
0.75% for a period of 44 days (1001 $ - 2500 $)
0.85% for a period of 52 days (2501 $ - 10000 $)
0.95% for a period of 66 days (10001 $ - 25000 $)
1.1% for a period of 72 days (25001 $ - 50000 $)
1.2% for a period of 88 days (50001 $ - 100000 $)

The second area for investment is represented by two tariffs with deposits in BTC and ETH. On deposits in the Bitcoin cryptocurrency, a floating percentage of income from 0.45% to 0.65% will be accrued daily for 100 days. Investments in Ethereum are calculated for 72 days with a daily yield of 0.4% of the amount. In both cases, the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

Anola project investment plans

Plan 1
0.45% -0.65% daily 100 days
Min / max contribution: from 0.015 BTC
Deposit at the end of
Net profit - from 45% to 65%

Plan 2
0.4 72% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: from 0.35 ETH
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 28.8%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Tether ERC20, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, litecoin, Tron, Cardano, Cosmos, Binance coin, Dash, Dogecoin, EOS, Ethereum, IOTA, Chainlink, Nano, Neo, Stellar, Monero, Ripple, Zcash.
payment type: Instant.
Minimum withdrawal amount - 10 USDT, 0.0003 BTC, 0.00014 ETH, 0.48 XRP, 0.01 BNB, 0.00064 BCH, 0.24 ADA, 0.017 LINK, 0.01 ATOM, 0.004 DASH, 1.5DOGE, 0.82 EOS, 0.4 IOTA, 0.0024 LTC, 0.0002 XMR, 0.02 NANO, 1 NEO, 0.48 XRP, 1.18 XLM, 2 TRX, 0.003 ZEC.
Commission for conclusion depends on the chosen payment system.

Affiliate program (five-level):
1. Operational: 8% -2% -1% -1% -1% (turnover of attracted investments - from $ 0 to $ 10000);
2. Tactical: 9% -3% -1% -1% -1% (turnover of attracted investments - from $ 10000 to $ 50000);
3. Strategic: 10% -3% -2% -1% -1% (turnover of attracted investments - from $ 50000 and more).

Anola project affiliate program

Registration on the Anola website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Create Account". Check upline (should be "Bona hunter"), Enter your e-mail and password, then click"Sign Up". A letter will be sent to the specified mail, in which you need to follow the link to confirm the registration of your account.

2. In your personal account, first of all, enter your personal data and set a PIN-code for working with investments. First, we replenish the balance, for this in the menu section “Wallets"Select the tab"Overview". Choose a convenient cryptocurrency for replenishment, if the currency is not active, activate it by clicking on the plus sign. Next to the desired coin, click on the three dots, then on "Deposit". Next, enter the replenishment amount and go through all the steps by transferring funds to the specified wallet.

3. The next step is to exchange the cryptocurrency in USDT, since deposits are created only in this currency. We go to the section "Wallets", Tab"Exchange". Select the cryptocurrency that you deposited, indicate USDT in the second line and make an exchange. If you replenished your account immediately in Tether or plan to invest in the second direction with deposits in BTC or ETH, then after replenishing in the appropriate currency, skip this item with the exchange.

4. To invest, go to the menu section "Investments"To the"Algorithm". Next, enter the amount available on the balance, indicate the term of the deposit and click the button "Apply". Be sure to disable the "capitalization"(Reinvestment of profits). To create a deposit in BTC or ETH in the section "Investments"Go to the tab"Deposits»And select the desired plan.

5. To receive payment, go to the tab “Overview" In chapter "Wallets". Next to the cryptocurrency, click on the 3 dots and select "Withdraw". On the page that opens, specify the wallet address for withdrawal, the amount, enter the PIN and click "Withdraw».

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram channel, telegram bot, social networks Twitter, Instagram and Youtube.

Conclusion: high-quality project with moderate profitability and excellent preparation from foreign admins. The developers have taken seriously the creation of an investment platform, which makes it special in the HYIP market. The functionality includes a wide range of tools for making money, the main of which is investing at 0.4% -1.2% per day for 22-244 days, depending on the amount of the deposit. To work with investments, many different cryptocurrency payments are connected, payments are processed instantly. The replenishment takes place without conversion, however, the creation of a deposit is available mainly in USDT, therefore, for these purposes, we have implemented an internal exchanger with a meager commission. For active depositors, we have developed a progressive affiliate program up to 5 levels, and there are also Bounty tasks in social networks, for the completion of which points are awarded with subsequent exchange for their own cryptocurrency Anola. For storing cryptocurrency in a cold wallet, additional bonuses and an interest rate are provided. Development proceeds systematically, well-known advertising resources join, we recommend it to everyone. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 31, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of the amount of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Anola.io project. A promising middle manager with a yield of up to 1.2% per day."

  1. Alex01011961:

    Deposit 500 $, refback successfully received, 50 $, thank you very much !!! Batch: 410030139. Memo: refback for ANOLA from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Anola.io. Перспективный средник с доходностью до 1.2% в день.

Обзор проекта AnolaПредставляем вашему вниманию иностранный инвестиционный проект с качественной подготовкой и нестандартным продуманным маркетингом, в котором доходность варьируется от 0.4% до 1.2% в сутки. Площадка запустилась пару недель назад, на блоге оформлена в категорию VIP-проектов. Функциональные особенности фонда сулят о высоких перспективах, с подготовкой серьёзно заморочились, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Anola (Старт проекта: 22 июля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Anola

По легенде компания «Anola» способствует развитию индустрии цифровых технологий и специализируется на алгоритмической торговле популярными криптовалютами с использованием безопасных стратегий. В команду фонда набраны лучшие специалисты в области кибербезопасности и трейдинга на финансовых биржах, что делает инвестирование в проект максимально надежным. Компания «Anola Trading Limited» официально зарегистрирована на острове Мэн с 8 октября 2020 года (рег. номер: 018315V).

Дизайн сайта имеет особый уровень подготовки, базируется на самописном скрипте и обладает мощным функционалом. Внешне ресурс оснащён современной динамичной графикой и наполнен оригинальным контентом. Информации много, сразу всё не осилить, к тому же отсутствие русскоязычного перевода усложняет знакомство с фондом. В целом же сайт является международным, включает 10 иностранных локализаций и выделяется высокой технологичностью.

Инвестиционная часть проекта разделяется по двум направлениям: алгоритм и депозиты. Первое направление позволяет инвестировать, рассчитывая на доходность от 0.4% до 1.2% в сутки, в зависимости от вложенной суммы вклада. Период инвестирования выбирается самостоятельно от 22 до 244 дней с возвратом тела депозита в конце срока. Минимальная величина вклада составляет 35$, но чем крупнее сумма, тем больше инвестиционный срок. Есть возможность вкл/откл опцию автоматического реинвестирования процентов. На одном счету доступен только один активный депозит в данном направлении. При последующем довложении депозита средства суммируются, и переход на следующий тариф с повышенной ставкой процента происходит автоматически.

Маркетинг проекта Anola

0.4%-1.2% ежедневно на 22-244 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $35 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — от 13.2% до 292.8%

0.6% на срок от 22 дней (35$ — 100$)
0.4% на срок от 44 дней (101$ — 250$)
0.6% на срок от 44 дней (251$ — 1000$)
0.75% на срок от 44 дней (1001$ — 2500$)
0.85% на срок от 52 дней (2501$ — 10000$)
0.95% на срок от 66 дней (10001$ — 25000$)
1.1% на срок от 72 дней (25001$ — 50000$)
1.2% на срок от 88 дней (50001$ — 100000$)

Второе направление для инвестирования представлено двумя тарифами с вкладами в BTC и ETH. По вкладам в криптовалюте Bitcoin будет начисляться плавающий процент дохода от 0.45% до 0.65% ежедневно в течение 100 дней. Вложения в Ethereum рассчитаны на 72 дня с ежедневной доходностью 0.4% от суммы. Депозит в обоих случаях возвращается по окончанию инвестиционного срока.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Anola

План 1
0.45%-0.65% ежедневно на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: от 0.015 BTC
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — от 45% до 65%

План 2
0.4% ежедневно на 72 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: от 0.35 ETH
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 28.8%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Tether ERC20, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, litecoin, Tron, Cardano, Cosmos, Binance coin, Dash, Dogecoin, EOS, Ethereum, IOTA, Chainlink, Nano, Neo, Stellar, Monero, Ripple, Zcash.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10 USDT, 0.0003 BTC, 0.00014 ETH, 0.48 XRP, 0.01 BNB, 0.00064 BCH, 0.24 ADA, 0.017 LINK, 0.01 ATOM, 0.004 DASH, 1.5DOGE, 0.82 EOS, 0.4 IOTA, 0.0024 LTC, 0.0002 XMR, 0.02 NANO, 1 NEO, 0.48 XRP, 1.18 XLM, 2 TRX, 0.003 ZEC.
Комиссия на вывод зависит от выбранной платежной системы.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая):
1. Operational: 8%-2%-1%-1%-1% (оборот привлечённых инвестиций — от 0$ до 10000$);
2. Tactical: 9%-3%-1%-1%-1% (оборот привлечённых инвестиций — от 10000$ до 50000$);
3. Strategic: 10%-3%-2%-1%-1% (оборот привлечённых инвестиций — от 50000$ и более).

Партнерская программа проекта Anola

Регистрация на сайте Anola, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Create Account«. Проверьте аплайна (должен быть «Bona Hunter«), введите e-mail и пароль, после чего нажмите «Sign Up«. На указанную почту придёт письмо, в котором необходимо перейти по ссылке для подтверждения регистрации вашей учётной записи.

2. В личном кабинете в первую очередь введите свои персональные данные и установите PIN-код для работы с инвестициями. Сначала пополняем баланс, для этого в разделе меню «Wallets» выбираем вкладку «Overview». Выберите удобную криптовалюту для пополнения, если валюта не активна, активируйте её нажатием на плюсик. Рядом с нужной монетой нажмите на три точки, затем на «Deposit». Далее введите сумму пополнения и пройдите все шаги, переведя средства на указанный кошелёк.

3. На следующем шаге необходимо обменять криптовалюту в USDT, поскольку депозиты создаются только в этой валюте. Заходим в раздел «Wallets», вкладка «Exchange». Выберите криптовалюту, которую пополнили, укажите во второй строке USDT и произведите обмен. Если пополняли счёт сразу в Tether или планируете инвестировать во второе направление с вкладами в BTC или ETH, то после пополнения в соответствующей валюте этот пункт с обменом пропускаете.

4. Для инвестирования перейдите в разделе меню «Investments» на вкладку «Algorithm». Далее введите доступную на балансе сумму, укажите срок работы депозита и нажмите кнопку «Apply». Обязательно отключите опцию «Capitalization» (реинвестирование прибыли). Для создания вклада в BTC или ETH в разделе «Investments» перейдите по вкладке «Deposits» и выберите нужный план.

5. Для получения выплаты зайдите по вкладке «Overview» в разделе «Wallets». Рядом с криптовалютой нажмите на 3 точки и выберите «Withdraw». На открывшейся странице укажите адрес кошелька для вывода, сумму, введите PIN-код и нажмите «Withdraw».

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал, telegram-бот, социальные сети Twitter, Instagram и Youtube.

Вывод: качественный проект с умеренной доходностью и отличной подготовкой от зарубежных админов. Разработчики серьёзно подошли к созданию инвестиционной платформы, что делает его особенным на рынке хайпов. Функционал включает в себя широкий ассортимент инструментов для заработка, основным из которых является вложение под 0.4%-1.2% в сутки на 22-244 дней, в зависимости от суммы депозита. Для работы с инвестициями подключено множество разных криптовалютных платёжек, выплаты обрабатываются в мгновенном режиме. Пополнение происходит без конвертации, однако создание депозита доступно в основном в USDT, поэтому для этих целей реализовали внутренний обменник с мизерной комиссией. Для активных вкладчиков разработали прогрессивную партнерскую программу до 5 уровней, а также есть Bounty-задания в социальных сетях, за выполнение которых начисляют поинты с последующим обменом на собственную криптовалюту Anola. За хранение криптовалюты в холодном кошельке предусмотрены дополнительные бонусы и процентная ставка. Развитие протекает планомерно, присоединяются известные рекламные ресурсы, всем рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 31 августа 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от суммы Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Anola.io. Перспективный средник с доходностью до 1.2% в день."

  1. Alex01011961:

    Депозит 500$, рефбек успешно получен, 50$, большое спасибо!!! Batch: 410030139. Memo: рефбек за ANOLA от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese