Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Ashertrade.com project. A former partisan with updated marketing from 5% per day for 45 days.

Asher Trade project overviewAs part of the next review, we will consider a highly profitable investment project that has been partisans for more than a year and has only now entered the common market with active advertising. Externally, the site did not change, so the administration carried out a marketing audit, offering investors fast plans with an accrual of 5% to 7% per day for 45 days. The features of the investment part do not end there, read the review to the end to appreciate all the delights of a foreign novelty.

Asher Trade (Project start: June 27 2019 years).

Asher Trade project overview

According to the legend the private company Asher Trade invests in the forex and securities markets. Starting with a small group of like-minded people, the company expanded its financial activities by investing in various alternative directions. The team of specialists includes experienced traders and financial experts with many years of experience, who guarantee stable profits. Asher Trade Investment Limited is officially registered in the UK since August 5, 2020 (registration number: 12794630).

Graphic Design site on the outside goes far into the past. To be honest, they didn't work on the site at all, they took the template from the early years, they didn't even change the texts, and they uploaded it to the hosting. However, it is quite possible that the admin, following some changes, will make a full-fledged rebranding with a unique design. Now it makes no sense to evaluate the design. Navigation in the project is simple, the content is presented in English, use translators.

Investment Plans are available for investment for a period of 45 calendar days with a yield of 5% to 7% per day. In total, there are 3 plans in marketing with a gradation in amount, the minimum deposit is available from $ 10 with a refund of the par at the end of the term. The number of active investments by the program is not limited, moreover, you can "add" your contribution to any amount. A separate point should be noted the possibility of early withdrawal of a deposit with a commission of 20% upon request in support.

Investment plans of the Asher Trade project

1. Asher Bronze
5 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 3000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Possible early withdrawal of the deposit with a commission 20%
Net income - 225%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

2. Asher Silver
6 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Possible early withdrawal of the deposit with a commission 20%
Net income - 270%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

3. Asher Gold
7 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Possible early withdrawal of the deposit with a commission 20%
Net income - 315%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed in 2018
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, ePayCore.
payment type: Manual (within 2 working days, in rare cases up to 4 days).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 3).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Registration on the Asher Trade website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow our link to the site and press the button "Registration". Next, you need to check your invitation, fill out the registration form, read the terms of the agreement, enter the captcha and click “Create Account".

Registration in the Asher Trade project

2. To create an investment, open the section "Fund My Account". Select an investment plan and payment system, indicate the investment amount and click "Continue". On the next page, confirm the data on the deposit and press the button "Process».

Creating a deposit in the Asher Trade project

3. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Withdrawal". When the minimum withdrawal amount is available on the balance, select a payment system, enter the amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button.

Withdrawing funds in the Asher Trade project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, online support.

Conclusion: interesting classic fast-project with favorable rates and old-school design. The history of the project begins in the summer of last year, after 400 days of the shadow regime, the admin changed marketing and began to invite advertising resources. All plans are designed for a period of 45 days with a refund of the deposit at the end of the term and charges from 5% to 7% per day. At any time, 80% of the body of the deposit can be withdrawn, 20% is withheld as a commission for early withdrawal. We recommend investing only the first plan, breakeven will come in 20 days, and taking into account the early closing of the deposit, 4 days are enough to recoup the commission and go to passive earnings. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 10, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

26 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Ashertrade.com project. Former partisan with updated marketing from 5% per day for 45 days."

  1. Michael:

    Más de dos meces esperando que liberen el depósito, nadie responde ..

  2. michael:

    tengo mas de dos meces esperando liberación del dinero

  3. Mahmoud Ahmed:

    not paying its scam i have 3 withdrawals pending requests from 72 hours and support not answer my emails

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26382893-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Asher Trade Investment Limited .. Date: 21:55 12.10.20. Batch: 339946109.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 11.10.2020 00:33:28 ID: 1171214016 Details: P1014217559 → P1012405059 Amount: 8.91 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Asher Trade Investment Limited

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 7.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26382893-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Asher Trade Investment Limited .. Date: 21:10 09.10.20. Batch: 339383839.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Ashertrade.com. Бывший партизан с обновленным маркетингом от 5% в сутки на 45 дней.

Обзор проекта Asher TradeВ рамках очередного обзора рассмотрим высокодоходный инвестиционный проект, который более года партизанил и только сейчас вышел на общий рынок с активной рекламой. Внешне площадка не менялась, вот ревизию маркетинга администрация произвела, предложив инвесторам фастовые планы с начислением от 5% до 7% в сутки в течение 45 дней. На этом особенности инвестиционной части не заканчиваются, ознакомьтесь с обзором до конца, чтобы оценить все прелести зарубежной новинки.

Asher Trade (Старт проекта: 27 июня 2019 года).

Обзор проекта Asher Trade

По легенде частная компания Asher Trade занимается инвестированием на валютном рынке форекс и на рынках ценных бумаг. Начиная с небольшой группы единомышленников, компания расширила свою сферу финансовой деятельности, инвестируя в различные альтернативные направления. В команду специалистов входят опытные трейдеры и финансовые эксперты с многолетним стажем работы, которые гарантируют стабильную прибыль. Компания «Asher Trade Investment Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 5 августа 2020 года (рег. номер: 12794630).

Дизайн сайта по внешним признакам уходит далеко в прошлое. Если уж откровенно, то над сайтом и вовсе не работали, взяли шаблон ранних лет, даже тексты не меняли, так и залили на хостинг. Впрочем, вполне возможно, что админ вслед за некоторыми изменениями сделает полноценный ребрендинг с уникальным оформлением. Сейчас же давать оценку дизайну не имеет смысла. Навигация в проекте простейшая, контент представлен на английском языке, пользуйтесь переводчиками.

Инвестиционные планы доступны для инвестирования сроком на 45 календарных дней с доходностью от 5% до 7% в сутки. Всего в маркетинге раскинули 3 плана с градацией по сумме, минимальный депозит доступен от 10 долларов с возвратом номинала в конце срока. Количество активных инвестиций программой не ограничено, более того можно «довложить» свой вклад на любую сумму. Отдельным моментом нужно отметить возможность досрочного вывода депозита с комиссией 20% по запросу в поддержку.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Asher Trade

1. Asher Bronze
5% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $3000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод депозита с комиссией 20%
Чистая прибыль — 225%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

2. Asher Silver
6% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод депозита с комиссией 20%
Чистая прибыль — 270%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

3. Asher Gold
7% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод депозита с комиссией 20%
Чистая прибыль — 315%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен с 2018 года
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, ePayCore.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 2 рабочих дней, в редких случаях до 4 суток).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 3$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Asher Trade, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите по нашей ссылке на сайт и нажмите кнопку «Registration«. Далее необходимо проверить своего пригласителя, заполнить регистрационную форму, ознакомиться с условиями соглашения, ввести капчу и нажать “Create Account”.

Регистрация в проекте Asher Trade

2. Для создания инвестиции откройте в личном кабинете раздел «Fund My Account». Выберите инвестиционный план и платежную систему, укажите сумму инвестирования и нажмите «Continue«. На следующей странице подтвердите данные по вкладу и нажмите кнопку «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Asher Trade

3. Для вывода средств заходим в раздел «Withdrawal«. Когда на балансе будет доступна минимальная сумма для вывода, выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку.

Вывод средств в проекте Asher Trade

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, онлайн-поддержка.

Вывод: интересный классический fast-проект с выгодными тарифами и олдскульным дизайном. История проекта начинается с лета прошлого года, после 400 дней теневого режима админ сменил маркетинг и начал приглашать рекламные ресурсы. Все планы рассчитаны на срок 45 дней с возвратом депозита в конце срока и начислениями от 5% до 7% в сутки. В любой момент 80% от тела вклада можно забрать, 20% удерживается в качестве комиссии за досрочный вывод. Рекомендуем к инвестированию только первый план, безубыток наступит уже через 20 дней, а с учётом досрочного закрытия депозита достаточно 4 дня, чтобы отбить комиссию и выйти на пассивный заработок. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 октября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

13 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Ashertrade.com. Бывший партизан с обновленным маркетингом от 5% в сутки на 45 дней."

  1. Fedot:

    бонус получил. спасибо

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 18.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18989020->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Asher Trade Investment Limited.. Date: 18:41 24.09.20. Batch: 336108775.

  3. MYHYIPS.NET:

    The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18989020->U4227222. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to MYHYIPSNET from Asher Trade Investment Limited.. Date: 07:10 22.09.20. Batch: 335628055.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese