Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Assetprime.biz project. Perpetual fast-project with hourly charges and daily profitability from 9.6% per day.

Asset Prime Project OverviewIn the review section, we have another termless Asset Prime from a foreign admin, this time with hourly charges, which in total form a mega-cool 9.6% -24% profit. The project was posted on the blog from the start and made into the VIP-category of the portfolio with increased protection of deposits for partners and high refback. The platform operates with reliable payment systems, pays in the instant mode and actively appears on popular advertising resources, we recommend.

Asset Prime (Project Start: January 18 2021 years).

Asset Prime Project Overview

According to the legend AssetPrime is a cloud mining company that trades on well-known cryptocurrency exchanges using unique modern strategies. Thanks to an experienced team of professional traders and competent diversification, the company manages to bring a stable income to itself and to all its clients. According to information from the administration, the company has all permits for trading and investment activities, but they are not available in the public domain.

Design the project, despite the template structure, is original, at least in appearance, individual work with graphic elements is followed. With the texts of such work is not visible, everywhere there are template blanks of information in English. There is no adaptability on the site, while the convenience and comfort when using the site are preserved.

Investment Plans stand out for their high rate of return with perpetual hourly charges. This means that the profit will be credited to the account balance every hour at 0.4% -1% of the amount for an unlimited period. The percentage depends on the volume of the deposit, with an increase in which the tariff rate also increases. The minimum investment is 20 usd, there are no limits on the number of deposits.

Investment plans of the Asset Prime project

1. Starter
Charges: 0.4% each hour (9.6% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return - 67.2% per week
Exit to breakeven on 11 day

2. Premium
Charges: 0.5% each hour (12% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return - 84% per week
Exit to breakeven on 9 day

3. Advanced
Charges: 0.7% each hour (16.8% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return - 117.6% per week
Exit to breakeven on 6 day

4. VIP
Charges: 1% each hour (24% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return - 168% per week
Exit to breakeven on 5 day

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoincash, Dogecoin and Dash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5 (for BTC - $ 10).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Asset Prime project affiliate program

Registration on the Asset Prime website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Signup". Fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Asset Prime project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the section "Deposit". Choose any investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend". On the next page, confirm the data on the deposit and click "Process'.

Creating a deposit in the Asset Prime project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, indicate the amount of payment and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button "Request«.

Contacts:
Feedback form and e-mail.

Conclusion: a new fast with powerful marketing, where they offer to multiply investments with a yield of 9.6% to 24% on an indefinite basis. The main advantage is hourly profit accrual transactions and instant payouts. We recommend that all participants choose only the first tariff with an interest rate of 0.4% per hour or 9.6% per day. On the tenth day, the invested funds should reach breakeven, taking into account our refback, then the net profit will go. We went exactly to the first plan "Starter" for the amount of $ 500, the rest of the tariffs are available from $ 1000 and above. It is allowed to deposit at least $ 20, with such a deposit the withdrawal option will be available once every 3 days, since minimum wage for withdrawal from $ 5, consider these points. For the rest, a project has been prepared according to the standard, it charges in full thanks to powerful and regular percentages, we recommend that you participate with us at the time of launch. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 1, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Assetprime.biz project. Perpetual fast-project with hourly charges and daily profitability of 9.6% per day."

  1. avatar photos royal macro:

    My withdrawal is pending for a long time

  2. avatar photos Laur_Balaur:

    24/01
    Do not pay

  3. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 7.23 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24678053-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from AssetPrime.biz .. Date: 15:37 23.01.21. Batch: 363503431.

  4. avatar photos Yandrey:

    Pay.

    The amount of 5.68 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24678053-> U14056824. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to YAndrey from AssetPrime.biz .. Date: 12:27 21.01.21. Batch: 363045885.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Assetprime.biz. Бессрочный fast-проект с почасовыми начислениями и ежедневной доходностью от 9.6% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Asset PrimeВ обзорной рубрике у нас очередной бессрочник Asset Prime от иностранного админа, на этот раз уже с почасовыми начислениями, которые суммарно образуют мегакрутые 9.6%-24% прибыли. Проект размещен на блоге со старта и оформлен в VIP-категорию портфеля с повышенной защитой вкладов для партнеров и высоким рефбеком. Работает площадка с надежными платежками, платит в режиме инстант и активно появляется на популярных рекламных ресурсах, рекомендуем.

Asset Prime (Старт проекта: 18 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Asset Prime

По легенде компания AssetPrime занимается добычей криптовалют посредством облачного майнинга и торгует на известных криптовалютных биржах, используя уникальные современные стратегии. Благодаря опытной команде профессиональных трейдеров и грамотной диверсификации компании удается приносить стабильный доход себе и всем своим клиентам. По информации от администрации все разрешения на ведение торговой и инвестиционной деятельности у компании имеются, однако в открытом доступе они не предоставлены.

Дизайн проекта, несмотря на шаблонную структуру, является оригинальным, по крайней мере во внешнем виде приследуется индивидуальная работа с элементами графики. С текстами такой работы не видно, повсюду расставлены шаблонные заготовки информации на английском языке. Адаптивность на сайте отсутствует, при этом удобство и комфорт при пользовании площадкой сохраняются.

Инвестиционные планы выделяются высокой ставкой дохода с бессрочными почасовыми начислениями. Это означает, что прибыль будет капать на баланс счета каждый час по 0.4%-1% от суммы в течение неограниченного периода. Процент зависит от объема депозита, с увеличением которого повышается и тарифная ставка. Минимальный размер инвестиций составляет 20 usd, по количеству вкладов лимитов не предусмотрено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Asset Prime

1. Starter
Начисления: 0.4% каждый час (9.6% в день)
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — 67.2% в неделю
Выход в безубыток на 11-й день

2. Premium
Начисления: 0.5% каждый час (12% в день)
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — 84% в неделю
Выход в безубыток на 9-й день

3. Advanced
Начисления: 0.7% каждый час (16.8% в день)
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — 117.6% в неделю
Выход в безубыток на 6-й день

4. VIP
Начисления: 1% каждый час (24% в день)
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — 168% в неделю
Выход в безубыток на 5-й день

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoincash, Dogecoin и Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$ (для BTC — 10$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Asset Prime

Регистрация на сайте Asset Prime, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Signup«. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Asset Prime

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел «Deposit«. Выберите любой инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. На следующей странице подтвердите данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process» .

Создание депозита в проекте Asset Prime

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку «Request«.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и e-mail.

Вывод: новый фаст с мощным маркетингом, где предлагают приумножить инвестиции с доходностью от 9.6% до 24% на бессрочной основе. Основным преимуществом являются почасовые операции по начислению прибыли и мгновенные выплаты. Рекомендуем всем участникам выбирать только первый тариф с процентной ставкой 0.4% в час или 9.6% в сутки. На десятый день вложенные средства должны достигнуть безубытка с учетом нашего рефбека, далее пойдет чистый профит. Мы зашли именно на первый план «Starter» суммой 500$, остальные тарифы доступны от 1000$ и выше. Внести разрешается минимум 20$, с таким взносом возможность вывода будет доступна раз в 3 дня, т.к. минималка на вывод от 5$, учитывайте эти моменты. В остальном подготовлен проект по стандарту, заряжает по полной благодаря мощным и регулярным процентам, рекомендуем поучаствовать с нами в момент запуска. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Assetprime.biz. Бессрочный fast-проект с почасовыми начислениями и ежедневной доходностью от 9.6% в сутки."

  1. royalmacro:

    My withdrawal is pending for a long time

  2. Laur_Balaur:

    24/01
    Не платит

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 7.23 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24678053->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from AssetPrime.biz.. Date: 15:37 23.01.21. Batch: 363503431.

  4. YAndrey:

    Выплата.

    The amount of 5.68 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24678053->U14056824. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to YAndrey from AssetPrime.biz.. Date: 12:27 21.01.21. Batch: 363045885.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese