Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Atom.limited project. A promising middle manager with charges up to 5.5% per day.

Atom Limited project overviewLet's tell in today's novelty about a high-quality interesting centerpiece called Atom Limited. The project launched about a month ago, offers working balanced rates for investments for a period of 5 to 35 days and is smoothly gaining advertising. We have added a platform in the VIP format to the blog, for our partners we always have an increased refback and a dedicated fund for protecting deposits, we recommend.

Atom Limited (Project Start: 7 September 2020 years).

Atom Limited project overview

According to the legend the private international company Atom Limited, by virtue of its activities, is engaged in investing in stock indices, initial public offering of shares of promising companies (IPO), over-the-counter trading, as well as trading in stock and cryptocurrency markets. Over the years, the company's specialists have developed unique strategies using several investment areas, which allows you to generate constant profit in the long term. Atom Global Group Limited is officially registered under UK law since July 4, 2020 (registration number: 12718446).

Graphic Design the site is of good quality, originality and decent content. All content is prepared in English, the content is unique and developed specifically for this resource. There is adaptability on the site, the site is convenient to use from any device, which greatly simplifies the work with investments.

Marketing of the Atom Limited project consists of 5 investment packages with different periods (from 5 to 35 days), profitability (from 1.2% to 5.5% per day) and types of profit accruals (daily with a deposit at the end of the term, with an included deposit and a one-time accrual of the entire the amount after the end of the investment period). The plans are relevant under any conditions and for each participant with a minimum threshold of $ 10. You can create unlimited deposits using fiat and cryptocurrency payment systems. By the way, investments in cryptocurrency are protected from rate fluctuations by fixed values: BTC = $ 10000, ETH = $ 300, LTC = $ 45.

Investment plans of the Atom Limited project

1. Crypto
4.5 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 157.5%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

2. Stocks
5.5 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 137.5%
Going through the breakeven 19 days

3. ETFS
1.7 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 125.5%

3. ETFS
1.7 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 125.5%

4. OTC
1.5 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 115%

5. IPO
106 5% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Total yield - 106%

Licensed script from GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for LTC - $ 2, for ETH - $ 5, for BTC - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Basic affiliate program (three levels): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Extended affiliate program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Atom Limited project affiliate program

To increase the partner status and increase the referral reward, you must invite at least 20 partners with active deposits.

Registration on the Atom Limited website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the blog's referral link to the main page of the site and click “Sign Up". Fill out the registration form, check the upline (ProfitHuntersBIZ), agree to the terms and press the button "Sign Up«.

2. In your personal account, go to the section “Create Deposit”. Select an investment package, deposit amount, payment system and press the button “Spend”. Check the details of the deposit, click “Process”And finish the translation.

3. The withdrawal of all charges occurs in the section “Withdraw”. Specify the payment system, the amount to be transferred to the wallet, and click the appropriate button to withdraw.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram channel, social networks.

Conclusion: noteworthy average interest rate from a foreign admin with an adequate investment line, which will be in demand among potential investors. Marketing includes a number of different tariffs available for everyone with a minimum investment of $ 10. The total profitability in the project varies from 106% to 157.5% for 5-35 calendar days, the difference between the plans lies in the type of charges. In fact, all investment plans are working, moreover, the first investors have already received a profit on each of them, we recommend taking into account the shortest tariff or plans with a deposit included in payments. Technically, the project was prepared at a high level, the admin is gaining advertising gradually and competently, an excellent option for participation with a small amount of investment. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until October 17, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Atom.limited project. A promising middleman with charges up to 5.5% per day."

  1. youcan:

    Yesterday I made my first deposit in the first HYIP))
    It is a pity that today is SCAM. But thanks for Refbek
    Received Payment 0.77 USD from account U1854268 to account U26865172. Batch: 340946894. Memo: refback for atom.limited from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 16.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23172144-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Atom Global Group LTD - Simple And Smart Investments .. Date: 18:39 14.10.20. Batch: 340409261.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 20 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23172144-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Atom Global Group LTD - Simple And Smart Investments .. Date: 16:54 13.10.20. Batch: 340140515.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 17.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23172144-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Atom Global Group LTD - Simple And Smart Investments .. Date: 16:29 12.10.20. Batch: 339910789.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Atom.limited. Перспективный средник с начислениями до 5.5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Atom LimitedРасскажем в сегодняшней новинке о качественном интересном среднике с названием Atom Limited. Проект запустился около месяца назад, предлагает рабочие сбалансированные тарифы для инвестиций сроком от 5 до 35 дней и плавно набирает рекламу. На блог добавили площадку в формате VIP, для своих партнёров у нас всегда повышенный рефбек и выделенный фонд для защиты вкладов, рекомендуем.

Atom Limited (Старт проекта: 7 сентября 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Atom Limited

По легенде частная международная компания Atom Limited в силу своей деятельности занимается инвестированием в фондовые индексы, первичное размещение акций перспективных компаний (IPO), внебиржевой торговлей, а также торговлей на фондовых и криптовалютных рынках. За несколько лет специалисты компании разработали уникальные стратегии с использованием нескольких инвестиционных направлений, что позволяет извлекать постоянную прибыль в долгосрочной перспективе. Компания «Atom Global Group Limited» официально зарегистрирована в рамках законодательства Великобритании с 4 июля 2020 года (рег. номер: 12718446).

Дизайн сайта отличается хорошим качеством, оригинальностью и достойным информационным наполнением. Весь контент подготовлен на английском языке, содержание уникальное и разрабатывалось специально для данного ресурса. Адаптивность на сайте присутствует, площадкой удобно пользоваться с любого устройства, что в разы упрощает работу с инвестициями.

Маркетинг проекта Atom Limited состоит из 5 инвестиционных пакетов с различными сроками (от 5 до 35 дней), доходностью (от 1.2% до 5.5% в день) и типами начислений прибыли (ежедневно с получением вклада в конце срока, с включённым депозитом и разовым начислением всей суммы после завершения инвестиционного периода). Планы актуальны при любых условиях и для каждого участника с минимальным порогом от 10$. Создавать вклады можно в неограниченном количестве при помощи фиатных и криптовалютных платёжных систем. Кстати, вложения в криптовалюте защищены от колебаний курса фиксированными значениями: BTC = 10000$, ETH = 300$, LTC = 45$.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Atom Limited

1. Crypto
4.5% ежедневно на 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 157.5%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

2. Stocks
5.5% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 137.5%
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

3. ETFS
1.7% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 125.5%

3. ETFS
1.7% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 125.5%

4. OTC
1.5% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 115%

5. IPO
106% через 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая доходность — 106%

Лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для LTC — 2$, для ETH — 5$, для BTC — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Базовая партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Расширенная партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Atom Limited

Для повышения партнёрского статуса и увеличения реферального вознаграждения необходимо пригласить не менее 20 партнёров с активными депозитами.

Регистрация на сайте Atom Limited, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите по реферальной ссылке блога на главную страницу сайта и нажмите «Sign Up«. Заполните регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (ProfitHuntersBIZ), согласитесь с условиями и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

2. В личном кабинете зайдите в раздел “Create Deposit”. Выберите инвестиционный пакет, сумму депозита, платежную систему и нажмите кнопку “Spend”. Проверьте данные по вкладу, нажмите “Process” и закончите перевод.

3. Вывод всех начислений происходит в разделе “Withdraw”. Укажите платежную систему, сумму, которую необходимо перевести на кошелек, и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал, социальные сети.

Вывод: достойный внимания среднепроцентник от иностранного админа с адекватной инвестиционной линейкой, которая будет пользоваться спросом у потенциальных инвесторов. Маркетинг включает ряд разнообразных тарифов, доступных для всех желающих с минимальной суммой вклада от 10 долларов. Общая доходность в проекте варьируется от 106% до 157.5% за 5-35 календарных дней, отличие между планами заключается в типе начислений. По факту все инвестиционные планы рабочие, более того первые инвесторы уже получили профит на каждом из них, рекомендуем брать во внимание самый короткий тариф либо планы с включённым депозитом в выплатах. Технически подготовка проекта выполнена на высоком уровне, рекламу админ набирает постепенно и грамотно, отличный вариант для участия с небольшими объёмами инвестиций. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 октября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Atom.limited. Перспективный средник с начислениями до 5.5% в сутки."

  1. youcan:

    Вчера сделал свой первый депозит в первый Хайп))
    Жаль, что сегодня СКАМ. Но спасибо за Рефбек
    Received Payment 0.77 USD from account U1854268 to account U26865172. Batch: 340946894. Memo: рефбек за atom.limited от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 16.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23172144->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Atom Global Group LTD – Simple And Smart Investments.. Date: 18:39 14.10.20. Batch: 340409261.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 20 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23172144->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Atom Global Group LTD – Simple And Smart Investments.. Date: 16:54 13.10.20. Batch: 340140515.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 17.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23172144->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Atom Global Group LTD – Simple And Smart Investments.. Date: 16:29 12.10.20. Batch: 339910789.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese