Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Aura4.finance project. Highly profitable piggy bank with an accrual of 3% per day.

Aura4 Finance project overviewIn today's review, we will tell you about a high-quality fast from foreign managers, which presents a profitable investment program with a yield of 3% to 4.4% per day and a return on investment after 1-4 months. The project stands out for its excellent preparation and competent promotion. There is an original trick with the creation of your own tariff, you can move up the ranks, developing your structure, and there is also an opportunity to purchase a project token, which rises in price by 0.1% every day and earn more on its growth, we recommend.

Aura 4 Finance (Project Start: May 13 2021 years).

Aura4 Finance project overview

According to the legend Aura4Finance is an online trust management ecosystem that provides financial services to users from all over the world. The main activity is trading cryptocurrency assets on well-known specialized exchanges. The best specialists monitor the market on a daily basis and, depending on its state, apply various trading strategies with short-term and long-term positions, which allows you to get a stable profit. The company "Aura 4 Finance LTD" is officially registered since February 15, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13200994).

Design the site is original and highly commendable. Despite the seeming laconicism at first glance, the project was actually being prepared for several months, went through all the necessary stages of testing and looks quite serious. The resource is filled with content professionally, all materials are unique and well presented in 8 languages. For correct display on mobile devices, the design has not been fully finalized, I believe this will be resolved over time, but for the sake of justice, the developers have made a mobile application for the site for Android devices, which is available for download in the Play Market.

Investment proposals made up of three basic plans with a yield of 3% to 4.4% per day for 30-120 days. Accruals on deposits can be daily, once a month and at the end of the investment period. The daily interest rate, the term of the deposit and the total profitability depend on this. Also, the marketing of the project has such a feature as the constructor of your tariff, where you can create your own investment plan on your own terms. The minimum investment amount in all the proposed options is the same and amounts to $ 10. The program provides for early withdrawal of invested funds not earlier than 10 days of the deposit with a commission of 20% of the amount.

Investment plans of the Aura4 Finance project

1. Faster
3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100000
Profit accrual - every day
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 90%

2. Middle
3.5 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100000
Profit accrual - every month
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 210%

3. Progressive
4.4 120% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100000
Profit accrual - at the end of the term
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 528%

4. Progressive
from 3% to 4.4% daily for 1-24 months
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100000
Profit accrual - at your choice
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net profitability - from 90% to 3168%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- Hosting: On-line Ltd
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Tether (bep20, erc20, omni), Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Ethereum Classic, Tron, DogeCoin.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for BTC - $ 50, for ETH - $ 20, for other cryptocurrencies - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% on your partner contributions.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
3% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Aura4 Finance project affiliate program

The affiliate program includes 9 ranks, reaching which by increasing your personal deposit and team turnover, you can receive cash bonuses, increase the percentage of rewards and the number of levels in depth.

Registration on the Aura4 Finance website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Open an account". Next, fill out a simple registration form, read the rules of the project and click "Register«.

Registration in the Aura4 Finance project

2. To replenish the balance, go to your Personal Account and open the appropriate tab in the menu. Specify the amount of replenishment and the payment system for the transfer, then click the button "Fill up balance«.

Balance replenishment in the Aura4 Finance project

3. To invest, go to the "Open contribution". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, read the terms and conditions and click “Open contribution«.

Creating a deposit in the Aura4 Finance project

4. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". Enter the amount, indicate the payment system with the details, enter the secret (financial) password and press the button "Withdraw funds«.

Withdrawing funds in the Aura4 Finance project

Contacts:
Address, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram channel / chat, social networks Twitter, Facebook and Youtube.

Conclusion: promising "piggy bank" with profitable marketing and affordable minimum wages from $ 10 at all tariffs. The project has been running for a month and a half, the development is smooth, so we add it to a blog with a VIP format in the hope of getting a good profit. Despite the attractiveness of all plans, we recommend choosing between the first and the last, i.e. where it is possible to withdraw daily charges, which is from 3% to 3.4% per day, depending on the selected investment period. If necessary, the body of the deposit can be withdrawn at any time after 10 days from the moment of activation with a commission of 20%. I liked the project itself, both with the preparation and competent promotion, the administrators at the helm are experienced. In the future, it is planned to issue bank cards, listing the AURC token on Uniswap for trading, launching its own exchanger, opening offices in Russia and the UAE, and much more. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 18, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

22 review to "Review and reviews of the Aura4.finance project. Highly profitable piggy bank with an accrual of 3% per day."

  1. Mishell:

    Aura ya no pagara verdad

  2. Roger:

    Hello
    Saben que pasa con AURA4, que los retiros no se están realizando?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Aura4.finance. Высокодоходная копилка с начислением от 3% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Aura4 FinanceВ сегодняшнем обзоре расскажем о качественном фасте от зарубежных управляющих, в котором представлена выгодная инвестиционная программа с доходностью от 3% до 4.4% в сутки и возвратом вложенных средств после 1-4 месяцев. Проект выделяется отличной подготовкой и грамотной раскруткой. Есть оригинальная фишка с созданием собственного тарифа, можно продвигаться по рангам, развивая свою структуру, а также есть возможность приобрести токен проекта, который ежедневно дорожает на 0.1% и заработать ещё на его росте, рекомендуем.

Aura 4 Finance (Старт проекта: 13 мая 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Aura4 Finance

По легенде компания Aura4Finance является онлайн-экосистемой, которая занимается доверительным управлением и предоставляет финансовые услуги пользователям со всего мира. Основной деятельностью является торговля криптовалютными активами на известных специализированных биржах. Лучшие специалисты ежедневно следят за рынком и в зависимости от его состояния применяют различные торговые стратегии с краткосрочными и долгосрочными позициями, что позволяет получать стабильную прибыль. Компания «Aura 4 Finance LTD» официально зарегистрирована с 15 февраля 2021 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 13200994).

Дизайн сайта оригинальный и заслуживает высокой оценки. Несмотря на кажущуюся с первого взгляда лаконичность, проект на самом деле готовился несколько месяцев, прошел все необходимые этапы тестирования и выглядит довольно серьезным. Наполнение ресурса контентом выполнено профессионально, все материалы уникальные и качественно представлены на 8 языках. Для корректного отображения на мобильных устройствах дизайн до конца не доработан, полагаю это со временем порешается, но ради справедливости разработчики сделали мобильное приложение сайта для Android-устройств, которое доступно для скачивания в Play Market.

Инвестиционные предложения составлены из трех основных планов с доходностью от 3% до 4.4% в сутки на протяжении 30-120 дней. Начисления по вкладам могут быть ежедневными, раз в месяц и в конце инвестиционного периода. От этого зависит суточная процентная ставка, срок работы депозита и общая доходность. Также маркетинг проекта обладает такой фишкой, как конструктор своего тарифа, где вы можете создать собственный инвестиционный план на своих условиях. Минимальная сумма инвестирования во всех предложенных вариантах одинаковая и составляет 10 долларов. Программа предусматривает досрочный вывод вложенных средств не ранее 10 дней работы вклада с комиссией 20% от суммы.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Aura4 Finance

1. Faster
3% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100000
Начисление прибыли — каждый день
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 90%

2. Middle
3.5% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100000
Начисление прибыли — каждый месяц
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 210%

3. Progressive
4.4% ежедневно на 120 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100000
Начисление прибыли — в конце срока
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 528%

4. Progressive
от 3% до 4.4% ежедневно на 1-24 месяца
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100000
Начисление прибыли — на свой выбор
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — от 90% до 3168%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг: On-line Ltd
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Tether (bep20, erc20, omni), Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Ethereum Classic, Tron, DogeCoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для BTC — 50$, для ETH — 20$, для остальных криптовалют — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Aura4 Finance

Партнерская программа включает 9 рангов, достигая которые за счёт увеличения личного депозита и командного оборота, вы сможете получать денежные бонусы, увеличивать процент вознаграждений и количество уровней в глубину.

Регистрация на сайте Aura4 Finance, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Открыть счёт«. Далее заполните простую форму регистрации, ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта и нажмите «Зарегистрироваться«.

Регистрация в проекте Aura4 Finance

2. Для пополнения баланса заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем соответствующую вкладку в меню. Укажите сумму пополнения и платёжную систему для перевода, после чего нажмите кнопку «Пополнить баланс«.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Aura4 Finance

3. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Открыть вклад«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, ознакомьтесь с условиями и нажмите «Открыть вклад«.

Создание депозита в проекте Aura4 Finance

4. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Вывод средств«. Введите сумму, укажите платёжную систему с реквизитами, введите секретный (финансовый) пароль и нажмите кнопку «Вывести средства«.

Вывод средств в проекте Aura4 Finance

Контакты:
Адрес, e-mail, телефон, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал/чат, социальные сети Twitter, Facebook и Youtube.

Вывод: перспективная «копилка» с выгодным маркетингом и доступными минималками от 10$ на всех тарифах. Проект работает уже полтора месяца, развитие плавное, поэтому добавляем на блог с форматом VIP в надежде получить хороший профит. Несмотря на привлекательность всех планов, выбирать рекомендуем между первым и последним, т.е. где есть возможность выводить ежедневные начисления, а это от 3% до 3.4% в сутки, в зависимости от выбранного периода инвестирования. В случае необходимости тело депозита можно вывести в любой момент после 10 дней с момента активации с комиссией 20%. Сам проект понравился, как подготовкой, так и грамотным продвижением, админы у руля опытные. В перспективе планируется выпуск банковских карт, листинг токена AURC на Uniswap для трейдинга, запуск собственного обменника, открытие офисов в России и ОАЭ и многое другое. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 18 июля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

22 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Aura4.finance. Высокодоходная копилка с начислением от 3% в сутки."

  1. Mishell:

    Aura ya no pagará verdad

  2. Rogelio:

    Hola
    Saben que pasa con AURA4, que los retiros no se están realizando ?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese