Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Axtrader.com project. Highly profitable investment piggy bank with charges from 3% to 5% daily (Personal choice).

AX Trader project overviewWe added a new investment platform to the blog with high-quality preparation and profitable marketing. The project was created by an experienced admin who in the past has shown a decent job and made it possible to earn more than 100% profit. Investment rates are developed for a period of 30 to 50 days with charges from 3% to 5% per day, but the key point in marketing is the ability to return the deposit in 24 hours. From the start, we draw up a project for a blog in the category of Personal choice, learn about the main details from the review, we recommend it to everyone.

AxTrader (Project Start: December 8 2020 years).

PERSONAL CHOICE! The project admin showed a fantastic job - I recommend it!

AX Trader project overview

According to the legend AX Trader specializes in making money in the international financial markets and brings together the best specialists in this field. Thanks to the use of our own proven tools and professional skills of the staff, you can be sure of the safety of your capital and guaranteed profit growth. The company "AX TRADER LTD" is officially registered in the UK since October 22, 2020 (registration number: 12967024).

Design the site is characterized as unique in all respects, and also has a simple and easy-to-use interface. The site is designed to be adaptable when working with any type of device, thus, the site is comfortable to use when opening on screens with different resolutions. The content is used in English-language content with a sufficient amount of information, however, as the fund develops, it is expected that new sections and materials will be added.

Investment Plans developed on the principle of marketing - "piggy bank". In total, investors are presented with 3 plans with a gradation according to the amount of investment, on which the percentage of profitability depends from 3% to 5% per day. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10, the number of active investments is not limited. The term of the deposit depends on the selected tariff, from 30 to 50 days, but if you wish, you can pick it up at any time with a commission of 10% of the amount. The minimum term of the deposit is 24 hours.

Investment plans of the AX Trader project

1. Basic
3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1999
Refund of the deposit at any time (after 24 hours)
Net income - 90%

2. Premium
4 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 9999
Refund of the deposit at any time (after 24 hours)
Net income - 160%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

3. Supreme
5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 250000
Refund of the deposit at any time (after 24 hours)
Net income - 250%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 10 years (2013 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 2 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 3).
Commission for withdrawal no.

AX Trader project affiliate program

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of referrals deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Registration on the Ax Trader website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow our link from the blog to the main page of the site and click "Register an Account". Fill out a simple form with your name, username, email and password (twice). Enter the captcha, check the invitation (should be “Bona hunter") and press "Register an Account«.

Registration in the AX Trader project

2. After authorization on the site, go to the section "Make a deposit". On the new page, select an investment plan, payment system, indicate the amount of the deposit and press the button "Make a deposit". Next, you need to check the details of the deposit and click "Process»To complete the transaction.

Creating a deposit in the AX Trader project

3. To withdraw the accrued funds, go to the section "Withdrawal", Select the payment system to which the charges were received, indicate the withdrawal amount and click the button"Withdraw Funds«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, social networks Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Youtube.

Conclusion: a fresh investment product from a reliable manager who knows how to work with high interest rates and gave us all a good profit. The project has just started online and has already gained strong interest. On the blog site from the first day in the VIP format, besides, for the powerful preparation and excellent services of the administrator in the past, we attach him the status of "Personal choice". For the investment part, we have one working tariff with a minimum of 10 USD and a charge of 3% daily for 30 days. Those who still do not understand, I repeat that the body of the deposit can be withdrawn after the first accrual of profit, that is, after 24 hours from the moment the investment is activated. It is rational to use this opportunity not earlier than the first two days, because for early withdrawal, a commission of 10% of the amount is taken. In this case, with our refback, it will be possible to fix a small income. Given the reliability of the admin and the protection of the blog, you can keep the deposit longer in work, but stifle greed in yourself and fix the profit in a timely manner. Our partners liked the project, in the first day alone, the turnover in a structure of 50 people reached $ 9000, the Hunters have excellent activity, we recommend it. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 25, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

111 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Axtrader.com project. Highly profitable investment piggy bank with charges from 3% to 5% daily (Personal choice)."

  1. avatar photos Ngwa:

    For the pass 3months I have been requesting for withdrawal but no payment has been done yet.this whole thing is a scam big one

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Axtrader.com. Высокодоходная инвест-копилка с начислениями от 3% до 5% ежедневно (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта AX TraderДобавили на блог новую инвестиционную платформу с качественной подготовкой и выгодным маркетингом. Проект создан опытным админом, который в прошлом показал достойную работу и дал заработать более 100% профита. Инвестиционные тарифы разработаны на срок от 30 до 50 дней с начислениями от 3% до 5% в сутки, но ключевым моментом в маркетинге является возможность возврата депозита уже через 24 часа. Со старта оформляем проект на блог в разряде Личного выбора, об основных деталях узнаете из обзора, всем рекомендуем.

Ax Trader (Старт проекта: 8 декабря 2020 года).

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Админ проекта показывал фантастическую работу — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта AX Trader

По легенде компания AX Trader специализируется по заработку на международных финансовых рынках и объединяет в своем составе лучших специалистов в данной сфере. Благодаря использованию собственных проверенных инструментов и профессиональным навыкам персонала, вы можете быть уверены за сохранность своего капитала и гарантированный рост прибыли. Компания «AX TRADER LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 22 октября 2020 года (рег. номер: 12967024).

Дизайн сайта характеризуется, как уникальный по всем параметрам, а также обладает простым и удобным в использовании интерфейсом. Площадка разработана с учетом адаптивности во время работы с любыми типами устройств, таким образом, сайтом пользоваться комфортно при открывании на экранах с разными разрешениями. Контент используется в англоязычном содержании с достаточным объемом информации, однако по мере развития фонда ожидается подключение новых разделов и материалов.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны по принципу маркетинга-«копилки». Всего инвесторам представлено 3 плана с градацией по сумме инвестирования, от которой зависит процент доходности от 3% до 5% в сутки. Минимальная величина вклада составляет 10 долларов, количество активных инвестиций не ограничено. От выбранного тарифа зависит срок работы депозита от 30 до 50 дней, но по желанию его можно забрать в любой момент с комиссией 10% от суммы. Минимальный срок работы депозита — 24 часа.

Инвестиционные планы проекта AX Trader

1. Basic
3% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1999
Возврат депозита в любой момент (после 24 часов)
Чистая прибыль — 90%

2. Premium
4% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $9999
Возврат депозита в любой момент (после 24 часов)
Чистая прибыль — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

3. Supreme
5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $250000
Возврат депозита в любой момент (после 24 часов)
Чистая прибыль — 250%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет (с 2013 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$ (для криптовалют — 3$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа проекта AX Trader

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Ax Trader, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите по нашей ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажмите «Register an Account«. Заполните простую форму, указав своё имя, юзернейм, электронную почту и пароль (дважды). Введите капчу, проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «Bona Hunter«) и нажмите «Register an Account«.

Регистрация в проекте AX Trader

2. После авторизации на сайте заходим в раздел «Make a Deposit«. На новой странице выбираем инвестиционный план, платежную систему, указываем сумму вклада и нажимаем кнопку «Make a Deposit«. Далее необходимо проверить детали депозита и нажать «Process» для завершения транзакции.

Создание депозита в проекте AX Trader

3. Для вывода начисленных средств переходим в раздел «Withdrawal«, выберите платежную систему, на которую поступили начисления, укажите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw Funds«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter, Instagram и Youtube.

Вывод: свежий инвестиционный продукт от надежного управляющего, который умеет работать с высокими процентами и давал всем нам хороший профит. В сети проект только запустился и уже успел завоевать сильный интерес. На блоге площадка с первого дня в формате VIP, к тому же за мощную подготовку и отличные заслуги админа в прошлом прикрепляем ему статус «Личный выбор». По инвестиционной части имеем один рабочий тариф с минималкой от 10 USD и начислением по 3% ежедневно в течение 30 суток. Кто до сих пор не понял, повторяю, что тело депозита можно забрать уже после первого начисления прибыли, то есть через 24 часа с момента активации инвестиции. Рационально использовать данную возможность не ранее первых двух дней, т.к. за досрочный вывод берется комиссия в размере 10% от суммы. В таком случае с нашим рефбеком получится зафиксировать небольшой доход. Учитывая надежность админа и защиту блога можно держать депозит дольше в работе, но душите в себе жадность и своевременно фиксируйте прибыль. Нашим партнерам проект понравился, только за первые сутки оборот в структуре из 50 человек достиг 9000$, отличная активность у Хантеров, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 декабря 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

108 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Axtrader.com. Высокодоходная инвест-копилка с начислениями от 3% до 5% ежедневно (Личный выбор)."

  1. P2P sales:

    They are 100% scam
    I tried to withdraw my profit Wich was $600
    They didn’t pay and told me to wait.
    What to wait they to shut down.
    Scammers. Don’t invest. SCAM

  2. Алекс:

    The amount of 2.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to aliak from AX TRADER LTD.. Date: 15:27 07.04.21. Batch: 383559736.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 26.97 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26281500->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from AX TRADER LTD.. Date: 10:36 05.04.21. Batch: 382937200.

  4. Danciu Ovidiu:

    Scam.scam.scam e non pagano per niente. Truffatori di 💩

  5. Skyswim:

    Спасибо за рефбек!
    Транзакция 7.00 USD на аккаунт U27699407 была успешно завершена.
    Номер операции#: 382318654
    Время: 04.02.2021, 20:14

  6. Gennaro:

    Salve,io sto riscontrando problemi di prelievo da 3 giorni mi torna indietro senza essere effettuato….non riesco ad avere risposta da nessuno

  7. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 7.45 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26281500->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from AX TRADER LTD.. Date: 16:48 01.04.21. Batch: 382038245.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese