Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bagam.pw project. An interesting new platform for investments with floating profitability from 0.5% to 2% per day.

Bagam project overviewWe have prepared another review on a fresh investment novelty of the blog, where they can earn about 20% per month with a floating rate of return from 0.5% to 2% per day. The project is long-term and has a development roadmap until 2023. The deposit is non-refundable, the duration of the investment is limited to a total profit of 280% of the nominal value. To date, you will not find advertising anywhere on the site, we add it to the blog first, we are waiting for everyone in our team, join us.

Bagam (Project Start: July 4 2021 years).

Bagam project overview

According to the legend the organizers of the Bagam project earn from trading in well-known cryptocurrency exchanges and in the gaming industry, holding various cyber-sports tournaments and organizing gambling. The company is new, launched its activities in May of this year and has already presented a roadmap with development plans until 2024. The main task of the company is to build an entire ecosystem with its own liquid cryptocurrency and obtain the status of a leading global provider in the field of esports and IT entertainment.

Graphic Design of the project is made in a laconic style with the use of thematic content. All information on the site is original and prepared exclusively in Russian. For a better acquaintance with the features of the resource, a high-quality presentation in PDF format is presented. The design itself is responsive for mobile devices, navigation is as convenient as possible, the internal interface is simple and straightforward.

Investment program in the Bagam project provides for the purchase of packages with a fixed par value from $ 100 to $ 100000. The daily yield is floating from 0.5% to 2%, on average they promise to pay at least 20% every month. The term of the deposit will end when the total amount of charges reaches 280% of the original amount. The number of packages is not limited for purchase; at the end of the term, the body of the deposit is not returned.

Bagam project investment plans

Charges: 0.5% -2% daily
Package price: from $ 100 to $ 100000
Deposit term - up to 280%
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 20% per month

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Ddos-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Dash.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 50.
Withdrawal commission - 1%.

Affiliate Program: from 6% to 16% when purchasing a license by referrals throughout the structure.

Bagam project affiliate program

Depending on the package you choose, the percentage of rewards from the investments of your referrals is determined. At the basic level, with minimum deposits, two lines of 6% -2% of the purchase amount are open. By increasing your own deposit, it is possible to raise the direct bonus from personal referrals to 8% and expand the structure to 4 lines in depth.

6% -2% (when buying packages with denominations of $ 100 and $ 500)
6% -3% (when buying packages with denominations of $ 1000 and $ 5000)
7% -3% -1% (when purchasing packages in denominations of $ 10000 and $ 25000)
8% -4% -3% -1% (when purchasing packages with denominations of $ 50000 and $ 100000)

The affiliate program also includes 12 ranks, upon reaching which a bonus from $ 100 to $ 500000 is awarded for each rank. Promotion in rank depends on the turnover of attracted investments in your affiliate network.

Registration on the Bagam website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Register". Next, check the inviter (it should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Fill out the simplest form and click"Register«.

Registration in the Bagam project

2. To invest, go to your Personal Account, select any investment package with a fixed deposit value and press the button "Buy package". Next, check the information on the tariff and click again "Buy package“And then send the required amount in Dash cryptocurrency to the specified wallet address. Funds will automatically appear in your account after one network confirmation.

Creating a deposit in the Bagam project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". Enter the amount, specify the wallet address for withdrawal and click the button "Send«.

Withdrawing funds in the Bagam project

Contacts:
E-mail and telegram.

Conclusion: an interesting long-term investment platform with flexible income up to 2% daily. To activate investments, you need to buy packages with fixed denominations of $ 100, $ 500, $ 1000, etc. up to $ 100000 maximum. Profit will be accrued on the invested funds until it reaches 280% of the original amount, after which the accruals are stopped, and the deposit is debited from the account without returning to the balance. On average, the predicted return on packages is 20% per month, let's see how it will be in practice. The project is posted on a blog in VIP format, based on a handwritten script with mediocre technical protection. Of the payment instruments, only Dash cryptocurrency is available, payments are processed up to two days with a commission of 1% of the withdrawal amount. Development has not really started yet, the resource has just started and from the first day we are monitoring it, we recommend taking a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 12, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review for "Review and reviews of the Bagam.pw project. An interesting new platform for investments with a floating rate of return from 0.5% to 2% per day."

  1. Oksana:

    I want refback

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bagam.pw. Новая интересная платформа для инвестиций с плавающей доходностью от 0.5% до 2% в сутки.

Обзор проекта BagamПодготовили очередной обзор на свежую инвестиционную новинку блога, где дают заработать около 20% в месяц с плавающей ставкой доходности от 0.5% до 2% в сутки. Проект является долгосрочным и имеет дорожную карту развития до 2023 года. Депозит невозвратный, срок действия инвестиций ограничен общей прибылью в 280% от номинала. На сегодняшний день по площадке рекламы нигде не найдете, добавляем на блог первыми, ждём всех в нашей команде, присоединяйтесь.

Bagam (Старт проекта: 4 июля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Bagam

По легенде организаторы проекта Bagam зарабатывают на трейдинге в известных криптовалютных биржах и на игровой индустрии, проводя различные киперспортивные турниры и организовывая азартные игры. Компания новая, запустила свою деятельность с мая текущего года и уже представила дорожную карту с планами развития до 2024 года. Основной задачей компании является построение целой экосистемы со своей ликвидной криптовалютой и получение статуса ведущего мирового провайдера в сфере киберспорта и IT-развлечений.

Дизайн проекта сделан в лаконичном стиле с применением тематического контента. Вся информация на сайте оригинальная и подготовлена исключительно на русском языке. Для лучшего знакомства с особенностями ресурса представлена качественная презентация в PDF-формате. Сам дизайн адаптивный для мобильных устройств, навигация максимально удобная, внутренний интерфейс простой и понятный.

Инвестиционная программа в проекте Bagam предусматривает покупку пакетов с фиксированным номиналом от 100$ до 100000$. Ежедневная доходность плавающая от 0.5% до 2%, в среднем обещают платить не менее 20% каждый месяц. Срок действия депозита закончится, когда общий объем начислений достигнет 280% от первоначальной суммы. Количество пакетов не ограничено для покупки, в конце срока тело депозита не возвращается.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bagam

Начисления: 0.5%-2% ежедневно
Стоимость пакета: от 100$ до 100000$
Срок действия вклада — до 280%
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 20% в месяц

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ddos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Dash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 50$.
Комиссия на вывод — 1%.

Партнерская программа: от 6% до 16% при покупке лицензии рефералами по всей структуре.

Партнерская программа проекта Bagam

В зависимости от выбранного вами пакета определяется процент вознаграждений от вложений ваших рефералов. На базовом уровне с минимальными вкладами открыто две линии 6%-2% от суммы покупки. Увеличивая собственный депозит, есть возможность поднять прямой бонус с личных рефералов до 8% и расширить структуру до 4-х линий в глубину.

6%-2% (при покупке пакетов номиналами 100$ и 500$)
6%-3% (при покупке пакетов номиналами 1000$ и 5000$)
7%-3%-1% (при покупке пакетов номиналами 10000$ и 25000$)
8%-4%-3%-1% (при покупке пакетов номиналами 50000$ и 100000$)

Партнерская программа включает также 12 рангов, при достижении которых за каждый ранг начисляется бонус от 100$ до 500000$. Продвижение по рангам зависит от оборота привлеченных инвестиций в вашей партнерской сети.

Регистрация на сайте Bagam, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Регистрация«. Далее проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), заполните простейшую форму и нажмите «Зарегистрироваться«.

Регистрация в проекте Bagam

2. Для инвестирования заходим в Личный кабинет, выберите любой инвестиционный пакет с фиксированным номиналом депозита и нажмите кнопку «Купить пакет«. Далее проверьте информацию по тарифу и повторно нажмите «Купить пакет«, после чего отправьте на указанный адрес кошелька необходимую сумму в криптовалюте Dash. Средства автоматически появятся на вашем счету после одного подтверждения сети.

Создание депозита в проекте Bagam

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Вывести«. Введите сумму, укажите адрес кошелька для вывода и нажмите кнопку «Отправить«.

Вывод средств в проекте Bagam

Контакты:
E-mail и telegram.

Вывод: интересная долгосрочная платформа для инвестирования с гибким доходом до 2% ежедневно. Для активации инвестиций необходимо покупать пакеты с фиксированными номиналами 100$, 500$, 1000$ и т.д. до 100000$ максимально. По вложенным средствам будет начисляться прибыль, пока не достигнет 280% от первоначальной суммы, после чего начисления прекращаются, а депозит списывается со счета без возврата на баланс. В среднем прогнозируемая доходность по пакетам составляет 20% в месяц, посмотрим, как будет на практике. Проект размещен на блоге в формате VIP, основан на рукописном скрипте с посредственной технической защитой. Из платежных инструментов доступна только криптовалюта Dash, выплаты обрабатываются до двух суток с комиссией 1% от суммы вывода. Развитие еще толком не стартовало, ресурс только запустился и с первого дня у нас на мониторинге, рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 декабря 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bagam.pw. Новая интересная платформа для инвестиций с плавающей доходностью от 0.5% до 2% в сутки."

  1. Оксана:

    Хочу рефбек

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese