Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Batcash.biz project. Earn from 2.1% daily.

Batcash project overviewAn interesting investment novelty on the blog called Batcash, which we will talk about in detail in today's review. The project is developed on a unique script, is technically well assembled and instantly pays in the instant mode. There is only one tariff plan in marketing for a period of 12 days and charging 2.1% of the deposit amount. At the end of the term, you can create an application for withdrawal of the deposit, or you can send it to reinvest and thereby increase the daily income up to 4% per day. The project is fresh, designed on the blog in the VIP format, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Batcash (Project Start: February 11 2021 years). SCAM!

Batcash project overview

Design investment platform Batcash is presented in a laconic form with an original cover. Outwardly, it does not represent anything special, an ordinary site with a mediocre design, while the functional part works perfectly. The internal interface is easy to use, prepared in Russian and English.

investment plan initially offers all potential investors the same investment conditions with 2.1% charge per day for 12 days. Profit on the deposit is received daily, the deposit is returned at the end of the term. For each reinvestment of the deposit, the daily profitability increases by a random percentage - from 0.4% to 1.9% per day. The minimum investment amount is only 1 USD.

Batcash project marketing

2.1 daily for 12 calendar days (from 2.5% to 4% for reinvestment)
Minimum deposit - 1 USD
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net profit - from 25.2%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money and Payeer.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 7% -3% of the amount of your partner's deposits.
7% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
3% of deposits of partners of the 2st level

Registration on the Batcash website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and press the button "Join". Fill out a simple form on the page that opens (enter your login, e-mail, password twice and the payment password) and click “Create an account«.

Registration in the Batcash project

2. The next step is to log in to the site and create a deposit by selecting the “Create deposit". Select a payment system, enter the replenishment amount and press the button "Create an account". On the next page, click the "Proceed to payment»And complete the translation.

Creating a deposit in the Batcash project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Order payment". If there are charges on the balance, enter the amount for payment, select the payment system and press the button "To pay“, After which the application will be processed by an instant.

Withdrawing funds in the Batcash project

Contacts:
E-mail, telegram, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: a worthy investment site with a working tariff and a reinvestment bonus. The term of the deposit is 12 days with a fixed yield of 2.1% for each user. At the end of the term, you can activate the reinvestment by clicking the "Charge" button, after which the profit on the deposit will automatically increase by 0.4% -1.9% in random order. On the technical side, the site is well prepared, the design is simple, but original and functions on an individual script. The dynamics of development is increasing, the reviews about the admin are positive, let's try to make money here. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 1, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review to "Review and reviews of the Batcash.biz project. Earn 2.1% daily."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 13.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26821980-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment From BatCash.biz .. Date: 15:45 22.02.21. Batch: 370917782.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Batcash.biz. Зарабатывайте от 2.1% ежедневно.

Обзор проекта BatcashИнтересная инвестиционная новинка на блоге с названием Batcash, о которой детально поговорим в рамках сегодняшнего обзора. Проект разработан на уникальном скрипте, технически хорошо собран и моментально платит в режиме инстант. Тарифный план в маркетинге только один сроком на 12 суток и начислением 2.1% от суммы вклада. В конце срока можно создать заявку на вывод депозита, а можно отправить его на реинвест и увеличить тем самым ежедневный доход до 4% в день. Проект свежий, оформлен на блоге в формате VIP, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Batcash (Старт проекта: 11 февраля 2021 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Batcash

Дизайн инвестиционной платформы Batcash представлен в лаконичной форме с оригинальной обложкой. Внешне ничего особенного из себя не представляет, обычный сайт с посредственным оформлением, при этом функциональная часть работает идеально. Внутренний интерфейс удобный в использовании, подготовлен на русском и английском языках.

Инвестиционный план первоначально предлагает всем потенциальным вкладчикам одинаковые условия инвестирования с начислением по 2.1% в сутки в течение 12 дней. Прибыль по вкладу поступает ежедневно, депозит возвращается в конце срока. За каждый реинвест депозита ежедневная доходность увеличивается на случайный процент — от 0.4% до 1.9% в сутки. Минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет всего 1 USD.

Маркетинг проекта Batcash

2.1 ежедневно на 12 календарных дней (от 2.5% до 4% при реинвесте)
Минимальный вклад — 1 USD
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — от 25.2%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money и Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 7%-3% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.
7% от депозитов партнёров 1-го уровня
3% от депозитов партнёров 2-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Batcash, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и нажимаем кнопку «Присоединиться«. Заполняем простую форму на открывшейся странице (вводим логин, e-mail, пароль дважды и платежный пароль) и жмём «Завести аккаунт«.

Регистрация в проекте Batcash

2. Следующим шагом необходимо авторизоваться на сайте и создать депозит, выбрав вкладку «Создать депозит«. Выберите платежную систему, введите сумму пополнения и нажмите кнопку «Создать счет«. На следующей странице нажмите кнопку «Перейти к оплате» и завершите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Batcash

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Заказать выплату«. При наличии начислений на балансе вводим сумму для выплаты, выбираем платёжную систему и нажимаем кнопку «Выплатить«, после чего заявка будет обработана инстантом.

Вывод средств в проекте Batcash

Контакты:
E-mail, telegram, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: достойная инвестиционная площадка с рабочим тарифом и бонусом за реинвестирование. Срок действия вклада — 12 дней с фиксированной доходностью 2.1% для каждого пользователя. В конце срока можно активировать реинвест, нажав кнопку «Зарядить», после чего прибыль по вкладу автоматически увеличится на 0.4%-1.9% в случайном порядке. По технической части площадка подготовлена хорошо, дизайн простой, но оригинальный и функционирует на индивидуальном скрипте. Динамика развития увеличивается, отзывы об админе положительные, попробуем тут заработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Batcash.biz. Зарабатывайте от 2.1% ежедневно."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 13.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26821980->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment From BatCash.biz.. Date: 15:45 22.02.21. Batch: 370917782.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese