Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Benjiro.io project. A promising investment project with auto payments and charges from 2.1% per day.

Benjiro Project OverviewThey added an interesting fast-project from an experienced admin with posting on a blog in the Exclusive format. Marketing is designed for 20 days with a return on investment at the end of the investment period. Charges daily from 2.1% to 2.5%, automatic payments. The project has been working for more than three months, the admin is in no hurry with advertising, in addition, he constantly improves the quality of the platform itself. The technical assembly is not inferior to the top resources, the project is based on a self-written script with convenient functionality and quick registration. Despite the long life, we advise you to pay attention and read the review.

Benjiro (Project Start: March 19 2020 years).

Benjiro Project Overview

According to the legend international investment company Benjiro trades popular cryptocurrencies on the world's most famous exchanges. The project team consists of talented specialists, analysts and traders who monitor the situation in the trading market and manage your investments. To increase working capital and develop the company, a decision was made to attract investments, and thanks to the experience of professionals in the field of trading and competent diversification, everyone has the opportunity to make a profitable investment. The company "Benjiro LTD" is officially registered in the UK on May 1, 2020 (registration number: 12582419).

Graphic Design The site has an excellent adaptive format with a convenient structure when viewed on devices with any screen resolution. Externally, the resource is made in a serious style, but at the same time, simplicity and a friendly interface are observed. All content, as well as the visual part, is original. An additional advantage is the multi-language platform, which includes 9 different translations, including the Russian-language variation. Thanks to a large number of localizations, users from different countries are interested in the site. Registration in the project is as simple and fast as possible, the cabinet on the site is intuitive for work. In addition, the site has its own telegram bot, with which you can also easily manage your investments.

ruler investment proposals consists of 4 tariff plans with charges from 2.1% to 2.5% per day. The investment term for all plans is the same and is 20 calendar days with a deposit back at the end of the term. The minimum amount for creating a deposit is available from $ 10, the maximum amount is not limited, there are no restrictions on the number of active deposits.

Benjiro project investment plans

1. Bronze
2.1 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 42%

2. Silver
2.2 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 44%

3. Platinum
2.3 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 46%

4. Gold
2.5 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 50%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique multi-language design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Automatic, with regulations up to 48 hours.
Minimum deposit amount: 10 USD, 0.001 BTC, 0.07 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 1000 DOGE.
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% of the deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Register on the Benjiro website and create a deposit:

1. Registering here is easy. On the main page, select purse, indicate his number / address, confirm that you are not a robot and press the button "Authorization ".

Registration in the project project Benjiro

2. After transferring to Dashboard, select the "Make a deposit ", indicate the amount of the deposit and confirm with the button "Invest"... After clicking, you will see a message stating that “application created»And you will be transferred to the merchant. Complete the translation and this is where your actions end. You can check the availability of a deposit on the tab “My deposits ".

Making a deposit in a Benjiro project project

Contacts:
Address, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel, telegram chat, group on the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: An interesting novelty in our portfolio with a positive development history. The project has already brought its investors about 200% of net profit since the start, but we do not consider it unpromising today. On the contrary, the admin smoothly gathers ads, started with cryptocurrency tools, later added fiat as a way of investing, issued documents for working in the legal field, connected additional levels in the affiliate program, now it’s changed the design to a more serious one, which together creates a positive attitude and potential confidence in earnings. It is known that the admin worked well in past projects with a higher percentage. Here we advise you to master a tariff plan with an accrual of 2.1% daily for 20 days, at the end of the term the deposit body will return, and net income for the full period will be 42%. With a refback from the blog, you will receive all 50% of the amount invested, which is very good. You can invest both from the site and with the help of a convenient bot in a telegram, you don’t need to order payments, during the stated time limits they will automatically go to your wallet. We recommend joining our team with small contributions, do not forget about the risks and participate in Bounty from the blog. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until July 20, 2020 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

50 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Benjiro.io project. Promising investment project with auto payments and charges from 2.1% per day."

  1. jean carlo:

    Benjiro desde el 3 agosto dejo de pagar el dinero y nunca hizo devolución del dinero. Es una estafa como todos esas pagina !!!

  2. Miguel:

    benjiro have stopped paying and send wrong payments

  3. bossxnumx:

    I don't have time to spend.
    obtaining Amount: $ 3.00
    Comment: refback for unixtrades
    Thank you!

  4. bossxnumx:

    Refback is "cool" !!!
    Thank you!
    obtaining Amount: $ 4.00
    Commentary: refback for Benjiro

  5. bossxnumx:

    Threw 50!
    Let's see how long it lasts.

  6. Good:

    Automatic payments

  7. Anna:

    Thank you

  8. Anna:

    How to withdraw money from the project?

  9. GMY309:

    Deposit 50 $. Refbek received, thanks!

    Date of intervention: July 25 2020 19: 51
    Operation ID: 1093545171
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    The amount of write-offs: $ 4.02
    obtaining Amount: $ 4.00
    Payeer Commission: $ 0.02
    Comment: refback for benjiro from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  10. Fedot:

    pays and refund received

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Benjiro.io. Перспективный инвест-проект с автовыплатами и начислениями от 2.1% в день.

Обзор проекта BenjiroДобавили интересный fast-проект от опытного админа с размещением на блоге в формате Exclusive. Маркетинг рассчитан на 20 дней с возвратом вложенных средств по завершению срока действия инвестиций. Начисления ежедневные от 2.1% до 2.5%, выплаты автоматические. Работает проект более трех месяцев, с рекламой админ не спешит, кроме того постоянно улучшает качество самой платформы. Техническая сборка не уступает топовым ресурсам, проект базируется на самописном скрипте с удобным функционалом и быстрой регистрацией. Несмотря на длительный срок работы, советуем обратить внимание и ознакомиться с обзором.

Benjiro (Старт проекта: 19 марта 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Benjiro

По легенде международная инвестиционная компания Benjiro занимается торговлей популярными криптовалютами на самых известных мировых биржах. Команда проекта состоит из талантливых специалистов, аналитиков и трейдеров, которые следят за ситуацией на торговом рынке и управляют вашими инвестициями. Для увеличения оборотного капитала и развития компании принято решение о привлечении инвестиций, а благодаря опыту профессионалов в сфере трейдинга и грамотной диверсификации, каждый имеет возможность сделать рентабельные вложения. Компания «Benjiro LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании от 1 мая 2020 года (рег. номер: 12582419).

Дизайн сайта отличается отличным адаптивным форматом с удобной структурой при просмотре на устройствах с любым разрещением экранов. Внешне ресурс выполнен в серьезном стиле, но в то же время наблюдается простота и дружелюбный интерфейс. Весь контент, как и визуальная часть обладают оригинальностью. Дополнительным преимуществом является мультиязычность платформы, которая включает 9 разных переводов, включая русскоязычную вариацию. Именно благодаря большому количеству локализаций площадкой интересуются пользователи из разных стран. Регистрация в проекте максимально простая и быстрая, кабинет на сайте интуитивно понятный для работы. Кроме того, на сайте имеется собственный telegram-бот, с помощью которого также легко можно управлять своими инвестициями.

Линейка инвестиционных предложений состоит из 4-х тарифных планов с начислниями от 2.1% до 2.5% в сутки. Срок инвестирования для всех планов одинаковый и составляет 20 календарных дней с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Минимальная сумма для создания вклада доступна от 10 долларов, максимальная сумма не ограничена, по количеству активных вкладов ограничений нет.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Benjiro

1. Bronze
2.1% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 42%

2. Silver
2.2% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 44%

3. Platinum
2.3% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 46%

4. Gold
2.5% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 50%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный мультиязычный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Автоматические, с регламентом до 48 часов.
Минимальная сумма вклада: 10 USD, 0.001 BTC, 0.07 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 1000 DOGE.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от депозитов ваших рефералов.
7% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Benjiro и создание депозита:

1. Зарегистрироваться здесь проще простого. На главной странице выберите кошелек, укажите его номер/адрес, подтвердите, что Вы не робот и нажмите кнопку «Авторизация».

Регистрация в проекте проекта Benjiro

2. После переноса в Dashboard выберите раздел «Сделать депозит», укажите сумму вклада и подтвердите кнопкой «Инвестировать». После нажатия вы увидите сообщение о том, что «заявка создана» и вас перебросит на мерчант. Завершите перевод и на этом ваши действия заканчиваются. Проверить наличие депозита можно по вкладке «Мои депозиты».

Создание депозита в проекте проекта Benjiro

Контакты:
Адрес, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: интересная новинка нашего портфеля с позитивной историей развития. Проект уже принес своим вкладчикам со старта порядка 200% чистой прибыли, однако бесперспективным его не считаем на сегодняшний день. Наоборот, админ плавно набирает рекламу, запустился с криптовалютными инструментами, позже добавил фиат, как способ инвестирования, оформил документы для работы в правовом поле, подключил дополнительные уровни в партнерской программе, сейчас еще сменил дизайн на более серьезный, что в совокупности создает положительный настрой и потенциальную уверенность в заработке. Известно, что админ хорошо отрабатывал в прошлых проектах с более высоким процентом. Здесь же советуем освоить тарифный план с начислением по 2.1% ежедневно на 20 дней, в конце срока тело депозита вернется, а чистый доход за полный период составит 42%. С рефбеком от блога получите все 50% от суммы инвестирования, что очень неплохо. Инвестировать можно как с сайта, так и при помощи удобного бота в телеграме, выплаты заказывать не нужно, в течение заявленного регламента они будут автоматически поступать на кошелек. Рекомендуем присоединиться в нашу команду с небольшими вкладами, не забывайте о рисках и участвуйте в Bounty от блога. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 июля 2020 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

50 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Benjiro.io. Перспективный инвест-проект с автовыплатами и начислениями от 2.1% в день."

  1. jean carlo:

    Benjiro desde el 3 agosto dejo de pagar el dinero y nunca hizo devolución del dinero. Es una estafa como todos esas pagina!!!

  2. Miguel:

    benjiro have stopped paying and send wrong payments

  3. boss781:

    Не успеваю тратить.
    Сумма получения: 3.00 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за unixtrades
    Спасибо!

  4. boss781:

    Рефбек «крутой»!!!
    Спасибо!
    Сумма получения: 4.00 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за Benjiro

  5. boss781:

    Закинул 50!
    Посмотрим сколько протянет.

  6. Bona Bona:

    Автоматические выплаты

  7. Анна:

    Спасибо рефбек получила

  8. Анна:

    Как вывести деньги с проекта?

  9. GMY309:

    Депозит 50$. Рефбек получен, спасибо!

    Дата операции: 25 Июл 2020 19:51
    ID операции: 1093545171
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма списания: 4.02 $
    Сумма получения: 4.00 $
    Комиссия Payeer: 0.02 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за benjiro от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  10. Fedot:

    платит и рефочка получена

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese