Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bettshare.com project. Athletic intermediary with 120% profitability per 30 days.

BettShare Project OverviewToday we want to introduce you to another investment product that has not even officially been launched yet and is currently working on the testing stage. The start is scheduled for July 15, after which the active development of the fund will begin. On the recommendation of colleagues and the information received from them, the project will be well pushed to the masses, the attraction of foreign audiences and the implementation of ground-based activities are expected. The site itself is well prepared, technically well-staffed, and marketing with a quick payback and charges from 3.7% to 6% per day is quite capable to interest any not indifferent investor. On this basis, a site was added to the blog. Personal choice, administration experienced, we recommend it to everyone.

Betting share (Project start: June 28 2019 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Great project from an experienced administration - I recommend it!

BettShare Project Overview

According to the legend BettShare was founded just a couple of years ago, but has united in its team successful tippers and financiers involved in capital multiplication in various directions. Thanks to modern automated tools and its own unique strategies, the company managed to achieve a stable passage of 89% of positive transactions in betting, which is the fund's main asset. As an alternative to making money on sporting events, the company's employees distribute part of the funds to trade cryptocurrencies, binary options, and trade on stock and currency exchanges. Thus, using modern methods of betting and trading, the company manages to maintain a high level of profit and provide investors with guaranteed income. Betting Share LTD is officially registered in the United Kingdom since June 28, 2019 (registration number: 12075571).

Design of the project was prudently executed on a sports theme, because this area is characterized by this very direction. Outwardly, the site looks beautiful, the information is comprehensive, all the content is original. At the moment, the site uses three localizations - Russian, English and Spanish, as the development progresses, the list may expand. In the menu control panel, you will find a high-quality pdf presentation, and for each localization the presentation is prepared in your native language. Navigation on the site is simple, despite the pre-launch period, the links are all working and are indicated correctly, which indicates a serious attitude of the management to all the little things.

Investment proposals are presented to users of BettShare with a line of 7 tariffs with the same for all term of work of 30 contributions of calendar days. Entry amounts for plans are fixed, the minimum fee is available from 50 dollars. Accruals are mainly charged every 24 hours, but there are also hourly rates, which we will see later in the review. Regardless of the investment plan chosen, the body of the deposit is included in the payments, which allows you to quickly get to breakeven. The highlight of marketing is the ability to combine from three identical contributions to the transition to a more favorable rate.

Investment Plans for the BettShare Project

1. start
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 50 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. Lite
4.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 550 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 135%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

3. Optimum
0.21% every hour on 30 calendar days (5.04% per day)
Min / max contribution - 1500 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 151%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

4. Luxury
5.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 3000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 165%
Going through the breakeven 19 days

5. Premium
0.25% every hour on 30 calendar days (6% per day)
Min / max contribution - 15000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 180%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

6. Exclusive
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 50000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

7. Elite
3.7 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 100000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 111%
Going through the breakeven 27 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Ripple, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 48 hours). In fact payments come instanta.
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program: from 5% to 15% of the deposits of your partners (depending on your status in the system).

Partner statuses, bonuses and career growth:
To receive a partnership reward, own contribution is required. In more detail, the transition conditions by statuses, the size of premiums and the final interest calculations are displayed on the screenshot.

Affiliate program of the BettShare project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel, telegram chat, official groups on social networks Facebook, Vkontakte and Youtube.

Conclusion: As you understand, the BettShare project is still on the pre-launch, so there are very few advertisements on the network, nevertheless, the resource performs its functions in full. We invite you to your team at an early stage and on favorable terms. Starting from 15 July, this mid-percenter will appear at different sites, which is why we are in an advantageous position. Marketing is well developed and most users will like it due to the high interest rate and quick break-even. The yield is quite moderate, for work plans it varies from 20% to 65% net for a single calendar day for all tariffs with a duration of 30. Contributions to the project are fixed in amounts, we are on the second plan and now we get 24.75 $ every day. At the moment, we have already checked a few conclusions, payments come instantly, despite the stated rules for up to two days, which is another advantage of the platform. The prospects for the fund are very impressive, we expect decent literate development and do not forget about the risks. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until August 5 2019 of the year with a foundation of 500 $. We offer our partners the refund of the 6% refund from your first deposit (7% for the second deposit and 9% for the third deposit).

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

56 reviews for "Bettshare.com review and reviews. Sporting middleman with 120% profit for 30 days."

  1. Avatar photo Valeriy:

    Payment!
    + 9.90 USD
    Date: 28.07.2019 11: 21: 13
    ID: 833581744
    Details: P1014492056 → P9003 ****
    Amount: 9.90 USD
    Comment: Auto

  2. Avatar photo Yaguar2016:

    Quick payout:

    The amount of 15.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20368614-> U126xxxxxx. Memo: API Payment. Auto. bettshare.com. Date: 02: 31 28.07.19. Batch: 273552127.

  3. Avatar photo Yaguar2016:

    Quick payout:

    The amount of 34.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20368614-> U126xxxxxx. Memo: API Payment. Auto. bettshare.com. Date: 20: 20 26.07.19. Batch: 273425546.

  4. Avatar photo Yaguar2016:

    Quick payout:

    The amount of 6.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20368614-> U126xxxxxx. Memo: API Payment. Auto. bettshare.com. Date: 15: 17 26.07.19. Batch: 273393876.

  5. Avatar photo Yaguar2016:

    Quick payment: The amount of 20.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20368614-> U126xxxxxx. Memo: API Payment. Auto. bettshare.com. Date: 11: 25 24.07.19. Batch: 273114772.

  6. Avatar photo Valeriy:

    Payment!
    + 7.92 USD
    Date: 24.07.2019 09: 17: 52
    ID: 831531195
    Details: P1014492056 → P9003 ****
    Amount: 7.92 USD
    Comment: Auto

Русский English
$$$ ЖАРКОЕ ЛЕТО С БЛОГОМ PH: ПРОГРЕССИВНЫЕ РЕФБЕКИ, СТРАХОВЫЕ АУКЦИОНЫ, СТРАХУЕМ НА ТВОЙ ВЫБОР $$$
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bettshare.com. Спортивный средник с доходностью от 120% за 30 дней.

Обзор проекта BettShareСегодня хотим познакомить вас еще с одним инвестиционным продуктом, который официально еще даже не запустился и сейчас работает на стадии тестирования. Старт назначен на 15 июля, после чего начнется активное развитие фонда. По рекомендации коллег и полученной от них информации, проект будут хорошо толкать в массы, ожидается привлечение зарубежной аудитории и реализация наземной деятельности. Сам же сайт неплохо подготовлен, технически укомплектован здорово, да и маркетинг с быстрой окупаемостью и начислениями от 3.7% до 6% в сутки вполне способен заинтересовать любого неравнодушного инвестора. На этой почве добавили площадку на блог Личным выбором, администрация опытная, всем рекомендуем.

Betting Share (Старт проекта: 28 июня 2019 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Отличный проект от опытной администрации — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта BettShare

По легенде компания BettShare основана всего пару лет назад, но объединила в своей команде успешных капперов и финансистов, занимающихся приумножением капитала в различных направлениях. Благодаря современным автоматизированным инструментам и собственным уникальным стратегиям компании удалось добиться стабильному проходу от 89% положительных сделок в беттинге, который является основным активом фонда. В качестве альтернативы заработку на спортивных событиях сотрудники компании распределяют часть средств в торговлю криптовалютами, бинарными опционами, в торговлю на фондовых и валютных биржах. Таким образом, используя современные методы беттинга и трейдинга, компании удается поддерживать прибыль на высоком уровне и обеспечивать инвесторов гарантированным доходом. Компания «Betting Share LTD» официально зарегистрирована на территории Соединенного Королевства с 28 июня 2019 года (рег. номер: 12075571).

Дизайн проекта предусмотрительно выполнен на спортивную тематику, ведь именно этим направлением и характеризуется данная площадка. Внешне сайт выглядит красиво, информация исчерпывающая, весь контент оригинальный. На данный момент на сайте используется три локализации — русская, английская и испанская, по мере развития список возможно будет расширяться. В панели управления меню найдете качественную pdf-презентацию, причем для каждой локализации презентация подготовлена на родном языке. Навигация по сайту простая, несмотря на предстартовый период, ссылки все рабочие и указаны корректно, что свидетельствует о серьезном отношении руководства ко всем мелочам.

Инвестиционные предложения представлены пользователям BettShare линейкой из 7 тарифов с одинаковым для всех сроком работы вкладов 30 календарных дней. Суммы входа для планов фиксированные, минимальный взнос доступен от 50 долларов. Начисления преимущественно начисляются через каждые 24 часа, но встречаются и почасовые тарифы, с которыми познакомимся далее в обзоре. Независимо от выбранного инвестиционного плана, тело депозита включено в выплаты, что позволяет быстрее выйти в безубыток. Изюминкой маркетинга является возможность объединять от трех одинаковых вкладов для перехода на более выгодный тариф.

Инвестиционные планы проекта BettShare

1. Start
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 50$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Lite
4.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 550$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 135%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

3. Optimum
0.21% каждый час на 30 календарных дней (5.04% в день)
Мин/макс вклад — 1500$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 151%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

4. Luxury
5.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 3000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 165%
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

5. Premium
0.25% каждый час на 30 календарных дней (6% в день)
Мин/макс вклад — 15000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

6. Exclusive
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 50000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

7. Elite
3.7% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 100000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 111%
Выход в безубыток через 27 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Ripple, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). По факту выплаты приходят инстантом.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: от 5% до 15% от вкладов ваших партнеров (зависит от вашего статуса в системе).

Статусы партнеров, бонусы и карьерный рост:
Для получения партнерского вознаграждения наличие собственного вклада обязательно. Более детально условия перехода по статусам, размеры премий и окончательные расчеты процентов отобразим на скрине.

Партнерская программа проекта BettShare

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, telegram-чат, официальные группы в социальных сетях Facebook, Vkontakte и Youtube.

Вывод: как вы поняли, проект BettShare еще на предстарте, поэтому и рекламы в сети совсем мало, тем не менее свои функции ресурс выполняет в полном объеме. Приглашаем вас в свою команду на ранней стадии и на выгодных условиях. С 15 июля данный среднепроцентник будет появляться на разных площадках, именно поэтому мы находимся в выигрышном положении. Маркетинг хорошо проработан и большинству пользователей придется по вкусу за счет высокой процентной ставки и быстрого выхода в безубыток. Доходность вполне умеренная, для рабочих планов варьируется от 20% до 65% чистыми в течение единого для всех тарифов срока продолжительностью 30 календарных дней. Вклады в проекте фиксированы по суммам, мы же вошли на второй план и теперь получаем 24.75$ каждый день. На данный момент мы уже проверили несколько выводов, выплаты приходят моментально, несмотря на заявленный регламент до двух дней, что является еще одним преимуществом платформы. Перспективы у фонда весьма впечатляющие, ожидаем достойного грамотного развития и не забываем о рисках. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 августа 2019 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего первого депозита (7% на второй и 9% на третий депозиты).

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

43 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bettshare.com. Спортивный средник с доходностью от 120% за 30 дней."

  1. Valeriy:

    Выплата !
    + 5.94 USD
    Date: 18.07.2019 21:40:26
    ID: 828742264
    Details: P1014492056 → P9003****
    Amount: 5.94 USD
    Comment: Auto

  2. Yaguar2016:

    Выплата инстантом: The amount of 31.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20368614->U126ххххх. Memo: API Payment. Auto. bettshare.com. Date: 08:58 18.07.19. Batch: 272306172.

  3. Yaguar2016:

    Выплата инстантом:

    The amount of 6.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20368614->U126ххххх. Memo: API Payment. Auto. bettshare.com. Date: 16:38 17.07.19. Batch: 272212951.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese