Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bit-paradise.biz project. Highly profitable investment fund with accruals from 10% daily.

Bit Paradise project overviewWe have selected for you a new high percentage with mega-cool and unlimited charges from 10% per day. After the launch, the admin applied for a listing, in the end they decided to issue it with a VIP status, where there is an increased refback and an increased fund for "protection of deposits" for all our partners. All tariffs are lifetime without the possibility of early withdrawal of investments, the payback is quite fast. On development we observe a gradual set of advertising on monitors and blogs, we recommend.

Bit paradise (Project start: November 30 2020 years).

Bit Paradise project overview

According to the legend Bit-Paradise is well established in the cryptocurrency trading market, where, thanks to a team of professional specialists with extensive experience in this field, it is possible to earn a stable income. In order to attract working capital, the company opened the reception of investments from individuals and offers in return favorable investment conditions, provided with a guaranteed profit.

Design The site initially represents one big drawback of the entire fund, since the template has already been used many times in other HYIPs, the content is not original from the word "completely", there are broken links, and adaptability is also bad. It's a shame that the administration reacted so negligently to the preparation of the platform, although there are exceptions, but you need to prepare in advance and responsibly to show your brainchild.

Investment program employs 8 different offers, differing in the amount of the deposit and the daily yield. Depending on the amount invested, the profit within the project can range from 10% to 25% every 24 hours from the moment of activation. The algorithm is simple and logical, the larger the investment, the higher the interest rate per day. The minimum deposit is available from $ 10. At all rates, charges are unlimited without a refund of the deposit.

Investment plans of the Bit Paradise project

Charges: 10% -25% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - from 70% to 175% per week

10% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 1000
12% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 2000
14% when the contribution of $ 2001 - $ 3000
16% when the contribution of $ 3001 - $ 4000
18% when the contribution of $ 4001 - $ 5000
20% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 6000
22% when the contribution of $ 6001 - $ 7000
25% when the contribution of $ 7001 - $ 10000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Registration on the Bit Paradise website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using our referral link and click "Sign Up". Fill out the form by entering your personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms of the project and click the button"Register Now«.

Registration in the Bit Paradise project

2. In the user's personal account, go to the section "Make Deposit". Then select an investment plan, indicate the amount of the deposit, select a payment system and click "Send Now". Check your deposit details and click the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Bit Paradise project

3. To withdraw funds received in the project, go to the "Withdraw Fund". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click "Request«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat.

Conclusion: new fast with lifetime tariffs, the daily profitability of which varies from 10% to 25% per day. A feature of marketing is a quick break-even and instant payments, which is well appreciated by many users. We advise you to play exclusively on the first investment plan with 10% of the amount accrued, on other tariffs the minimum entry fee is not commensurate with the risks, so just forget about a deposit with 4 signs. Technically, the project seems to be good, unoriginal content lowers the rating. In such HYIPs, it is better to make a decision to participate right away, long gatherings are usually punished, and since the resource has only recently started, you can enter in small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 15, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bit-paradise.biz project. Highly profitable investment fund with accruals from 10% daily."

  1. avatar photos Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 20 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25295032-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bit-paradise.biz .. Date: 17:23 10.12.20. Batch: 354082893.

  2. avatar photos sergo1964:

    instant: 12.10.20 17:53 Account Receive +5.00 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U25295032 to account U173 ****. Batch: 354028806. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from bit-paradise.biz.

  3. avatar photos sergo1964:

    instant: 12.10.20 17:53 Account Receive +5.00 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U25295032 to account U173 ****. Batch: 354028806. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from bit-paradise.biz.

  4. avatar photos sergo1964:

    instant: 12.09.20 17:56 Account Receive +5.00 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U25295032 to account U173 ****. Batch: 353768726. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from bit-paradise.biz.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bit-paradise.biz. Высокодоходный инвестиционный фонд с начислениями от 10% ежедневно.

Обзор проекта Bit ParadiseПодобрали для вас новый высокопроцентник с мегакрутыми и бессрочными начислениями от 10% в сутки. Админ после запуска обратился за листингом, в итоге решили оформить его с VIP-статусом, где действует повышенный рефбек и увеличенный фонд «защиты вкладов» для всех наших партнеров. Все тарифы пожизненные без возможности досрочного вывода инвестиций, окупаемость довольно быстрая. По развитию наблюдаем постепенный набор рекламы на мониторах и блогах, рекомендуем.

Bit Paradise (Старт проекта: 30 ноября 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Bit Paradise

По легенде компания Bit-Paradise хорошо освоилась на рынке криптовалютного трейдинга, где благодаря команде профессиональных специалистов с большим опытом работы в данной сфере удается зарабатывать стабильный доход. С целью привлечения оборотных средств компания открыла прием инвестиций от частных лиц и предлагает взамен выгодные условия инвестирования, обеспеченные гарантированным профитом.

Дизайн сайта изначально представляет собой один большой недостаток всего фонда, поскольку шаблон использовался уже неоднократно в других хайпах, контент не оригинальный от слова «полностью», присутствуют нерабочие ссылки, да и с адаптивностью тоже всё плохо. Обидно, что администрация так халатно отнеслась к подготовке платформы, хоть и бывают исключения, но к показу своего детища надо готовиться заранее и ответственно.

Инвестиционная программа задействует 8 разных предложений, отличающихся по сумме вклада и ежедневной доходности. В зависимости от вложенной суммы прибыль в рамках проекта может составлять от 10% до 25% через каждые 24 часа с момента активации. Алгоритм простой и логичный, чем крупнее инвестиции, тем выше процентная ставка за сутки. Минимальный размер депозита доступен от 10 долларов. По всем тарифам начисления бессрочные без возврата депозита.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bit Paradise

Начисления: 10%-25% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — от 70% до 175% в неделю

10% при вкладе $10 — $1000
12% при вкладе $1001 — $2000
14% при вкладе $2001 — $3000
16% при вкладе $3001 — $4000
18% при вкладе $4001 — $5000
20% при вкладе $5001 — $6000
22% при вкладе $6001 — $7000
25% при вкладе $7001 — $10000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 5$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Bit Paradise, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по нашей реферальной ссылке и нажмите «Sign Up«. Заполните форму, введя персональные данные, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Register Now«.

Регистрация в проекте Bit Paradise

2. В личном кабинете пользователя зайдите в раздел «Make Deposit«. Затем выберите инвестиционный план, укажите сумму вклада, выберите платежную систему и нажмите «Send Now«. Проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите кнопку «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Bit Paradise

3. Для вывода полученных средств в проекте перейдите на вкладку «Withdraw Fund«. Выберите платежную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите «Request«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат.

Вывод: новый фаст с пожизненными тарифами, ежедневная доходность в которых варьируется от 10% до 25% в день. Особенностью маркетинга являются быстрый выход в безубыток и мгновенные выплаты, что хорошо ценится многими пользователями. Играть советуем исключительно на первом инвестиционном плане с начислением по 10% от суммы, на остальных тарифах минималка на вход не соизмерима с рисками, поэтому про депозит с 4-мя знаками просто забудьте. Технически проект вроде неплох, снижает оценку неоригинальный контент. В таких хайпах решение об участии лучше принимать сходу, долгие посиделки обычно караются, а поскольку ресурс только недавно стартовал, можно заходить небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 декабря 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bit-paradise.biz. Высокодоходный инвестиционный фонд с начислениями от 10% ежедневно."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 20 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25295032->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bit-paradise.biz.. Date: 17:23 10.12.20. Batch: 354082893.

  2. sergo1964:

    инстант: 12.10.20 17:53 Account Receive +5.00 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U25295032 to account U173****. Batch: 354028806. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from bit-paradise.biz.

  3. sergo1964:

    инстант: 12.10.20 17:53 Account Receive +5.00 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U25295032 to account U173****. Batch: 354028806. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from bit-paradise.biz.

  4. sergo1964:

    инстант: 12.09.20 17:56 Account Receive +5.00 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U25295032 to account U173****. Batch: 353768726. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from bit-paradise.biz.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese