Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bitplam.com project. Fresh piggy bank from the TOP-admin with an accrual of 4% per day (Personal choice).

In today's review, we propose to start a conversation about a promising fast from a strong working admin with a good reputation. The project was added to the blog in the "Personal choice" format, in the past it gave a great profit, we hope it will make money again. In marketing, there are only 2 plans for a period of 30-40 days and a yield of 4% to 5% per day. There is a possibility of early withdrawal after 24 hours from the moment of activation with a commission of up to 25% of the deposit. We entered the project from the start, everything was prepared competently, there is protection against cunning, we expect to get a profit.

Bit plam (Project Start: 16 September 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! The worker is a competent administrator in his niche, he gave a great profit - I recommend!

Bit Plam project overview

According to the legend Bit Plam was founded by a group of experienced traders who came together to create an international financial product for accepting investments and making money in the cryptocurrency markets. For successful trading, traders use proven strategies and professional bots, which allows them to generate stable profits. Part of the capital is also directed to forex and options, thanks to which clients' investments are completely safe. The Bit Plam LTD company is officially registered in the UK from August 31, 2021 (registration number: 13595077).

Graphic Design The site looks great on a white background, made professionally and in an original way. The presence of adaptability causes additional solidity in the project, all content is unique, and all links are working and are indicated correctly. The informational part of the resource is presented in English. The internal interface is practical and intuitive.

Marketing the project consists of two investment tariffs with a daily rate of return of 4% and 5%, depending on the deposited deposit. With a minimum investment of $ 25, the term of the deposit is 30 days, but if you deposit $ 5000 or more, the profit will be accrued within 40 days. In both cases, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term, but it is also possible to withdraw funds within a day after the investment with a commission of 25% of the amount. After two weeks of work, the commission for early withdrawal is reduced to 15% of the amount, after the end of the investment period, the commission is not charged.

Investment plans of the Bit Plam project

1. Lite
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 4999
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal is available with a commission of 15% -25%
Net income - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. More
5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 200000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal is available with a commission of 15% -25%
Net income - 200%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, BitcoinCash, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Dash, Ripple, Tron, BinanceCoin, Stellar, Tether (USDT).
payment type: Manual (withdrawal of profit - up to 24 hours; withdrawal of a deposit - up to 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 10 (for BTC, ETH, USDT ERC20), $ 3 (for all others).
There is no commission for withdrawal of profit, 15% -25% of the amount is withheld for early withdrawal of the deposit.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Bit Plam project affiliate program

Registration on the Bit Plam website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Sign Up". Fill out a simple form, confirm with a tick that you are not a robot, check the upline (should be “Bona hunter") And press the button"Sign Up».

Registration in the Bit Plam project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the section "Make a deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Make a deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process».

Creating a deposit in the Bit Plam project

3. To receive payment, go to the menu section “Withdrawal»Select a payment system on which there are charges, indicate the withdrawal amount and click the button«Withdrawal"To confirm.

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat, social networks Facebook, Twitter, Instagram.

Conclusion: we are participating in a new highly profitable project from an experienced administrator who is always competently engaged in the development of his fund and gives an excellent profit. The main advantage in the projects of this board is profitable marketing with the "piggy bank" functionality, where investors can take back their investments at any time. Please note that for early withdrawal of a deposit in the first two weeks, a commission of 25% is withheld, after 14 days the penalty will be 15% of the amount, after the end of the investment period, the commission for the return of the deposit is not charged. As part of posting on the blog, they came to the fore at 4% per day for 30 days, payments here are manual with regulations up to 24 hours. The choice of payment instruments is huge, minimum wages are available for input, all the details are described in the review. In the past project, the admin did not live up to expectations, while those who were not greedy made good money, so we recommend that you fix the profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 1, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

31 review to "Review and reviews of the Bitplam.com project. Fresh piggy bank from the TOP-admin with an accrual of 4% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. TimEight:

    pays:

    8 USDT - 2021-10-15 12:36:06
    5fafa1c67b182662ac4871edb20b535e691868a1773d23b70ba1f893dc69b989

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitplam.com. Свежая копилка от ТОП-админа с начислением от 4% в сутки (Личный выбор).

В сегодняшнем обзоре предлагаем завести разговор о перспективном фасте от сильного рабочего админа с хорошей репутацией. Проект добавлен на блог в формате «Личный выбор», в прошлом давал шикарный профит, надеемся даст заработать и в очередной раз. В маркетинге представлено всего 2 плана сроком на 30-40 дней и доходностью от 4% до 5% в сутки. Есть возможность досрочного вывода после 24 часов с момента активации с комиссией до 25% от вклада. Зашли в проект со старта, всё подготовлено грамотно, есть защита от хитрана, рассчитываем получить профит.

Bit Plam (Старт проекта: 16 сентября 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Рабочий грамотный в своей нише админ, давал шикарный профит — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Bit Plam

По легенде компания Bit Plam основана группой опытных трейдеров, которые объединились с целью создания муждународного финансового продукта для приёма инвестиций и заработка на криптовалютных рынках. Для успешной торговли трейдеры пользуются проверенными стратегиями и профессиональными ботами, что позволяет им извлекать стабильную прибыль. Часть капитала направляется также в форекс и опционы, благодаря чему инвестиции клиентов находятся в полной безопасности. Компания «Bit Plam LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 31 августа 2021 года (рег. номер: 13595077).

Дизайн сайта отлично смотрится на белом фоне, сделан профессионально и оригинально. Наличие адаптивности вызывает дополнительную солидность у проекта, весь контент уникальный, а все ссылки рабочие и указаны корректно. Информационная часть ресурса представлена на английском языке. Внутренний интерфейс практичный и интуитивно понятный.

Маркетинг проекта состоит из двух инвестиционных тарифов с ежедневной ставкой дохода 4% и 5% в зависимости от вложенного депозита. При минимальной инвестиции от 25$ срок работы вклада составляет 30 дней, если же внести от 5000$ и более прибыль будет начисляться в течение 40 дней. В обоих случаях тело депозита возвращается в конце срока, но предусмотрена также возможность забрать средства уже через сутки после вложения с комиссией 25% от суммы. После двух недель работы комиссия за досрочный вывод снижается до 15% от суммы, после завершения срока инвестирования комиссия не взимается.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bit Plam

1. Lite
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $4999
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Доступен досрочный вывод с комиссией 15%-25%
Чистая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Plus
5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $200000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Доступен досрочный вывод с комиссией 15%-25%
Чистая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, BitcoinCash, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Dash, Ripple, Tron, BinanceCoin, Stellar, Tether (USDT).
Тип выплат: Ручные (вывод прибыли — до 24 часов; вывод депозита — до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$ (для BTC, ETH, USDT ERC20), 3$ (для всех остальных).
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует, за досрочный вывод депозита удерживается 15%-25% от суммы.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Bit Plam

Регистрация на сайте Bit Plam, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up». Заполните простую форму, подтвердите галочкой, что вы не робот, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «Bona Hunter») и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up».

Регистрация в проекте Bit Plam

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете зайдите в раздел «Make a Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите «Make a Deposit». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Bit Plam

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите в раздел меню «Withdrawal» выберите платежную систему, на которой имеются начисления, укажите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdrawal» для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter, Instagram.

Вывод: участвуем в новом высокодоходном проекте от опытного админа, который всегда грамотно занимается развитием своего фонда и даёт отличный профит. Основным преимуществом в проектах данного управа является выгодный маркетинг с функционалом «копилки», где вкладчики в любой момент могут забрать свои вложения обратно. Учитывайте, что за досрочный вывод депозита в первые две недели удерживается комиссия в размере 25%, после 14 дней штраф составит 15% от суммы, после завершения инвестиционного периода комиссия за возврат вклада не взимается. В рамках размещения на блоге зашли на первый план под 4% в сутки на 30 дней, выплаты здесь ручные с регламентом до 24 часов. Выбор платежных инструментов огромен, минималки на ввод доступные, все подробности расписали в обзоре. В прошлом проекте админ не оправдал ожиданий, при этом кто не жадничал, хорошо заработали, поэтому рекомендуем вам фиксировать прибыль. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 октября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

31 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitplam.com. Свежая копилка от ТОП-админа с начислением от 4% в сутки (Личный выбор)."

  1. TimEight:

    Платит:

    8 USDT — 2021-10-15 12:36:06
    5fafa1c67b182662ac4871edb20b535e691868a1773d23b70ba1f893dc69b989

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese