Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bitaldar.io project. Attractive hourly service with profitable investments from 180% to 240% per month.

Bitaldar project overviewWe invite you to familiarize yourself with a highly profitable investment novelty, which uses hourly marketing and excellent investment conditions. The project was launched at the beginning of this week, the blog was immediately added to the VIP category, which puts all our partners in an advantageous position. In total, 6% -8% of the deposit amount is accumulated per day, the deposit is included in charges, payments are instant. Within the framework of advertising, the admin attracts mainly monitoring, the development is dynamic, take a closer look.

Bitaldar (Project Start: July 19 2021 years).

Bitaldar project overview

According to the legend BitAldar operates on the cryptocurrency and Forex financial markets. The company was founded more than 5 years ago and has achieved high results in this area. The fund's team brings together the best experts, traders and analysts who are dedicated and professionally engaged in trading, providing investors with guaranteed profit. Bitaldar Research and Development Limited is officially registered in the UK on May 27, 2021 (registration number: 13425329).

Graphic Design the project is unique, looks attractive and is filled with high-quality content. A lot of useful information was published on the main page, in addition to standard materials, there is a professional video presentation and detailed statistics on leaders and financial transactions. Possible disadvantages include the lack of adaptive layout and Russian-language localization, although this is completely fixable and does not play an important role.

Investment program the Bitaldar project includes 3 tariffs of the same type with the same investment period of 30 days. The peculiarity of marketing is in hourly profit accruals, which in total give out from 6% to 8% per day, depending on the amount invested. The minimum deposit amount is 20 USD, the body of the deposit is included in payments and is not returned at the end of the investment period. You can create deposits in any amount, each deposit in this case works separately from each other.

Investment plans of the Bitaldar project

Plan 1
0.25% hourly on 30 calendar days (6% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 2500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 180%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Plan 2
0.3% hourly on 30 calendar days (7% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 210%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Plan 3
0.34% hourly on 30 calendar days (8% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 240%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash, BinanceCoin, Tether (ERC-20).
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for BTC and ETH - $ 20; for LTC, BNB and BCH - $ 10; for DOGE and USDT ERC20 - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -3% -1% of the amount of your partners' contributions.
7% of partner contributions 1-level
3% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level

Bitaldar project affiliate program

Registration on the Bitaldar website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Registration". Next, fill out the registration form, check the invitation (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Read the project rules and click"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Bitaldar project

2. To invest, go to your Personal Account and go to the section "Make a deposit". Select any investment plan, specify the payment system, enter the deposit amount and click the button "Spend". Next, check the details of the deposit and confirm your consent with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Bitaldar project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw Funds". Specify the payment system for withdrawal, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat.

Conclusion: excellent high percentage with profitable hourly marketing from 6% to 8% per day. Technically, the site is well prepared, the design is unique, it looks attractive. Of the main advantages, it is worth highlighting a quick payback of up to 17 days, affordable minimum wages for depositing and withdrawing funds, a large selection of payments and instant payments. We added a project at the very start, there is still not quite a lot of advertising, we recommend that you enter in small amounts. Read the review and we are waiting for you in our team. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 9, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

10 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bitaldar.io project. Attractive hourly service with profitable investments from 180% to 240% per month."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 21.61 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io .. Date: 18:20 29.07.21. Batch: 408723551.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io .. Date: 17:43 28.07.21. Batch: 408514323.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.51 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io .. Date: 18:55 26.07.21. Batch: 408119765.

  4. Good:

    Good afternoon. This issue can be resolved only by the project support, the depot will be charged.

  5. Tesoro:

    Need help with the Bitaldar project !!! After payment - there is no money on the deposit!
    A few hours ago, using the referral link of the site, I made a $ 20 deposit in the Bitaldar project.
    The money was debited and I received a confirmation from the PM - The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U264 ======= -> U31673841. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Bitaldar.io User Tesoro .. Date: 22:08 25.07.21. Batch: 407951338. But in the Bitaldar office there is 0,00 in the account! Wrote to support service, admin, Telegram - No answer! What should I do?

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.72 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io .. Date: 18:42 22.07.21. Batch: 407389072.

  7. S2006:

    Thank you for refbek!
    Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U17701077 to account U24545958. Batch: 407145772. Memo: Refback for Bitaldar from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 21.07.21 12:31

  8. recipient:

    The first day. Payment received. Instant withdrawal 🙂

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account.
    Accounts: U31673841-> U31546294. Memo: API Payment.
    Withdraw to biorc from Bitaldar.io ..
    Date: 11: 41 21.07.21. Batch: 407137542.

  9. Sergey:

    Tell me how to get funds, I can’t find something

  10. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io .. Date: 18:46 20.07.21. Batch: 407031025.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitaldar.io. Привлекательный почасовик с выгодными инвестициями от 180% до 240% в месяц.

Обзор проекта BitaldarПредлагаем ознакомиться с высокодоходной инвестиционной новинкой, в которой используется почасовой маркетинг и отличные условия для инвестирования. Запустился проект в начале текущей недели, на блог был добавлен сразу в категорию VIP, что ставит всех наших партнеров в выгодное положение. Суммарно за сутки накапливается 6%-8% от суммы вклада, депозит включен в начисления, выплаты моментальные. В рамках рекламы админ привлекает преимущественно мониторинги, развитие динамичное, присмотритесь.

Bitaldar (Старт проекта: 19 июля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Bitaldar

По легенде компания BitAldar осуществляет свою деятельность на финансовых рыках криптовалют и Forex. Компания основана более 5 лет назад и достигла высоких результатов в данной сфере. В команде фонда объединились лучшие эксперты, трейдеры и аналитики, которые преданы своему делу и профессионально занимаются торговлей, обеспечивая инвесторов гарантированной прибылью. Компания «Bitaldar Research and Development Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 27 мая 2021 года (рег. номер: 13425329).

Дизайн проекта является уникальным, внешне выглядит привлекательно и наполнен качественным контентом. На главной странице опубликовали много полезной информации, помимо стандартных материалов есть профессиональная видеопрезентация и подробная статистика по лидерам и финансовым операциям. К возможным недостаткам можно отнести отсутствие адаптивной верстки и русскоязычной локализации, хотя это вполне исправимо и не играет важной роли.

Инвестиционная программа проекта Bitaldar включает 3 однотипных тарифа с одинаковым сроком инвестирования в 30 дней. Особенность маркетинга в почасовых начислениях прибыли, которые суммарно выдают от 6% до 8% в сутки в зависимости от вложенной суммы. Минимальная величина вклада составляет 20 USD, тело депозита входит в выплаты и по окончанию инвестиционного периода не возвращается. Создавать вклады можно в любом количестве, каждый вклад в таком случае работает отдельно друг от друга.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bitaldar

План 1
0.25% ежечасно на 30 календарных дней (6% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $2500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

План 2
0.3% ежечасно на 30 календарных дней (7% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 210%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

План 3
0.34% ежечасно на 30 календарных дней (8% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 240%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash, BinanceCoin, Tether (ERC-20).
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для BTC и ETH — 20$; для LTC, BNB и BCH — 10$; для DOGE и USDT ERC20 — 5$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-3%-1% от суммы вкладов ваших партнеров.
7% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Bitaldar

Регистрация на сайте Bitaldar, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Registration«. Далее заполните регистрационную форму, проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта и нажмите «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Bitaldar

2. Для инвестирования заходим в Личный кабинет и переходим в раздел «Make a Deposit«. Выберите любой инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите свое согласие кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Bitaldar

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw Funds«. Укажите платежную систему для вывода, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат.

Вывод: отличный высокопроцентник с выгодным почасовым маркетингом от 6% до 8% в сутки. Технически площадка хорошо подготовлена, дизайн уникальный, смотрится привлекательно. Из основных преимуществ стоит выделить быструю окупаемость до 17 дней, доступные минималки по вводу и выводу средств, большой выбор платежек и мгновенные выплаты. Добавили проект на самом старте, рекламы пока еще не совсем много, заходить рекомендуем небольшими суммами. Ознакомьтесь с обзором и ждём вас в нашей команде. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 9 августа 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

10 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitaldar.io. Привлекательный почасовик с выгодными инвестициями от 180% до 240% в месяц."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 21.61 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io.. Date: 18:20 29.07.21. Batch: 408723551.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io.. Date: 17:43 28.07.21. Batch: 408514323.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.51 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io.. Date: 18:55 26.07.21. Batch: 408119765.

  4. Bona:

    Добрый день. Этот вопрос может решить только саппорт проекта, начислят депо.

  5. Tesoro:

    Нужна помощь в проекте Bitaldar!!! После оплаты — нет денег на депозите !
    Несколько часов назад по реферальной ссылке сайта сделал депозит $20 в проекте Bitaldar.
    Деньги списались и я получил подтверждение от ПМ — The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U264=======->U31673841. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Bitaldar.io User Tesoro.. Date: 22:08 25.07.21. Batch: 407951338. Но в рабочем кабинете Bitaldar на счету 0,00! Написал в службу поддержки, админу, в Телеграмм — Ответа нет! Что мне делать?

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.72 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io.. Date: 18:42 22.07.21. Batch: 407389072.

  7. S2006:

    Спасибо за рефбек!
    Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U17701077 to account U24545958. Batch: 407145772. Memo: Рефбек за Bitaldar от портала Profit-Hunters.biz. Date: 21.07.21 12:31

  8. biorc:

    Первые сутки. Выплата получена. Вывод мгновенный 🙂

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account.
    Accounts: U31673841->U31546294. Memo: API Payment.
    Withdraw to biorc from Bitaldar.io..
    Date: 11:41 21.07.21. Batch: 407137542.

  9. Sergey:

    Подскажите как завести средства, что-то все облазил найти не могу

  10. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31673841->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitaldar.io.. Date: 18:46 20.07.21. Batch: 407031025.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese