Russian English
$$$ AUTUMN PROFITFEST: TOP TOP PH Bounty Program, VIP PROMOTIONS, INSURANCE FOR YOUR CHOICE $$$
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! SITES TOP, BZ AND OTHERS - SCAMMERS!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the project Bitatomix.com. Beautiful middle manager with profitable marketing and charges from 8% per day.

BitAtomix Project OverviewConsider a new investment project BitAtomix, located on the blog in the VIP format. The project has strong technical characteristics and profitable marketing. According to the yield, the site belongs to middle-income funds, 11% -14% net profit can be earned for 12-21 days, while the risk of losses is reduced every day due to the daily high rate of accruals. In addition, we are presented with a number of after-plans, which will be discussed later. A project with a smooth dynamics is developing, many well-known monitors are involved in the work, and a good bounty program has been developed for users, we recommend.

Bitatomix (Project start: April 3 2019 years).

BitAtomix Project Overview

According to the legend BitAtomix's activity is related to the cryptocurrency market, where a team of experienced specialists uses all their professional skills to generate stable profits with minimal risks. Bit Atomix LTD offers services and accepts investments in trust management legally, with official registration in the UK from 28 in January of 2019, as evidenced by a set of legal documents (reg. Number: 11793202).

Design The site has the original design with good content. On the main page there is a video presentation of the fund, an investment component, financial statistics and many other materials that have a detailed explanation in the sections of the site. There are some shortcomings for some elements, in particular, not all pages have an adaptive layout, some links do not work, there are errors in the texts, plus there are clearly expressed attempts at drawing by the administrator in the financial zone. All content is written exclusively in English, so if necessary, arm yourself with translators.

Investment Plans built with a gradation of the size of the contribution, which determines the percentage of profitability and the term of the deposit. On deposits from 30 $ to 999 $, by condition, the invested funds are included in the charges from 8% to 11% during 14-11 calendar days. Deposits from 1000 $ and above provide for a reduction in the validity period and the return of the entire amount, together with the profit at the end of the term, 160% -250% in 9-5 days. There are no restrictions on the number of active deposits, the minimum amount for investment is 30 dollars.

Investment Plans for the BitAtomix Project

Plan 1
8 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 112%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

Plan 2
11 11% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 121%
Going through the breakeven 9 days

Plan 3
160 9% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 1499
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Total yield - 160%

Plan 4
180 7% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - $ 2999
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Total yield - 180%

Plan 5
250 5% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 100000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Total yield - 250%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from GeoTrust (1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

BitA Affiliate Program

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 7% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, telephone, e-mail, online support.

Conclusion: Bit Atomix project has been working for a week, they have recently added to the blog, but the admin constantly connects new sources of advertising, which undoubtedly plays to the benefit of the investment fund. Technically, the resource is well protected from external threats and operates on GoldCoders licensed CMS. Taking part in the project is allowed from 30 usd, the main payment systems are connected. Marketing consists of 5 tariffs, 2 of which with included deposit in payments, and we recommend that you look at them if you want to invest. The admin in the project with experience in HYIPs, worked out differently, there were also obvious fast track chambers, which caused a storm of negativity regarding the project in the well-known forum, so invest carefully, considering the risk factors. The project is located on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 21 in April of 2019, with a foundation of 500 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

7 reviews to "Review and reviews of the project Bitatomix.com. A handsome middle manager with profitable marketing and charges from 8% per day."

  1. Hope:

    Payments have arrived. 09.07.19 05: 01 Account Receive + 2.4 Received Payment 2.4 USD from account U18959518 to account U2477 ***. Batch: 279316761. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nika from BIT ATOMIX LTD This is one of two ..

  2. Uryup:

    At the start, the status is scam.

  3. Zvezda:

    I liked the project. I regret that I got on him not from the first days. Today the deposit was completed according to the first plan. Admin all paid regularly, without delay.

  4. Hope:

    It is not clear where to register on the website of bitatom can you translate it into Russian?

  5. Good Good:

    Works and pays. Great project.

  6. ladi05:

    does it work no?

  7. yakimoff:

    Do not pay for the Bounty program! Me and at least 3 my partners have not paid for the video review. All conditions are fulfilled, but for more than 7 days nothing comes and tech support is silent!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianEspañolturkishvietnamese

$$$ БОЛЬШЕ ЗЕЛЕНИ ВЕСНОЙ! ЕЖЕМЕСЯЧНЫЕ РОЗЫГРЫШИ, 1500$ ВАУЧЕРАМИ В ЧАТЕ, СТРАХОВКИ НА 100+%
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitatomix.com. Красивый средник с выгодным маркетингом и начислениями от 8% в сутки.

Обзор проекта BitAtomixРассмотрим новый инвестиционный проект BitAtomix, разместившийся на блоге в формате VIP. Проект имеет крепкие технические характеристики и выгодный маркетинг. По доходности площадка относится к среднедоходным фондам, за 11-14 дней можно заработать 12%-21% чистой прибыли, при этом риск потерь сокращается с каждым днем за счет ежедневной высокой ставки начислений. В дополнение нам представлен ряд after-планов, которые обсудим позже. Развивается проект с плавной динамикой, вовлечены в работу многие известные мониторы, также для пользователей разработана хорошая bounty-программа, рекомендуем.

BitAtomix (Старт проекта: 3 апреля 2019 года).

Обзор проекта BitAtomix

По легенде деятельность компании BitAtomix связана с криптовалютным рынком, где команда опытных специалистов использует все свои профессиональные навыки для получения стабильной прибыли с минимальными рисками. Компания «Bit Atomix LTD» предлагает услуги и принимает инвестиции в доверительное управление на законных основаниях, имея официальную регистрацию на территории Великобритании от 28 января 2019 года, что подтверждается комплектом юридических документов (рег. номер: 11793202).

Дизайн сайта имеет оригинальное оформление с хорошим информационным наполнением. На главной странице представлена видеопрезентация фонда, инвестиционная составляющая, финансовая статистика и много других материалов, имеющих развернутое пояснение в разделах сайта. По некоторым элементам есть и недочеты, в частности не все страницы имеют адаптивную верстку, некоторые ссылки не работают, имеются ошибки в текстах, плюс явно выражены пробы рисования админом в финансовой зоне. Весь контент подготовлен исключительно на английском языке, поэтому при необходимости вооружайтесь переводчиками.

Инвестиционные планы построены с градацией по величине вклада, от чего зависит процент доходности и срок работы депозита. По вкладам от 30$ до 999$ по условию вложенные средства включены в начислениях от 8% до 11% в течение 14-11 календарных дней. Вклады от 1000$ и выше предусматривают уменьшение сроков действия и возврат всей суммы вместе с прибылью в конце срока, 160%-250% через 9-5 дней. По количеству активных депозитов ограничения отсутствуют, минимальная сумма для инвестирования составляет 30 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта BitAtomix

План 1
8% ежедневно на 14 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 112%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

План 2
11% ежедневно на 11 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 121%
Выход в безубыток через 9 дней

План 3
160% через 9 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $1499
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая доходность — 160%

План 4
180% через 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — $2999
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая доходность — 180%

План 5
250% через 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $100000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая доходность — 250%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта BitA

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка.

Вывод: проект Bit Atomix работает уже неделю, на блог добавили недавно, но админ постоянно подключает новые источники рекламы, что несомненно играет на пользу в работе инвестиционного фонда. Технически ресурс хорошо защищен от внешних угроз и функционирует на лицензионном CMS от GoldCoders. Принять участие в проекте разрешается от 30 usd, подключены основные платежные системы. Маркетинг состоит из 5 тарифов, 2 из которых с включенным депозитом в выплатах, именно к ним мы и рекомендуем присмотреться при желании инвестировать. Админ же в проекте с опытом в хайпах, отрабатывал по-разному, были и явные быстроскамы, что вызвало бурю негатива касательно проекта на известном всем форуме, поэтому инвестируйте осторожно, учитывая факторы риска. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 21 апреля 2019 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

3 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitatomix.com. Красивый средник с выгодным маркетингом и начислениями от 8% в сутки."

  1. Bona Bona:

    Работает и платит. Отличный проект.

  2. ladi05:

    он работает нет?

  3. yakimoff:

    Не платят по Bounty программе! Мне и ещё минимум 3ём моим партнёрам не заплатили за видео-отзыв. Все условия выполнены, но уже более 7 дней ничего не приходит и техподдержка молчит!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese