Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Bitcoinge.biz project. Investments in cloud mining with a return of 107% to 150% in 7-30 days.

Bitcoinge Project OverviewAnother medium-profitable Bitcoinge novelty fell into the VIP category of the blog, about which we will now talk in detail and talk about the advantages of investing. All participants are offered marketing, consisting of 4 tariff plans, for a period of 7 to 30 calendar days and a final return of 107% to 150%. The basic cost of creating a deposit is $ 25, the payment methods selected are the most popular, instant payments. The project is fresh, has decent technical training and a good multilingual design, we recommend that you look closely.

Bitcoinge (Project start: June 15 2020 years). PROBLEMS

Bitcoinge Project Overview

According to the legend Bitcoinge specializes in the development of cloud mining of cryptocurrencies, actively cooperates with large data centers and has its own technical resources for mining. The team consists of qualified specialists with experience in the cryptocurrency field of activity. By accepting investments from individuals, the company plans to open new centers, participate in the development of cloud mining and expand the staff, which will lead to increased profits. The company "Bitcoinge LTD" is officially registered in the UK on June 10, 2020 (registration number: 12658980).

Graphic Design The project looks beautiful, the content and graphic content are unique. The site’s language menu allows you to choose any of the 6 prepared translation options, among which there is a Russian-language version. The layout of the design is slightly unfinished, on some devices part of the content goes beyond the screen. The internal interface is practical and clear, the functionality is level, everything works.

Investment proposals consist of three plans with daily accruals from 5% to 8% for 14-30 days in which the deposit is included in payments, and one short plan with a validity of one week and a return at the end of the term of 107% of the total profit. At daily rates, the minimum deposit amount is $ 25, at least $ 100 will be required to enter the after-plan. The longer the deposit period, the greater the final income. There are no restrictions on the number of active deposits. Deposits in USD are created immediately after the transfer, in order to activate deposits in cryptocurrency, you will need to wait for three confirmations on the network.

Bitcoinge Investment Plans

1. Basic
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

2. Premium
6 22% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 132%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

3. Pro
8 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 112%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

4. After
107 7% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 100000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Total yield - 107%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant (possible delay to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5), there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 5% -2% -1% -1% from deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

Bitcoinge Affiliate Program

Register on the Bitcoinge website, create a deposit and withdraw funds.

1. On the main page of the site, select the Russian language, click on the button "Sign up»And fill in all the necessary information for your account. In field "Invited you»Check that it was indicated ProfitHuntersBIZotherwise you will not receive a refback from us and will not be able to participate in the Bounty and the "Deposit Protection" program. Next, agree to the terms of use and click "Sign up«.

Registration in the Bitcoinge project

2. Enter your username and password and you will be taken to your Personal Account. To create a deposit in the menu, click the button "New deposit". Then choose a convenient plan, specify the investment amount, wallet and click the button "Next". Check all the details of your tariff plan and confirm with the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Bitcoinge project

3. To order a payment, click the button "Withdraw»Or select this function in the account menu. Enter the amount to be paid and confirm the withdrawal. In working mode, money comes to the wallet instantly.

Withdraw funds in the Bitcoinge project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, online support, e-mail, telegram channel, group on the social network Twitter.

Conclusion: interesting investment average interest rate with working marketing and instant payments. The best option is the "Pro" tariff plan with 8% charge per day for 14 days, the total profit at the exit will be 112%. Having received a refback from a blog, you can break even in 12 days. By choosing a longer plan, your earnings will increase, while the minimum contribution on all daily plans is available from $ 25. The After-plan, despite the fact that it is the shortest, but not the most profitable, is even more available only from $ 100 and does not provide for daily charges. Visually and technically, the site is prepared at an excellent level, the development is smooth and competent, we advise you to pay attention. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 5, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

52 reviews to "Overview and reviews of the Bitcoinge.biz project. Investments in cloud mining with a return of 107% to 150% in 7-30 days."

  1. Fedor:

    Got insurance !!! Great blog! works good.

    Date of intervention: July 04 2020 21: 34
    Operation ID: 1074139363
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    obtaining Amount: $ 7.32
    Comment: StockBag compensation from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

    From: P1025231035

  2. cerg76:

    pending

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitcoinge.biz. Инвестиции в облачный майнинг с доходностью от 107% до 150% за 7-30 дней.

Обзор проекта BitcoingeВ VIP-категорию блога попала еще одна среднеприбыльная новинка Bitcoinge, о которой мы сейчас подробно поговорим и расскажем о преимуществах инвестирования. Всем участникам предлагают маркетинг, состоящий из 4-х тарифных планов, сроком от 7 до 30 календарных дней и окончательной доходностью от 107% до 150%. Базовая стоимость создания депозита составляет 25$, методы оплаты выбраны наиболее популярные, выплаты мгновенные. Проект свежий, обладает достойной технической подготовкой и хорошим мультиязычным дизайном, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Bitcoinge (Старт проекта: 15 июня 2020 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ

Обзор проекта Bitcoinge

По легенде компания Bitcoinge специализируется на развитии облачного майнинга криптовалют, активно сотрудничает с крупными дата-центрами и обладает собственными техническими ресурсами для майнинга. В команде работают квалифицированные специалисты с опытом работы в криптовалютной сфере деятельности. Принимая инвестиции от частных лиц, компания планирует открывать новые центры, участвовать в развитии облачного майнинга и расширять штат сотрудников, что приведет к увеличению прибыли. Компания «Bitcoinge LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании от 10 июня 2020 года (рег. номер: 12658980).

Дизайн проекта выглядит красиво, контент и графическое содержание уникальны. Языковое меню сайта позволяет выбрать любой из 6 подготовленных вариантов перевода, среди которых есть и русскоязычная версия. Верстка дизайна немного недоработана, на некоторых устройствах часть содержания выходит за пределы экрана. Внутренний интерфейс практичный и понятный, функционал на уровне, всё работает.

Инвестиционные предложения состоят из трех планов с ежедневными начислениями от 5% до 8% на 14-30 дней, в которых депозит входит в выплаты, и одного короткого плана со сроком действия в одну неделю и возвратом в конце срока 107% общей прибыли. По ежедневным тарифам минимальная сумма вклада составляет 25$, для захода на after-план понадобится не менее 100$. Чем дольше срок депозита, тем больше итоговый доход. По количеству активных вкладов никаких ограничений нет. Вклады в USD создаются моментально после перевода, для активации вкладов в криптовалюте необходимо будет ожидать трех подтверждений в сети.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bitcoinge

1. Basic
5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

2. Premium
6% ежедневно на 22 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 132%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

3. Pro
8% ежедневно на 14 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 112%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

4. After
107% через 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $100000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая доходность — 107%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (возможны задержки до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 5$), комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 5%-2%-1%-1% от депозитов ваших рефералов.
5% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 4-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Bitcoinge

Регистрация на сайте Bitcoinge, создание депозита и вывод средств.

1. На главной странице сайта выбираем русский язык, нажимаем на кнопку «Регистрация» и заполняем все необходимые данные вашего аккаунта. В поле «Вас Пригласил» проверьте, чтобы указано было ProfitHuntersBIZ, иначе вы не получите от нас рефбек и не сможете участвовать в Баунти и программе «Защиты вкладов». Далее согласитесь с условиями использования и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Bitcoinge

2. Введите свой логин и пароль и попадете в Личный кабинет. Для создания депозита в меню нажмите кнопку «Новый депозит«. Затем выберите удобный план, укажите сумму инвестирования, кошелек и нажмите кнопку «Далее«. Проверьте все данные вашего тарифного плана и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Bitcoinge

3. Для заказа выплаты нажмите кнопку «Вывод средств» или выберите данную функцию в меню счета. Укажите сумму для выплаты и подтвердите вывод. В рабочем режиме деньги приходят на кошелек моментально.

Вывод средств в проекте Bitcoinge

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, e-mail, telegram-канал, группа в социальной сети Twitter.

Вывод: интересный инвестиционный среднепроцентник с рабочим маркетингом и инстант-выплатами. Оптимальным вариантом является тарифный план «Pro» с начислением по 8% в сутки на 14 дней, общая прибыль на выходе будет 112%. Получив рефбек от блога, в безубыток можно выйти за 12 дней. Выбрав более длительный план, ваш заработок будет увеличиваться, при этом минимальный взнос на всех ежедневных тарифах доступен от 25 долларов. After-план, несмотря на то, что он самый короткий, но не самый выгодный, тем более доступен только от 100$ и не предусматривает ежедневных начислений. Визуально и технически площадка подготовлена на отличном уровне, развитие плавное и грамотное, советуем обратить внимание. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 июля 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

52 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitcoinge.biz. Инвестиции в облачный майнинг с доходностью от 107% до 150% за 7-30 дней."

  1. Fedor:

    Получил страховку!!! Супер блог ! работает хорошо.

    Дата операции: 04 Июл 2020 21:34
    ID операции: 1074139363
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма получения: 7.32 $
    Комментарий: Компенсация StockBag от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

    От: P1025231035

  2. cerg76:

    пендинг

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese