Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bitglobal.biz project. An interesting HYIP with highly profitable marketing from 5% for 40 days.

Overview of the Bitglobal projectIn today's review column, we'll talk about another highly profitable asset in which the administration allows investing at 5% -7% for 40 days. The project itself is interesting, according to external and technical characteristics it is well prepared. The choice of payment systems is large, payments are instant. One of the first ones added to the blog in the VIP format, we recommend that you read it.

bitglobal (Project start: June 16 2022 years).

Overview of the Bitglobal project

According to the legend Bitglobal, according to the founders, is the world's leading investment platform that provides accounts and payment processing for industry pillars including Bitstamp, Kraken, Gemini, Galaxy, BitPay, Circle, in dozens of fiat currencies and cryptocurrencies. Bitglobal Investment Company Limited was officially registered in the UK on April 14, 2022 (registration number: 14049254).

Design the site is designed in dark colors, despite the conciseness, it looks high quality and original. The content is unique, all textual information is kindly provided in English. Navigation is simple, there is adaptability, of the interesting there is a statistics section on the site. The personal account has a classic functionality, everything is easy to understand.

Investment Plans are valid for 40 calendar days with a refund of the deposit at the end of the term. It is allowed to enter the first tariff from $ 10, daily accruals of 5% of the deposit amount. The second plan is designed for large investors with deposits from $10000, the percentage of income is 7% per day, but its main advantage is the ability to withdraw the body of the deposit at any time without commission.

Investment plans of the Bitglobal project

1. Standard
5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 9999
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 200%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

2. Expert
7 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 99999
Deposit at the end of the term or upon request
Net profitability - 280%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, USDT (TRC20, ERC20), Binance Coin, Tron, XRP.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum amount for withdrawal: $5 (for PM, USDT TRC20, LTC, DOGE, TRON, XRP); $20 (for BTC, ETH, USDT ERC20).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Registration on the Bitglobal website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign up". Fill out the registration form with personal data, check the upline (should be ProfitHuntersBIZ), we get acquainted with the rules of the project and press the button "Sign up».

Registration in the Bitglobal project

2. In the office, go to the tab "Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process».

Creating a deposit in the Bitglobal project

3. To withdraw accruals, go to the account on the tab "Make withdraw". Specify a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount, and then click the appropriate button to confirm.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, online support, e-mail, telegram chat/channel.

Conclusion: a fresh fast project with two profitable plans, of which only one is working at 5% for a period of 40 days. To all this, the deposit is also returned at the end, but this is from the category of incredible. The payback is fast, only 20 days, which gives a chance for subsequent earnings. From the start, only cryptocurrencies were accepted, later they connected the PerfectMoney fiat payment. Payments promise to pay in instant mode, processed applications confirm this, which is always nice, because. no need to waste time on confirmation by the admin. In general, the preparation is good, the conditions for investing are attractive, we recommend participating in the minimum amount. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 12, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitglobal.biz. Интересный хайп с высокодоходным маркетингом от 5% на 40 дней.

Обзор проекта BitglobalВ сегодняшней обзорной рубрике поговорим об ещё одном высокодоходном активе, в котором администрация даёт инвестировать под 5%-7% в течение 40 дней. Сам проект интересный, по внешним и техническим характеристикам подготовлен хорошо. Выбор платёжных систем большой, выплаты моментальные. На блог добавили одними из первых в формате VIP, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Bitglobal (Старт проекта: 16 июня 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Bitglobal

По легенде компания Bitglobal, согласно заявленным данным основателей, является ведущей инвестиционной платформой на мировом рынке, которая предоставляет учетные записи и обработку платежей для столпов отрасли, включая Bitstamp, Kraken, Gemini, Galaxy, BitPay, Circle, в десятках фиатных валют и криптовалют. Официально компания «Bitglobal Investment Company Limited» была зарегистрирована в Великобритании 14 апреля 2022 года (рег. номер: 14049254).

Дизайн сайта разработан в тёмных тонах, несмотря на лаконичность, выглядит качественно и оригинально. Контент уникальный, вся текстовая информация любезно предоставлена на английском языке. Навигация простая, присутствует адаптивность, из интересного есть раздел статистики на сайте. Личный кабинет обладает классическим функционалом, во всём легко разобраться.

Инвестиционные планы действуют в течение 40 календарных дней с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Войти на первый тариф допускается от 10$, начисления ежедневные по 5% от суммы вклада. Второй план рассчитан на крупных инвесторов с депозитами от 10000$, процент дохода составляет 7% в сутки, но основным его преимуществом является возможность забрать тело вклада в любой момент без комиссии.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bitglobal

1. Standard
5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $9999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

2. Expert
7% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $99999
Депозит в конце срока либо по запросу
Чистая доходность — 280%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, USDT (TRC20, ERC20), Binance Coin, Tron, XRP.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 5$ (для PM, USDT TRC20, LTC, DOGE, TRON, XRP); 20$ (для BTC, ETH, USDT ERC20).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Bitglobal, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Register». Заполняем форму регистрации персональными данными, проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ), ознакамливаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Bitglobal

2. В кабинете заходим по вкладке «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Bitglobal

3. Для вывода начислений перейдите в кабинете по вкладке «Make Withdraw». Укажите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму, после чего нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, онлайн поддержка, e-mail, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: свежий фаст-проект с двумя выгодными планами, из которых только один является рабочим под 5% сроком на 40 дней. Ко всему этому ещё и депозит в конце возвращается, но это из разряда невероятного. Окупаемость быстрая, всего 20 дней, что вполне даёт шансы на последующий заработок. Со старта принимали только криптовалюты, позже подключили фиатную платёжку PerfectMoney. Выплаты обещают платить в режиме инстант, обработанные заявки это подтверждают, что всегда приятно, т.к. не нужно терять время на подтверждение админом. В целом подготовка хорошая, условия для инвестирования привлекательные, рекомендуем поучаствовать минимальными суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 июля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese