Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bitliner.biz project. Perpetual piggy bank with hourly charges from 5% per day.

Bitliner project overviewWe dilute the portfolio with interesting fasts and today we have the freshest novelty with unlimited marketing and hourly charges, which form from 5% to 9% of the daily profit. The project started just the other day and immediately got used to the VIP category on the blog. Despite the lifelong validity of deposits, upon request, you can pick up investments by paying a commission of 10%, but only after defrosting, that is, after 10 days. As expected, all popular payments can be used to fund your account, and withdrawal requests are processed instantly.

Bitliner (Project start: October 5 2020 years)

Bitliner project overview

According to the legend Bitliner operates in the cryptocurrency market using high-frequency trading technologies and accepts funds in trust to increase working capital and get more profit. The firm is run by a team of technical and financial experts, including experienced traders, analysts and programmers. Bitliner Limited is officially registered in the UK on August 17, 2020 (registration number: 12817491).

Graphic Design the project is not entirely unique, a similar template has already been met in our practice, but they nevertheless made a slight modification. The information on the site is provided only in English, turn on the translator, and the problem of not understanding what is written will go away. I can't say that the site is difficult to use, but the lack of responsive layout is a disadvantage. The rest of the site looks beautiful and colorful, the internal interface is convenient and as simple as possible, use it.

Investment Plans are characterized by hourly charges from 0.21% to 0.38% for an unlimited time. Profit per day is 5% -9% and depends on the invested amount of investment with a minimum deposit of $ 10. The larger your deposit, the higher the interest rate, but we recommend staying at the first rate. The effect of the deposit is unlimited, however, the administration, in the marketing condition, has provided for the possibility of early withdrawal not earlier than 10 days and with a commission of 10% to 20%.

Investment plans of the Bitliner project

Plan 1
0.21% every hour (5% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 999
The term of the deposit is unlimited
Freezing period - 10 days
Early withdrawal with a commission of 10%
Expected return - 150% per month
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Plan 2
0.29% every hour (7% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4999
The term of the deposit is unlimited
Freezing period - 10 days
Early withdrawal with a commission of 15%
Expected return - 210% per month
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Plan 3
0.38% every hour (9% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 50000
The term of the deposit is unlimited
Freezing period - 10 days
Early withdrawal with a commission of 20%
Expected return - 270% per month
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dods-protection from GingerWall
- SSL encryption from Digicert (for 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 3).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 10% -6% -2% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
6% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Bitliner project affiliate program

To obtain representative status, you must have an active deposit of $ 100 and at least 5 active referrals. After meeting these requirements, you must submit an application and wait for approval from the administration.

Registration on the Bitliner website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To work with investments, you must first create a personal account on the site. To do this, follow the link from the blog and press the button "Sign Up»On the main page of the resource. Fill in all the fields, the wallets of payment systems can be specified later, check the upline - ProfitHuntersBIZ, read the agreement and click "Open Account«.

Registration in the Bitliner project

2. In your personal account, select the tab “Make Deposit". On the page that opens, select an investment plan, indicate the amount of the deposit, select a payment system and click "Make Deposit". Then we check the data of the deposit, confirm with the button "Process»And make the payment.

Creating a deposit in the Bitliner project

3. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Withdraw Funds". If the balance is positive, we select the payment system, enter the amount and press the button “Request", After which the application will be processed in the instant mode.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat, group in the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: a high-quality hourly service with the features of a "piggy bank", when you make a profit for an unlimited time, but if necessary, you can take back your invested funds at any time after 10 days of the deposit. For early withdrawal, a commission is charged in the amount of 10% to 20% of the deposit amount, depending on the selected tariff. You don't really have to choose, because we recommend only the first plan with an accrual of 0.21% per hour, which gives us 5% in 24 hours. For 10 days you get 50% of the deposit, and then everyone decides for himself how long to stay in the project or pay a commission and take the deposit. Withdrawals are made in instant mode, which allows you to receive money to the wallet immediately after the request. In general, we consider fast to be very interesting, especially since they took on the blog in the first hours after launch, we recommend that you participate with a small share of the investment. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 25, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

37 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bitliner.biz project. Perpetual piggy bank with hourly charges from 5% per day."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9.39 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25137670-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz .. Date: 17:44 10.11.20. Batch: 346866176.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 8.76 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25137670-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz .. Date: 17:08 09.11.20. Batch: 346646187.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 08.11.2020 19:47:14 ID: 1202005126 Details: P1033914603 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.58 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 06.11.2020 21:53:26 ID: 1200125922 Details: P1033914603 → P1012405059 Amount: 3.07 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 7.65 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25137670-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz .. Date: 17:01 04.11.20. Batch: 345558170.

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 7.49 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25137670-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz .. Date: 17:24 03.11.20. Batch: 345330184.

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.71 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25137670-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz .. Date: 17:06 02.11.20. Batch: 345096535.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitliner.biz. Бессрочная копилка с почасовыми начислениями от 5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта BitlinerРазбавляем портфель интересными фастами и на сегодня у нас свежайшая новинка с бессрочным маркетингом и почасовыми начислениями, которые образуют от 5% до 9% суточной прибыли. Проект стартовал только на днях и незамедлительно освоился в VIP-категории на блоге. Несмотря на пожизненный срок действия вкладов, по запросу можно забрать вложения, заплатив комиссию от 10%, но только после разморозки, то есть после 10 дней. Как и полагается, для пополнения счета можно использовать все популярные платёжки, обработка заявок на вывод производится моментально.

Bitliner (Старт проекта: 5 октября 2020 года)

Обзор проекта Bitliner

По легенде компания Bitliner свою деятельность осуществляет на криптовалютном рынке, используя технологии высокочастотной торговли, и принимает средства в доверительное управления для увеличения оборотного капитала и получения большей прибыли. Управляет фирмой команда технических и финансовых экспертов, среди которых опытные трейдеры, аналитики и программисты. Компания «Bitliner Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании от 17 августа 2020 года (рег. номер: 12817491).

Дизайн проекта не совсем уникальный, похожий шаблон уже встречали ранее в своей практике, но лёгкую модификацию все же произвели. Информация на сайте предоставлена только на английском языке, включайте переводчик, и проблема с непониманием написанного уйдёт. Не могу сказать, что площадкой сложно пользоваться, но отсутствие адаптивной вёрстки является недостатком. В остальном сайт смотрится красиво и красочно, внутренний интерфейс удобный и максимально простой, пользуйтесь.

Инвестиционные планы характерны почасовыми начислениями от 0.21% до 0.38% в течение неограниченного времени. Прибыль за сутки составляет 5%-9% и зависит от вложенной суммы инвестирования с минимальным вкладом от 10$. Чем больше ваш депозит, тем выше процентная ставка, но рекомендуем остановиться на первом тарифе. Действие вклада бессрочное, однако администрация в условии маркетинга предусмотрела возможность досрочного вывода не ранее 10 дней и с комиссией от 10% до 20%.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bitliner

План 1
0.21% каждый час (5% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $999
Срок действия вклада — бессрочно
Период заморозки — 10 дней
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 10%
Ожидаемая прибыль — 150% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

План 2
0.29% каждый час (7% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4999
Срок действия вклада — бессрочно
Период заморозки — 10 дней
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 15%
Ожидаемая прибыль — 210% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

План 3
0.38% каждый час (9% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $50000
Срок действия вклада — бессрочно
Период заморозки — 10 дней
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 20%
Ожидаемая прибыль — 270% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от GingerWall
— SSL шифрование от Digicert (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 3$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов.
5% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-6%-2% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов.
10% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
6% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Bitliner

Для получения представительского статуса у вас должен быть активный депозит от 100$ и не менее 5 активных рефералов. После выполнения данных требований необходимо подать заявку и ждать одобрения администрацией.

Регистрация на сайте Bitliner, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для работы с инвестициями необходимо в первую очередь создать личный аккаунт на сайте. Для этого перейдите по ссылке с блога и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up» на главной странице ресурса. Заполните все поля, кошельки платёжных систем можно указать позже, проверьте аплайна — ProfitHuntersBIZ, ознакомьтесь с соглашением и нажмите «Open Account«.

Регистрация в проекте Bitliner

2. В личном кабинете выбираем вкладку «Make Deposit«. На открывшейся странице выбираем инвестиционный план, указываем сумму вклада, выбираем платёжную систему и жмём «Make Deposit«. Затем проверяем данные вклада, подтверждаем кнопкой «Process» и осуществляем платёж.

Создание депозита в проекте Bitliner

3. Для вывода средств переходим в раздел «Withdraw Funds«. При положительном балансе выбираем платёжную систему, вводим сумму и нажимаем кнопку «Request», после чего заявка будет обработана в режиме инстант.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: качественный почасовик с особенностями «копилки», когда вы получаете прибыль неограниченное время, но при необходимости можете в любой момент забрать вложенные средства обратно после 10 дней работы вклада. За досрочный вывод взимается комиссия в размере от 10% до 20% от суммы депозита, в зависимости от выбранного тарифа. Выбирать же особо не приходится, поскольку рекомендуем исключительно первый план с начислением 0.21% в час, что даёт нам 5% за 24 часа. За 10 дней получаете 50% от вклада, а дальше каждый сам решает, сколько ему оставаться в проекте либо уплатить комиссию и забрать депозит. Вывод производится в инстант-режиме, что позволяет получать деньги на кошелёк сразу после запроса. В целом же фаст считаем очень интересным, тем более на блог взяли в первые часы после запуска, рекомендуем поучаствовать небольшой долей инвестиций. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 октября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

27 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitliner.biz. Бессрочная копилка с почасовыми начислениями от 5% в сутки."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 7.17 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25137670->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz.. Date: 17:08 30.10.20. Batch: 344090288.

  2. kuara:

    Operation date: 30 Oct 2020 11:53 Operation ID: 1192569896 Operation type: transfer Status: success Amount: 1.43 $
    Comment: Withdraw to kuara37 from bitliner.biz

  3. kuara:

    29.10-безубыток
    Дата операции: 29 Окт 2020 12:26
    ID операции: 1191615309
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 1.00 $
    Комментарий: Withdraw to kuara37 from bitliner.biz

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 2.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25137670->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz.. Date: 20:00 29.10.20. Batch: 343918064.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 28.10.2020 20:08:38 ID: 1191032099 Details: P1033914603 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.48 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 16.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25137670->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz.. Date: 17:33 27.10.20. Batch: 343447106.

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 22.10.2020 19:12:08 ID: 1184568053 Details: P1033914603 → P1012405059 Amount: 6.93 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bitliner.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese