Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Bitnetworkers.com project. A decent middleman with work plans and a yield of up to 3% per day.

BitNet Workers Project OverviewIn today's article, we will speak about a high-quality medium-profitable project that recently settled in the VIP zone of our portfolio. It will be about a BitNetWorkers investment fund from a foreign manager with a good reputation. As part of marketing, we were provided with three tariff plans with different parameters to choose from and returns from 115% to 135% per cycle. The technical base of the project is carried out in accordance with all standards, external training at the level. The interest in the site is growing among users, the reviews are mostly positive, the development is competent and quiet, we recommend.

Bitnetworkers (Project start: June 27 2020 years). SCAM!

BitNet Workers Project Overview

According to the legend BitNet Workers is engaged in the development of Blockchain technologies and their implementation in small, medium and large enterprises. Essentially, the company acts as an intermediary and provides end-to-end solutions, linking state-of-the-art companies with companies willing to introduce new technologies to streamline workflows. There are also qualified traders in the state for the purpose of trading cryptocurrencies on specialized exchanges, thereby generating stable additional income. The company "Bitcoin Blockchain Network Services Limited" is officially registered in the UK since April 30, 2020 (registration number: 12580263).

Graphic Design the site and its content were developed according to an individual order, visually looks beautiful and modern. All content, including graphic elements, is completely original. Resource layout adaptive for easy viewing on any devices. The interior cabinet is made in light colors and matches the general background. Navigation is not difficult, there is no Russian-language localization, only two languages ​​have been developed - English and Brazilian.

Investment Policy The BitNet Workers project offers participants three fairly relevant and diverse tariffs, among which everyone can make a choice according to their preference. The most interesting investment plan, which is also the longest of all, allows you to earn 3% per day for 45 days without a return on investment. The second plan is shorter in terms of time, 35 days will be in work, but without daily accruals. Investors with this plan in the asset will receive a one-time payment at the end of the term in the amount of 125% of the initial amount. The third investment proposal has different conditions that may also be of interest to many users. In fact, the tariff is calculated for 20 business days with charges on weekdays of 0.75% of the amount, the body of the deposit will be returned at the end of the term. The minimum investment is available from 10 usd, on any plan you can create an unlimited number of deposits.

BitNet Workers Investment Plan

Plan 1
3 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 250000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 135%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

Plan 2
125 35% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 250000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
The total profit - 125%

Plan 3
0.75 20% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 250000
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 115%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain created for 3 years
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
payment type: Hand (up 36 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.5 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 2.5), there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% of your partners' deposits.
7% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

BitNet Workers Affiliate Program

Registration on the BitNet Workers website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, you need to follow the link from the blog and click "Sign Up»In the upper right corner of the site. We fill in all the necessary fields with our own data, check the invitation (should be “PROFITHUNTERSBIZ", Agree to the terms and press the button"Sign Up»At the bottom of the page.

Registration in the BitNet Workers project

2. To create a deposit, go to the "Deposit"Or press the button"Make deposit"In your account cabinet. Select an investment plan, indicate the payment system for the transfer, enter the deposit amount and click "Make Deposit". Next, we check the entered data and click "Process". After the transfer is completed, the funds will be on your balance, in the case of cryptocurrency, we are waiting for up to 3 network confirmations.

Making a deposit in a BitNet Workers project

3. To order a payment, a minimum amount must be available on one of the balances. Go to the page "Withdrawal", Select a payment system, enter the amount and press the button"Request Withdraw«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, online support, telegram chat, group in the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: A promising investment platform with thought-out balanced marketing of three plans, including two with daily accruals and one after-plan. Minimum deposit amounts are available for each tariff, but as a recommendation, we recommend that you pay attention to the foreground with an interest rate of 3% daily for 45 days, where the body of the deposit is included in the accruals and repulsed for one full month, taking into account the received refback. There are plenty of payment methods, the account is created in dollars, so consider the conversion to fiat when investing in cryptocurrency. We liked the site with quality training and dynamic development with advertising on domestic and foreign resources, we recommend it. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until August 20, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bitnetworkers.com project. A decent middleman with work plans and a yield of up to 3% per day."

  1. Natanael Shikoyeni:

    There is some people using your Trading account to scam people but they are at America,
    they said if we give them $ 100 we will get $ 1000 in 5 hours, is that true or is a scam / they show us some people paid, I just wanted to hear from you.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers .. Date: 15:10 22.07.20. Batch: 325076095.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers .. Date: 12:53 20.07.20. Batch: 324731644.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers .. Date: 17:40 17.07.20. Batch: 324350425.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers .. Date: 16:51 15.07.20. Batch: 324036585.

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers .. Date: 18:04 13.07.20. Batch: 323729103.

  7. maratkanash:

    thanks for the reference 16:51 13.07.20/323717407/1854268 Receive XNUMX UXNUMX
    kherson +2.00 6.21 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refback for bitnetworkers from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  8. maratkanash:

    With God! 12:30 13.07.20/323678510/24315540 Transfer XNUMX UXNUMX
    Bitnetworkers -25.12 0.125 3.72 Sent Payment 25.00 USD to account U24315540. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to BitNetworkers User maratkanash.

  9. Spay:

    Thank you for the ref.
    Date of intervention: July 12 2020 14: 43
    Operation ID: 1081164075
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    The amount of write-offs: $ 4.02
    obtaining Amount: $ 4.00
    Payeer Commission: $ 0.02
    Comment: RCB For BITNET WORKERS; From Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitnetworkers.com. Достойный средник с рабочими планами и доходностью до 3% в сутки.

Обзор проекта BitNet WorkersВ сегодняшней статье выскажемся о качественном среднеприбыльном проекте, который совсем недавно поселился в VIP-зоне нашего портфеля. Речь пойдет об инвестиционном фонде BitNetWorkers от иностранного управляющего с хорошей репутационной историей. В рамках маркетинга нам предоставили три тарифных плана с разными параметрами на выбор и доходностью от 115% до 135% за цикл. Техническая база проекта выполнена в соответствии со всеми стандартами, внешняя подготовка на уровне. Интерес к площадке растет у пользователей, отзывы в основном положительные, развитие грамотное и тихое, рекомендуем.

Bitnetworkers (Старт проекта: 27 июня 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта BitNet Workers

По легенде компания BitNet Workers занимается развитием Blockchain-технологий и их внедрением на малых, средних и крупных предприятиях. По сути, компания выступает в роли посредника и предоставляет комплексные решения, объединяя компании, занимающиеся современными разработками, с компаниями, которые готовы внедрить новые технологии для оптимизации рабочих процессов. Также в штате числятся квалифицированные трейдеры с целью торговли криптовалютами на специализированных биржах, благодаря чему извлекается стабильный дополнительный доход. Компания «Bitcoin Blockchain Network Services Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 30 апреля 2020 года (рег. номер: 12580263).

Дизайн сайта и его наполнение разрабатывались по индивидуальному заказу, визуально смотрится красиво и современно. Весь контент, в том числе и графические элементы, полностью оригинальные. Вёрстка ресурса адаптивная для удобного просмотра на любых устройствах. Внутренний кабинет выполнен в светлых тонах и сочетается с общим фоном. Навигация не сложная, русскоязычная локализация отсутствует, разработано только два языка — английский и бразильский.

Инвестиционная политика проекта BitNet Workers предлагает участникам три достаточно актуальных и разноплановых тарифа, среди которых каждый сможет сделать выбор по своему предпочтению. Наиболее интересный инвестиционный план, он же самый долгий из всех, позволяет зарабатывать 3% в сутки в течение 45 дней без возврата вложенных средств. Второй план короче по сроку, в работе будет находиться 35 дней, но без ежедневных начислений. Инвесторы с этим планом в активе получат разовую выплату в конце срока в размере 125% от первоначальной суммы. У третьего инвестиционного предложения иные условия, которые также могут быть интересны многим пользователям. По факту тариф рассчитан на 20 рабочих дней с начислениями по будням 0.75% от суммы, тело депозита вернется в конце срока. Минимальный размер инвестиций доступен от 10 usd, на любом плане можно создавать неограниченное количество депозитов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта BitNet Workers

План 1
3% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $250000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 135%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

План 2
125% через 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $250000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 125%

План 3
0.75% ежедневно на 20 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $250000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 115%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен создан на 3 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 36 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$ (для криптовалют — 2.5$), комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнёров.
7% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта BitNet Workers

Регистрация на сайте BitNet Workers, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Чтобы зарегистрироваться, нужно перейти по ссылке с блога и нажать «Register» в правом верхнем углу сайта. Заполняем все необходимые поля своими данными, проверяем пригласителя (должен быть «PROFITHUNTERSBIZ«, соглашаемся с условиями и нажимаем кнопку «Register» в нижней части страницы.

Регистрация в проекте BitNet Workers

2. Для создания депозита перейдите в раздел меню «Deposit» или нажмите кнопку «Make deposit» в кабинете аккаунта. Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему для перевода, введите сумму вклада и нажимаем «Make Deposit«. Далее проверяем внесенные данные и жмем «Process«. После завершения перевода средства окажутся у вас на балансе, в случае криптовалюты ждем до 3-х подтверждений сети.

Создание депозита в проекте BitNet Workers

3. Для заказа выплаты на одном из балансов должна быть доступна минимальная сумма. Переходите на страницу «Withdrawal«, выберите платежную систему, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Request Withdraw«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: перспективная инвестиционная площадка с продуманный сбалансированным маркетингом из трех планов, среди которых два с ежедневными начислениями и один after-план. Минимальные суммы вкладов доступны по каждому тарифу, но в качестве рекомендации советуем обратить внимание на первый план с процентной ставкой 3% ежедневно на 45 дней, где тело депозита входит в начисления и отбивается за один полный месяц с учётом полученного рефбека. Способов оплаты предостаточно, счёт создаётся в долларах, поэтому учтите конвертацию в фиат при вложении в криптовалюте. Площадка понравилась качественной подготовкой и динамичным развитием с рекламой на отечественных и зарубежных ресурсах, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 августа 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

8 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitnetworkers.com. Достойный средник с рабочими планами и доходностью до 3% в сутки."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers.. Date: 15:10 22.07.20. Batch: 325076095.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers.. Date: 12:53 20.07.20. Batch: 324731644.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers.. Date: 17:40 17.07.20. Batch: 324350425.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers.. Date: 16:51 15.07.20. Batch: 324036585.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24315540->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitNetworkers.. Date: 18:04 13.07.20. Batch: 323729103.

  6. maratkanash:

    спасибо за рефку 16:51 13.07.20 Receive 323717407 U1854268
    kherson +2.00 6.21 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за bitnetworkers от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  7. maratkanash:

    С богом! 12:30 13.07.20 Transfer 323678510 U24315540
    Bitnetworkers -25.12 0.125 3.72 Sent Payment 25.00 USD to account U24315540. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to BitNetworkers User maratkanash.

  8. Spay:

    Спасибо за реф.
    Дата операции: 12 Июл 2020 14:43
    ID операции: 1081164075
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма списания: 4.02 $
    Сумма получения: 4.00 $
    Комиссия Payeer: 0.02 $
    Комментарий: RCB For BITNET WORKERS; From Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese