Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bitperfect.top project. Interesting fast with unlimited charges from 7% per day (Personal choice).

BitPerfect Project OverviewOn the eve of the new year, they took on the blog an aggressive investment project with highly profitable marketing and perpetual charges from 7% per day. In the last project, the admin showed himself on the good side and paid out more than 200% of the profit, for which he automatically falls into the category "Personal choice" on the blog, deserves it. The project has been prepared well enough for fast, the current actions of the board are still satisfying, we recommend.

Bitperfect (Project Start: December 29 2020 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! In the last project, the admin gave an amazing profit - I recommend!

BitPerfect Project Overview

According to the legend Bitperfect provides every investor with access to the international foreign exchange market by transferring funds to trust using this online resource. Thanks to the vast experience of traders and cryptocurrency experts in the field of trading and mining, the founders of the fund guarantee an increase in the capital of each client. The BitPerfect LTD company was officially registered on December 7, 2020 (registration number: 13068350).

Design From the outside, the site looks stereotyped, while the developers have fulfilled their task in full, making the site colorful and original. At least the popular aggregators did not suspect the similarity with other projects in appearance. The content on the site is in English with inserted excerpts of texts from other sources. In principle, it makes no sense to find fault, for short-term it is quite normal, especially since it is easy and convenient to work with an investment resource at an intuitive level.

Investment proposals include 7 tariff plans with high daily profitability from 7% to 28% for an unlimited period. Accruals on deposits are fixed and depend on the amount invested. The larger the deposit, the higher the percentage of income, the minimum contribution to the project is limited to an amount of $ 10. It will not be possible to pick up the body of the deposit, since according to the marketing condition, the deposit is already included in the percentage of accruals.

Investment plans of the BitPerfect project

from 7% to 28% per day indefinitely
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected profit - from 49% to 196% per week
Exit to breakeven within 15 days

7% per day with a contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
9% per day with a deposit of $ 1000 - 4999
12% per day with a deposit of $ 5000 - 9999
16% per day with a deposit of $ 10000 - 49999
20% per day with a deposit of $ 50000 - 99999
24% per day with a deposit of $ 100000 - 199999
28% per day with a deposit of $ 200000 - 1000000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for ETH - $ 6, for other cryptocurrencies - $ 5).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -1% of your referrals' deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

BitPerfect project affiliate program

Registration on the Bitperfect website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow our link from the blog to the main page of the site and click "Signup". Fill out a simple form with your personal user data. If necessary, fill in the fields with payment details right away, you can do this later in your personal account. Check the inviter (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click"Sign up«.

Registration in the BitPerfect project

2. After authorization on the site, go to the "Make deposit" section. Enter the deposit amount, select a payment system and click the "Spend" button. The program will automatically determine the investment plan depending on the amount, it remains to confirm the creation of the deposit by clicking the "Process" button and completing the transfer.

Making a deposit in the BitPerfect project

3. To withdraw the accrued funds, go to the "Withdraw Funds" section. Next, select a payment system with an available balance, specify the withdrawal amount and click the "Withdraw" button.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support.

Conclusion: a high-quality perpetual HYIP project from an experienced admin who has recently poured serious profits. For marketing, 7 tariffs are offered with a gradation in the amount of $ 10, most of them are not relevant, therefore in practice only the most affordable first plan with a yield of 7% per day will be considered. The return on investment occurs within 15 days, the deposit is irrevocable. The site is new, we go from the start, and taking into account the experience and competent actions of the administrator, we look forward to a good profit. Technically, the resource is prepared normally, for the payment of charges they armed themselves with an instance. In general, the impression of the project is good, the admin is ready to work, but take into account the big risks, so we participate without fanaticism. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 15, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

59 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bitperfect.top project. Interesting fast with unlimited charges from 7% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. avatar photos Hubert Gesto:

    Eso es una estafa sigue trabajando y no paga como le puedo sacar lo que tiene dentro

  2. avatar photos olexander:

    shahraystvo. not a penny. write in ochіkuvannі already month.

  3. avatar photos Dong:

    Scam scam

  4. avatar photos Baltib:

    Mes amis l occident pense que nous africains ne font pas travaillé nos méninges ce sont des escrocs tous les sites ce sont des nouvelles formules de neocolonialisme, comme nous jeunes aussi aujourd'hui ont des yeux ouverts main queue ils n ont plus d autres voies nous anarquer

  5. avatar photos Wisdom:

    Jai du mal a retired mes bitcoins

  6. avatar photos Simplice:

    SCAM, véritable bande d'escrocs

  7. avatar photos solo:

    Please my withdrawals are not processed for days. And I have canceled and requested again. Please what should I do

  8. avatar photos Stéphane:

    Ne mettez pas d'argent c'est une escroquerie

  9. avatar photos Stéphane:

    Malgré plusieurs relances, je n'ai jamais reçu aucun virement, un SCAM de plus

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitperfect.top. Интересный фаст с бессрочными начислениями от 7% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта BitPerfectВ преддверии нового года взяли на блог агрессивный инвестиционный проект с высокодоходным маркетингом и бессрочными начислениями от 7% в сутки. В прошлом проекте админ показал себя с хорошей стороны и выплатил более 200% прибыли, за что автоматом попадает в категорию «Личный выбор» на блоге, заслужил. Подготовлен проект достаточно хорошо для фаста, текущие действия управа пока удовлетворяют, рекомендуем.

Bitperfect (Старт проекта: 29 декабря 2020 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! В прошлом проекте админ дал потрясающий профит — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта BitPerfect

По легенде компания Bitperfect предоставляет доступ каждому инвестору к международному валютному рынку посредством передачи денежных средств в доверительное управление с помощью данного онлайн-ресурса. Благодаря большому опыту трейдеров и криптовалютных экспертов в области торговли и майнинга основатели фонда гарантируют увеличение капитала каждого клиента. Компания «BitPerfect LTD» официально зарегистрирована 7 декабря 2020 года (рег. номер: 13068350).

Дизайн сайта со стороны выглядит шаблонно, при этом разработчики выполнили свою задачу в полном объеме, сделав площадку красочной и оригинальной. По крайней мере популярные агрегаторы не заподозрили во внешнем виде схожести с другими проектами. Контент на сайте англоязычный со вставленными отрывками текстов из других источников. Придираться в принципе не имеет смысла, для краткосроков это вполне нормально, тем более работать с инвестиционным ресурсом легко и удобно на интуитивном уровне.

Инвестиционные предложения включают 7 тарифных планов с высокой ежедневной доходностью от 7% до 28% в течение неограниченного периода. Начисления по вкладам фиксированные и зависят от суммы вложенных средств. Чем крупнее депозит, тем выше процент дохода, минимальный взнос в проекте ограничен на сумму от 10 долларов. Забрать тело депозита не получится, поскольку по условию маркетинга депозит уже входит в процент начислений.

Инвестиционные планы проекта BitPerfect

от 7% до 28% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 49% до 196% в неделю
Выход в безубыток не позднее 15 дней

7% в сутки при вкладе $10 — $999
9% в сутки при вкладе $1000 — 4999
12% в сутки при вкладе $5000 — 9999
16% в сутки при вкладе $10000 — 49999
20% в сутки при вкладе $50000 — 99999
24% в сутки при вкладе $100000 — 199999
28% в сутки при вкладе $200000 — 1000000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для ETH — 6$, для остальных криптовалют — 5$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-1% от депозитов ваших рефералов.
5% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта BitPerfect

Регистрация на сайте Bitperfect, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите по нашей ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажмите «SignUp«. Заполните простую форму, указав свои персональные данные пользователя. При необходимости заполните сразу поля с платежными реквизитами, можно сделать это и позже в личном кабинете. Проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте BitPerfect

2. После авторизации на сайте заходим в раздел «Make deposit». Введите сумму вклада, выберите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend». Программа автоматически определит инвестиционный план в зависимости от суммы, остаётся подтвердить создание вклада нажатием кнопки «Process» и завершением перевода.

Создание депозита в проекте BitPerfect

3. Для вывода начисленных средств переходим в раздел «Withdraw Funds». Далее выберите платежную систему с доступным балансом, укажите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw».

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка.

Вывод: качественный бессрочный хайп-проект от опытного админа, который не так давно отсыпал серьёзной прибыли. По маркетингу предлагается 7 тарифов с градацией по сумме от 10 долларов, большинство из них являются не актуальными, поэтому на практике будут рассматривать только самый доступный первый план с доходностью 7% в сутки. Окупаемость инвестиций происходит в течение 15 дней, депозит безотзывный. Площадка новая, заходим со старта, а учитывая опыт и грамотные действия админа, рассчитываем на хороший профит. Технически ресурс подготовлен нормально, для выплат начислений вооружились инстантом. В целом впечатление о проекте хорошее, админ настроен поработать, но учитывайте большие риски, поэтому участвуем без фанатизма. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 января 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

58 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitperfect.top. Интересный фаст с бессрочными начислениями от 7% в сутки (Личный выбор)."

  1. олександр:

    шахрайство. гроші не виводяться. пише в очікуванні вже місяць.

  2. Dong:

    Scam Scam

  3. Baltib:

    Mes amis l occident pense que nous africains ne font pas travaillé nos méninges ce sont des escrocs tous les sites ce sont des nouvelles formules de néocolonialisme ,comme nous jeunes aussi aujourd’hui ont des yeux ouverts maintenant ils n ont plus d autres voies que de nous anarquer

  4. Sagesse:

    Jai du mal à retirer mes bitcoins

  5. Simplice:

    SCAM,véritable bande d’escrocs

  6. Solo:

    Please my withdrawals are not processed for days. And I have cancelled and requested again. Please what should I do

  7. Stéphane:

    Ne mettez pas d’argent c’est une escroquerie

  8. Stéphane:

    Malgré plusieurs relances, je n’ai jamais reçu aucun virement, un SCAM de plus

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese