Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bitslop.biz project. A high-quality hourly plan with an accrual of 6% per day.

Overview of the Bitslop projectWe add at the very start a new attractive project from an experienced admin, in which we are offered to make great money in 40 days, receiving hourly payments. I liked the project with high-quality preparation and pleasant design, the equipment was assembled at a decent level. The daily percentage for the plans ranges from 6% to 9% with the included deposit. The choice of payment systems is quite large, requests for withdrawal are processed instantly, we recommend.

Bitslop (Project Start: January 27 2022 years).

Overview of the Bitslop project

According to the legend BitSlop has been trading on stock exchanges and Forex for a long time, until it expanded its scope of activity to the cryptocurrency market, which is now the main source of income. The company employs the best financial analysts and experienced traders who professionally manage money, which is achieved through proven strategies and methods in the trading process. Bit Slop Limited was officially registered in the UK on January 12, 2022 (registration number: 13844453).

Design The project is distinguished by its workmanship, beautiful, original and modern. The site has many sections with useful content, all the features are well-written, with a full study of questions should not arise. Of the minuses, the absence of the Russian language, so we use online translators. Everything is clear in the personal account, the functionality is basically standard, for beginners we will tell you how to work with the account below in the review.

Investment program includes 4 highly profitable tariffs with an hourly tariff rate of 0.25% -0.38%, which form a daily charge of 6% to 9% of the amount invested. The main difference between the plans is in the minimum deposit threshold, i.e. the larger the contribution, the higher the percentage of income. Deposits can be opened in any amount, the total period for all investment plans is the same and is 40 days without returning the deposit at the end.

Bitslop project investment plans

1. Lite
0.25% hourly on 40 calendar days (6% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 2500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 240%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

2. Medium
0.29% hourly on 40 calendar days (7% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 280%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

3. Advance
0.33% hourly on 40 calendar days (8% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 15000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 320%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

4. Ultimate
0.38% hourly on 40 calendar days (9% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 15001 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 360%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script DQScript
- Dedicated server
- Dods-protection from GingerWall
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (for 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether (trc-20/erc-20).
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $5 (for LTC, TRX, DOGE, USDT TRC20); $10 (for BTC, BCH, XRP); $50 (for ETH, USDT ERC20).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 10% -6% -2% on deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
6% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Bitslop Project Affiliate Program

To assign a representative status, you must have a personal deposit in the amount of $1000 or more and attract at least 5 active referrals, after which you can apply.

Registration on the Bitslop website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign up". We fill out the registration form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHunters"), Agree with the rules and press the button"Sign up».

Registration in the Bitslop project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “New deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the investment amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Submit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Submit”, then complete the transfer to the specified wallet.

Creating a deposit in the Bitslop project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdraw". Indicate a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount to be withdrawn, and then click the appropriate button to confirm.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat, ticket system.

Conclusion: a promising newcomer to a portfolio with enviable marketing, which has hourly charges, a high interest rate from 6% to 9% per day, instant payments, but everything that investors want. It is clear that this is a high-risk project, this should be understood even before the transfer of investments, but the preparations were taken quite seriously, and besides, we are starting at the start. Outwardly, I liked the resource very much, it was well worked out, the equipment is normal. In fact, only the first plan is working with an hourly charge of 0.25% (6% per day), the validity period is 40 days, of which 16 days are up to breakeven, the final earnings are 240% of the initial investment. You should not count on a full circle, the chances are very small, but it is quite possible to aim for half the term, and this is already + 27% of profit with our recommission. We know the past projects of the admin, worked out in different ways, so no one knows how it will be this time. The admin is purchased with advertising at responsible sites, they promise to hold weekly promotions, there is a bounty program, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 16, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bitslop.biz project. A high-quality hourly clock with an accrual of 6% per day."

  1. elyss770:

    Vorrei aggiungere che dopo sono riuscita a parlare con l'amministratore gentile e disponibile. Per il momento non abbiamo risolto il problema che forse non dipende da lui,

  2. elyss770:

    I deposited 2781.77900000 doge coins from my mining rig. They didn't make it to my account. I contacted the telegram group and was scammed by someone who is registered as an administrator and made me pay $70 to unlock my account and then asked me for another 100. A real rip-off.

  3. Alex01011961:

    I registered in the project, tried to deposit with USDT TRC20, the transfer address is not determined, I feel a set-up!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitslop.biz. Качественный почасовик с начислением от 6% за сутки.

Обзор проекта BitslopДобавляем на самом старте новый привлекательный проект от опытного админа, в котором нам предлагают шикарно заработать за 40 дней, получая почасовые выплаты. Проект понравился качественной подготовкой и приятным дизайном, техника собрана на достойном уровне. Суточный процент по планам составляет от 6% до 9% с включённым депозитом. Выбор по платежкам достаточно большой, заявки на вывод обрабатывают инстантом, рекомендуем.

Bitslop (Старт проекта: 27 января 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Bitslop

По легенде компания BitSlop долгое время занималась торговлей на фондовых биржах и на рынке Форекс, пока не расширила свою сферу деятельности и на криптовалютный рынок, который сейчас является основным источником дохода. В штат компании набраны лучшие финансовые аналитики и опытные трейдеры, профессионально управляющие капиталом, что достигается благодаря проверенным стратегиям и методикам в процессе торговли. Официально компания «Bit Slop Limited» была зарегистрирована в Великобритании 12 января 2022 года (рег. номер: 13844453).

Дизайн проекта отличается качеством исполнения, красивый, оригинальный и современный. На сайте много разделов с полезным контентом, все особенности грамотно расписаны, при полном изучении вопросов не должно возникать. Из минусов отсутствие русского языка, поэтому пользуемся онлайн переводчиками. По личному кабинету всё понятно, функционал в принципе стандартный, для новичков как работать с кабинетом ниже ещё расскажем в обзоре.

Инвестиционная программа включает 4 высокодоходных тарифа с почасовой тарифной ставкой 0.25%-0.38%, которые образуют суточное начисление от 6% до 9% от суммы вложенных средств. Основная разница между планами в минимальном пороге депозита, т.е. чем больше вклад, тем выше процент дохода. Вклады могут быть открыты в любом количестве, общий срок для всех инвестиционных планов одинаковый и составляет 40 дней без возврата депозита в конце.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bitslop

1. Lite
0.25% ежечасно на 40 календарных дней (6% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $2500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 240%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

2. Medium
0.29% ежечасно на 40 календарных дней (7% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 280%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

3. Advance
0.33% ежечасно на 40 календарных дней (8% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $15000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 320%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

4. Ultimate
0.38% ежечасно на 40 календарных дней (9% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $15001 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 360%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт DQScript
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от GingerWall
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether (trc-20/erc-20).
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$ (для LTC, TRX, DOGE, USDT TRC20); 10$ (для BTC, BCH, XRP); 50$ (для ETH, USDT ERC20).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-6%-2% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
6% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Bitslop

Для присвоения представительского статуса необходимо иметь личный депозит на сумму от 1000$ и привлечь не менее 5 активных рефералов, после чего можно будет подать заявку.

Регистрация на сайте Bitslop, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Register». Заполняем форму регистрации персональными данными, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHunters»), соглашаемся с правилами и жмём кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Bitslop

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «New Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму инвестирования, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Submit». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Submit», после чего завершите перевод на указанный кошелёк.

Создание депозита в проекте Bitslop

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Withdraw». Укажите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму для вывода, после чего нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат, система тикетов.

Вывод: перспективный новичок портфеля с завидным маркетингом, в котором есть почасовые начисления, высокая процентная ставка от 6% до 9% в сутки, инстант-выплаты, впрочем всё, чего желают инвесторы. Понятно, что это высокорисковый проект, это нужно понимать ещё до перевода инвестиций, но к подготовке отнеслись достаточно серьёзно, к тому же заходим на старте. Внешне ресурс очень понравился, здорово проработан, техника в норме. Фактически рабочим является только первый план с почасовым начислением 0.25% (6% за сутки), срок действия — 40 дней, из которых до безубытка 16 дней, итоговый заработок — 240% от первоначальных вложений. На полный круг рассчитывать не стоит, шансы очень маленькие, но на половину срока вполне можно нацелиться, а это уже +27% прибыли с нашей рефкомиссией. Прошлые проекты админа нам известны, отрабатывал по-разному, поэтому как будет на этот раз, никто не знает. Рекламой админ закупается на ответственных площадках, обещают проводить еженедельные акции, есть баунти-программа, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 февраля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitslop.biz. Качественный почасовик с начислением от 6% за сутки."

  1. Avatar photo elyss770:

    Vorrei aggiungere che dopo sono riuscita a parlare con l’amministratore gentile e disponibile. Per il momento non abbiamo risolto il problema che forse non dipende da lui,

  2. Avatar photo elyss770:

    I deposited 2781.77900000 doge coins from my mining rig. They didn’t make it to my account. I contacted the telegram group and was scammed by someone who is registered as an administrator and made me pay $ 70 to unlock my account and then asked me for another 100. A real rip-off.

  3. Avatar photo Alex01011961:

    Зарегистрировался в проекте, пытался ввести деп с USDT TRC20, адрес перевода не определяется, чувствую подстава!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese