Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Bit-world.limited project. Interesting average interest rate with charges up to 4% per day for 50-100 days.

Bitworld project overviewConsider a new investment asset based on mid-term projects, which, due to its marketing, offers all investors 2 tariff packages with daily charges from 1.5% to 4% for 50-100 days, depending on the amount of the deposit and the selected offer. The project is quite fresh, it has not yet managed to prove itself on the network, so we are one of the first to enter and post it on the blog in VIP format. From the review you will learn about the main characteristics of the fund, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Bit world (Project Start: December 7 2020 years).

Bitworld project overview

According to the legend BitWorld trades in international financial markets and invites investors from all over the world to regularly make high profits through successful transactions on exchanges. The company's success is based on a team of trained and professional experts in the field of foreign exchange trading, who, thanks to special systems and their own strategies, minimize risks and generate a stable income. Bitworld Share LTD is officially registered in the UK since November 30, 2020 (registration number: 13050889).

Design the site has a pleasant appearance and high-quality content. Adaptation for any type of device is provided, which makes working with the site comfortable for each user. The content on the site is informative and original. To date, all materials on the site have been prepared in Russian and English, but in the near future, translation options into Vietnamese, Chinese and other languages ​​will be gradually presented. The internal interface is made in the most convenient form and is intuitive when working with investments.

Investment Plans consist of two types of offers with an included deposit as part of accruals (1.5% -2.5% for 100 days) and with the return of the body of the deposit at the end of its validity period (1.5% -4% for 50 days). Each group includes 3 tariffs, the minimum investment amount in which is available from $ 30. Dividends are accrued daily, 7 times a week, the number of active deposits is not limited.

Earth Plans (with deposit included):

Investment plans of the Bitworld project

1. Bit Crust
1.5 100% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 399
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 67 days

2. Bit Mantle
2 100% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 400 - $ 1999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 200%
Going through the breakeven 50 days

3. Bit Core
2.5 100% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 250%
Going through the breakeven 40 days

Sky Plans (with refund of the deposit at the end of the term):

Investment plans of the Bitworld project

1. Bit Circle
1.5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 399
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 175%

2. Bit Sphere
2.5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 400 - $ 4999
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 225%
Going through the breakeven 40 days

3. Bit Bio
4 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 20000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 300%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 12 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for BTC - $ 15, for ETH and LTC - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level):
Aprentice: 5% -1% -1% (structure turnover - up to $ 8999)
Advanced: 8% -2% -1% (structure turnover - from $ 9000 to $ 39999)
Aprentice: 10% -4% -3% (structure turnover - from $ 40000 and more)

Bitworld project affiliate program

Registration on the BitWorld website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and click "Register". We fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the captcha, agree with the rules and press the button"Register«.

Registration in the Bitworld project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the section "Invest". Choose any investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Invest". On the next page, confirm the data on the deposit and click "Continue«.

Creating a deposit in the Bitworld project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, specify the payment amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel / chat, a group on the Twitter social network.

Conclusion: interesting middleman with good technical support and instant payments. Within the investment part, there are two groups of tariffs “Earth” and “Sky” with a term of operation of 100 and 50 calendar days, respectively. According to "Earth" plans, charges vary from 1.5% to 2.5% per day, the body of the deposit is included in payments. According to the plans of the second group "Sky", the amount of charges is 1.5% -4% per day with the return of the deposit at the end of the term. The project accepts all popular payments with a minimum contribution of $ 30. The development of the fund is just beginning, the resource appeared in the portfolio almost from the start, which puts us in a favorable position. Consider the existing risks, on the eve of the new year, do not operate with large amounts, I wish you all a profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 15, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

12 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bit-world.limited project. Interesting average interest rate with charges up to 4% per day for 50-100 days."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.02 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26184434-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bit-world.limited .. Date: 07:26 13.01.21. Batch: 361231808.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.02 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26184434-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bit-world.limited .. Date: 10:44 05.01.21. Batch: 359576354.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bit-world.limited. Интересный среднепроцентник с начислениями до 4% в сутки на 50-100 дней.

Обзор проекта BitworldРассмотрим новый инвестиционный актив на базе среднесрочных проектов, который в силу своего маркетинга предлагает всем инвесторам 2 пакета тарифов с ежедневными начислениями от 1.5% до 4% в течение 50-100 дней в зависимости от суммы депозита и выбранного предложения. Проект совсем свежий, в сети еще не успел себя проявить, поэтому входим одними из первых и размещаем на блоге в формате VIP. Из обзора вы узнаете об основных характеристиках фонда, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Bit World (Старт проекта: 7 декабря 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Bitworld

По легенде компания BitWorld занимается торговлей на международных финансовых рынках и предлагает инвесторам со всего мира регулярно получать высокую прибыль за счет успешных сделок на биржах. В основе успеха компании стоит команда обученных и профессиональных экспертов в области валютного трейдинга, которые благодаря специальным системам и собственным стратегиям сводят риски к минимуму и извлекают стабильный доход. Компания «Bitworld Share LTD» официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 30 ноября 2020 года (рег. номер: 13050889).

Дизайн сайта обладает приятным внешним оформлением и качественным наполнением. Адаптация для любых типов устройств предусмотрена, что делает работу с площадкой комфортной для каждого пользователя. Контент на сайте информативный и оригинальный. На сегодняшний день все материалы на сайте подготовлены на русском и английском языках, но уже в ближайшее время будут постепенно представлены варианты перевода на вьетнамский, китайский и другие языки. Внутренний интерфейс выполнен в максимально удобной форме и интуитивно понятный при работе с инвестициями.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из двух типов предложений с включенным депозитом в составе начислений (1.5%-2.5% на 100 дней) и с возвратом тела депозита по окончанию его срока действия (1.5%-4% на 50 дней). Каждая в группа включает по 3 тарифа, минимальная сумма инвестирования в которых доступна от 30 долларов. Начисление дивидендов производится ежедневно, 7 раз в неделю, количество активных вкладов не ограничено.

Earth Plans (с включенным депозитом):

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bitworld

1. Bit Crust
1.5% ежедневно на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $399
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 67 дней

2. Bit Mantle
2% ежедневно на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $400 — $1999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

3. Bit Core
2.5% ежедневно на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 250%
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

Sky Plans (с возвратом депозита в конце срока):

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bitworld

1. Bit Circle
1.5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $399
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 175%

2. Bit Sphere
2.5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $400 — $4999
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 225%
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

3. Bit Bio
4% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $20000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 12 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для BTC — 15$, для ETH и LTC — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая):
Aprentice: 5%-1%-1% (оборот структуры — до 8999$)
Advanced: 8%-2%-1% (оборот структуры — от 9000$ до 39999$)
Aprentice: 10%-4%-3% (оборот структуры — от 40000$ и более)

Партнерская программа проекта Bitworld

Регистрация на сайте BitWorld, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем «Регистрация«. Заполняем простую регистрационную форму, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), вводим капчу, соглашаемся с правилами и нажимаем кнопку «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Bitworld

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел «Инвестировать«. Выберите любой инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Инвестировать«. На следующей странице подтвердите данные по вкладу и нажмите «Продолжить«.

Создание депозита в проекте Bitworld

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Вывод средств«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал/чат, группа в социальной сети Twitter.

Вывод: интересный средник с хорошей техчастью и мгновенными выплатами. В рамках инвестиционной части представлено две группы тарифов «Earth» и «Sky» со сроком работы 100 и 50 календарных дней соответственно. По планам «Earth» начисления варьируются от 1.5% до 2.5% в день, тело депозита входит в выплаты. По планам второй группы «Sky» размер начислений составляет 1.5%-4% в сутки с возвратом вклада в конце срока. Проект принимает все популярные платежки с минимальным взносом от 30 долларов. Развитие фонда только начинается, в портфеле ресурс появился практически со старта, что ставит нас в выгодное положение. Учитывайте существующие риски, в преддверии нового года не оперируйте крупными суммами, желаю всем профита. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

12 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bit-world.limited. Интересный среднепроцентник с начислениями до 4% в сутки на 50-100 дней."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.02 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26184434->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bit-world.limited.. Date: 07:26 13.01.21. Batch: 361231808.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.02 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26184434->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bit-world.limited.. Date: 10:44 05.01.21. Batch: 359576354.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese