Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bitxeon.io project. High-quality fast food with unlimited charges of 3.6% daily.

From the start, a new investment project from a foreign administrator was added to the blog in the VIP format, which offers the only tariff plan with unlimited charges of 3.6% per day. The project has high-quality preparation and favorable investment conditions with popular payments and instant. From the very beginning, increased attention has been riveted to the site, advertising from many different services is involved, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

BitXeon (Project Start: February 4 2021 years).

BitXeon project overview

According to the legend international company Bitxeon was created by a team of professional traders with many years of experience in trading on specialized exchanges. Thanks to the skills of specialists and unique trading strategies, users' investments are guaranteed to grow according to the proposed marketing. The BitXeon LTD company is officially registered on December 17, 2020 in the UK (registration number: 13088315).

Design the project is presented in a qualitative way, visually looks original, beautiful and professional. The content on the site is unique and is located in a comfortable way for users with quick access to the necessary information. The texts were prepared in English, but other localizations are likely to be announced.

Marketing investment fund Bitxeon is constructed from a single tariff with a lifetime rate of 3.6% of the deposit amount. The minimum contribution is available from $ 30 with the inclusion of daily accruals. In fact, your investment is included in payments and is non-refundable. The number of active deposits is not limited by the terms of the program; the return on investment is achieved in 4 weeks.

Investment plans of the BitXeon project

3.6% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 108% per month
Going through the breakeven 28 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased on 5 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases, delays of up to several hours are possible).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for LTC, BCH, DOGE - $ 5; for BTC and ETH - $ 15).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits of your partners.
7% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

BitXeon project affiliate program

Registration on the Bitxeon website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and press the button "Signup". We fill out a simple form on the page that opens, enter the transaction code (PIN code, which will be requested each time when withdrawing funds or changing personal data). Next, we check the upline (should be Bona hunter), agree with the rules of the project and click "Signup«.

Registration in the BitXeon project

2. The next step is to log in to the site and create a deposit by selecting the “deposit investment". Select a payment system, enter the replenishment amount and click the button "Deposit". Next, check the details of the deposit and click "Process“And then complete the translation.

Creating a deposit in the BitXeon project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdraw Funds". If there are charges on the balance, we select the payment system, enter the amount to be paid and press the appropriate button, after which the application will be processed by the instant.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, telegram channel / chat, a group on the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: a worthy foreign novelty in the investment arena with professional training. As part of marketing, we are offered a perpetual plan, available from $ 30, with a fixed percentage of 3.6% every day for any contribution. Early withdrawal is impossible, therefore, go to breakeven within four weeks, and then get a net profit without risk. The prospects are quite high, but there is also a starting rush, so the result will largely depend on the actions of the administrator. We recommend that you participate in small amounts, deposits are accepted in all popular ways, withdrawals are made instantly upon request. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 8, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

59 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bitxeon.io project. High-quality fast with unlimited charges of 3.6% daily."

  1. avatar photos ANNA:

    04.03.21/09/00 1.8:26716213 AM Receive Received Payment 26484162 USD from account U374075285 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BitXeon LTD.

  2. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 25.54 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26716213-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitXeon LTD .. Date: 17:14 03.03.21. Batch: 373926461.

  3. avatar photos Anna74M:

    03.03.21/08/59 1.8:26716213 AM Receive Received Payment 26484162 USD from account U373778038 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BitXeon LTD.

  4. avatar photos Anna74M:

    02.03.21/08/59 1.8:26716213 AM Receive Received Payment 26484162 USD from account U373469798 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BitXeon LTD.

  5. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26716213-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitXeon LTD .. Date: 16:34 01.03.21. Batch: 373309223.

  6. avatar photos Anna74M:

    01.03.21 09:02 Receive Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U26716213 to account U26484162. Batch: 373186560. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BitXeon LTD.

  7. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26716213-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitXeon LTD .. Date: 15:53 28.02.21. Batch: 372571549.

  8. avatar photos Anna74M:

    28.02.21 09:12 Receive Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U26716213 to account U26484162. Batch: 372442945. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BitXeon LTD.

  9. avatar photos Anna74M:

    27.02.21/09/07 1.8:26716213 AM Receive Received Payment 26484162 USD from account U372140417 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BitXeon LTD.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitxeon.io. Качественный фаст с бессрочными начислениями по 3.6% ежедневно.

Со старта добавили на блог в формате VIP новый инвестиционный проект от иностранного админа, который предлагает единственный тарифный план с бессрочными начислениями по 3.6% в сутки. Проект обладает качественной подготовкой и выгодными инвестиционными условиями с популярными платёжками и инстантом. С самого начала к площадке приковано повышенное внимание, задействована реклама от множества различных сервисов, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

BitXeon (Старт проекта: 4 февраля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта BitXeon

По легенде международная компания Bitxeon создана командой профессиональных трейдеров с многолетним опытом торговли на специализированных биржах. Благодаря навыкам специалистов и уникальным стратегиям трейдинга инвестиции пользователей гарантированно будут расти согласно предложенному маркетингу. Компания «BitXeon LTD» официально зарегистрирована от 17 декабря 2020 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 13088315).

Дизайн проекта представлен качественным образом, визуально выглядит оригинально, красиво и профессионально. Контент на сайте уникальный и расположен в комфортном варианте для пользователей с быстрой доступностью нужной информации. Тексты подготовлены на английском языке, однако с высокой вероятностью будут заявлены и другие локализации.

Маркетинг инвестиционного фонда Bitxeon сконструирован из единственного тарифа с пожизненной ставкой в размере 3.6% от суммы депозита. Минимальный вклад доступен от 30$ с включением в составе ежедневных начислений. По факту ваши инвестиции входят в выплаты и возврату не подлежат. Количество активных депозитов по условию программы не ограничено, окупаемость инвестиции достигается за 4 недели.

Инвестиционные планы проекта BitXeon

3.6% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 108% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 28 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях возможны задержки до нескольких часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для LTC, BCH, DOGE- 5$; для BTC и ETH — 15$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.
7% от депозитов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта BitXeon

Регистрация на сайте Bitxeon, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и нажимаем кнопку «Signup«. Заполняем простую форму на открывшейся странице, вводим код транзакций (PIN-код, который будет каждый раз запрашиваться при выводе средств или смене личных данных). Далее проверяем аплайна (должен быть Bona Hunter), соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём «Signup«.

Регистрация в проекте BitXeon

2. Следующим шагом необходимо авторизоваться на сайте и создать депозит, выбрав вкладку «Deposit Investment«. Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму пополнения и нажмите кнопку «Deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process«, после чего завершите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте BitXeon

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Withdraw Funds«. При наличии начислений на балансе выбираем платёжную систему, вводим сумму для выплаты и нажимаем соответствующую кнопку, после чего заявка будет обработана инстантом.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, telegram-канал/чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: достойная зарубежная новинка на инвестиционной арене с профессиональной подготовкой. В рамках маркетинга нам предлагается вечный план, доступный от 30$, с фиксированным процентом 3.6% каждый день для любого вклада. Досрочный вывод невозможен, поэтому в течение четырёх недель выходите в безубыток, а затем получаете чистый профит без риска. Перспективы довольно высокие, но и стартовый ажиотаж имеет место быть, поэтому результат во многом будет зависеть от действий админа. Рекомендуем участвовать небольшими суммами, вклады принимаются всеми популярными способами, вывод производится инстантом по запросу. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

45 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitxeon.io. Качественный фаст с бессрочными начислениями по 3.6% ежедневно."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26716213->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitXeon LTD.. Date: 16:42 24.02.21. Batch: 371445936.

  2. IgorDV:

    20:25 23.02.21 Receive 371231197 U26716213 BitXeon.io +1.08 Received Payment 1.08 USD from account U26716213. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BitXeon LTD.

  3. Anna74M:

    24.02.21 09:05 Receive Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U26716213 to account U26484162. Batch: 371325091. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BitXeon LTD.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26716213->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BitXeon LTD.. Date: 17:13 23.02.21. Batch: 371188454.

  5. Anna74M:

    23.02.21 09:14 Receive Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U26716213 to account U26484162. Batch: 371066320. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BitXeon LTD.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese