Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bityield.ai project. An interesting project with auto payments and a yield of 2% -5% within 10 days.

Bityield Project OverviewWe added a high-quality, high-percentage from a foreign manager on the blog to the category with VIP-projects, where the income of investors in 10 days can range from 20% to 50% of the invested investment. Accruals are daily, the deposit is returned at the end of the term, payments are automatic. Development is proceeding calmly, new advertising platforms are connected, we recommend taking a closer look.

Bityfield (Project start: November 22 2021 years).

Bityield Project Overview

According to the legend The BitYield platform activity is based in the field of cryptocurrency trading, using a unique AI BOT system based on artificial intelligence in the process, which allows you to close all transactions on short and long positions with a guaranteed profit.

Design of the project has an original origin, looks laconic and has good adaptability. By default, the content is presented in English; if necessary, the site has a language panel where you can select any desired localization. The internal interface and functionality is comfortable and extremely user-friendly. The main page contains all the necessary information, there is open financial statistics, additional details can be found in the FAQ section.

Investment Plans have the same period of operation of deposits for a period of 10 calendar days, during which a profit from 2% to 5% is accrued daily, depending on the amount of the investment. The minimum contribution to participate in the project is $ 15, the number of active investments is not limited. The body of the deposit for each tariff plan is returned at the end of the term.

Investment plans for the Bityield project

Plan 1
2 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 299
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 20%

Plan 2
3 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 1499
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 30%

Plan 3
4 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - $ 2999
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 40%

Plan 4
5 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 50%

Technical part:
- Licensed script YieldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ripple, Binance Coin, Tron, Tether TRC20.
payment type: Automatic.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 ($ 5 - for cryptocurrencies).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Representative affiliate program (single-level): 7% of the deposits of your referrals.

Registration on the Bityield website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign up". Next, fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ") And press the button"Sign up».

Registration in the Bityield project

2. To invest, go to the "Deposit". Specify the payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and click "Make payment". When making a deposit via PerfectMoney, send the amount of the deposit to the specified wallet and enter the batch transfer in the empty line, and then click the button "Submit».

Making a deposit in the Bityield project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made automatically to the details specified in the profile settings.

Contacts:
Online support, telegram, telegram bot, telegram chat / channel.

Conclusion: a promising investment site in our portfolio with working marketing. In total, 4 tariffs are provided with a refund of the deposit in 10 days. Profit is accrued every day at 2% -5% depending on the amount, the minimum wage is available from $ 15. They add interest to the auto payment fund, i.e. made a deposit once and upon receipt of a certain amount on the balance, you automatically receive interest on the wallet, you do not need to order anything. At the time of publication of the review, two full circles have been passed from the start, the risks are increasing, but the admin buys advertising competently, so we do not miss the opportunity to make money. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 24, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

12 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bityield.ai project. An interesting project with automatic payments and a yield of 2% -5% within 10 days."

  1. Tungus25:

    17.12.21/01/17 1.00:32727677 AM Received Payment XNUMX USD from account UXNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Payment from bityield.ai.

  2. Tungus25:

    16.12.21/01/17 1.00:32727677 AM Received Payment XNUMX USD from account UXNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Payment from bityield.ai.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bityield.ai. Интересный проект с автовыплатами и доходностью 2%-5% в течение 10 дней.

Обзор проекта BityieldДобавили на блоге в категорию с VIP-проектами качественный высокопроцентник от зарубежного управляющего, где доход инвесторов за 10 дней может составить от 20% до 50% от вложенных инвестиций. Начисления ежедневные, депозит возвращается в конце срока, выплаты автоматические. Развитие протекает спокойно, подключаются новые рекламные площадки, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Bityield (Старт проекта: 22 ноября 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Bityield

По легенде деятельность платформы BitYield основана в сфере криптовалютной торговли, применяя в процессе работы уникальную систему AI BOT на базе искусственного интеллекта, которая позволяет закрывать все сделки по коротким и длинным позициям с гарантированным профитом.

Дизайн проекта имеет оригинальное происхождение, выглядит лаконично и обладает хорошей адаптивностью. Контент по умолчанию представлен на английском языке, при необходимости на сайте есть языковая панель, где можно выбрать любую нужную локализацию. Внутренний интерфейс и функционал комфортный и крайне удобный для пользования. На главной странице собрана вся необходимая информация, имеется открытая финансовая статистика, дополнительные подробности найдёте в разделе FAQ.

Инвестиционные планы имеют одинаковый период работы депозитов сроком 10 календарных дней, в течение которых ежедневно начисляется прибыль от 2% до 5% в зависимости от суммы вложения. Минимальный вклад для участия в проекте составляет 15$, количество активных инвестиций не ограничено. Тело депозита по каждому тарифному плану возвращается в конце срока.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bityield

План 1
2% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $299
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 20%

План 2
3% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $1499
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

План 3
4% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — $2999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 40%

План 4
5% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 50%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт YieldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ripple, Binance Coin, Tron, Tether TRC20.
Тип выплат: Автоматические.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (5$ — для криптовалют).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Представительская партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 7% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Bityield, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Register». Далее заполните простую форму регистрации, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ») и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Bityield

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Deposit». Укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Make Payment». При вкладе через PerfectMoney отправьте сумму вклада на указанный кошелек и введите в пустой строке батч перевода, после чего нажмите кнопку «Submit».

Создание депозита в проекте Bityield

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в автоматическом режиме на указанные в настройках профиля реквизиты.

Контакты:
Онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-бот, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: перспективная инвестиционная площадка у нас в портфеле с рабочим маркетингом. Всего предоставлено 4 тарифа с возвратом депозита через 10 дней. Начисление прибыли производится каждый день по 2%-5% в зависимости от суммы, минималка доступна от 15$. Прибавляют интерес к фонду автовыплаты, т.е. один раз внесли вклад и при поступлении определённой суммы на баланс автоматически получаете проценты на кошелёк, ничего заказывать не нужно. На момент публикации обзора со старта пройдено два полных круга, риски возрастают, но админ грамотно закупает рекламу, поэтому возможность заработать не упускаем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 24 декабря 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

12 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bityield.ai. Интересный проект с автовыплатами и доходностью 2%-5% в течение 10 дней."

  1. Tungus25:

    17.12.21 01:17 Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U32727677. Memo: API Payment. Payment from bityield.ai.

  2. Tungus25:

    16.12.21 01:17 Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U32727677. Memo: API Payment. Payment from bityield.ai.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese