Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bnbevolution.io project. An original smart contract with a yield of 10% to 15% daily.

BNB Evolution Project OverviewWe added a non-standard investment novelty to the blog in the VIP format, which is based on a smart contract in the Binance Smart Chain. This is one of the first contracts in this network, we fly into it at the very start, which, taking into account profitable marketing, is an excellent opportunity to earn from 210% to 280% in just a couple of weeks. The project has been prepared with high quality, the audit under the contract has been passed, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with the details inside the review.

Bnb evolution (Project start: April 22 2021 years).

BNB Evolution Project Overview

According to the legend the owners of the investment fund specialize in cryptocurrency trading and earn extra money on commissions by developing this platform. In total, up to 24% of the commission is withheld from the new funds coming to the balance of the contract: for the affiliate program (7% -10%), marketing development (5%), as well as as a fee to the owners (6%) and developers (3%) ... The remaining 76% -79% of all investments are distributed among all users in the system.

Design the project, despite the fact that the main functionality is performed on a smart contract, looks dignified and original. The site contains the entire technical and information base on the work of the contract in the English version. There is an excellent presentation in pdf format with a detailed description and prescribed investment strategies. By connecting the wallet to the system, you will see detailed statistics on the project and personal investments.

Marketing in the BNB Evolution project is represented by two interesting plans with high profitability in a short period. Investments are only available in BNB cryptocurrency on the Binance Smart Chain using Metamask and WalletConnect wallets. The minimum deposit amount for both offers is 0.05 BNB, the investment period is also the same and is 14 days. On the first tariff, daily charges of 15% per day are expected without refund of the deposit. The second tariff differs in progressive charges from 10% and subsequent growth of + 0.5% every 24 hours. When the daily profit reaches 25%, the accrued rate is reset to 10% again. The body of the deposit and the resulting profitability in this case are returned at the end of the term, but the possibility of early closure of the deposit with a deduction of 50% of the nominal is declared.

Investment plans of the BNB Evolution project

Plan 1
15 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: 0.05 BNB - 100 BNB
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 210%
Going through the breakeven 7 days

Plan 2
from 10% daily for 14 calendar days (+ 0.5% every 24 hours, upon reaching 25% - reset to 10%)
Min / max contribution: 0.05 BNB - 100 BNB
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Early withdrawal of the deposit with the commission 50%
Total yield - 280%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- Unique design
- The project works on a smart contract.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Binance Coin.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.05 BNB (the wallet must have at least 0.001 BNB to confirm the transaction).
Withdrawal commission - 20% of the request amount.

Affiliate program (single-level): 7% -10% of the deposit amount, depending on the chosen tariff by your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals (Plan 1)
10% of the deposits of referrals (Plan 2)

BNB Evolution project affiliate program

Contacts:
Telegram chats (en / ru), social networks Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube.

Conclusion: an unusual novelty in the portfolio on a smart contract in the BSC network, which has been audited by Haze Security for the absence of bugs and holes. Investment proposals are very interesting and original, within 14 days they allow you to receive from 10% to 15% profit per day. More familiar and attractive is the first tariff with the included deposit, where the breakeven on accruals occurs in a week, but taking into account the commission of 20% of the amount for withdrawing to the wallet, the full return on investment will come in 9 days. According to the second plan, the profitability is higher, but the deposit and profit are accrued at the end of the term. You can invest in BNB through Metamask, but first it needs to be connected to the BSC network. One of the original features of the contract is the presence of an insurance fund with protection of 50% of the investment amount, which means the possibility of early withdrawal of half of the deposit, which are frozen by the system as a guarantee. In general, we consider the project promising, the preparation is excellent, we expect to get a profit here. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 5, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

2 review to "Review and reviews of the Bnbevolution.io project. An original smart contract with a yield of 10% to 15% daily."

  1. avatar photos amath:

    it's a scam. i invested and got nothing

  2. avatar photos dryStarJerome:

    I decided to contact smart contracts, the first transactions Binance-Metamask- BNBEvolution (after translation into Russian does not want to work in any way, and somehow not stable) were very difficult. While the cheerleader appeared in the background: Plan 2 (Capped) 489% 14 Days
    10% 13.50% Every Day Withdraw End of Plan

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bnbevolution.io. Оригинальный смарт-контракт с доходностью от 10% до 15% ежедневно.

Обзор проекта BNB EvolutionДобавили на блог в формате VIP нестандартную инвестиционную новинку, которая основана на смарт-контракте в сети Binance Smart Chain. Это один из первых контрактов в данной сети, залетаем в него на самом старте, что с учётом выгодного маркетинга является отличной возможностью для заработка от 210% до 280% всего за пару недель. Проект качественно подготовлен, аудит по контракту пройден, рекомендуем ознакомиться с подробностями внутри обзора.

BNB Evolution (Старт проекта: 22 апреля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта BNB Evolution

По легенде владельцы инвестиционного фонда специализируются на криптовалютном трейдинге и дополнительно зарабатывают на комиссиях, развивая данную площадку. Всего из новых средств, поступающих на баланс контракта, удерживается до 24% комиссии: на партнерскую программу (7%-10%), развитие маркетинга (5%), а также в качестве гонорара владельцам (6%) и разработчикам (3%). Остальные 76%-79% всех вложений распределяются между всеми пользователями в системе.

Дизайн проекта, несмотря на то, что основной функционал выполняется на смарт-контракте, выглядит достойно и оригинально. На сайте опубликована вся техническая и информационная база по работе контракта в англоязычном варианте. Имеется отличная презентация в pdf-формате с подробным описанием и прописанными стратегиями инвестирования. Подключив кошелёк к системе, будет видна подробная статистика по проекту и личным инвестициям.

Маркетинг в проекте BNB Evolution представлен двумя интересными планами с высокой доходностью за короткий период. Вложения доступны только в криптовалюте BNB в сети Binance Smart Chain с помощью кошельков Metamask и WalletConnect. Минимальная сумма вклада по обоим предложениям — 0.05 BNB, период инвестирования также одинаковый и составляет 14 дней. На первом тарифе ожидаются ежедневные начисления по 15% в сутки без возврата депозита. Второй тариф отличается прогрессивными начислениями от 10% и последующим ростом +0.5% через каждые 24 часа. При достижении дневной прибыли до 25% начисляемая ставка снова сбрасывается до 10%. Тело депозита и полученная доходность в данном случае возвращаются в конце срока, но заявлена возможность досрочного закрытия вклада с удержанием 50% от номинала.

Инвестиционные планы проекта BNB Evolution

План 1
15% ежедневно на 14 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: 0.05 BNB — 100 BNB
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 210%
Выход в безубыток через 7 дней

План 2
от 10% ежедневно на 14 календарных дней (+0.5% каждые 24 часа, при достижении 25% — сбрасывается до 10%)
Мин/макс вклад: 0.05 BNB — 100 BNB
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Досрочный вывод вклада с комиссией 50%
Общая доходность — 280%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн
— Проект работает на смарт-контракте.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Binance Coin.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.05 BNB (на кошельке должно быть не менее 0.001 BNB для подтверждения транзакции).
Комиссия на вывод — 20% от суммы запроса.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 7%-10% от суммы вклада в зависимости от выбранного тарифа вашими рефералами.
7% от вкладов рефералов (План 1)
10% от вкладов рефералов (План 2)

Партнерская программа проекта BNB Evolution

Контакты:
Telegram-чаты (en/ru), социальные сети Facebook, Instagram, Twitter и YouTube.

Вывод: необычная новинка в портфеле на smart-контракте в сети BSC, прошедшая аудит от Haze Security на отсутствие багов и дыр. Инвестиционные предложения очень интересные и оригинальные, в течение 14 дней позволяют получать от 10% до 15% прибыли в сутки. Более привычным и привлекательным является первый тариф с включённым депозитом, где безубыток по начислениям наступает уже через неделю, но с учётом комиссии в размере 20% от суммы за вывод на кошелёк, полная окупаемость вложенных средств наступит через 9 дней. По второму плану доходность выше, но депозит и прибыль начисляются в конце срока. Инвестировать можно в BNB через Metamask, но сначала его необходимо подключить к сети BSC. Одной из оригинальных особенностей контракта является наличие страхового фонда с защитой 50% от суммы инвестиций, что означает возможность досрочного изъятия половины депозита, которые замораживаются системой в качестве гарантии. В целом считаем проект перспективным, подготовка отличная, рассчитываем получить здесь профит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 мая 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bnbevolution.io. Оригинальный смарт-контракт с доходностью от 10% до 15% ежедневно."

  1. dryStarJerome:

    Решил связаться со смарт-контрактами, очень тяжело первые транзакции Binance-Metamask- BNBEvolution ( после перевода на русский никак не хочет работать, и как-то не стабильно) прошли. Пока заводил на втором плане появилось: Plan 2 (Capped) 489% 14 Days
    10% 13.50% Every Day Withdraw End of Plan

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese