Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Boostie-platform.com project. An interesting investment project with a yield of up to 25% per month.

Today, as part of the current review, we will consider a promising investment fund with a floating yield of up to 25% per month for a period of up to 180 days. The project is well prepared, developed on the original script and has a beautiful informative design. The launch took place about a month ago, the development is smooth, we advise you to take a closer look.

Boostie Finance (Project Start: May 13 2021 years).

According to the legend The Boostie project is a leading platform for private investors, which combines several investment areas, such as investments in promising startups, DeFi projects, currency and digital assets trading. The mission of the company is to maximize the profit of each of its clients using effective methods and modern tools for investing in highly profitable projects.

Graphic Design The site looks modern and beautiful using bright colors on a light background. The content of the resource is informative, the content is original and of proper quality. The content of the pages is provided in two languages, English and Russian. The internal office is simple and convenient, it will be easy even for a beginner to work with it, everything is intuitive.

Investment conditions funds allow you to choose tariffs in accordance with the risks and possible profitability. In total, there are three types of investments on the platform with the same available minimum wage from 10 usd and the term for placing funds for 15-60 days. Depending on your choice, the profit can reach up to 120% in 60 days. Accruals on deposits are daily, and the deposit will be available only after the end of your chosen investment period. In any case, an early return on investment is also possible after contacting support, but the commission will be at least 10% of the amount.

1. Safe Strategy
up to 1.6% per day for 15-60 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Possibility of early withdrawal with a commission of 10%
Expected return - from 15% to 96%

2. Balanced strategy
up to 1.8% per day for 15-60 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Possibility of early withdrawal with a commission of 10%
Expected return - from 16.5% to 108%

3. Dynamic strategy
up to 2% per day for 15-60 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Possibility of early withdrawal with a commission of 10%
Expected return - from 18% to 120%

Bonuses:
When replenishing a deposit of $ 100 or more, you will receive a bonus of 5% of the amount, but not more than $ 1000 for replenishment.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Binance Coin, USDT (ERC20).
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours, possible delays on weekends and holidays).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 1 $ (for PM, LTC and Dash); $ 50 (for BTC, ETH and USDT-ERC20).

Affiliate Program (desyatiurovnevaya): 8% -5% -2% -0.5% -0.1% ... 0.1% of the deposits of your referrals.
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
5% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
0.1% of the contributions of referrals from 5 to 10 levels

Registration on the Boostie Finance website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Create an account". We fill out the simplest registration form, indicating the e-mail and password, agree with the rules of the project and press the button "Create an account».

2. Go to your Personal Account and press the button "New deposit". Next, we choose the investment strategy we need, if necessary, we look at the details of the tariff and calculate our profit, after which we click on the button "Start investing". On the next page, enter the amount of the deposit and indicate the period of its validity, select the payment system and click "Fill up balance».

3. To receive payment, select the tab “Withdraw". Select a payment system, specify the wallet address, enter the amount to withdraw, and then click "Withdraw funds«.

Contacts:
E-mail, online support and telegram.

Conclusion: fresh project in the portfolio of the blog, designed in the "Exclusive" format. For a month, advertising has not really developed yet, the activity is weak, which for the beginning of the summer season is normal practice, provided that the admin plans to work for a long time. Depending on the term and the selected type of investment, the profitability can reach different values ​​(up to 120% for the investment period), so you can choose the tariff yourself, based on your own preferences. According to the terms of marketing, the duration of the deposits is set from 15 to 60 days. Dividends are accrued daily, but the deposit is available for withdrawal at the end of the investment period, with the exception of the possibility of early withdrawal with a penalty through support. By general signs, the site is suitable for investment, there is potential, test in small amounts for a short period and do not forget about the risks. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 15, 2021 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Review and feedback of the Boostie-platform.com project. An interesting investment project with a yield of up to 25% per month."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 2.62 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26417545-> U17225312. Memo:. Date: 05:29 09.06.21/398242046/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Boostie-platform.com. Интересный инвестиционный проект с доходностью до 25% в месяц.

Сегодня в рамках текущего обзора рассмотрим перспективный инвестиционный фонд с плавающей доходностью до 25% в месяц на срок до 180 дней. Проект хорошо подготовлен, разработан на оригинальном скрипте и обладает красивым информативным дизайном. Запуск состоялся около месяца назад, развитие плавное, советуем присмотреться.

Boostie Finance (Старт проекта: 13 мая 2021 года).

По легенде проект Boostie является ведущей платформой для частных инвесторов, которая соединила в себе несколько инвестиционных направлений, такие как инвестиции в перспективные стартапы, DeFi проекты, торговля валютой и цифровыми активами. Миссия компании — максимизировать прибыль каждого своего клиента, используя эффективные методы и современные инструменты для инвестирования в высокодоходные проекты.

Дизайн сайта выглядит современно и красиво с использованием ярких тонов на светлом фоне. Наполнение ресурса информативное, контент оригинальный и надлежащего качества. Содержание страниц предоставлено на двух языках, английском и русском. Внутренний кабинет простой и удобный, работать с ним будет легко даже новичку, всё интуитивно понятно.

Инвестиционные условия фонда позволяют выбирать тарифы в соответствии с рисками и возможной доходностью. Всего на платформе три типа инвестиций с одинаковой доступной минималкой от 10 usd и сроком размещения средств на 15-60 дней. В зависимости от вашего выбора прибыль может достигать до 120% за 60 дней. Начисления по вкладам ежедневные, а депозит будет доступен только после завершения выбранного вами инвестиционного периода. Во всяком случае, досрочный возврат вложенных средств также возможен после обращения в поддержку, но комиссия составит не менее 10% от суммы.

1. Safe Strategy
до 1.6% в сутки на 15-60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $20000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Возможность досрочного вывода с комиссией от 10%
Ожидаемая доходность — от 15% до 96%

2. Balanced strategy
до 1.8% в сутки на 15-60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $20000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Возможность досрочного вывода с комиссией от 10%
Ожидаемая доходность — от 16.5% до 108%

3. Dynamic strategy
до 2% в сутки на 15-60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $20000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Возможность досрочного вывода с комиссией от 10%
Ожидаемая доходность — от 18% до 120%

Бонусы:
При пополнении депозита от $100 и выше вы получите бонус в размере 5% от суммы, но не более 1000$ за пополнение.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Binance Coin, USDT (ERC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов, возможны задержки в выходные и праздничные дни).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для PM, LTC и Dash); 50$ (для BTC, ETH и USDT-ERC20).

Партнерская программа (десятиуровневая): 8%-5%-2%-0.5%-0.1%…0.1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
8% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
0.1% от вкладов рефералов с 5 по 10 уровни

Регистрация на сайте Boostie Finance, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Создать аккаунт«. Заполняем простейшую регистрационную форму, указав e-mail и пароль, соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Создать аккаунт».

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и нажимаем кнопку «Новый депозит». Далее выбираем нужную нам стратегию инвестирования, при необходимости смотрим подробности тарифа и рассчитываем свою прибыль, после чего жмём на кнопку «Начать инвестировать». На следующей странице вводим сумму вклада и указываем срок его действия, выбираем платёжную систему и нажимаем «Пополнить баланс».

3. Для получения выплаты выбираем вкладку «Вывод средств«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите адрес кошелька, введите сумму для вывода, после чего нажмите кнопку «Вывести средства«.

Контакты:
E-mail, онлайн поддержка и telegram.

Вывод: свежий проект в портфеле блога, оформленный в формате «Exclusive». За месяц развития рекламы толком ещё не было, активность слабая, что для начала летнего сезона является нормальной практикой при условии, что админ планирует поработать в течение длительного времени. В зависимости от срока и выбранного типа инвестиций доходность может достигать разных значений (до 120% за срок инвестирования), поэтому выбирать тариф можно самостоятельно, исходя из собственных предпочтений. По условию маркетинга время действия вкладов устанавливается от 15 до 60 дней. Начисления дивидендов ежедневные, а вот депозит доступен к выводу по завершению инвестиционного периода, за исключением возможности досрочного вывода со штрафом через поддержку. По общим признакам площадка годится для инвестирования, потенциал имеется, тестируйте небольшими суммами на непродолжительный срок и не забывайте о рисках. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 июля 2021 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Boostie-platform.com. Интересный инвестиционный проект с доходностью до 25% в месяц."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 2.62 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26417545->U17225312. Memo: . Date: 05:29 09.06.21. Batch: 398242046.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese