Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the BTC Horizon investment project. Perpetual fund with hourly payments from 0.42%

The hourly hype called BTC Horizon, added to our portfolio right on the day of launch, added to the number of topical news on the blog. The site offers its clients excellent investment conditions in the form of perpetual plans, a set of popular payment systems and instant profit payments to investors' wallets. We join the fund in the first wave of participants and is in a hurry to tell about all the features of the asset further in the review.

BTC Horizon (Project start: November 10 2020 years). SCAM


According to the legend, the investment project was founded by BtcHorizon Limited, which offers its clients trust financial management. The funds received are used to trade cryptocurrencies and are invested in their production through mining. Also, the legend of the fund says that in its staff there are professional traders who specialize in trading bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies, and they provide income to investors through well-diversified investments. On the pages of BTC Horizon it is indicated that the company received official registration in Australia, however, the project website does not provide official documents that confirm this.

Design the project has a standard one, which makes it familiar and convenient for users, even though the site does not have a Russian-language version. A clear interface is also observed in the personal account, where you can open a deposit and withdraw profit without any problems. Separately, it should be said that the investor can find all the necessary information to understand the features of the project right on the main page, there is also detailed site statistics on deposits and withdrawals, a calculator for calculating the possible profit and links to several information sections.

Marketing the project is represented by a line of tariff plans with hourly profitability. In addition to the fact that the charges are highly profitable, they will also be carried out for an unlimited period. High limits on the amount of the minimum deposit make most tariffs inaccessible to investors, nevertheless, among the plans with democratic conditions, investors will be able to find a worthy option for cooperation. The key feature of marketing is that due to the excellent profitability, the investor has the opportunity to quickly reach breakeven, after which he will receive unlimited profit without any risks.

Tariff №1

  • Profitability 0.42% per hour (10% per day)
  • The term of the deposit is unlimited
  • Limits on the amount of the deposit - from $ 20 to $ 1000
  • Exit to breakeven on 10 day

Tariff №2

  • Profitability 0.5% per hour (12% per day)
  • The contribution will be in work for an unlimited period
  • Limits on the amount of the deposit - from $ 1001 to $ 5000
  • Exit to breakeven on 9 day

Tariff №3

  • Profitability 0.63% per hour (15% per day)
  • The investment works indefinitely
  • Limits on the amount of the deposit - from $ 5001 to $ 10000
  • Exit to breakeven on 7 day

Tariff №4

  • Profitability 0.92% per hour (22% per day)
  • The deposit brings profit for an unlimited period
  • Limits on the amount of the deposit - from $ 10001 to $ 20000
  • Exit to breakeven on 5 day

Tariff №5

  • Profitability 1.25% per hour (30% per day)
  • The term of the deposit is unlimited
  • Limits on the amount of the deposit - from $ 20001 to $ 30000
  • Exit to breakeven on 4 day

Technical part:

- Script from Gold Coders;
- SSL-certificate from Sectigo RSA (until October 2021);
- Dedicated server (IP address: 190.115.21.13);
- Protection against DDoS attacks Ddos - Guard;
- Domain registrar NameCheap (rented for a year).

The project status on monitoring is presented on the website Allhyipmon.

The investment flow of BTC Horizon can be tracked at Investorsstartpage.

View the technical features and activity of investors in the project on the website Hyiplogs.

Read about the opinions of the investors in the BTC Horizon discussion on the forum MMGP.

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Eth, Litecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Doge.
Output type: instantly upon request.
Application amount: 5 $, there is no maximum limit.
Withdrawal commission: missing.

Partnership program two-level, 5% -1% of the deposits of attracted referrals.
5% of the deposits of direct partners;
1% from investments of partners of the 2rd level.

Registration on the BTC Horizon website, creating a deposit and withdrawing profits:

1. Access to the investment opportunities of BTC Horizon opens after registration on the website, for which you need to go to the fund's website using our affiliate link... The main page of the resource will open, on which you need to click the button "Sign up now».


2. You will be presented with a registration form in which you will need to fill in all the lines sequentially. On the right side of the form, you must indicate the wallets in payment systems that you plan to use in the investment process. In the lines on the left, enter the name, login, password, mail address, secret question and answer. At the bottom of the form, the name of the inviter will be indicated, be sure to check that your upline is Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)... Next, you need to accept the terms of the user agreement, and registration is completed by clicking the button "Sign up».


3. You can invest in the project through the section "Deposit", In which we create a standard application indicating the tariff, amount, payment system. Finally, press the button "Spend»And replenish the balance using the selected method.


4. Project participants will be able to withdraw their profits by request, the registration of which can be carried out in the section of the personal account called “Withdraw».

Contacts: feedback form, administration mail address.

Conclusion: BTC Horizon is an unlimited hourly service with profitable marketing and instant withdrawal. This is a completely new project, about which there is a minimum amount of information on the Internet, since at the moment the fund is on the start line and now is the best time to start cooperation with an asset. It is expected that BTC Horizon will receive a lot of attention from investors, as the HYIP looks attractive from all sides: there is a good technical implementation, attractive tariffs, an affiliate program and all the necessary tools for comfortable creating a deposit and withdrawing profits. Even at the minimum tariff, investors will earn 10% per day indefinitely, due to which the breakeven point will be reached from the 10th day of investment. Further, the participant will receive unlimited profit, no longer risking his deposit.  The bonus from the blog, which is 7% of the deposit, will speed up the break-even, and the investments of our partners will be protected from force majeure by an insurance fund, which will be valid until November 22, 2020!

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

7 reviews for "Review and reviews of the investment project BTC Horizon. Perpetual fund with hourly payments from 0.42%"

  1. avatar photos paulebln84:

    hallo! na wieviel tagen erhält man Refback?

  2. avatar photos Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 2.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24001778-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BTCHorizon.biz .. Date: 17:28 17.11.20. Batch: 348230283.

  3. avatar photos Samson90:

    21:50 10.11.20 Transfer 346897562 U24001778 BTCHorizon Sent Payment 110.00 USD to account U24001778. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to BTCHorizon.biz

  4. avatar photos AIO:

    Thank you for refbek.
    Received Payment 1.4 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refback for BTCHorizon from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  5. avatar photos Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 10.11.2020/21/34 13:1204160902:1036736906 ID: 1012405059 Details: P1.08 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BTCHorizon.biz

  6. avatar photos Kalter04:

    Thank you for refbek!
    Transaction Date: November 10 2020 21: 27
    Operation ID: 1204155035
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    Sum: $ 2.01
    Amount with commission: 2.03 $
    Comment: refback for BTChorizon from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  7. avatar photos cerg76:

    The information about the minimum output is incorrect. Withdrawn $ 1,47 without any problems!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта BTC Horizon. Бессрочный фонд с почасовыми выплатами от 0.42%

Число актуальных новинок на блоге пополнил почасовой хайп под названием BTC Horizon, добавленный в наш портфель прямо в день старта. Площадка предлагает своим клиентам отличные инвестиционные условия в виде бессрочных планов, набора популярных платежных систем и мгновенных выплат прибыли на кошельки инвесторов. Присоединяемся к фонду в первой волне участников и спешим рассказать о всех особенностях актива далее в обзоре.

BTC Horizon (Старт проекта: 10 ноября 2020 года). СКАМ


По легенде, инвестиционный проект основан компанией BtcHorizon Limited, которая предлагает своим клиентам доверительное управление финансами. Полученные средства используются для торговли криптовалютами и вкладываются в их добычу путем майнинга. Также легенда фонда рассказывает о том, что в ее штате профессиональные трейдеры, которые специализируются на торговле биткоинами и другими криптовалютами, а доход инвесторам они обеспечивают за счет хорошо диверсифицированных вложений. На страницах BTC Horizon указано, что официальную регистрацию фирма получила в Австралии, тем не менее на сайте проекта не предоставляются официальные документы, которые это подтверждают.

Дизайн у проекта стандартный, что делает его привычным и удобным для пользователей, даже несмотря на то, что русскоязычной версии сайт не имеет. Понятный интерфейс наблюдается и в личном кабинете, где без проблем можно открыть вклад и вывести профит. Отдельно стоит сказать о том, что всю необходимую информацию для понимания особенностей проекта инвестор сможет найти прямо на главной, здесь же есть подробная статистика сайта по вкладам и выводам, калькулятор для просчета возможной прибыли и ссылки на несколько информационных разделов.

Маркетинг проекта представлен линейкой тарифных планов с почасовой доходностью. Кроме того, что начисления высокодоходные, так еще и осуществляться они будут на протяжении неограниченного срока. Высокие лимиты на сумму минимального депозита делают большинство тарифов недоступными для инвесторов, тем не менее и среди планов с демократичными условиями вкладчики смогут найти достойный вариант для сотрудничества. Ключевая особенность маркетинга в том, что за счет отличной доходности инвестор имеет возможность быстро достичь безубытка, после чего он без каких-либо рисков будет получать неограниченный профит.

Тариф №1

  • Доходность 0.42% в час (10% в день)
  • Срок работы депозита неограниченный
  • Лимиты на сумму вклада – от 20$ до 1000$
  • Выход в безубыток на 10-й день

Тариф №2

  • Доходность 0.5% в час (12% в день)
  • Вклад будет в работе неограниченный срок
  • Лимиты на сумму вклада – от 1001$ до 5000$
  • Выход в безубыток на 9-й день

Тариф №3

  • Доходность 0.63% в час (15% в день)
  • Инвестиция работает бессрочно
  • Лимиты на сумму вклада – от 5001$ до 10000$
  • Выход в безубыток на 7-й день

Тариф №4

  • Доходность 0.92% в час (22% в день)
  • Депозит приносит прибыль неограниченный срок
  • Лимиты на сумму вклада – от 10001$ до 20000$
  • Выход в безубыток на 5-й день

Тариф №5

  • Доходность 1.25% в час (30% в день)
  • Срок работы депозита неограниченный
  • Лимиты на сумму вклада – от 20001$ до 30000$
  • Выход в безубыток на 4-й день

Техническая часть:

— Скрипт от Gold Coders;
— SSL-сертификат от Sectigo RSA (до октября 2021 года);
— Выделенный сервер (IP-адрес: 190.115.21.13);
— Защита от ддос-атак Ddos – Guard;
— Регистратор домена NameCheap (арендован на год).

Статус проекта на мониторингах представлен на сайте Allhyipmon.

Поток инвестиций в BTC Horizon можно отслеживать на Investorsstartpage.

Просматривайте технические особенности и активность инвесторов в проект на сайте Hyiplogs.

Читайте о мнения о проекте инвесторов в обсуждении BTC Horizon на форуме MMGP.

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Eth, Litecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Doge.
Тип вывода: мгновенно по заявке.
Сумма заявки: 5$, максимального лимита нет.
Комиссия при выводе: отсутствует.

Партнерская программа двухуровневая, 5%-1% от депозитов привлеченных рефералов.
5% от вкладов прямых партнеров;
1% от инвестиций партнеров 2-го уровня.

Регистрация на сайте BTC Horizon, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

1. Доступ к инвестиционным возможностям BTC Horizon открывается после регистрации на сайте, для прохождения которой необходимо перейти на сайт фонда по нашей партнерской ссылке. Откроется главная страница ресурса, на которой вам необходимо кликнуть кнопку «Register now».


2. Вам будет представлена форма регистрации, в которой потребуется последовательно заполнить все строки. В правой части формы необходимо указать кошельки в платежных системах, которые вы планируете использовать в процессе инвестиций. В строках слева вводим имя, логин, пароль, адрес почты, секретный вопрос и ответ на него. Внизу формы будет указано имя пригласителя, обязательно проверьте, чтобы вашим аплайном был Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ). Далее вам нужно принять условия пользовательского соглашения, а завершается регистрация нажатием кнопки «Register».


3. Вложить средства в проект вы сможете через раздел «Deposit», в котором создаем стандартную заявку с указанием тарифа, суммы, платежной системы. Напоследок жмем кнопку «Spend» и осуществляем пополнение баланса выбранным способом.


4. Выводить прибыль участники проекта смогут по заявке, оформление которой можно осуществить в разделе личного кабинета под названием «Withdraw».

Контакты: форма обратной связи, адрес почты администрации.

Вывод: BTC Horizon – бессрочный почасовик с выгодным маркетингом и мгновенным выводом. Это абсолютно новый проект, о котором минимальное количество информации в интернете, так как на данный момент фонд находится на линии старта и сейчас самое подходящее время для начала сотрудничества с активом. Ожидается, что к BTC Horizon будет большое внимание со стороны вкладчиков, так как выглядит хайп привлекательно со всех сторон: есть неплохая техническая реализация, привлекательные тарифы, партнерская программа и все необходимые инструменты для комфортного создания депозита и вывода прибыли. Даже на минимальном тарифе инвесторы будут зарабатывать по 10% в сутки бессрочно, за счет чего уже с 10-го дня инвестирования будет достигнута точка безубытка. Далее участник будет получать неограниченный профит, уже не рискуя своим депозитом.  Ускорить выход в безубыток позволит бонус от блога, который составляет 7% от вклада, а от форс-мажоров инвестиции наших партнеров будут защищены страховым фондом, который будет действовать до 22 ноября 2020 года!

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

7 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта BTC Horizon. Бессрочный фонд с почасовыми выплатами от 0.42%"

  1. paulebln84:

    hallo! na wieviel tagen erhält man Refback?

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 2.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24001778->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BTCHorizon.biz.. Date: 17:28 17.11.20. Batch: 348230283.

  3. Samson90:

    21:50 10.11.20 Transfer 346897562 U24001778 BTCHorizon Sent Payment 110.00 USD to account U24001778. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to BTCHorizon.biz

  4. AIO:

    Спасибо за рефбек.
    Received Payment 1.4 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за BTCHorizon от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 10.11.2020 21:34:13 ID: 1204160902 Details: P1036736906 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.08 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from BTCHorizon.biz

  6. Kalter04:

    Спасибо за рефбек!
    Дата операции: 10 Ноя 2020 21:27
    ID операции: 1204155035
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 2.01 $
    Сумма с комиссией: 2.03 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за BTChorizon от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  7. cerg76:

    Про минимальный вывод неверное инфо. Вывел 1,47$ без проблем!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese