Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the project Bullson-investment.com. Fresh average interest rate with short-term rates of 105 hours and charges from 1.5% per day.

Bullson Investment Project OverviewIn the context of worthy projects, an interesting mediator appeared on the blog with short-term investment offers and a yield of 1% per hour for 105 hours or 1.5% -3% daily for a period of 5 to 20 days. The technical part of the site is well-equipped, all requirements are met. There is no shortage of payment systems, payments are processed instantly, in addition, there is a built-in exchanger inside the system, we recommend it.

Bullson investment (Project start: June 26 2020 years). PROBLEMS

Bullson Investment Project Overview

According to the legend the young company is investing in the shares of various other companies. The staff includes experienced specialists and professionals in the field of trading in the stock markets, who, thanks to proven investment strategies, receive a daily stable income. Bullson Investment LTD is officially registered in the UK since June 22, 2020 (registration number: 12689873).

Graphic Design The site has an original appearance and quality content. The content of the resource was created only in English, the addition of other translation options has not yet been planned. On the main page all the necessary investment data is indicated, a video presentation of the company is being prepared, and detailed statistics with real user data on deposits and payments are posted at the bottom of the site. Internal user account is intuitive and practical.

Investment Plans represent a line of 5 offers, including one hourly with a total return of 105% for 105 hours, according to other plans you will be charged from 1.5% to 3% daily for 5-20 days. According to the hourly tariff, accruals are made every hour without returning the deposit, according to daily plans, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term. The minimum amount for investment is available from $ 10; there are no restrictions on the number of active deposits.

Bullson Investment Project Investment Plans

Plan 1
1% every hour for 105 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net profitability - 5%

Plan 2
1.5 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 7.5%

Plan 3
2 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 20%

Plan 4
2.5 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 37.5%

Plan 5
3 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 60%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant (delays up to 12 business hours are possible).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -4% -3% of your partners' deposits.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
4% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
3% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Partnership Program for Bullson Investment Project

Register on the Bullson Investment website and create a deposit:

1. On the main page of the site, click on the button "Registration“, Fill in your registration details with your username, password, payment details, email and security question / answer. To get a refback from the PH blog, check that the invite field says “Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)", Read and agree to the terms and conditions and confirm the registration by clicking the button"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Bullson Investment project

2. To create a deposit, enter your Personal Account, go to the menu section “Deposit", Select any investment offer, indicate the amount of the deposit, select the payment system and click the button"Spend". Check the correctness of the selected data, if it matches, proceed to the payment of the deposit by clicking on “Process«.

Making a deposit in the Bullson Investment project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel.

Conclusion: Fresh average percent with working marketing and not long tariffs. The main advantage is the entry at the start, which with the current smooth promotion allows us to get a profit in a short time. By the way, according to the hourly plan, 1% hourly for 105 hours, the participants, including our partners, have already completed a full circle and received 12% of net profit with a hunter refback. Refunds of deposits according to the second plan for 5 days with a daily income of 1.5% of the amount of investment will go very soon. As you can see, they offer adequate income on investments, the plans are short and quite working. Every day, the admin tries to please users, adds new features and systematically connects quality advertising. Today, with the development of the resource, everything is fine, there is a positive trend and earnings prospects. More risk-tolerant is the rate with hourly charges, we recommend you take a closer look. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until July 3, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

45 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bullson-investment.com project. Fresh average interest rate with short-term rates of 105 hours and charges from 1.5% per day."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 3.36 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23644062-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bullson-investment.com .. Date: 19:16 15.07.20. Batch: 324056616.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9.95 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23644062-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bullson-investment.com .. Date: 14:15 14.07.20. Batch: 323851895.

  3. elisey:

    🔥Instant🔥

    The amount of 1.99 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23644062-> U21917306. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to elisey from bullson-investment.com .. Date: 12:17 14.07.20. Batch: 323835689.

  4. 138rev:

    pays 14.07.20/07/13 0.51:23644062 Receive Received Payment 17957375 USD from account U323789453 to account U28. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to XNUMXcvb from bullson-investment.com.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 13.07.2020/17/43 15:1082239152:1027207750 ID: 1012405059 Details: P1.48 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bullson-investment.com

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bullson-investment.com. Свежий среднепроцентник с краткосрочными тарифами от 105 часов и начислениями от 1.5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Bullson InvestmentВ разрезе достойных проектов на блоге появился интересный средник с краткосрочными инвестиционными предложениями и доходностью 1% в час на 105 часов либо 1.5%-3% ежедневно на срок от 5 до 20 суток. По технической части площадка хорошо укомплектована, все требования соблюдены. По платёжным системам дефицита не ощущается, выплаты обрабатывают моментально, к тому же имеется встроенный обменник внутри системы, рекомендуем.

Bullson Investment (Старт проекта: 26 июня 2020 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ

Обзор проекта Bullson Investment

По легенде молодая компания занимается инвестициями в акции других различных компаний. В штате сотрудников работают опытные специалисты и профессионалы в сфере трейдинга на фондовых рынках, которые благодаря проверенным инвестиционным стратегиям получают ежедневный стабильный доход. Компания «Bullson Investment LTD» официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 22 июня 2020 года (рег. номер: 12689873).

Дизайн сайта обладает оригинальной внешней стороной и качественным контентом. Содержание ресурса создано только на английском языке, добавление других вариантов перевода пока не планируется. На главной странице указаны все необходимые инвестиционные данные, готовится видеопрезентация компании, также в нижней части сайта размещена детальная статистика с реальными данными пользователей по вкладам и выплатам. Внутренний личный кабинет пользователей интуитивно понятный и практичный.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой линейку из 5 предложений, среди которых один почасовик с итоговой доходностью 105% за 105 часов, по остальным планам вам будет начисляться от 1.5% до 3% ежедневно в течение 5-20 дней. По часовому тарифу начисления производятся каждый час без возврата депозита, по ежедневным планам тело депозита возвращается в конце срока. Минимальная сумма для инвестирования доступна от 10 долларов, по количеству активных вкладов ограничений не имеется.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bullson Investment

План 1
1% каждый час на 105 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая доходность — 5%

План 2
1.5% ежедневно на 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 7.5%

План 3
2% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 20%

План 4
2.5% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 37.5%

План 5
3% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 60%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (возможны задержки до 12 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-4%-3% от вкладов ваших партнёров.
5% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Bullson Investment

Регистрация на сайте Bullson Investment и создание депозита:

1. На главной странице сайта перейдите по кнопке «Registration«, заполните регистрационные данные, указав имя пользователя, пароль, платежные реквизиты, электронную почту и секретный вопрос/ответ. Для получения рефбека от блога PH проверьте, чтобы в поле пригласителя было указано «Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)«, ознакомьтесь и согласитесь с условиями и подтвердите регистрацию нажатием кнопки «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Bullson Investment

2. Для создания депозита войдите в Личный кабинет, зайдите в раздел меню «Deposit«, выберите любое инвестиционное предложение, укажите сумму вклада, выберите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. Проверьте правильность выбранных данных, в случае соответствия переходите к оплате вклада, нажав на «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Bullson Investment

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал.

Вывод: свежий среднепроцентник с рабочим маркетингом и не долгими тарифами. Основным преимуществом является заход на старте, что при нынешней плавной раскрутке позволяет нам получить профит в короткие сроки. Кстати говоря, по часовому плану 1% ежечасно на 105 часов участники, в том числе и наши партнеры, уже прошли полный круг и получили 12% чистой прибыли с рефбеком от Хантера. Уже совсем скоро пойдут возвраты вкладов по второму плану на 5 дней с ежедневным доходом 1.5% от суммы инвестирования. Как видите, по инвестициям предлагают адекватный доход, планы короткие и вполне рабочие. Каждый день админ старается угодить пользователям, добавляет новые функции и планомерно подключает качественную рекламу. На сегодняшний день с развитием у ресурса все хорошо, наблюдается положительная динамика и перспективы заработка. Более устойчивым к риску является тариф с почасовыми начислениями, рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 июля 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

45 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bullson-investment.com. Свежий среднепроцентник с краткосрочными тарифами от 105 часов и начислениями от 1.5% в сутки."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 3.36 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23644062->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bullson-investment.com.. Date: 19:16 15.07.20. Batch: 324056616.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9.95 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23644062->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bullson-investment.com.. Date: 14:15 14.07.20. Batch: 323851895.

  3. elisey:

    🔥Instant🔥

    The amount of 1.99 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23644062->U21917306. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to elisey from bullson-investment.com.. Date: 12:17 14.07.20. Batch: 323835689.

  4. 138rev:

    платит 14.07.20 07:13 Receive Received Payment 0.51 USD from account U23644062 to account U17957375. Batch: 323789453. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to 28cvb from bullson-investment.com.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 13.07.2020 17:43:15 ID: 1082239152 Details: P1027207750 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.48 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from bullson-investment.com

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese