Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Capital-arise.com project. A promising middle manager with an accrual of 2% per day for 20 working days.

Capital Arise project overviewWe invite you to familiarize yourself with another investment platform from a foreign administrator, which has worked in the guerrilla mode for almost a year and is now smoothly entering the active phase. The rebranding took place this week with an update to the design, investment and affiliate programs and personal accounts. On the blog, the project will be in the VIP section, thanks to which all our partners can count on high refback and protection of deposits with an increased fund.

Capital arise (Project start: May 21, 2020; Rebranding: April 21, 2021).

Capital Arise project overview

According to the legend Capital Arise is positioning itself as a provider of online financial services and has been engaged in brokerage activities since 2020. Clients are offered a wide range of trading instruments in Forex, cryptocurrencies and other financial areas. The fund is managed by a team of professional specialists with over 15 years of financial experience. According to information from the site, the company's activities are regulated by law.

Design The site has changed several times during its operation, but it acquired a modern appearance at the beginning of this week at the rebranding stage. Content is provided in English only with original content. The administration quickly corrects all the initial flaws, making the platform high-quality and convenient. The site is responsive, the internal interface is intuitive.

Investment program Capital Arise project includes many different offers, divided into 3 groups, each of which has 4 tariffs. The first group "Starter" allows you to receive daily charges from Monday to Friday from 2% to 8% within 20-85 working days. The minimum deposit in this group is 10 USD, return on investment at the end of the term. In all other rates, the profit is returned along with the deposit at the end of the investment period. Most of the plans are not relevant due to the high minimum wage or long term of validity, so we will simply mark them below in one line.

Capital Arise investment plans

1. Investment plans "Starter"

Basic:
2% on weekdays for 20 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 25000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 40%

Pro: 3% daily for 35 working days, deposit at the end ($ 25000 - $ 100000)
Advanced: 5% per day for 55 working days, deposit at the end ($ 50000 - $ 200000)
Elite: 8% per day for 85 working days, deposit at the end ($ 100000 - $ 300000)

2. Investment plans "Growth"

Basic: 950% after 80 days, deposit and profit at the end ($ 1500 - $ 30000)
Pro: 3000% after 100 days, deposit and profit at the end ($ 750 - $ 15000)
Advanced: 6000% after 150 days, deposit and profit at the end ($ 500 - $ 10000)
Elite: 1200% after 300 days, deposit and profit at the end ($ 250 - $ 7500)

3. Investment plans "Freedom"

Basic: 560% after 10 days, deposit and profit at the end ($ 10000 - $ 200000)
Pro: 700% after 20 days, deposit and profit at the end ($ 5000 - $ 100000)
Advanced: 1000% after 35 days, deposit and profit at the end ($ 2500 - $ 50000)
Elite: 1600% after 50 days, deposit and profit at the end ($ 1000 - $ 20000)

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 2 years (2020 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum deposit amount is 10 USD (0.0005 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.1 LTC).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 USD, 0.002 BTC.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -2% -1% on your partner contributions.
4% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Capital Arise project affiliate program

Registration on the Capital Arise website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Registration". Next, you need to fill out the registration form with personal data, familiarize yourself with the terms of the project, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Go through the captcha and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Capital Arise project

2. We go to the Personal Account and first of all we select the payment system with which we are going to work. Then open the tab “Make Deposit", Choose an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and click the button"Make Deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Capital Arise project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to withdraw.

Contacts:
Feedback form, telegram chat.

Conclusion: an interesting promising project from the category of mid-income. The platform on the investment market is not new; it worked in a quiet mode for 11 months and has only now reached an advanced level. The fund is managed by a foreign administrator, who competently manages advertising and financial expenses. Marketing includes many daily and after-plans, but we can refer to the workers as only one first tariff with an affordable minimum wage of $ 10, accruing a profit of 2% on weekdays and returning the body of the deposit after 20 business days. For replenishment, popular payment systems were connected, deposits in cryptocurrency work without conversion, manual payments with regulations up to 48 hours. The level of trust in the project is high, the admin has already demonstrated his intentions by the term of work, we recommend that you pay attention. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 27, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Capital-arise.com project. A promising middleman with an accrual of 2% per day for 20 working days."

  1. avatar photos nikolaibelev3:

    04.28.21 09:27 Account Receive +1.00 Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U28500045 to account U2. Batch: 388528930. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nik from http://www.capital-arise.com.

    04.28.21 09:17 Account Receive +1.00 Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U2 to account U25128185. Batch: 388526911. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nik from http://www.capital-arise.com

  2. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28500045-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.capital-arise.com.. Date: 08: 22 27.04.21. Batch: 388281827.

  3. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 10.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28500045-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.capital-arise.com.. Date: 09: 36 26.04.21. Batch: 388056062.

  4. avatar photos nikolaibelev3:

    04.24.21 09:15 Account Receive +1.00 Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U28500045 to account U25128. Batch: 387609947. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaib from http://www.capital-arise.com

  5. avatar photos nikolaibelev3:

    Deposit 50 $! Good luck to all!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Capital-arise.com. Перспективный средник с начислением от 2% в сутки на 20 рабочих дней.

Обзор проекта Capital AriseПредлагаем вам ознакомиться с ещё одной инвестиционной площадкой от иностранного админа, которая в режиме партизана отработала почти год и сейчас плавно выходит в активную фазу. Ребрендинг состоялся на этой неделе с обновлением дизайна, инвестиционной и партнерской программ и личных кабинетов. На блоге проект будет находиться в VIP-разделе, благодаря чему все наши партнёры могут рассчитывать на высокий рефбек и защиту вкладов с увеличенным фондом.

Capital Arise (Старт проекта: 21 мая 2020 года; Ребрендинг: 21 апреля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Capital Arise

По легенде компания Capital Arise позиционирует себя поставщиком финансовых онлайн-услуг и занимается брокерской деятельностью с 2020 года. Клиентам предлагается широкий спектр торговых инструментов в сфере Forex, криптовалют и других финансовых областях. Управляет фондом команда профессиональных специалистов с опытом финансовой работы более 15 лет. По информации с сайта деятельность компании регулируется в рамках законодательства.

Дизайн сайта за время работы менялся уже несколько раз, но современный внешний вид приобрел в начале текущей недели на стадии ребрендинга. Контент предоставлен только английском языке с оригинальным наполнением. Все начальные недочёты администрация оперативно исправляет, делая платформу качественной и удобной. Адаптивность на сайте присутствует, внутренний интерфейс интуитивно понятный.

Инвестиционная программа проекта Capital Arise включает множество различных предложений, разделённых на 3 группы, в каждой из которых по 4 тарифа. Первая группа «Starter» позволяет получать ежедневные начисления с понедельника по пятницу от 2% до 8% в течение 20-85 рабочих дней. Минимальный размер вклада в этой группе составляет 10 USD, возврат инвестиций в конце срока. Во всех остальных тарифах прибыль возвращается вместе с депозитом по окончанию инвестиционного периода. Большинство планов являются не актуальными из-за высокой минималки или длительного срока действия, поэтому просто обозначим их ниже одной строкой.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Capital Arise

1. Инвестиционные планы «Starter»

Basic:
2% по будням на 20 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $25000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 40%

Pro: 3% в сутки на 35 рабочих дней, депозит в конце ($25000 — $100000)
Advanced: 5% в сутки на 55 рабочих дней, депозит в конце ($50000 — $200000)
Elite: 8% в сутки на 85 рабочих дней, депозит в конце ($100000 — $300000)

2. Инвестиционные планы «Growth»

Basic: 950% через 80 дней, депозит и прибыль в конце ($1500 — $30000)
Pro: 3000% через 100 дней, депозит и прибыль в конце ($750 — $15000)
Advanced: 6000% через 150 дней, депозит и прибыль в конце ($500 — $10000)
Elite: 1200% через 300 дней, депозит и прибыль в конце ($250 — $7500)

3. Инвестиционные планы «Freedom»

Basic: 560% через 10 дней, депозит и прибыль в конце ($10000 — $200000)
Pro: 700% через 20 дней, депозит и прибыль в конце ($5000 — $100000)
Advanced: 1000% через 35 дней, депозит и прибыль в конце ($2500 — $50000)
Elite: 1600% через 50 дней, депозит и прибыль в конце ($1000 — $20000)

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (с 2020 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма вклада — 10 USD (0.0005 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.1 LTC).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1 USD, 0.002 BTC.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
4% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Capital Arise

Регистрация на сайте Capital Arise, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Registration«. Далее нужно заполнить регистрационную форму с персональными данными, ознакомиться с условиями проекта, проверить аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), пройти капчу и нажать кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Capital Arise

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и первым делом выбираем платежную систему, с которой собираемся работать. Далее откройте вкладку «Make Deposit«, выбирите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Make Deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Capital Arise

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для вывода.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, telegram-чат.

Вывод: интересный перспективный проект из категории среднедоходных. Платформа на инвестиционном рынке не новая, в течение 11 месяцев отработала в тихом режиме и только сейчас вышла на продвинутый уровень. Заведует фондом зарубежный админ, грамотно управляя рекламой и финансовыми расходами. Маркетинг включает множество ежедневных и after-планов, но к рабочим можем отнести только один первый тариф с доступной минималкой от 10 долларов, начислением прибыли 2% по будням и возвратом тела депозита через 20 рабочих дней. Для пополнения подключили популярные платёжные системы, вклады в криптовалюте работают без конвертации, выплаты ручные с регламентом до 48 часов. Уровень доверия к проекту высокий, админ уже продемонстрировал свои намерения сроком работы, рекомендуем обратить внимание. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 27 мая 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Capital-arise.com. Перспективный средник с начислением от 2% в сутки на 20 рабочих дней."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    04.28.21 09:27 Account Receive +1.00 Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U28500045 to account U2. Batch: 388528930. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nik from http://www.capital-arise.com.

    04.28.21 09:17 Account Receive +1.00 Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U2 to account U25128185. Batch: 388526911. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nik from http://www.capital-arise.com

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28500045->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.capital-arise.com.. Date: 08:22 27.04.21. Batch: 388281827.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 10.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28500045->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.capital-arise.com.. Date: 09:36 26.04.21. Batch: 388056062.

  4. nikolaibelev3:

    04.24.21 09:15 Account Receive +1.00 Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U28500045 to account U25128. Batch: 387609947. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaib from http://www.capital-arise.com

  5. nikolaibelev3:

    Депозит 50 $ ! Успехов всем!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese