Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Cgtoken.trade project. Fresh investment platform with a yield of 10% to 40% per month.

Overview of the CGToken projectAnother investment novelty has been added to Profit Hunters in the VIP category, so our task, as part of the review for today, is to acquaint you with its features. The project has smoothly entered the market since the beginning of summer and is only now taking the first steps in development. Marketing is balanced and conservative, profit is credited to the balance once a month from 10% to 40% within 1-6 months. You have your own token, a convenient personal account, a large selection of payment systems. By the way, there are no ads anywhere yet, we go first, we recommend.

CGtoken (Project start: June 20 2022 years).

Overview of the CGToken project

According to the legend, CGToken is a subsidiary project of the Kaidi Mining company, which is engaged in gold mining from its own deposits in Kyrgyzstan. Through the development of its CG token, the company is expanding its business, attracting investors and exploring new gold deposits.

Design The project is unique, adapts well to any device, looks simple and original. The interface is as convenient and informative as possible, the site has documents and a promo video of the company. The content of the resource is provided in English and Russian. The personal account is easy to learn and functional, below in the review we will make instructions for working with investments.

Investment program in the CGtoken project is designed for a period of 1 to 6 months. In total, the program has three packages with a yield of 10% -40% of the deposit amount and a return on investment along with profit at the end of the term. Dividends are accrued once a month, at 6:00 local time from the moment the deposit is activated, but it will be possible to withdraw the accrued funds to the wallet only after the package is fully completed. The purchase of packages is carried out by CG tokens, which can be purchased in the account at the current rate. At the moment, the rate is 1 CG = 0.5 USD. The minimum investment amount on all packages is available from 100 CG. If necessary, it is possible to withdraw the invested funds without a commission at any time, but minus the profit received.

Investment plans of the CGToken project

1. Standard
110% after 1 month
Minimum deposit: from 100 CG
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net profitability - 10%

2. Gold
20 3% month on month
Minimum deposit: from 100 CG
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net profitability - 60%

3. VIP
40 6% month on month
Minimum deposit: from 100 CG
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net profitability - 240%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from ZeroSSL (for 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ripple, Tron, Binance Coin, Stellar, Tether TRC20, Bank cards (UAH/RUB).
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 CG.
Withdrawal fee — $10 + 5% (for PM), 5% (for USDT); and 6% (for bank cards).

Affiliate Program: 4% -10% of deposits and 7% of your referrals' profit + 3% of the 2nd level referrals' profit.

Affiliate program of the CGToken project

Registration on the CGtoken website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Join". We fill out the simplest form, confirm that we are 18 years old, then select the language and get acquainted with the rules, after which we press the button “Register».

Registration in the CGToken project

2. After registering and entering the account, you need to replenish the balance, for this, click on the button "Top up account» or on the button "Deposit" in the menu sectionTST Wallet". Choose any of the available deposit methods, select the currency, enter the amount and click "Create an account". Next, go to the button "Pay» and make a transfer to the specified details.

Replenishment of balance in the CGToken project

3. In the office, go to the tab "Investment program". Select an investment plan and click "Choose", then enter the amount of investment in GC tokens and click the "Confirm».

Creating a deposit in the CGToken project

4. To withdraw the accrued profit, go to the cabinet on the tab "TST Wallet" and press "Conclusion". Specify the payment system, enter the amount and wallet number, then click the "Withdraw"To confirm.

Withdrawal of funds in the CGToken project

Contacts:
Feedback form, online support, telegram bot.

Conclusion: an interesting investment project with moderate marketing from 10% to 40% monthly for 1-6 months. The minimum wage for all tariff plans is the same and is available from 100 CG tokens, which are the internal currency and at the time of publication of the review cost $0.5 per token. As the project develops, the token exchange rate may change and depends on the capitalization of the company, the volume of investment, as well as the “amount of gold mined” and the demand for the token. Interest is calculated once a month, but this is only on the screen, because you can withdraw profits from all packages only together with the deposit at the end of the term. If desired, the deposit can be closed at any time and return the invested funds without commission. The project is fresh, allows you to invest using many popular payments, pays manually within 24 hours. There is a token, on which you can also earn on the difference in the exchange rate. A convenient telegram bot is available, and if you link an account to it, a bonus of 5 CG will be credited. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 10, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Cgtoken.trade project. A fresh investment platform with a yield of 10% to 40% per month."

  1. avatar photos olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 100.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U170. Memo:18469055.. Date: 11:59 05.09.22. Batch: 481235014. I invest with Profit-Hunters

  2. avatar photos ludalutik:

    I thank the Profit-hunters.biz blog for the compensation for pre-used personal insurance in the CGtoken project!
    09.05.22/19/08 6937718298:4.00 Activatee-Voucher #481296261 has been activated. Amount: XNUMXUSD Batch: XNUMX
    09.05.22/19/05 3116813932:3.00 Activatee-Voucher #481295501 has been activated. Amount: XNUMXUSD Batch: XNUMX

  3. avatar photos ludalutik:

    Viplata
    The amount of 43.92 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U124-U222. Memo: Payment API. PayKassa.pro 18469052.. Date: 11:59 05.09.22. Batch: 481235002.
    Investing with Profit-Hunters

  4. avatar photos sany62:

    payment
    The amount of 41.35 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U101*. Memo: Payment API. PayKassa.pro 18469049.. Date: 11:59 05.09.22. Batch: 481234983.

  5. avatar photos olgakyzmina:

    Thanks for the refback The amount of 5.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268->U1710. Memo: refback for Cgtoken from the Profit-Hunters portal Date: 15:33 03.08.22/475878086/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  6. avatar photos olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 105 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1710->U12456834. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order 17591785.. Date: 14:34 03.08.22/475869494/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. I invest with Profit-Hunters

  7. avatar photos ludalutik:

    Thank you for refbek
    The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U185-U222. Memo: refback for CGTOKEN from Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 15:35 03.08.22/475878632/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  8. avatar photos ludalutik:

    Deposit in CGTOKEN.
    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U222-U124. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order 17592403.. Date: 14:57 03.08.22/475873055/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  9. avatar photos sany62:

    deposit! The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1011->U12456834. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order 17592136.. Date: 14:48 03.08.22/475871586/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Cgtoken.trade. Свежая инвестиционная платформа с доходностью от 10% до 40% в месяц.

Обзор проекта CGTokenНа Profit Hunters добавлена очередная инвестиционная новинка в категории VIP, поэтому наша задача в рамках обзора на сегодня ознакомить вас с её особенностями. Проект плавно вышел на рынок с начала лета и только сейчас делает первые шаги по развитию. Маркетинг сбалансированный и консервативный, прибыль начисляется на баланс раз в месяц от 10% до 40% в течение 1-6 месяцев. Есть собственный токен, удобный личный кабинет, большой выбор платёжных систем. К слову, рекламы ещё нигде нет, заходим первыми, рекомендуем.

CGtoken (Старт проекта: 20 июня 2022 года).

Обзор проекта CGToken

По легенде CGToken является дочерним проектом компании Kaidi Mining, которая занимается добычей золота из собственных месторождений в Кыргызстане. Благодаря разработке своего токена CG компания расширяет свой бизнес, привлекает инвесторов и занимается поиском новых месторождений золота.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, хорошо адаптируется на любых устройствах, выглядит просто и оригинально. Интерфейс максимально удобный и информативный, на сайте есть документы и проморолик компании. Содержание ресурса предоставлено на английском и русском языках. Личный кабинет лёгкий в освоении и функциональный, ниже в обзоре сделаем инструкцию по работе с инвестициями.

Инвестиционная программа в проекте CGtoken рассчитана на срок от 1 до 6 месяцев. Всего в программе три пакета с доходностью 10%-40% от суммы вклада и возвратом инвестиций вместе с прибылью в конце срока. Начисление дивидендов производится один раз в месяц, в 6:00 по местному времени с момента активации депозита, но вывести начисленные средства на кошелёк можно будет только после полного завершения действия пакета. Покупка пакетов осуществляется CG токенами, которые можно приобрести в кабинете по действующему курсу. На текущий момент курс 1 CG = 0.5 USD. Минимальная сумма инвестирования на всех пакетах доступна от 100 CG. При необходимости есть возможность забрать вложенные средства без комиссии в любой момент, но за вычетом полученной прибыли.

Инвестиционные планы проекта CGToken

1. Standard
110% через 1 месяц
Минимальный вклад: от 100 CG
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 10%

2. Gold
20% ежемесячно на 3 месяца
Минимальный вклад: от 100 CG
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 60%

3. VIP
40% ежемесячно на 6 месяцев
Минимальный вклад: от 100 CG
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 240%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от ZeroSSL (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ripple, Tron, Binance Coin, Stellar, Tether TRC20, Банковские карты (UAH/RUB).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1 CG.
Комиссия на вывод — 10$ + 5% (для PM), 5% (для USDT); и 6% (для банковских карт).

Партнерская программа: 4%-10% от вкладов и 7% от прибыли ваших рефералов + 3% от прибыли рефералов 2-го уровня.

Партнёрская программа проекта CGToken

Регистрация на сайте CGtoken, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Присоединиться». Заполняем простейшую форму, подтверждаем, что есть 18 лет, далее выбираем язык и  знакомимся с правилами, после чего жмём кнопку «Регистрация».

Регистрация в проекте CGToken

2. После регистрации и входа в кабинет необходимо пополнить баланс, для этого нажимаем на кнопку «Пополнить счёт» либо на кнопку «Депозит» в разделе меню «Кошелек». Выберите любой из доступных способов пополнения, укажите валюту, введите сумму и нажмите «Создать счёт». Далее перейдите по кнопке «Заплатить» и сделайте перевод на указанные реквизиты.

Пополнение баланса в проекте CGToken

3. В кабинете заходим по вкладке «Инвест программа». Выберите инвестиционный план и нажмите «Выбрать», затем введите сумму инвестирования в токенах GC и нажмите кнопку «Подтвердить».

Создание депозита в проекте CGToken

4. Для вывода начисленной прибыли перейдите в кабинете по вкладке «Кошелек» и нажмите «Вывод». Укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и номер кошелька, после чего нажмите кнопку «Вывести» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте CGToken

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, telegram-бот.

Вывод: интересный инвест-проект с умеренным маркетингом от 10% до 40% ежемесячно на 1-6 месяцев. Минималка по всем тарифным планам одинаковая и доступна от 100 CG токенов, которые являются внутренней валютой и на момент публикации обзора стоят 0.5$ за один токен. По мере развития проекта курс токена может меняться и зависит от капитализации компании, объема инвестирования, а так же «количества добытого золота» и спроса на токен. Начисление процентов происходит один раз за месяц, но это лишь на экране, ведь вывести прибыль по всем пакетам можно только вместе с депозитом в конце срока. По желанию депозит можно закрыть в любое время и вернуть вложенные средства без комиссии. Проект свежий, позволяет инвестировать с помощью многих популярных платёжек, платит в ручном режиме в течение 24 часов. Есть свой токен, на котором также можно заработать на разнице курса. Доступен удобный бот в телеграме, при этом, если привязать к нему аккаунт, начислят бонус в размере 5 CG. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 октября 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

9 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Cgtoken.trade. Свежая инвестиционная платформа с доходностью от 10% до 40% в месяц."

  1. Avatar photo olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 100.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U170. Memo:18469055.. Date: 11:59 05.09.22. Batch: 481235014. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  2. Avatar photo ludalutik:

    Благодарю блог Profit-hunters.biz за компенсаию до б/у по личной страховке в проекте CGtoken!
    09.05.22 19:08 Activatee-Voucher #6937718298 has been activated. Amount: 4.00 USD. Batch: 481296261
    09.05.22 19:05 Activatee-Voucher #3116813932 has been activated. Amount: 3.00 USD. Batch: 481295501

  3. Avatar photo ludalutik:

    Виплата
    The amount of 43.92 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U124-U222. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 18469052.. Date: 11:59 05.09.22. Batch: 481235002.
    Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  4. Avatar photo sany62:

    выплата
    The amount of 41.35 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U101*. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 18469049.. Date: 11:59 05.09.22. Batch: 481234983.

  5. Avatar photo olgakyzmina:

    Спасибо за рефбек The amount of 5.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268->U1710. Memo: рефбек за Cgtoken от портала Profit-Hunters Date: 15:33 03.08.22. Batch: 475878086.

  6. Avatar photo olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 105 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1710->U12456834. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order 17591785.. Date: 14:34 03.08.22. Batch: 475869494. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  7. Avatar photo ludalutik:

    Спасибо за рефбек
    The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U185-U222. Memo: рефбек за CGTOKEN от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 15:35 03.08.22. Batch: 475878632.

  8. Avatar photo ludalutik:

    Депозит в CGTOKEN.
    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U222-U124. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order 17592403.. Date: 14:57 03.08.22. Batch: 475873055.

  9. Avatar photo sany62:

    Deposit! The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1011->U12456834. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order 17592136.. Date: 14:48 03.08.22. Batch: 475871586. invest with Profit-Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese