Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Changex-solutions.com project. High-quality middleman with unlimited charges 1.7% -3.6% daily.

Changex Solutions Project OverviewA new investment asset with a moderate rate of return from 1.7% to 3.6% per day has appeared in the priority VIP section of the portfolio on the blog, without restrictions on the time of the deposit. The project has high-quality preparation and profitable marketing. It was officially launched this week and immediately got to our appointment as a promising middle interest rate. The administration has developed many different ways to earn money, it is in no hurry to develop the office en masse, be sure to take a closer look.

Changex Solutions (Project Start: February 15 2021 years).

Changex Solutions Project Overview

According to the legend the international company Changex Solutions was founded a couple of years ago by a team of professional experts in the field of foreign exchange transactions. As this activity developed, several more areas were added for investing in currencies and cryptocurrencies, where today it is possible to extract the most effective benefit. Thanks to the use of unique tools developed by the best employees of the company, guaranteed capital safety and stable income are ensured. The company "Changex LTD" is officially registered in the UK on February 15, 2019 (registration number: 11829396).

Design of the project is distinguished by professional training and high-quality adaptive layout. Externally, the site looks solid, the sections have rich content with original content. Undoubtedly, the developers have devoted a lot of time to the site, which should positively affect the interest of the user audience. The internal interface is intuitive, the text part is prepared in Russian and English.

Marketing consists of four investment plans with unlimited charges from 1.7% to 3.6% per day. The first three tariffs are available to each user at any stage, the percentage of income depends on the amount of the deposit. The last tariff can be opened only by active project participants who have a total rating in the system of at least 5000 pnt. In total, the account can hold two active deposits - in RUB and USD. The starting cost for creating a deposit is $ 10 or 100 rubles. If necessary, existing investments can be replenished to switch to a new tariff and increase the percentage of daily profitability. Also, for each reinvestment of accrued profit from the balance, a bonus is provided in the amount of + 5% to the amount of $ 20 or 20 rubles.

Investment plans of the Changex Solutions project

1. Beginner
1.7% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 999 (100 RUB - 74999 RUB)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 51% per month
Going through the breakeven 59 days

2. Middle
2.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4499 (75000 RUB - 339999 RUB)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 75% per month
Going through the breakeven 40 days

3. Advanced
3% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 4500 - $ 9999 (340000 RUB - 749999 RUB)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 90% per month
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

4. Expert (at least 5000 pnt required)
3.6% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 300000 (100 RUB - 22500000 RUB)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 108% per month
Going through the breakeven 28 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Qiwi, Yandex Money (Ymoney), bank cards Visa / MasterCard / Maestro / Mir.
payment type: Instant (for Payeer and cryptocurrencies - up to 24 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal: for USD ($ 1 - PM and Payeer, $ 100 - BTC, $ 50 - ETH); for RUB (1 RUB - Payeer, 10 RUB - Yandex Money (Ymoney), 100 RUB - Qiwi, 5000 RUB - bank cards).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (five-level): 5% -3% -2% -1% -0.5% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 5-level

Changex Solutions project partner program

Bonus program:
Bonuses are awarded one-time when you collect a certain number of activity points (pnt). Points are credited automatically when replenishing the account (50% of the amount) or when receiving a referral reward (100% of the amount). The number of points received is based on the calculation of 1 PNT = 1 USD (75 RUB).

15 $ - upon receipt of 200 pnt
80 $ - upon receipt of 1000 pnt
150 $ - upon receipt of 2500 pnt
300 $ - upon receipt of 5000 pnt
650 $ - upon receipt of 10000 pnt
1500 $ - upon receipt of 25000 pnt

Bonus program of the Changex Solutions project

Increased affiliate program (five-level): 10% -6% -4% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
The program with double referral reward is available to partners who collect at least 5000 points and open a deposit on the Expert tariff plan.

Registration on the Changex Solutions website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Register". Next, you need to fill out a simple form with personal data, check the upline (it should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ"), then go through the captcha, read the project agreement and press the button "Register«.

Registration in the Changex Solutions project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Investment". Choose an investment plan, specify the amount of the deposit and currency, click the button "Invest". Next, select a payment system and click "Pay«.

Creating a deposit in the Changex Solutions project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Balance and withdrawal". Enter the withdrawal amount, select the currency, specify the wallet details to receive the payment and click the button "Withdraw"To confirm.

Withdrawal of funds in the Changex Solutions project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel, YouTube channel.

Conclusion: a promising new product in our portfolio with unlimited marketing and daily charges up to 3.6% per day. The project has been preparing since the fall of last year, but it was launched only now without mass publicity, which increases our chances of a good profit. In all respects, an experienced team is at the helm with a carefully thought-out development strategy. For investors, we have prepared profitable offers with deposits in RUB and USD. Depending on the amount, the profit varies from 1.7% to 3% per day. In addition, you can go to the forefront with a minimum wage and add the missing amount at any time to switch to the next tariff with an increased charge rate. For active partners, partner and bonus programs have been developed, an investment plan with special conditions is available, there is a bonus for reinvesting from the balance, they pay for video reviews and other assistance in the development of the fund. The totality of all the data predicts a long project for the project, we recommend taking a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 18, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

32 review to "Review and feedback of the Changex-solutions.com project. Quality middleman with unlimited charges 1.7% -3.6% daily."

  1. avatar photos sergo1964:

    instant: 03.26.21 11:41 Account Receive +1.02 Received Payment 1.02 USD from account U26655415 to account U173 ****. Batch: 379952533. Memo: API Payment.

  2. avatar photos sergo1964:

    03.23.21 13: 04 Account Receive + 1.02 Received Payment 1.02 USD from account U26655415 to account U173 ****. Batch: 379185148. Memo: API Payment.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Changex-solutions.com. Качественный средник с бессрочными начислениями 1.7%-3.6% ежедневно.

Обзор проекта Changex SolutionsВ приоритетной VIP-рубрике портфеля на блоге появился новый инвестиционный актив с умеренной доходностью от 1.7% до 3.6% в сутки без ограничений по времени работы вклада. Проект обладает качественной подготовкой и выгодным маркетингом. Запустился официально на текущей неделе и сразу попал к нам на приём в качестве перспективного среднепроцентника. Администрация разработала множество различных способов для заработка, массово развивать контору не спешит, обязательно присмотритесь.

Changex Solutions (Старт проекта: 15 февраля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Changex Solutions

По легенде международная компания Changex Solutions основана пару лет назад командой профессиональных экспертов в сфере валютно-обменных операций. По мере развития данной деятельности добавили ещё несколько направлений для инвестирования в валюту и криптовалюту, где на сегодняшний день получается извлекать максимально эффективную выгоду. Благодаря использованию уникальных инструментов, разработанных лучшими сотрудниками компании, обеспечивается гарантированная сохранность капитала и стабильный доход. Компания “Changex LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании от 15 февраля 2019 года (рег. номер: 11829396).

Дизайн проекта выделяется профессиональной подготовкой и качественной адаптивной вёрсткой. Внешне сайт выглядит солидно, в разделах имеется богатое информационное наполнение с оригинальным содержанием. Несомненно, разработчики уделили немало времени площадке, что должно положительно повлиять на интерес пользовательской аудитории. Внутренний интерфейс интуитивно понятный, текстовая часть подготовлена на русском и английском языке.

Маркетинг состоит из четырех инвестиционных планов с бессрочными начислениями от 1.7% до 3.6% в сутки. Первые три тарифа доступны каждому пользователю на любом этапе, процент дохода зависит от суммы вклада. Последний тариф может быть открыт только активными участниками проекта, у которых суммарный рейтинг в системе не ниже 5000 pnt. Всего на счету можно держать два активных депозита — в RUB и USD. Стартовая стоимость для создания депозита составляет 10$ или 100 руб. Действующие инвестиции при необходимости можно пополнять для перехода на новый тариф и увеличения процента ежедневной доходности. Также за каждый реинвест начисленной прибыли с баланса предусмотрено начисление бонуса в размере +5% к сумме от 20$ или 20 рублей.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Changex Solutions

1. Beginner
1.7% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $999 (100 RUB — 74999 RUB)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 51% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 59 дней

2. Middle
2.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4499 (75000 RUB — 339999 RUB)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 75% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

3. Advanced
3% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $4500 — $9999 (340000 RUB — 749999 RUB)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 90% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

4. Expert (требуется не менее 5000 pnt)
3.6% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $300000 (100 RUB — 22500000 RUB)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 108% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 28 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Qiwi, Яндекс Деньги (Юmoney), банковские карты Visa/MasterCard/Maestro/Мир.
Тип выплат: Инстант (для Payeer и криптовалют — до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод: для USD (1$ — PM и Payeer, 100$ — BTC, 50$ — ETH); для RUB (1 RUB — Payeer, 10 RUB — Яндекс Деньги (Юmoney), 100 RUB — Qiwi, 5000 RUB — банковские карты).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 5%-3%-2%-1%-0.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 5-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Changex Solutions

Бонусная программа:
Бонусы начисляются единоразово при наборе определённого количества баллов активности (pnt). Начисление баллов происходит автоматически при пополнении счета (50% от суммы) либо при получении реферального вознаграждения (100% от суммы). Количество получаемых баллов ведётся из расчёта 1 PNT = 1 USD (75 RUB).

15$ — при получении 200 pnt
80$ — при получении 1000 pnt
150$ — при получении 2500 pnt
300$ — при получении 5000 pnt
650$ — при получении 10000 pnt
1500$ — при получении 25000 pnt

Бонусная программа проекта Changex Solutions

Повышенная партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 10%-6%-4%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
Программа с удвоенным реферальным вознаграждением доступна партнерам, которые насобирают от 5000 поинтов и откроют депозит на тарифном плане «Expert».

Регистрация на сайте Changex Solutions, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Регистрация«. Далее нужно заполнить простейшую форму с персональными данными, проверить аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), затем пройти капчу, ознакомиться с соглашением проекта и нажать кнопку «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Changex Solutions

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Инвестиции«. Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите сумму депозита и валюту, нажмите кнопку «Инвестировать«. Далее выберите платёжную систему и нажмите «Оплатить«.

Создание депозита в проекте Changex Solutions

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Баланс и вывод«. Введите сумму вывода, выберите валюту, укажите реквизиты кошелька для получения выплаты и нажмите кнопку «Вывести» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Changex Solutions

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал, канал на YouTube.

Вывод: перспективная новинка нашего портфеля с бессрочным маркетингом и ежедневными начислениями до 3.6% в сутки. Проект готовился с осени прошлого года, но запустился только сейчас пока ещё без массовой огласки, что увеличивает наши шансы на хороший профит. По всем параметрам у руля находится опытная команда с тщательно продуманной стратегией развития. Для инвесторов подготовили выгодные предложения с вкладами в RUB и USD. В зависимости от суммы прибыль варьируется от 1.7% до 3% в день. К тому же можно зайти минималкой на первый план и в любое время довложить недостающую сумму для перехода на следующий тариф с повышенной ставкой начислений. Для активных партнёров разработаны партнерская и бонусная программы, доступен инвестиционный план с особыми условиями, имеется бонус за реинвестирование с баланса, платят за видеоотзывы и прочую помощь в развитии фонда. Совокупность всех данных предрекают проекту долгую работу, рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 18 апреля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

12 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Changex-solutions.com. Качественный средник с бессрочными начислениями 1.7%-3.6% ежедневно."

  1. EvgeniyVES:

    Депозит.
    The amount of 103 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1820——>U26655415. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. . Date: 19:20 24.02.21. Batch: 371486918.

  2. IgorDV:

    20:31 23.02.21 Receive 371231900 U26655415 +1.00 Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U26655415. Memo: API Payment. Payment ID: 619

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese